Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 403 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff I had a wonderful time and from the moment that I was picked up at the airport until I checked out all of the staff that I met were wonderful. They were able to answer all my questions, never made me feel like I was a bother, always pleasant with a smile on their face. Really NICE people. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staff Hotel staff was great - met all needs October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I really enjoyed my stay in Salt Lake City and the Sheraton was a big reason. The front desk staff and bellman were very helpful and friendly.They answered all my questions and were very outgoing and professional. I ran into the General Manager in the lobby and he was very inviting and appreciative of my business. I will always book the Sheraton when I return to the Salt Lake City area. FYI, the tub was not draining well when I took a shower (room 907). The complimentary the shuttle is a great service!! October 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed We had a spacious room with a king bed and a sofa sleeper for 2 adults and 2 children. When we were ready for bed and pulled out sofa sleeper there were no linens on mattress and none to be found in room. All of us slept on king bed. We did order room service and asked for grilled chicken childs meal because of gluten allergy, and the chicken arrived breaded. Also, for 4 people, we only recieved 1 place setting of silverware. Everything seemed imcomplete. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected Chose this hotel for a few reasons. 1) Free airport shuttle service 2) Close to University of Utah. I called before we left for our trip to hotel and they said for the shuttle service, once you land and receive your baggage give us a call and we will head to pick you up. Once we landed, we called because we had no baggage to wait for. The lady told us it would be 20 minutes, and head to door #10 and wait. We went to door #10 and after 50 minutes of waiting we called the hotel again. They completely forgot about us. So they dispatched a driver and they came to pick us up. We waited an hour and 15 minutes for the shuttle. Once at the hotel, there wasn't a single apology or is there anything we can do for you which I thought was a little rude. We went to Extra Innings Lounge which is a bar and place to eat. However, the food in there was not bar food. It was pricey food that shouldn't be served in a bar. When in a bar I expect sandwiches and fish and chips. Not fancy mac n cheese and chicken plates. Dinner for 2, without alcohol, appetizers or dessert was $50. Now I see why the place was empty and we were the only ones in there. The rooms were good size, and the hotel was close to the University, Temple Square, and City Creek which was nice. I just expected more from The Sheraton and it didn't happen. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel The hotel was very nice. The room was comfortable and the lobby very nice. The hotel is located within easy walking distance of Temple Square and restaurants and shopping. I attended a conference at the hotel, and the meeting rooms were setup properly with the correct working equipment. October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relax in style The bed was not good. I told guest services and they fixed the problem promptly. Thanks for a nice stay. October 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience ever Arrived at the hotel at 1am only to be told that they were overbooked because of a conference and have to send me to an inn 15 mins away (not comparable and not in downtown). I had booked the hotel more than 2 months prior to my arrival date. Didn't even have the decency to let me know in advance. I asked if they really didn't have any rooms given that it was really late (1am), there was no prior notification, I was checking out the next day (less than 12 hours later) and I already had plans to meet with people around the hotel in the morning. They insisted they were completely full. So I had no choice but to head to the inn. When I arrived at the inn, I was given a room on the 3 floor with no elevator access. I had 2 60 lbs bag and am still recovering from a torn ACL. I called the hotel and told the front desk (Emma) that I can't carry the bags up 3 floors because of my torn ACL. She called the manager (Jonathan Lerwill) and called back 10 mins later saying they managed to find me a room (eventhough they insisted earlier they were completely full) and a car was on the way to pick me up. 10 mins later she called me back and said unfortunately the room was no longer available and there was nothing she could do! I was furious but she said the managment will compensate me and she will get the manager to call me. The next morning I went to the hotel to speak to the manager but he was no where to be found. I left another message to call me but he never did. I then emailed the General Manager of the hotel (Jason Ford) and his attitude infuriated me even more..apart from not being sincerely apologetic, this is what he said to me.."we typically expect friends of Starwood to be more understanding". Seriously?? This is the worst service I have ever received. October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Breakfast and appetizers were unimaginative, boring and repetitive. Attendant was gruff and did not do a good job refreshing the cooler or limited food options. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor cleaning and maintenance service I hung a "green" tag on my door for the week, but it was as if it was a do not disturb sign- my room only got cleaned once. I had trouble getting into my door every single time. I changed keys out twice. Despite turning green, the lock would not disengage enough to open the door most times. Of course when I called and maintenance came up I was able to open it the first time so they said I just wasn't opening it right. REALLY? I've opened more than one hotel door in my life. It was really frustrating, especially when I was in a rush. Everything else was nice. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor SPG Recognition This was my first SPG Club level stay. At check-in, the associate was unable to find my SPG account details. After over 10 minutes of trying to find my information, I decide I would deal with that detail later. The associate made no mention of amenities available for guests staying in SPG Club level rooms. Not knowing, I did not use any of those amenities of which I was informed upon check-out from the property. There was nothing in the room that promoted them either. The associate that assisted me on check-out found my SPG account information with about 5 clicks of her computer mouse. First impressions are critical. Communicate and promote the added value for which your guests have paid. October 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Salt Lake We stayed at this property in September 2013. As a SPG Platinum member I expected to be upgraded to a nice room. We were given an upgrade to a suite on the second floor. To reach the suite we had to take the elevator to the third floor and then follow a very windy, narrow, LONG hallway to our room on the second floor - loads of fun while carrying bags, pulling luggage, etc. Once at the room, it was a big chore to go anywhere else in the hotel (ice, restaurant, pool, lobby, etc.) because it was so far and inconvenient. The room itself was nice, but it was the only suite we have ever had (anywhere!) which did not have a minifridge, bar, microwave, safe, robes, slippers or even a coffee maker. The bed - supposedly a sweet sleeper - was VERY saggy and uncomfortable. There was also an odor of sewage gas which seemed to worsen during our stay (maybe coming from the bathroom drains??). Finally, our balconies (yes, 2 of them) both overlooked hotel utilities and a ladder which was propped up against them making it convenient for anyone to move it and enter any second floor room which did not have the lock on the balcony door at all times. The staff we encountered were nice enough but the room was a huge disappointment. I would be hesitant to choose this hotel again or to recommend it. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Standards Met + the Salt Lake City Sheraton is not the newest kid on the block, but is a solid property well managed and situated perfectly for about anything you need in the SLC area. We could walk to City Creek for shopping, likewise the convention center and sports arena. Reception was professional yet friendly as was the entire experience. We would stay again and will definitely recommend. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant Was short of help, caused a lot of bustle, delay in service. September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unfortunate Meeting we had a business meeting and people in the group didn't get their room, the meeting room was stuck way back in a corner and overall the group was frustrated with this hotel. My room had a loud clanging noise in the A/C system, the handle pulled off when opening a drawer and my sheet one night had holes in it. This was a disappointing Sheraton! September 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very DIsappointed We arrived on Tuesday 9/17 at 8:30PM after flying all day to find out they had no rooms available. Now let me point out I had made 2 reservations one for a single room and one for double occupancy on 8/28 and confirmed them on 9/17 before flying out (at 9:49 am Eastern Time) So they inform myself and 3 others in our conference they had no rooms and shuttled us to a hotel 15 minutes away. Now to give them credit they did cover the room cost for that hotel. The next day after our meetings we are told they only had 2 single rooms. When I asked the young lady at the desk she said "That's what you reserved I have it here on my screen" What is ironic is when we reserved the rooms and when I confirmed them I had the person repeat back to me that they were a single and a double room. The shame of it is the other employees namely a Mr. Aaron M went out of their way to give us exceptional service. And just to top it off when I tweeted about my bad experience someone from Sheraton picked it up right away and said a "management would follow up". Im still waiting........ September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great comfort The hotel has great beds but the convention food was absolutely terrible. Last year it was great so something has changed in this last year. It was suppose to get a room on a higher floor like 6 but it was 4 pm and still the room wasn't ready for me. So we took what was available on the 3rd floor. The drain in the bath tub didn't drain and after 2 times calling they finally fixed it. September 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Salt Lake City Horrible room service. Called 4 times to be able to place room service order. Unbelievably poor service. September 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice rooms, bad breakfast I stay here on business trips for which this hotel is designated. My dinner was fine--even though there was a large convention going on, the chef and waitress readily responded to my needs. Breakfast was truly terrible--good coffee and OJ, but the scrambed eggs were so over-cooked as to be inedible, and when I ordered a poached egg, it was raw.The sausages were cooked on only one side. There was no toast--just pastries and oatmeal. September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel - except the food Beautiful hotel with lots of amenities, including a hair salon downstairs. The location is convenient, parking is free and the staff is quite friendly. The only bad part of my stay was the food. Breakfast was mediocre, with a slow and inexperienced waitress. We were so unimpressed with the food, we decided not to chance eating dinner there. Otherwise a lovely place to stay. September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy on and off freeway Club lounge great with wonderful help. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience The location of the hotel is perfect. There are several very good restaurants within walking distance. There are also several grocery stores about a mile away. There is plenty of parking and the staff was very nice. We did not use the pool, but could see it from our room and there was always someone in it. I will stay here again when in Salt Lake. September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay away from the Chicken I attended a convention at this hotel in August of 2013. The first (2) community meals had chicken in them - It was SO poorly prepared . - How do you RUIN chicken - They were Dry and so hard that a couple of people asked for steak knives - The rest just ate around it and left it on the plate. Hopefully the kitchen got the hint - The Final banquet - had Overcooked asperagus except for the vegetarian meals Guess they thought the vegetarians would notice if the asperagus was slaughtered. September 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay away Gold member nearing platinum. First stay - crappy room. Fan would not shut off - had to call maintenance. Wireless did not work in room - had to go the lobby to work. Staff not accomadating and did not seem to care. I will not go back. This is a very old and tired Starwood property. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & staff excellent service, within walking distance to great restaurants and the Mormon Temple August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not A Sheraton Anymore I usually refrain from reviewing hotels when I am staying using reward nights, but this time I’ll make an exception. My family and I have been staying at this hotel quite a number of times over the last ten years. It used to be really great. Then something serious must have happened, because it started going downward. Last time we stayed, two years ago, the hotel was already going downward, but the basic features of a Sheraton where still there: our room was perfectly clean, well furnished, and well maintained; regretfully, it has kept going sharply downward and, by now, is well below the minimum threshold of what a Sheraton should look like, at least in my humble opinion. Our room was completely worn, AC not up to the job (outside temperature in the high-90s), blankets dirty – there were red sprays, possibly blood? I don’t even want to know –, and the shower was not working properly. We had breakfast there for two days: the dining room temperature was in the high-50s, the buffet was miserable, some trays were empty, and nobody cared to replenish them. We won’t give this hotel another try. August 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hopefull the New Manager will make changes This hotel is a disaster! Jason and Jo came to my rescue in a room that was like a Chinese fire drill. Things improved with a new room, but the general hotel staff is untrained and not-so-nice. He knows the details. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience From our check-in to check-out, we only encountered happy, friendly, HELPFUL staff. The best hotel we have stayed at in a long time. We will be back! August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Overall it was great but the room service menu was not as great as the other menu that I saw in June. The variety was not that great for non meat offers. I think you should offer more turkey or non meat sandwiches. Just my opinion on what I saw and the changes you did to your menu. Other then that the room was great and the maid was very awesome. Thanks :) August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't use their restaurant The general staff and room were good,but don't use the hotel restaurant the waitress was slow, rude, disrespectful, and getting a check paid took over 30 minutes. Other than the waiter on Sunday Aug.4 morning shift the other waitstaff should at least get lessons in customer service, positive attitude, efficient ways to do their job properly. Or hire new staff for the restaurant. I was there with a group and many of us had the same problem with the same waitstaff. Your main hotel staff did a nice friendly job with smiles on their faces always. August 17, 2013
  • 2015-07-29T16:13:09.127-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_403, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_1327, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>