Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Cribs are provided upon request. However, please note that guests will need to bring blankets, bumpers or pillows as they are not provided by the hotel. If extra bedding is required, please contact the hotel directly.

Age Requirement Policy

Minimum check-in age is 18 years old. Children below this age must be accompanied by an adult during their stay.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 412 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Request billing statement ASAP When I checked out this hotel, they could not issue billing statement for my stay due to system issue, and reception person promised to send the statement via e-mail to me. So far, I did not received it yet. please convey this message to the person in charge of this matter. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great award night I used cash and points+suite night award to spend the night with my wife before departing the morning after. The walk from the terminal E is juste a couple of minutes and if you would not see the planes you could not guess you are right in the middle of the airport. The personnel was friendly and competent. We had a very good rest and we sure look forward to do it again. August 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating Hallways and rooms could use a major updating. Seems tired and old. Stayed on the club access floor and was too far away from room. Did not care for configuration of hotel. Not much you can do about that, but will not likely stay again. Good for access to train into Paris was only plus. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Concierge I was very unpleasantly surprised by the concierge. When asked to order a taxi G7 made the statement that he does not know this company. It's either incompetence, or lie. I had to wait for another taxi about 15 minutes. This is a joke. Sheraton should not allow such behavior. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Airport Hotel This was an absolutely exceptional airport hotel in every respect. I arrived tired and felt instantly tucked into a cocoon that was peaceful, clean, and comfortable. The bathroom and amenities were superb and the bed so very comfortable. The quietness was such a surprise being right there at CDG--it was so very silent. I will definitely return for another stay. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NO WAKE UP CALL We put in a wake up call for 5:00 AM when we registered. Luckily I arose at 5:22 AM and realized we did not get our wake up call. I called down and was acknowledged that it was marked down and no one had called us .I spoke with Nikolas(manager)who apologized ,but said nothing else could be done. No Starwood points for our inconvenience and almost catastrophe. June 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by renovations The hotel is nice however the construction starting at 9am daily was extremely bothersome. After arriving in the early am from the US I wanted to sleep for several hours. The drilling and banging started at about 9am and continued for several hours. Needless to say as a platinum member I should have never been given a room close to this noise. DISAPPOINTED! January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport/Train station Hotel Love this Airport Hotel. All the comforts and ease you need after long flight from Seattle. Few steps from the terminal to the Hotel. Stay here, train to the city. Station is right below the hotel. Nice upgraded room for a Plat, and lounge is small, but still nice. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by still expensive. meal service improved We had to lug our suitcases to the auto door because the gate was broken. otherwise no complaints. at last, the restaurant service was acceptable. room cost was only a bit steep; restaurant was quite steep July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by room challenges The location inside the airport was great, and the staff could not have been more helpful. The room was overall clean except that the non slip area of the bathtub needed to be scrubbed. The water in the shower went from very cold to very hard and was not controllable. Water from the shower sprayed on the ceiling so the ceiling paint was peeling off. December 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed I reserved and paid for my room 2 nights to be able to chech in early morning the second day to shower and change before leaving for a meeting in Paris. As i left I called and asked for the room to be cleaned while I was gone. 7 hours later when i returned I was dissapointed to find the room as I left it. There was also BLACK MOLD in the shower. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel at Paris CDG airport Excellent hotel with excellent staff. It's so popular that checking in and checking out can be a wait, but no more than any other 5 star hotel. My second stay there and will be there again in about a month. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This made our travel so much easier! We checked in the night before our departure. It made our travel day so much easier! We didn't have to worry about Paris traffic, getting up early, check in, etc. we got up, checked our luggage, and relaxed until our flight left. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi-Fi I was very dissapointed that I had to pay for internet services while in my room. I would have thought that for a rate of 359 Euro I could have had internet included in the rate. However it was free if I remained in the lobby. As a business traveler I prefer to work in my room and internet (Wi-Fi) especially should be included in that rate. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, clean, and quiet! Arriving late by train so that we could catch a morning flight, this Sheraton hotel was perfect! One minute from departing the train and we were in the lobby. Check-in was smooth, the hotel is clean, modern, and quiet. Our room was great, bedding and mattress very nice quality. Not having to find a shuttle to an airport hotel was fabulous! September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what it appears to be. The main attribute about the hotel is that it is within the airport. One can roll one's luggage from the airport to the front desk with a free luggage cart. I arrived after staying in a village for a week. The advantages of being in a modern hotel was overwhelming. I needed to catch up on my email, repack my suitcases, get ;a good shower, and sleep well. All these things worked out very well. The internet is pricey, but one can hook up 3 devices as well. It works well, too. The only problem I had was in the bar. The dinner line at the restaurant was long, and the prices are high. So I looked at the food items available at the bar. I found penne al arrabiata, and this is one of my favorites. The problem in the bar is the seating. One has a choice of low tables with comfortable armchair or the bar with tall barstools with no backs. The table-and-armchair wouldn't work. So I opted for sitting at the bar. I would have preferred a barstool with a back. I hoped it would work. The food and drink arrived soon and it was fine. The problem was that the bar itself is made of metal (zinc?). Touching the bar caused my hands to develop a METALLIC SMELL while eating food. This is off-putting to say the least. Zinc may make it an authentic bar, but marble would be better. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful hotel all the staff is great especially Nassrine from front office who gave us advise about our flight and the airport, Jennifer from Galaxi bar who was really helpful and friendly and Heline who took our check in we feel very warm welcomed with her smile and friendlyness. we really enjoyed our stay and will come back when we are in Paris. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above average Starwood Property The best thing about this property is the location and the convenience of this hotel. Being inside CDG, and being able to walk stress free to the airport is great! The rooms are nothing special, but they are clean and quiet! The front desk has an odd setup, theres this big pillar that blocks half of the view of the front desk. They are always busy at the front desk, so ask whatever questions you need to ask because sometimes theres a wait. They are a talented multilingual staff, and very pleasant to talk to. If you want to speak in whatever language with them, they will happily oblige no matter your level of that langauge. For the price, I feel it is a bit pricey compared to other Starwood Hotels and the value you get. I think 4800 + 90 cash is points is a bit much, even if Paris is expensive. However, if you want to maintain your gold/premium status and like Starwood Hotels and don't want to deal with Paris traffic, then you wont be too disappointed. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best In Class Loved this hotel including the proximity to the airport and railway to downtown. MUST STAY! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, convenient, eclectic The Sheraton is conveniently located in Terminal 2. Hotel room was clean and spacious. Atrium design is as eclectic as CDG itself. Office staff should cover the concierge when the person responsable is not there, rather than making customers wait 20 minutes, especially when there are enough people to cover the reception desk. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small Improvements Recommend that you: * Better staff front desk to avoid long lines at check in and check out * return access by Gold SPG members to club * Brasserie is quite overpriced June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All good except internet We enjoyed our stay here. The room, bed, etc. were terrific, clean, quiet. Obviously the location is excellent if one is travelling through CDG. Big surprise and worst element was the outrageous cost of internet service in the room. Highest I have ever seen. Internet was free in the room everywhere else I stayed in France. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient All Around Ideal location to airport terminal, train station, and Air France kiosks (right outside hotel entrance) July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fine room. awfully bad restaurant Our room was excellent and this time the door did lock automatically when closed. The Les Saisons restaurant again was very poor. It took a while to get seated despite reservations. The reservation was improperly handled. We had to wait a long, long time just to give our order. The water we ordered did not arrive before the salad and only came (not the brand we specifically ordered) after repeated requests. The plate that came with our salad was dirty. After we ate our (shared) salad, the waitress brought an additional salad, saying it was the "split". We said we did not want it, but she refused to take it away! Finally a more senior person agreed to remove it and said we would not be charged for salad (but we were charged!). Main course was satisfactory. The next morning, the breakfast, which was supposed to open at 630 am did not open until 635 or so - and this is an airport hotel! We have had poor service at Les Saisons before-- why can't Sheraton get it right? October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Review Shower water temperature varied wildly at 0700. I even heard another guest checking out complain about the same thing. Also, you need to start offering free wi-fi IN OUR ROOMS. It's ridiculous in today's connected world to have to pay extra for wi-fi in our rooms! May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location at airport The hotel was very modern and the room was wonderfully appointed and so clean. After 2 weeks traveling in Europe, it was great to have a spacious American size room with king bed and good air conditioning. We were able to catch a train right from the hotel to the airport for our morning flight. It was so convenient and April 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Noisy It is hard to accept, at a Shearaton hotel, that the staff assign the room right outside of a major road-construction to anyone. The staff, in general, were pre-occupied with their wine-inventory list, or their other bonus-tasks, that they forgot to be human and polite. I had expected a personal service - not robots. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Great Staff I started staying at Sheraton Paris Airport for the convenience of having a hotel within a short walking distance of the terminals. No shuttle no taxi. But as the years went by i learned to appreciate the posh decor, the helpful professional staff and the value of the offering. I also enjoyed the dining experience. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of access at Charles de Gaulle This was my second stay at the Sheraton Paris Airport and I am as pleased with this stay as I was with the first. Check-in was prompt and professional. The room offered a spacious and comfortable escape from the bustling airport. Our dinner at Les Saisons sated our hunger at a resonable price. Highly recommended. August 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfriendly and arrogant The front desk was so unfriendly and arrogant. I felt that even if I did not stay at this hotel, the Sheraton Paris Airport could have enough guests, because of its location just at the airport. For the first time, I switched my stay at the Paris airport from Hilton to Sheraton, but I will swicth back to Hilton. May 30, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>