Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 796 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the new look The renovations to the hotel are great. Excellent location. Cleaning staff came knocking at 8:30 AM regardless of the do not disturb sign. Parking was a disaster, lot was overcrowded and NO spots available because of the prom being held at the hotel. Parking cost should have been refunded. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful getaway My husband and I had a GREAT experience at your hotel . The staff was attentive was ready and eager to help. The room was breath taking very cozy. I also love ZEST restaurant have a great selection of entrees June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value We have stayed at this hotel many times. It is a good value for the money. The whole hotel has been remodeled, including the pool. Rooms are clean and new, pool area is nice for a hotel it's size. We have never paid over about $90 a night and never would. It is a very nice 3 STAR hotel, not anywhere near a 4 STAR... It is great if you want to go to the Disney parks and drive, not sure about buses. Some of the other guests seems a little sketchy June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pool Policy I was very disappointed with your policy regarding the weather and your pool policy. I understand the safety concerns, however, your "wait time" for re-entry into the water features at the resort needs review. A pool attendant is responsible for the policy. A 30 minute wait if he hears thunder and an hour wait if he sees lightning. In Central Florida in the summer, this is too restrictive. Storms pop up and pass through the area on a daily basis. The attendant doesn't even record the time of the weather events and is "guessing" as to the re-entry time. This can be frustrating for someone visiting your hotel and wanting to use the facilities in between other activities. Why not invest in a lightning detection system that removes the uncertainty? Why wait an hour when everywhere else is 30 minutes? We had a baseball team visiting your facility this weekend and could barely get into the pool between activities because the storm had passed through yet the one hour was still in effect. The skies were clear. Because of this policy, many in our group will not visit your property again. Again, I understand the safety angle but an hour is too long and it would be much more accurate and effective if you invested in the lightning detection system that is commonplace in Central Florida for these types of situations. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff We have stayed at this hotel before and after the renovation. It is resort hotel for sure but the staff is great and the food in the restaurant is good but once again the staff is great. Lots of tourist clearly but the staff makes everyone feel great. Even calling the hotel ahead of time is a good experience. We use this hotel as a "staycation" since we live in East Orlando but are season passholders and aren't disapointed. Great Platinum recognition. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and features loved the heated pools and availability salt water pools were awesome entertainment for the kids programs were great pool side lunch"s delicious May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel for relaxing and family time I stayed this past weekend for the memorial weekend and Disney Parks. I had an excellent experience with the hotel. The staff very friendly and the pool facilities exceptional. The location is great near to Disney Park. The fronk desk staff very helpful and have a great leader in Greg the front desk manager . Thank you, Joaquin Pastora May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and Clean hotel I only stayed here one night after a long drive. Overall it was very comfortable and they great air conditioning. However the smoke alarm started beeping randomly at 5 am and continued all morning May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected more Only one elevator was working, had to use the stairs to go up and down ALL the time. Did not receive coffee for my second night. Room faced the pool, very noisy, I can not understand why the loud music? At check in there was a pair of someone else's shorts in the chair in the balcony. .Did not enjoy at all. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel/ Great Pool Complex I had stayed at the hotel in the past when it was the Safari by Sheraton. It was on the old side then. When i walked into the hotel I was impressed with everything that they had done and it looked great. The room was also great and loved the fact of the balcony. Even with a room near the pool it was very quiet. The staff was very helpful and room was kept very clean. Overall a great time. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is what relaxing is all about! The atmosphere is friendly and relaxed as soon as you step out of your vehicle. The room was well appointed and the bed was so comfortable. The food and beverage service was friendly and accommodating and the food was prepared beautifully. Pool area was great. with sun or shade if you desire. Staff was awesome in every area. We will stay here again. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Great service people are very nice great food May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I enjoyed our stay on the hotel. We stay on building 3, the bad thing is only 1 elevator is working because of the construction. I get a promotion under the door from a Pizzeria. Is a rip off. I have to cancel my credit card, watch out, don't order nothing unless is the hotel. Please go out and eat. there is a lot of places near. We was tired and we always do that on our trips but this time was a scam. Pool is amazing, my daughters love it. Cons. not enough pool towels. May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by They do not change bedding Bedding was not changed nor was a sheet on bed, knowing that they do not wash comforter. I had to ask for a sheet May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Happy Here Always happy always clean. This Starwood property is priced well and offers so much. From the family to the single traveler you can't beat the location either! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disney Adventure This hotel was conveniently located just outside of the Disney Property May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected jewel of a hotel and resort Service excellent. Room was clean, spacious with a lovely view of pools and grounds. Bell staff and reception desk people were superb. Great workout facility. Clean beautiful pools you can actually swim in if you so desire. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great getaway Very nice staff who were always interested in us May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best weekend stay ever This letter is being written to you to commend you and your staff for the service, courtesy and thoughtfulness shown to my wife and I during our recent stay at you resort. We had the privilege to stay during the weekend of May 3 & 4, 2014. The great service began with Mike as the original contact when we pulled into driveway, carried over to Becky at the reception desk, and onto to the maintenance person that came to our room to correct a lamp that would not come on. I am sorry but I don’t remember his name except that it started with a “A”. We stayed in room 1510 and it was SPOTLESS!! My wife is very particular that way and you should be very proud of the way your staff represents your resort. Everyone I met during our stay showed nothing but the utmost in service and considerations. You and your staff should be proud of the way your service business gets a 5 Star ***** rating with my family and me. Congratulations on a job well done. May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom Shower Instructions I found it a little annoying to have instructions on how to start the shower laminated to the inside wall of the shower. If it is difficult to do without instructions, there should be a different way to turn on the shower. There was no bath mat located in the room, I had to use a bath towel in it's place. Compared to other Sheraton's, this room left much to be desired. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was disappointed in this last visit. I go to this hotel four times a year. This last visit was a disappointment -- elevator was not functioning , door cards not working, hotels overall needs cleaning and updating, internet I'm room was not working. I lost the connection while I was working many times. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by room facing street The room was very comfortable but next time I will request a room not facing the street. There was alot of noise from the traffic going by. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to par Was disappointed in our short visit. Rooms were old and needed to be updated. Not up to Sheraton standards. Because of time constrains, did not get to use the pool. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service...however... We really enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were beautiful and the customer service was excellent. However, the hallways, conference rooms, and general meeting areas were freezing! AC was way off! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Affordable The hotel was affordable compared to others and conveniently close to Disney World. We had a great stay. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel I liked the hotel. Pool area very nice. Liked that they played movies at night for children. Bar area nice. Only complaints would be the elevators in bldg 3 not working. We were on the 6th floor so walking down the stairs with a 50 pound suitcase was difficult. Our room was nice. I liked the set up with the shower/toilet being separate from the vanity area. I didn't like the AC. When it was on the room was comfortable to cold, but when it was off the room got warm especially at night when you're under the covers. Turning down the temp didn't make a difference. It still was warm when AC not running. I would stay again despite the AC issue. The grounds and area are nice and the access to restaurants and gift shops is very nice. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great improvement The overall refurbishment was done well. The grounds are completely redone and the lobby is very nice. The staff is attentive and made sure to help in any way. The only negatives are the prices at the bar in and out. Both are very nice and again the staff is very good but the prices are way high. Also, had a pizza delivered from Pizza Hut and could not take it in the pool area near the fire. That was a big surprise and kind of embarrassing as we had guests. Great hotel for Disney visits, 10 minute drive. Go to Johnnie's Hideaway for happy hour. Just go. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectactular rooms!! WE really enjoyed our stay and the comfort that this hotel provided! Reasonably priced for the quality and we enjoyed the location and proximity to a variety of other restaurants too@ April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The facilities are great My wife and I love your hotel because it meets all our needs for a prefect vacation. The staff cater to our every need, the rooms are beautiful, the pools are spectacular and our kids love the activities. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family hotel This hotel is located in the hub of the theme parks and has 2 heated swimming pools and 2 hot tubs. There are lots of activities for kids, including a movie by the pool every night. April 22, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:49:20.578-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_796, tr_796
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 28 next>>