シェラトン・グランドサクラメントホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 95814
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サクラメント
  • 1230 J Street,
  • 13th and J Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 523 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central location The hotel was situated exactly where I needed to be for a two-day event. One day took place at the hotel itself, and one day at the State Capitol. Perfect location! I got a room package that included a club level room, club privileges, and a nighttime treat of champagne and truffles! The staff made a huge effort to get me those items! Parking and wifi were included also. The only two criticisms I have are that the pool has no Jacuzzi, and the bathroom door would not stay open without being propped with one of my bags. Otherwise, everything was top notch. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good accommodations and great staff My daughter had an event at the convention center and we stayed at this hotel. The hotel is in a good proximity to everything so we didn't have to drive. The rooms were very clean and spacious and the club lounge was outstanding with amazing views. The hotel manager was also very courteous and extremely attentive. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay, good amenities, friendly staff Stayed one night while visiting friends and attending a meeting. Requested high floor, room was comfortable. Business center was well-equipped, liked the location on second floor - good use of spacious 3-story lobby area. Staff at check-in were friendly and happily obliged late check-out. Bar/lounge staff were excellent - waitress even stayed after shift to make sure we were taken care of. One note on cleanliness - could see stains around nut securing toilet and floor around bowl. This was the case in hotel room as well as in fitness center bathroom. Otherwise room was in good condition. September 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what it used to be.. Check in was awful. Long lines and no one available at the Preferred Guest line-- of course I find this out after minutes of waiting in vain then told to get in line behind the 6 people who came after me. Valet was a mess too. We waited 15+ minutes for our car and were told multiple times it was coming but they forgot to get the car 3 different times. Now onto the room. The bed was so uncomfortable that I took the bench cushion from the window seat and put it on the couch and slept on it. The club lounge was great , really appreciate that perk. The day staff is definitely better to deal with than evening staff. Generally come to this hotel 3-4 times a year, but not after this last experience. October 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by i would not recommend any one to stay at this hotel Very disappointed to stay at this location and upgrading to club room for $15 per day is just a waste of money. Need improvement in all department specially in customer service. they do not care if you are a gold member or platinum they just care about cutting corners. 3 nights stay with my family was just full of disappointment. definitely would not stay here again. July 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed I was disappointed ... I have never received poor treatment before at any SPG locations. The check-in was very rushed impersonal and degrading. There was no clear directions regarding amenities, room and parking directions also the second day there was given a couple of incorrect pieces of info. This is the first time as a gold SPG holder I was told I was not allowed on the Club floor because of the rate of my room ... I booked using points and this was the only rooms offered with points. The rooms and hotel was very clean and the room cleaners were very polite and friendly. I would not stay here again and would not recommend this to anyone. It is definitely a convention centre and NOT for anyone staying for vacation of personal reasons. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay This is a wonderful, clean and overall excellent hotel. The only complaints would be the spg recognition could have been a bit better as well as the breakfast. Upon checking I asked front staff agent Sabrina if I would be able to stay on the spg club floor because I enjoy higher floors. Very stern and almost rudely she said "No, that is for platinum members." I would expect most front agents to be a bit more warm in their response. Breakfast was just so simple for a $19 hotel breakfast. No obvious omelette station, basic food choices ( scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon, potatoes, etc.) December 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Checking in and out The hotel is neat and has a fun feel on entry and our rooms were clean. I can say the hotel itself was great! On the other hand the staff that was working was not so great. On check-in the immediately tried to sell us on the self parking even when it was a holiday and free parking on the street. When this was mentioned the man behind the desk told me I was wrong and proceeded to explain how even he has to pay for parking and told me how much the parking was for the employees (significantly lower than the charged guests). I say "if you can't suppress your bad mood, you shouldn't be running the front desk" Also if you are going to charge $18 per night for self parking, it should be written on your website. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jon at the Front Desk is a diamond in the rough I had an amazing stay at the Sheraton. John at the front desk and the valet crew delivered service above and beyond I have ever experienced. With there help I was able to have an amazing stay, deliver my presentation, and charge my phone. Great attitude, and they always went above and beyond the norm. For example having my luggage placed in my car while I was presenting was a lifesaver on time I so desperately needed. Thank You, Erica April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Disha checked us in; very professional. Reggie got our car; also very professional. May 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprisingly NOT so good I expected more from Sheraton in Sacramento and was really let down. I did not know there was an Anime convention going on at the time which they were sponsoring so I wish they would have let me know that. There were 5 min waits in line just to go up the elevator or to get back down. The Anime guests were very loud and running up and down the halls screaming at all hours of the day and night which I wished the hotel staff would have tried to control better. The internet was terribly expensive yet did not work very well and was slow even though I paid more for the so called faster speed. I just expected things to be a little nicer than what it was. Many staff members were great and healpfull. Many were not. September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay I stayed at this hotel for a conference in Sacramento. The room was ready when I arrived even though I arrived early because of my flight from the east coast. The room was spacious and met my expectations. It was clean, had a nice view of Sacramento (I was on the 23rd floor) and was generally well kept. The staff were great. The front desk staff were always ready to help and answered my questions quickly. Also they were very helpful when I was trying to print out my boarding passes for my flight homw. My only real complaint is the price of food/beverage in the hotel. I spent 35 bucks on a freakin' hamburger and fries delivered to my room. Beers at 6 bucks at the bar was a little pricey but had good service. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Stay, but!!!! A Bell hop assisted us with baggage to the room and showed normal professionalism and even wowed us with an offer to set our wake up call for 3:30 a.m. the next morning for a flight to Portland. My wife and I were uncertain if he did this and laid awake all night long in fear the wake up call would not happen. To our disappointment, the wake up call the bell hop suggested he would take care of did not happen. In hindsight, we must have had a premonition the call would not come and staying awake in fear kept us from oversleeping and missing our flight. Shame on you Mr. Bell Hop! January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Views! We spent two nights at this hotel for a meeting at the California Dept. of Education. Short walk from the hotel was great. Lots of dining choices and coffee shops near by. Capitol garden was beautiful and so close. Beds were comfortable and the two windows in the room offered beautiful views of the city. The only negative thing would be that the bartenders in the lobby the first night we were there seemed like they were learning a new computer system so the service was horrible--almost like they dreaded taking an order, so they didn't take ours--and we were sitting at the bar! July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Service was excellent from arrival through departure, room was very nice, Club Level ammenities in this location are nice but could use a touch up, space probably needs an upgrade. Dislike, elevator did not work well with hotel card to get to club level room or club, even being very careful the cards demagnatize and we had to go down 25 floors to reset 5 times in less than 24 hour stay, annoying. Sorry if I spell her name wrong, Alysa at the front desk was tremendously helpful and friendly, I will return but probably not use Club level services or Club room rate, thanks, marty January 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great professional Staff Great staff. Very nice and helpful. The bed needs to be replace though. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courteous and professional Hello. We stayed 3 nights at the Sheraton Grand in Sacramento this past week. All staff showed exceptional courtesy and professionalism, starting with the associate at the desk, Jon D. Our bellman, servers, and parking valets continued to show the same competence. I thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will return to the Sheraton Grand on our next visit to Sacramento. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's Cold!!! The hotel needs to install double doors at its curb entrance. The lobby was very cold all weekend due to the inclement weather. The staff, though courteous and helpful, was cold. This is not good for the guests and employees. I heard many guests complain about the cold lobby. GET DOUBLE DOORS OR YOU WILL LOSE GUESTS!!! The light in my bathroom would not turn off or on when I pressed the switch. I reported the issue and a repairman did make a visit. However, the problem was not corrected. I assume the repairman turned on the light, assume there was no issue, and left. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Andre Johnson every time I stay at the Sheraton Sacramento its a wonderful experience. But this time I was having a first date and didn't know where to go. Being from Las Vegas. Jon at the front desk told me to talk to Frank at Customer services. he recommended The Mix and gave me a free pass. The club was AWSOME! Thanks Frank and Jon. But before I forget let me send a shout out to Gabriel in Vale parking. He was attentive and efficient. thanks for making coming and going a breeze. April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small Details Made for Frustrating Experience Wonderful room on Club Level but the devil was in the details. The room had a funny smell when I walked in but the air conditioner was off so I turned it up hoping maybe it was just musty. The smell never went away but I was too tired to ask for another room by the time I returned from my event that evening. I was looking forward to sleeping in on Sunday but about 8am housekeeping banged on the door several times until I got up to tell the guy I was in there. There were a few other housekeeping issues. The hotel looks lovely. I wish I could have felt more comfortable. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cell phone block Understand wifi was blocked but my cell in my room was blocked also. Very bad. And the meeting room charge of $50 per person for wifi was just plain cheap. And really didn't matter as we all carry hot spots. Corner rooms for lifetime gold was nice. May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spider in my room As I entered my room after a drive from the Bay Area, the first thing I saw was a small spider crawling up the side of my bed comforter..I squished it...this was the 12th floor! And for the rest of my overnite stay, i felt itchy in the bed thinking i was getting bitten by spiders...and I do have small bites on the back of my legs now...the room smelt like body odor of the previous hotel guest. the parking attendant charged me $18 when i had a receipt from the Hotel saying I was with a conference group. He just said "sorry, have a good day", "you were not on the list". April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service The service to the customer was absolutely wonderful. Especially liked when we checked out and asked them to hold the luggage they requested to go ahead and pull the car around and pack the car for us. When we were ready to go it only took about 3 mins for the car to come and it was ready to go. Such nice people from the start of the stay to the end. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long over-due!! Given the number of stays I/we've had at the Sheraton Grand, probably should have done this much sooner, but better late than never! At the Sheraton Grand in Sacramento, they have ALWAYS taken good care of us and made our stays enjoyable. The rooms, fitness center, lounge and facilities are very accommodating. Very professional staff; and very attentive to any request or needs we've had during our stays. We especially like the hotel's proximity to all the activities in DT Sac and surrounding area, which makes it easy to walk around. Last, but not least, this hotel is great at "SPG Recognition" and really exudes the level of service I've come to expect as an SPG VIP. Thank you Sheraton Grand... and we'll see you soon!! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is close to areas of interest Enjoyed going to the capital and the local cathedral. Both were areas of interest to myself and fellow conference goers. May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience The staff was rude to me and my HOSA students. They made us wait in a line while other guests went ahead of us for the elevators. We paid, too!!!!! When I called for a bill, the gentleman who answered kept putting me on hold every 10 seconds and then couldn't find my rooms. I spelled the names several times, stating "B and in boy" and other letters, and he still didn't understand me. A call that should have taken 5 minutes took 15 because he kept putting me on hold. We weren't allowed to check into our rooms 5 pm instead of 3 pm. I will NOT stay at this hotel again. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel with a Beautiful View The room has a great view of the city and the bed was so comfortable. The club lounge was awesome! The hotel staff are very polite, attentive and helpful. We stayed at the hotel to attend a wedding that was located across the street. Location of the hotel is great for the night life. Everything is just a walking distance. I will definitely stay here again. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No free internet Hard to believe that there are still hotels that do not provide free internet access. It is like saying there will be a separate charge for the water, heat and furniture. I suspect the reason is that this location has a high percentage of business guests and the rational is that the guest can just expense it. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great I-5, or Pre/Post airport stop If you have to drive I-5, or if you have a late SMF arrival or early SMF departure and you live away from the metro area. The Sheraton Grand works well for us. The $50 taxi ride to the airport is still cheaper and much less a hassle than airport parking. The rooms are comfortable...particularly the corner rooms. The Club is OK, but, I am biased when I compare the Grand's Club to the usual European Sheraton version of the "Club." Starwood made the right investment updating the Hotel. Steady and continual improvement is noted with each successive check in. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always pleased the staff upon arriving at the hotel always make you feel special as they greet you at the valet, bell man or front desk depending upon arrival needs. The rooms are large and comfortable. May 7, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 19 next>>