Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel

  • 1230 J Street,
  • Пересечение улиц 13th и J Street
  • Сакраменто,
  • Калифорния
  • 95814
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 576 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central location The hotel was situated exactly where I needed to be for a two-day event. One day took place at the hotel itself, and one day at the State Capitol. Perfect location! I got a room package that included a club level room, club privileges, and a nighttime treat of champagne and truffles! The staff made a huge effort to get me those items! Parking and wifi were included also. The only two criticisms I have are that the pool has no Jacuzzi, and the bathroom door would not stay open without being propped with one of my bags. Otherwise, everything was top notch. March 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed I was disappointed ... I have never received poor treatment before at any SPG locations. The check-in was very rushed impersonal and degrading. There was no clear directions regarding amenities, room and parking directions also the second day there was given a couple of incorrect pieces of info. This is the first time as a gold SPG holder I was told I was not allowed on the Club floor because of the rate of my room ... I booked using points and this was the only rooms offered with points. The rooms and hotel was very clean and the room cleaners were very polite and friendly. I would not stay here again and would not recommend this to anyone. It is definitely a convention centre and NOT for anyone staying for vacation of personal reasons. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Car Service I asked one of the concierges about a taxi ride for a 4:15am trip to the airport. He told me he would set it up. He called my room and said I was all set and he ordered a town car for me. He said it would be the same price as a taxi just more comfortable. Well the taxi ride in from the airport was a set $33 plus a $6 tip for a total of $39. When I got to the airport my driver "Helen" said the trip was $45 plus tip. Who's running the scam, concierges or taxi driver??? March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of good, but some problems Overall this was a great hotel experience. My room was spacious and clean with a great view. The staff I dealt with were professional and friendly. There were just a couple issues that need attending to. One was my toilet was constantly running and I'd have to take the lid off and fix it. The other was I had no hot water one day. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Grand Sacramento Chad Devoe and his staff were very accommodating and professional. They made our stay at the Sheraton Grand Sacramento a very comfortable experience and because of that we will continue to stay there in the future. Tom & Michelle Hill Monterey, CA March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Yes staff did a very good job. I would stay there again. I think parking should be free. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff. This hotel does not have as many amenities as others regarding microwave, refrigerator, parking, and food variety in Club Lounge breakfasts. I do appreciate the service of the staff. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in the Heart of Sacramento! I stayed at the Sheraton Grand Sacramento while attending a small professional conference that was also held in the hotel. The hotel staff were outstanding in every way, and the hotel was clean and comfortable. March 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Garrison The staff was helpful, but in the end did not perform the tasks they set out to accomplish for me. The parking is hard if you don't use the valet. It's across the street which would be fine during normal weather conditions. It's not idea when it's raining or windy. Upon our arrival we paid with a company check that included our parking; however, for some reason even though we were told it was take care of, in the end it was not. The first day we had to pay for parking, because the hotel neglected to show parking was paid. When we went to find out why we were told they were a separate intity and they had no control of the parking garage. BUT the hotel had no problem taking our money. So we were out the $60 for parking (this amount is being reimbursed), plus we had to pay for parking. I would recommend the hotel for the actual room experience, but not the staff or parking. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by East Coasters Bring Breakfast Bars Everything was great, but for those of us waking up on Eastern time zones, there is nothing open for breakfast until 7. So after waking up at 4 or 5, perhaps working out (great gym facility), you are going to have to wait for breakfast. Nearest restaurant open is 20 blocks away, according to staff. Minor issue but worth mentioning. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location with easy on and off to I-5 and Old Town Sacramento. Be prepared to pay $28/day parking; parking is mostly across the street. March 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable #1 for a hotel experience is a good night's sleep. The lack of fitted bottom sheets means that the sleeper winds up with the sheets in a bunch and the person lying on the bare mattress. No sleep; substandard fitness for work. #2 is communication. Sheraton charges excessively for Wi-Fi in the room so "guests" have to go to a corner for the lobby for inferior connectivity. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean My only bad comment on the hotel was the trashcan by the Elevator on the 14th floor was never empty the time i was there March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Telephone etiquette needs work. Upon check-in staff provided me the option of going green for star points or $5 voucher; however they failed to remind of the voucher I needed to complete and turn in at the end of my stay. So, upon calling back to get retro active credit of the star points the person (man) who answered the phone was rude, short, his tone was not happy and felt like I bothered him. This is a nice hotel, okay location, but more training on the phone is needed. Also, my bed felt lopsided like they needed to rotate the mattress. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel We enjoy our stay in your hotel. Since my wife and I are in our Senior years, we would have liked the parking access to be closer for drop off. Otherwise, it was very good. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel with service issues Rooms are very nice, with excellent air conditioning system and comfortable bed. Bathrooms are nice and spacious, but the door automatically shuts, which both makes the bathroom too steamy during showers and prevents guests from listening to the TV or talking to others while using the vanity. There were service issues. First, a bellman said I could not use a luggage trolley in the parking garage across the street - even though it's a Sheraton-designated garage. Second, staff could not tell me when my room would be ready - only that they were working as fast as possible. Good hotels can give you an fairly accurate estimate of when the room will be ready. Third, the beef served at our conference luncheon was the worst food I've been served ever - tough and chewy. All attendees with whom we spoke had some variation of the same comment. Can't believe a big-city hotel of this reputation would stoop to serving such poor-quality food. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place in Sacramento This is a very historic, yet modern hotel. All the common areas have been remodeled, and the guestrooms are 21st century. A warm, inviting place to stay in Sacramento. February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lot of thought put into guestrooms; lacks in staffing -Only one Agent at check-in during a busy day for check ins. -Whoever designed hotel did a FANTASTIC job: night lights, reading lights, shelf under bath sink, etc.!!! -No fact sheet on website. -Placed five to six calls to find out how much you charge for local/long distance calls - on hold forever! No one knows this info. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highs and lows Highs: Easy access for the Convention Center. Great soft large pillows made for cozy sleeping! Lows: WIFI access- NA in my room (1116), and sporadic at best in the lobby. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by RCMA stay Thanks to the staff at Sheraton Grand Sacramento! You made our stay enjoyable, comfortable and memorable. I did business and had fun during my time in your beautiful city and would love to return again sometime! February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel. This hotel is great, the room was very spacious, close to restrurants, convention center and shopping. Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were very clean, nice decors in room and lobby. Will definitely return. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CATOYF Gala Staff was exceptional in providing immediate and continued (as necessary) response to our several requests as we were preparing and hosting the California Teacher of the Year Foundation/CDE Gala honoring the Teachers of the Year 2014. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Bed, Customer Service Although the Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel King room did not come equipped with a refrigerator, staff were very responsive and sent one up right away. The bed linens, pillows and mattress were incredibly comfortable and of high quality. I had an excellent night's sleep! February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Sheraton Hotel This is a great Sheraton property and every aspect of my stay exceeded my expectations. Just steps from the convention center. As a Platinum SPG I received a suite upgrade - Sweet! I would return in a heartbeat. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Sacramento Great location near the Capitol Park, Restaurants and Convention Center February 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware of surprise charges After I booked and prepaid for the 4 days weekend, I read the fine prints - Internet is $10/day, parking is 20 - 29/day. I called to cancel the booking and was told that "no cancellation no refund". When I checked out I received my final bill. Come home to find out there other charges that was not on the bill and god only knows what for. I called into this automated line that you have to leave your information for them to send you the bill. All I want to know was what the additional charges for. SO I left a message asking if they could send me detail of my bill. That was 3 days ago and I've heard nothing from no one. I'd recommend hotels a few block away that you can get a lot more for your money including live person that cares after you left. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SRJC Clean convenient and comfortable January 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad sleep The staff was great but the bed was terrible, we were out late and when we returned to turn in the sheets were short for the bed and was sleeping on the mattress most of the night January 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall property good, details average The overall hotel and conference facilities were a strong good. I was attending for business and in that regard the hotel was sufficient. My Starwood concierge who helped me with booking said an upgrade would be offered if available. This was not addressed at my check in. The affects that usually distinguish a Starwood property were present but lacked the polish of other properties. A 2 foot area in the center of our floor was wet. Therefore, my overall rating is average. The staff were very good! January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has very clean accomodations The hotel room was clean, room service was fairly quick, and bed and furniture were comfortable. January 18, 2014
  • 2015-07-02T14:47:55.691-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_576, tr_576
  • loc_en_US, sid_1247, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 20 next>>