Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 523 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good start for a long day Makes a real difference if you have an early start from CDG. Good rooms, excellent food in the restaurant and as convenient as it gets November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel I stayed 3 nights. Wake up call was on time. Had only breakfast during my stay. It has everything I needed, the restaurant staff very pleasant, nothing special to complain about. Though 399 Euro for the room seems expensive. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Deceived I booked a room for the day between flights. Arrive at 9:45 am asked to take breakfast. After 10 minutes in the breakfast area, a person came to ask us what we wanted because everything would be removed to prepare lunch room. I had to chase sugar, jams, juices, persons not particularly kind to meet me that was on the table when there was nothing. Breakfast reduced to its simplest expression. It would be better to tell us it was better to ask to be served in the room. And to complete this trip, so we slept in 16 hours of the afternoon, a staff member entered, disturbing and we have not been able to sleep before we leave for a long flight. Really, very, very disappointed with the service, which is really not up to par. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and very quiet I've stayed at many sheraton's over the years, most are very close proximity to the airports to which they are connected, this by far is the best location and has the best sound proofing possible. \it's hard to believe that right outside is either a bus terminal or the runways! The rooms are very well situated, clean and bright. The staff is very accomidating and their pride in their hotel shows when dealing with them. I highly recommend this location if you are traveling through the CDG airport. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Trip to Paris After returning to Paris from the South of France for a one night lay over before our flight home, the Sheraton CDG was a nice oasis for us.After hetic travel for more than a week it was great to decompress at your lovely hotel! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally exceeded my expectations! I was taken by surprise when I checked into my room. It was perfectly appointed and had everything I could need for the night. AND it was quiet considering the location! It sure made my early flight the next morning much easier. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel adjacent to CDG airport facilities We checked into the hotel on a Sunday afternoon and stayed until the next morning. We dropped off our rental car and had about a five minute walk to the hotel entrance which was next to the terminal for our departure flight. The room was large, clean and had many conveniences. It was amazingly quite as there was a busy street below and the planes were visible. The tv was not working properly so we called the front desk and a technician arrived within minutes. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very convenient in the terminal I love to spend the night befor my next day flight October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Location excellent. Quiet room -345- impressive... Save for next time No breakfast at 10:30 - not good for travelers going in Nd out of all time zones -- should offer at least a petit demeanor all morning October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, convenient, eclectic The Sheraton is conveniently located in Terminal 2. Hotel room was clean and spacious. Atrium design is as eclectic as CDG itself. Office staff should cover the concierge when the person responsable is not there, rather than making customers wait 20 minutes, especially when there are enough people to cover the reception desk. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel charged extra cost on express checkout I was disappointed to find out that I was charge mini bar cost which I did not use when I used express check out. This is disappointing to have this experience when this express service it designed for easier check out How does the customer appeal these charges October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and convenient Great staff. Great room. Really was soundproof. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Review The waitstaff at the restaurant were often rude; particularly with the fine dining restaurant when they closed earlier than the published time and refused service. The beds are also not up to Sheraton standards (very uncomfortable, maybe Sweet Sleeper sheets, but not Sweet Sleeper mattress or pillows). Fortunately, the service from Fredrick and Nasser - when they learned of how rude the waiter had been - more than made up. They went way above and beyond to make my dining experience memorable and enjoyable. They really blew me away with their special attention and it more than made up. Also, this hotel is VERY convenient to the airport (especially if you are flying from Terminal 2). October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful. restaurant service improvingg very expensive, of course. (location, I guess) restaurant servic ewas good at first and then evaporated, October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly home away The hotel staff make staying here a pleasure, after a short while our recognized and thats appreciated. Very convenient and close to shops and facilities like the trains October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Practical is the word Don't expect a warm hospitality in this hotel you may be disappointed; this is a typical hotel where you find easy access (right within Terminal 2 it can't be better), a good bed and peace of mind. That's it. The hotel ambiance it of a boat prison type where you gonna be confined in your cell for few hours. Surrounded by the airport tarmac it will be perfect if you like aircraft business... If you don't want to see airplanes just close the curtains and don't worry of their noise, the architects did a good job on that, it's so quiet! October 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Quality Room Service Room Service order took 50 min to arrive and was cold upon arrival October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the hotel in the airport! The convenience of this hotel alone is worth it, but added to that, this is a very nice hotel which is a bonus when you are planning a flight out in the morning. October 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by room problems My toilet would not flush and one of the left hand curtains did not move well and needs attention. These things should be checked. Even if the toilet flushes for others I could not push it hard enough to get it to flush. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great airport hotel The Sheraton Charles de Gaulle enjoys great access to Terminal 2 at CDG. It's also very close to the (horrible) train into Paris. The hotel is very modern and quiet. The staff is very nice and considerate. Jai in the Club Lounge was particularly friendly and helpful. The food in the restaurant is actually very nice for an airport hotel as well. I'd recommend this to anyone staying for a layover or even in Paris for business since it's half the rate of downtown hotels. October 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location, location I chose this hotel based on it's proximity to Charles de Gaulle Airport in Paris. The room was adequate but in the morning (6 am) prior to my flight, I endured possibly one of the worst showers I've had in my life. The temperature alternated from freezing to scalding and back again. Upon checkout when I explained the situation, I was asked if I'd called for assistance to which I replied, no, I was in the shower and have a flight to catch. Then she processed my bill and sent me on my way. Not my idea of good customer service... September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would not recommend We were very disappointed that our non-smoking room smelled badly of smoke and so we were moved from our king room to a room with two single beds. They first offered to come up and spray a room deodorizer. The club floor was not good value....food was not very good. We expected more from Paris. September 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced Location, location, location. It was ridiculously expensive for what you offer.....other than proximity to airport. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Oasis of Comfort in the Middle of Discomfort I ALWAYS stay at the CDG Sheraton the night before I leave CDG for the US. ALWAYS! it is my favorite hotel...ever. I think there are a couple of things that strongly appeal to me about the hotel. Besides the standard...it is 3 minutes from my flight check-in or train track (which it is and that is great!), there are other strong points. First and most obvious is the "quiet"...walk down the corridors and you can hardly hear a thing. When I come to the Sheraton I am exhausted after working 1 or 2 or sometimes even 3 weeks in Europe. I need to be able to relax. The quiet helps me. And the beds are quite comfortable as well...I sleep like a baby there. But I have to say one of the best experiences I have is that "almost home" feeling...like I have one foot in France and one in the US. The Sheraton rooms are good sized and well appointed. Very clean, great design and feel familiar to this American. How great is it to have a full standing shower after a few weeks of trying not to sprinkle the whole bathroom with water in the local hotels with the half tub enclosures. I booked rooms for a recent family vacation (last night in Europe before heading home) just so my family could experience what I love about the Sheraton CDG. A couple of other comments...no place is perfect and even my love for the Sheraton doesn't blind me to a few things that need attention. First of all the water pressure needs to be fixed...that whole hot/cold shower thing isn't relaxing or comfortable. An expensive proposition for the hotel to fix its plumbing but it is time and it must be done. Secondly...the food in the restaurant is really quite "ordinary" for such a special place. When I first started going there (about 12- 13 years ago) the food was great. Plus room service offered a pizza which was super for this American after a week of eating rich French foods out every night. But I took my family to the restaurant, Les Saisons. We spent a lot of money to eat there and the food just wasn't up to the quality of everything else. Lately when I have stayed there for work travel I have been getting a sandwich at the Paul kiosk outside of the Sheraton and have been more satisfied with that than the Sheraton dining. I know Sheraton CDG can make some improvements there. All that said about dining however...you just can't beat the Breakfast. I vote Sheraton CDG as the Best Hotel Breakfast not in a resort location. September 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Service This location was ideal for a late arrival by car into Paris and an early departure. The room service was horrible. I would be ashamed to serve this to Guests in my establishment. We ordered the Club with salad and fries. The sandwhich was soggy and the tomotoes almost unedible. The 'salad' was a loose grouping of soggy green leaves. Nothing else. Typically a class of water is provided but this was omitted as well. Just an empty coaster sitting on the tray. While I appreciate the attempt at speed (I think there is a Pizza type approach of 20 min or free?) I would prefer the attention to detail and quality over speed September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, clean, and quiet! Arriving late by train so that we could catch a morning flight, this Sheraton hotel was perfect! One minute from departing the train and we were in the lobby. Check-in was smooth, the hotel is clean, modern, and quiet. Our room was great, bedding and mattress very nice quality. Not having to find a shuttle to an airport hotel was fabulous! September 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Not a good value for your money. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service and SPG Recognition The front desk agent (Jeremy) is very patience and helpful. He well explained that the free breakfast might be served in room or at restaurant. The regular room here is small but well designed. The junior suite (upgraded room) is pretty good size with a real tree in the room. The location of the hotel in the airport terminal building and the train to Paris is 2 floors below the hotel level. My useful tip--The ticket is EU19 round trip to Paris but EU22 daily pass is highly recommended. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Recognition With an SPG Gold, I was very pleased to receive concierge level status as well as early checkin. September 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel did not honor the "Your 24." Why should the SPG program have benefits if a hotel will not honor them. I received an email confirmation firm the hotel indicating my specific check-in and check-out times would be granted. Furthermore, I called SPG platinum concierge the day prior to arrival to confirm my "Your24" - they called the hotel and confirmed this for me. But, it was still not honored. Very disappointing. September 19, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T07:05:30.332-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_523, tr_523
  • loc_en_US, sid_125, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 19 next>>