シェラトン・クレイトンプラザホテルセントルイス

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 63105
  • ミズーリ,
  • セントルイス
  • 7730 Bonhomme Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine except for the pounding noise at night Stayed many times. Nice facility, friendly staff. Had room 410. Don't do that. Was awakened by constant pounding at 4am. It was someone on a treadmill or something right above me on the 5th floor. Went on for 40 minutes. Not not not good. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff goes above and beyond.. The staff at this hotel are truly extraordinary. They make sure everything is right to begin with and then make it even more special. My stay there was fabulous. When I return to St. Louis in August, this is the only hotel I will go to. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location One elevator was out of service causing long waits to get to other floors. Club lounge was unexpectedly closed in the AM - unable to get coffee early in AM like I usually do. Cable TV was not operating on gym equipment - disappointing. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clayton Sheraton Next time in St. Louis I'd stay here again. It was clean, modern, business friendly, and so convenient to Wash U, Forest Park, the metro, and walking distance to many restaurants. We enjoyed the bar and restaurant as well September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Clayton Exemplary service from all staff, from arrival to departure. Room was clean, well appointed, very comfortable (great pillows!!). Dinner at Alexander's, food was good, plentiful, reasonably priced, but service not quite up to par. October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staffing The hotel seemed very understaffed. There was no one at the door when I arrived as they were off helping another guest. All the staff were great, polite and helpful but it was obvious they were being asked to do 2 people's jobs. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & Staff Great location, the staff especially - Sandy,Susie, Rita,and John. Those are just a few that made our stay great. We stay at this hotel each time we are in St. Louis. Food and rooms are excellent and clean. Thanks - Larry & Pat February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business! The staff was so helpful and attentive. They recommended some fun places nearby, on a SUNDAY, where I could explore the area, get dinner and relax before having to rest for my big meeting on Monday. Comfy bed, well rested. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Clayton room 1413 We had a great stay, loved the SPG club floor, the complementary internet, airport shuttle and the bar. The only minor thing is the sink has pulled away from the caulking which doesn't look that great. Friendly staff. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay Everything we experienced in this hotel was amazing. The location is very convenient and quiet. Valet parking is available for a decent price. Pool and fitness center are awesome. Nice club lounge. Very highly recommended. July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent bar, poor Wifi Staff friendly. Great bartender. Wifi was intermittent in the evening - Checkout staff removed the charge from my bill. Overall a decent stay, but it would have been a failure had I needed a reliable internet connection. April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unas opinion Rooms are cleaned with much delay; you have to insist to be done on time. breakfast is low quality and attention is slow. Time to install a fridge so water would be cool and drinks available. Elevators are slow. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall very good Stayed this past weekend. Overall the stay was good. The room we stayed in was very warm. I closed the shades to keep the heat out to no avail. I also set the thermostat at 65 degrees and it was still hot. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, good rooms but…. Very Poor Club Room operation on the Club Floor. Toasters did not work properly if at all, empty coffee pots, very sparse food selection and this was at 8:30 AM. November 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Understaffed numerous times I went down to lobby and was unable to find anyone at front desk...there was however, a sign that said be back soon...only thing I can say good was that it was in a great location January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rspencoid This is the third time we have booked a group of 3 rooms for our family on the SPG club level. Again the experience was fantastic & the SPG Club hostess (Nadine) made all of my family feel welcome & at home. December 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything great except restaurant Everything about our experience at the hotel was excellent, except for the restaurant. There, service was slow and food presentation was poor. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our room was really clean, but The room was nice and very clean, but the bed was really swayed in the middle like a hammock - bowed all the way across the middle of the bed making it hurt the back and hard on knees when on my back. May 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frequent Guest I have to stay at this hotel when in St Louis for the location. The elevators are slow, the food is not that great and the bathrooms are very small and lack any room for anything in some rooms. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This was a return visit. Everyone offered exemplary service. The central location was perfect for where I needed to go and for my friends to visit. Great places to eat within walking distance. May 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Go elsewhere If you are visiting St. Louis and need to be near Wash U - there are better places to be. The hotel staff, except for two people were cold and uncaring. The amenities such as a room safe, extra blanket, toiletries like mouthwash and hand lotion to name a few just doesn't exist. We even asked for an extra blanket to be put in the room - it never appeared If you are there on a weekend as we were- prepare extra time if you have to be someplace in the evening because the elevators are over worked. I waited more 10 minutes once just to get downstairs - the next time I just walked and was amazed at how many guests I met on the way.The bar staff, was very nice but very overworked. For such a busy weekend they could have put a second person behind the bar, but I guess they don't care how long you wait for your drink as long as they make more money. They apparently do a good business in conferences and parties which taxes their facilities and to boot the service elevator wasn't working. Are there worse places without a doubt but there are better ones. Now that we are familiar with the city, we will not be staying there again when we visit. November 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Room Housekeeping was horrendous - filthy bedskirt, dust bunnies and dust all over the furniture. I travel quite often and it was definitely the dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed at. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was incredible During my recent stay, I was completely blown away with the incredible food we were served for lunch. Each choice was as great as the next! Not what I have come to expect for "hotel food". November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and Location This hotel staff was excellent.. The front desk answered my questions and the bell man helped with every request. The rooms were comfortable and the club level food and beverage excellent, March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by elevator situation The elevator situation needs to be addressed. Minimum wait time 5min, but can be much longer. The lobby and other areas are often congested. Get's the job done, but not much more. September 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location The hotel was in a great location and everything was fine. My biggest complaint was the VERY weak internet in the rooms (I was there to work). Also, the bartender wasn't very friendly. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful people Comfortable bed, nice staff,nice room but small, a bathtub would have been nice, shower doors noisy in rooms next door, hitting the walls, housekeeping noisy, hard to sleep in and rest September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was wonderful! I recently stayed at the hotel for business. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They were the reason my stay was so pleasant. I just wish I had more time to enjoy the hotel! February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nothing Special The staff was helpful and friendly, but the hotel is not anthing special. Room was just OK, Elevators were slow (only 2) and parking deck was poor. No breakfast that I could see. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always feel like royalty... when I visit this hotel. The staff is so friendly and wanting to help in any way possible. I wish this hotel/staff were available every place that I visit. October 8, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>