シェラトン・パリエアポートホテル&コンファレンスセンター

  • フランス
  • 95716
  • ロワシー
  • BP 35051 Tremblay en France
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、料金をお支払いいただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドをご提供いたしております(要リクエスト)。 しかしながら、毛布、バンパー、枕は付いておりませんので、ご持参いただく必要がございます。 追加の寝具が必要なお客様は、ホテルまで直接ご連絡ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインが可能な最少年齢は18歳です。 この年齢以下のお子様には、ご滞在中は常に大人のお客様のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 386 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saisons restaurant I was really surprised by the very low quality of the bakery at the breakfast restaurant. Considering that Paul the baker is within walking distance from the hotel, it is unacceptable to serve such terrible quality and small croissants or pains au chocolat. Considering the price, there is a huge opportunity to impress customers with a brilliant breakfast. This is substandard at this point. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient hotel Great location and staff got us an early check in with no hassle. Comfortable rooms - no complaints. Decent gym too. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience We try to use this hotel when we have an 'overnight' in Paris. While there is a cost to get to the center of Paris, this hotel makes it easy to get to our gates for our next flight when we have a 20+ hour layover. March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good in presentation but fatally flawed... The hotel is ok by what I expect of Sheraton standards, maybe a bit dear on beverages and food with a captive airport position. However, as a regular traveller, I must comment on the lack of a steam iron in the room..in fact ,I could not raise one in the entire hotel.The simple heat irons in the room do not do a good job...and are the territory of one star accommodation..er 1950's style...otherwise OK. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing After a few weeks of traveling it was nice to be able to relax for a few hours. In general the staff are friendly, reception could smile a little more or be a little more welcoming. The porter and the concierge were the best staff and were very helpful. Did not use the F&B outlets with exception of the bar that is very expensive and lacks staff. As airport hotels go this is the best I have stayed in September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Expensive for what you get. The title says it all -- purchased club floor room. Club lounge was a disappointment. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, clean, top staff, but don't make me pay for Wi-Fi! We were very happy with our last-minute stay at the Sheraton at Charles De Gaulle airport. The staff is efficient and kind, our room was spacious, very clean, and quiet - even though we could see the airport runways from our huge windows. My only annoyance was having to pay extra for Wi-Fi in the room! Time to get into the 21st century. Wi-Fi should be FREE in the rooms, not just in the lobby! September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, inconsistant service A very good location at the airport. However, inconsistant service, specially at breakfast. The staff were not very attentive to the guests, and I several times had to ask for basic things like someone to staff the egg-station, coffe, juice. There is also no free wifi at this hotel. They charge €19 for one day access, whic is an outrageous price condicering the price you need to pay for a room. March 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location, Inadequate Attention The location of the hotel, above the CDG2 TGV station between 2A/B and 2E/F is very convenient however the front desk staff during my stay left a bit to be desired with regards to handling the pricing of the room and Starwood Preferred Guest accounts. The room and room area is surprisingly tranquil. Breakfast was passable but have had better breakfast buffets at less cost at other CDG hotels. December 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better Signage I have stayed at the hotel a number of times and it seems that whoever wants to pick me up gets lost at the airport. The signage to find the hotel is terrible. I realize that many may use the hotel just for connecting flights, but for the few who actually have meetings outside, it is frustrating for cars having to park because they and even taxi drivers cannot find the driveway for pick-ups March 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by convient but real expensive This is right at the airport but it is extremely expense for the quality and service received.. The shower barely has any water coming out to conserve on water i assume and the water only gets luke warm , so no hot showers here. i then asked management and was offered 3000 SPG points for inconvience and to still have NOT received the points and i get no responce to emails to the hotel... March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kind, caring staff The hotel was just perfect for a weary traveller arriving at 8.00 am after a 25 hour trip! I expected to be able to leave my luggage and go out shopping until the room was ready, but instead the room was made available immediately - that little kindness made a world of difference! The staff were always there to help with anything at all - really welcoming and made for a perfect stopover. August 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has you trapped If you want to stay in the airport they have you. The mattress is hard and not comfortable even less then the mercure hotels we stayed in and the pillows were so worn out that they were non existent! The rooms are getting worn and the concierge lounge is really sad. No booze and little beverage selection. February 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some improvements are needed (1) At the reception desk only "in-training" staff could be seen even at the rush period and long lines. (2) Club when we entered was unattended with dirty glasses and plates on all the tables. (3) Letter is handed out on arrival to the Club Floor stating services provided - one of them was a "gift"; it was never received nor mentioned. (4) No special treatment for SPG Platinum members. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient and comfortable This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel the night before we flew home. It is minutes from the departure terminal, the rooms are spacious and comfortable and the staff helpful. This time we stayed on the club floor and enjoyed the evening snacks and breakfast foods. February 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel did not honor the "Your 24." Why should the SPG program have benefits if a hotel will not honor them. I received an email confirmation firm the hotel indicating my specific check-in and check-out times would be granted. Furthermore, I called SPG platinum concierge the day prior to arrival to confirm my "Your24" - they called the hotel and confirmed this for me. But, it was still not honored. Very disappointing. September 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing. Worst Sheraton I've ever stayed in. The desk clerk was not at all friendly and would not offer a published room rate of 199 Euros, but rather charged me MORE for a smoking room - and I don't smoke. The room itself smelled bad and seemed dirty. Avoid this hotel and stay at any number of the much less expensive hotels near the airport where you also receive a complimentary breakfast. December 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by worst room service during our stay the workers were on strike,police was in the entrance checking who goes into the hotel.we wondered the lobby with no employees in sight. room service brought wrong food and low quality of it. management couldn't care less and they offered us $50 discount and some points. one would definitely exhaust all other possibilities before checking into this property again... May 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sleep! For a airport hotel, the rooms are extremely well sound proofed! It is almost eerie it is so quiet! And the sweet sleeper bed always deliver! The only negative comment, I know it's an airport hotel, but the price of food and drinks is exorbitant! Complete rip off for what you get... I'd recommend buying a bottle of wine, baguette and cheese at a market and enjoy these in the room! March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel has mixed qualities The breakfast is not up to standard and the restaurant at breakfast time is understaffed and expensive in relation to what is offered. I suggest you have a look at the bacon, for instance. The dinner menu is OK and food is good to excellent. Internet in the room is too expensive in relation to the room rate. It should have been free. Room smelled of cigarette smoke. Location is A1 May 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Offhand and useless staff from start to finish The hotel is beautiful and the location fine. All the more surprising that the staff were so inefficient and offhand. They took ages to check us in and then held us up even longer for check out. The counter was rarely manned and they looked uninterested in helping us. Worse of all they do not respond to calls after the stay. I have yet to get a reply to a request four days ago. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location and concierge We arrived several hours earlier than planned (before 10 a.m.) due to the airline's schedule change and still were able to check into our room, which was great as it allowed us to go immediately into the city for a few hours of touring before flying out the next morning. The concierge was extremely helpful with transit advice. The location is ideal, just above the train station. March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best SPG hotel Excellent location inside the airport and super clean nice hotel on. Reasonable price. The staff was the kindness and most helpful i' ve met. The hotel offered free fresh coffee and croassaine at the lobby which I felt was really sweet. The room is clean, comfy and really beyond expectations, because of the super cleaness and good smell, had a great night and will be back soon! November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great award night I used cash and points+suite night award to spend the night with my wife before departing the morning after. The walk from the terminal E is juste a couple of minutes and if you would not see the planes you could not guess you are right in the middle of the airport. The personnel was friendly and competent. We had a very good rest and we sure look forward to do it again. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Airport Hotel This was an absolutely exceptional airport hotel in every respect. I arrived tired and felt instantly tucked into a cocoon that was peaceful, clean, and comfortable. The bathroom and amenities were superb and the bed so very comfortable. The quietness was such a surprise being right there at CDG--it was so very silent. I will definitely return for another stay. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NO WAKE UP CALL We put in a wake up call for 5:00 AM when we registered. Luckily I arose at 5:22 AM and realized we did not get our wake up call. I called down and was acknowledged that it was marked down and no one had called us .I spoke with Nikolas(manager)who apologized ,but said nothing else could be done. No Starwood points for our inconvenience and almost catastrophe. June 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by renovations The hotel is nice however the construction starting at 9am daily was extremely bothersome. After arriving in the early am from the US I wanted to sleep for several hours. The drilling and banging started at about 9am and continued for several hours. Needless to say as a platinum member I should have never been given a room close to this noise. DISAPPOINTED! January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel for air travel at CDG Given that the Sheraton costs only a moderate amount more than its competitors adjacent to the airport, it is the best value. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by room challenges The location inside the airport was great, and the staff could not have been more helpful. The room was overall clean except that the non slip area of the bathtub needed to be scrubbed. The water in the shower went from very cold to very hard and was not controllable. Water from the shower sprayed on the ceiling so the ceiling paint was peeling off. December 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed I reserved and paid for my room 2 nights to be able to chech in early morning the second day to shower and change before leaving for a meeting in Paris. As i left I called and asked for the room to be cleaned while I was gone. 7 hours later when i returned I was dissapointed to find the room as I left it. There was also BLACK MOLD in the shower. August 4, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>