Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort

  • 155 Moo 2, Nong Thale,
  • Muang
  • Krabi,
  • 81180
  • Thaïlande
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour est gratuit pour les enfants jusqu’à 12 ans s’ils partagent la chambre d’un adulte réglant son séjour et dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre. La mise à disposition de lits d’appoint, lits d’appoint pour enfants et lits bébé peut entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Les enfants jusqu'à 12 ans bénéficient d'une réduction sur les repas au buffet.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir s'enregistrer, les hôtes doivent être âgés de 18 ans minimum.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great setting, great service! We stayed here for our honeymoon and were extremely happy with the hotel and service we received. The staff went out of their way to be helpful and the facilities were excellent, and the setting idyllic. We were able to enjoy the Loy Krathong festival at the hotel, which was a real treat. Thanks for making our time really special! December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Property with a Gorgeous Beach A good hotel with a fantastic property. The view from the swimming pool is awesome. They are blessed with a gorgeous white sand beach that makes your holiday refreshing, relaxing and enjoyable. The sit outs in the Green Lawns overlooking the Blue/Green waters of the sea is fantastic. Great place for a family vacation. January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent but not great This is a nice property but the management and staff need improvement. Waitstaff are slow, housekeepers don't understand that three people in the room means three towels, and front desk staff are smiley but not very helpful. With just a few changes in training and responsiveness, this could be a great property. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is exceptionally relaxing Although the buildings are modest in design terms, the surrounding grounds and landscape is grand and in harmony with the nature. There is a beautiful sandy beach with most hotel facilities. The hotel is not isolated and there are shops and restaurants plus few other 5 star hotels in the vicinity, which is a plus. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a really nice stretch of beach The beautiful stretch of beach is very well complemented by strategically located deck chairs on higher grassland as well as on the beach. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel but Noisy Firstly, I think the hotel has very good service, food, room & facilities. However, I must complaint about the hotel hosting very noisy parties with loud music blasting the whole day and into the night, which disturbs other guests who were looking for some peace and quiet from this resort-like hotel. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday paradise. A beautiful resort in a fantastic location with friendly, efficient staff to meet your every need - what more could you want. Well, it was spotlessly clean, the pool area was excellent, the grounds were immaculate, the food was consistently good with a great international choice of menu. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for vacation It is located in a very quiet place with private beach. I am happily surprised by the large size of the resort. The restaurants in the resort provide quality authentic Italian and Indian food. The only place for improvement is for breakfast. I wish more tropical fruits would be made available. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place Excellent location for beach holidays. Rooms are modern and clean with all needed facilities. Wifi in room is charged, should be free for this hotel category. Food in the restaurants could be improved and one or two more restaurants would be welcome (a grill - japanese food - etc.) March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time in Sheraton Krabi This is the first time I stayed at Sheraton Krabi. All in all, service & food are in the standard except for Sheraton member club's room. Plenty of food & snacks were provided but the amount & variety are not much compared to other hotels. Room is quite small & room making wasn't clean December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience of krabi resort Hotel ambience and services are pretty good.. Had amazing experience in resort specially in pool, mandra spa and live music.. View from room is beautiful.. This resort is a place everyone must try once to calm urself and reduces all ur work stress.. It's a place of serenity :-) June 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel not as what i expect The food need to be improved especially the Malati Restaurant, I've experience Royal Thai cuisine before but not what i ate at Malati. the service is slow, the staff unable to respond properly, the food arrive already cold. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful hideaway in the Land of Smiles We loved our stay at this lovely hotel. The setting in a very natural environment right next to the beach was perfect. We liked observing the wildlife (mainly birds and harmless reptiles) from the comfort of our balcony. Service was excellent and always with a lovely smile. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You don't need to leave the resort! I came to the Sheraton because I was disappointed in another hotel I was booked into. The Sheraton met all my expectations. Everything about this hotel was excellent, especially the food. I would definitely come and back and would certainly recommend it to friends. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by An oasis of peace and beauty. Every need was met with smiling faces and efficiency. Fabulous location with beautiful grounds and beach. Golf buggies available to take you around where and when required. Delicious and varied breakfast available. We had a deluxe sea facing room which was lovely. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a wonderful beach with powder soft sand Really enjoyed the breakfast ! Great selection and beautiful landscaped gardens, pools and beach with shade which makes its perfect for sand play . June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Krabi Experience I visited Krabi last week with family & friends and our stay at Sheration Krabi left a lasting experience. The rooms were spacious and clean, staff courteous and we got access to Sheraton Club which was wonderful. I thought the SPA was bit on the expensive side August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and comfortable hotel. The friendliness of the staff made this holiday hotel extra special. Would recommend upgrading to use the lounge for drinks and snacks. Beach outside and to the right of the hotel was fine, just be carefull of glass if you turn left onto the beach. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at the Sheraton Krabi We stayed there for 4 nights and before arriving, we made it quite complicated for the reservation staff ("not the average customers") but the staff has been excellent: very flexible with our requests, very quick reactions on mails, etc. From arrival to departure, excellent service. We have 2 kids of 6 and 9 yo and all the facilities were great for the 4 of us. When it was raining, the kids could go for an activity that they really liked. But what made our stay so special is the "cooking staff" who were able to make gluten-free meals each time for our daughter. And at breakfast, gluten free bread & muffins were available on the buffet table (well separated from the rest of breads etc.). This made our meals so much easier and actually we almost did not go out for dinner and stayed at the sheraton (so many different restaurants - very good, and in the end with the SPG kids pass, not even expensive). And on top of that, it was my husband birthday and they offered us a fantastic birthday cake! We would definitively stay there again! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel! Beach was awesome; great location to go boating and massages! Gardens look beautiful! Nice and relaxing walks! Really enjoyed my experience with people! Would recommend this hotel for my friends to stay! February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Excellent It is all good at this resort. The remodeled rooms are comfortable, the staff always friendly, the pools/beach terrific. And we enjoyed the three restaurants on site. Our second time there. This time with a group of nine. I suspect we will be back again. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buggy drivers The buggy Drivers were excellent n courteous. Eve. In the rain they ensured guest do not get wet that they go all the way out running out in the rain and assisting guest. Well done. At the reception was met by Joaquin who made us feel very comfortable September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good stay at Sheraton Krabi We stayed at Sheraton Krabi three years ago. This return visit was nicer because the Club Lounge now has both indoor and outdoor seating - before it was only outdoor seating and a bit warm. Also the hotel grounds have been improved with a lessening of the mangrove forest previously on the property. Wonderful that the hotel has carts to take you around the hotel premises when needed due to distance and the heat. Breakfast buffet was great. Platinum benefits were good with upgraded room and complimentary breakfast buffet and Club Lounge access. Hotel shuttle to Ao Nang was useful and reasonably priced, as well as the shuttle to/from the airport. We enjoy the wildlife on the hotel property such as the different types of birds. Last time we saw the monitor lizards in the creek and pond and the fiddler crabs but missed seeing them this time, though heard from other guests that they are still around. Railey's beach is an easy day trip from the hotel via shuttle to Ao Nang and then "long boat" to Railey's Beach. Management is attentive and engaged with guests. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exclusive The location of the Sheraton Krabi is exclusive and away from the hustle and bustle of Ao Nang. It provides privacy to guests and has excellent facilites and a high level of staff service. It is a great place for one to really rest and relax. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort This hotel has great features, in particular the spectacular landscaping! It is a large, well designed resort. Although a large resort it is quiet and serene. The Club facilities are very good. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by starguest review could enjoy excellent coffee in the room and as premium guest facilities in the club including snacks and wine /sparkling wine Thanks for considering green economy too. Just a pitty not to enjoy Wifi in the room and on the beach reading news December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful and relaxing Hotel has great pool and beach area. Wonderful for relaxing. Also has great fitness center and tennis. Good club services. Great evening events, we went to the food and wine tasting it as excellent featured ozzzy wines. Spa was very nice. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Service & Great Hotel Overall had good experience staying with Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort. Staff are friendly and polite. Although, hotel is quite far from the Aonang Beach. Suitable for a short trip and lovely + relaxing place. April 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SAD EXPERIENCE HOUSE KEEPING WAS TERRIBLE, MY CIGARETTE BUTT IN BALCONY REMAINED DURING MY ENTIRE STAY, IN ROOM DINNING 3 CALLS WERE REQUIRED TO GET A BUCKET OF ICE, MY INTERNET PROBLEM COLUD BE FIXED ONLY AFTER 12 HOURS, OVERALL A VERY SAD EXPERIENCE July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and beach Hotel has very friendly and helpful staff. I learned how to wind-surf at this location - and the three trainers were all very good - James, XE and M. Also, the best beach location and cleanliness in the area. March 23, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>