空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has good service and facilities I'm impressive in your service and facilities. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You don't need to leave the resort! I came to the Sheraton because I was disappointed in another hotel I was booked into. The Sheraton met all my expectations. Everything about this hotel was excellent, especially the food. I would definitely come and back and would certainly recommend it to friends. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's sooo relaxing..... Warm welcome, great park, wonderful beach, good size pools with spectaculair ocean view. Our room had a good size with a great big bed and a beautiful garden view. The breakfast had a lot of good choices. Restauranst not used. Pool-Garden-Service-Front-Bar staff was always smiling and very helpful. Thank you! Club lounge was perfect organized and all the staff was very friendly and very professional. A big thank you to all of you. We had a good time at the Sheraton Krabi. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff at the property exceeded our expectations immensely, even for such a highly rated hotel like this. We really want to thank each one of them for their personal attention. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Krabi a memorable experience The service at the hotel definitely went beyond our expectations, the rooms were very comfortable, the food was exquisite and the staff there were truly the epitome of hospitality, all of them deserve to be mentioned but one in particular was Ranjeet at the Malati restaurant,who cooked us some very delicious vegetarian Indian food. We hope to be back soon, thank you. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Krabi - over delivered We moved to the Sheraton from another hotel as we were unhappy with our experience. The Sheraton realised we were having a disappointing holiday in Krabi and made us feel so welcome. The staff throughout our entire stay were exceptional, the food was excellent, the rooms were faultless and the spa was divine. The highlight was the gorgeous infinity pool with private lounger areas... and of course the swim up bar! We would definitely recommend the Sheraton Krabi again. It exceeded our expectations of a Sheraton. Thank you! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Ultimate Retreat We have made Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort our annual retreat for six years now and we hope to stay there again before the end of this year. The welcoming atmosphere, excellence of the staff and their attention to detail at this exquisite, spacious resort is unsurpassed by any other that we have visited around the world. If you wish to escape the world and live in paradise, for your holiday, then this is the place. The lushes, expansive gardens, cool, tranquil but enlivening pools and the capacious private beach have a rejuvenating and energizing charm on the mind and body that will have you longing to come back for more. Each and every restaurant, at the resort, has impressed us with its own charm and uniqueness. Over the years the chefs have always enthralled with irresistible delights from their sensational menus, never hesitating to take on individual requests to fine-tune their dishes to your needs. My favourite restaurant has to be Gecko’s, not only because of my love of Mediterranean food but also because of the fantastic view of the beach and the cooling sea breeze that enhances appetite and provides the perfect ambiance to create romantic times with loved ones. My wife loves the exoticness of the Thai food at Mangosteen's while I can take advantage of the international menu. My daughter enticed by the tantalising Indian flavours found at Malati, possibly one of the best vantages to indulge in the sunset while satisfying you’re tongues desire for spices. I cannot thank certain individuals, and the Sheraton Krabi Resort team as a whole, enough for the amazing memories they have helped us to realize. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the little things... I would have to say that Sheraton Krabi is an amazing hotel with such a breath-taking scenery. Rooms were cozy and had a functional design, restaurant outlets were situated perfectly facing the best view of the sea, the pool is just beautiful and the whole vibe of the place was relaxing. It was a perfect getaway for a romantic trip. However, what made it even more amazing than the obvious physical aspect, was the thoughtfulness of the staff. They were all very accommodating and had such warmth in their smile - oh i wish i remember all their names! Would have been 100% perfect if not for the last encounter which was upon check-out. We felt that the staff who did our check-out process was kind of condescending and did not really try to be accommodating. Luckily, the caddy driver by the front entrance made me smile again. As mentioned, it is the little things and as I know the check-out is of the one of the crucial parts of the whole service cycle as you would not want to leave your guests unhappy. I hope the staff would come to read this and in anyway learn from it. But other than that, it was fantastic! Thank you Sheraton Krabi, you were awesome! September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buggy drivers The buggy Drivers were excellent n courteous. Eve. In the rain they ensured guest do not get wet that they go all the way out running out in the rain and assisting guest. Well done. At the reception was met by Joaquin who made us feel very comfortable September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel ..!!! From the moment I stepped into the lobby , the great view of the big blue sea is AWESOME ....!!! . So re the staffs standing -by to check me in . The GECKO's is truly a must go & eat . I went there straight aft putting my luggage down . ( after reading so much great reviews abt the pizza ) I must experience it myself . It was really really great & delicious . Do not miss out on the breakfast too . It's really a wide spread of varieties .the staffs are all very efficient , well-trained plus they all always smiling . There's just so much to compliment on this hotel . Last but not least , thank you so much for the surprise birthday cake .the cake is also very delicious . Planning to go back ASAP for a longer stay . Bravo Sheraton Krabi . ...!!! August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by has private beach we stay 3nights, has private beach,white sands,low wave,2 swimming pools, 4resto with cheap price and very good taste,has shuttle bus go to ao nang amd krabi weekend market with cheap fare, August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Heaven on earth I really love Sheraton Krabi. It is like a heaven on earth. Beautiful beaches. However the huge area also make us need to walk for quite some distance to get to the beach, pool, restaurant etc. Another bad experience from my partners at the breakfast area is one of the plate he took wasn't cleaned. There is some jam or source stick at the bottom of the plate. However I think this is a single case. I am missing the day I had at Sheraton Krabi now. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not very satisfied Great service, but some staff members not kind for everybody. The bed is also with a grave August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Services. Best Services in Krabi/Thailand. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - great vacations - a few areas for improvement Overall, as mentioned above, we had great vacations and the hotel is excellent. Lots of space and activities (within the hotel and proposed by the tour desk) for a very pleasant long stay. Great service; staff have gone beyond their strict duties to provide very appreciated help on specific issues (find and obtain special infant formula milk from a downtown pharmacy or prepare gluten-free pancakes, in order to accomodate guests food allergies) => this is remarkable and can rarely be found. Areas for improvements: - snorkeling activity proposed by the diving center: the boat was extremely slow and took over two hours to reach the diving site. There was only one instructor for 17 snorkeling customers (!!!!) making any safe supervision completely impossible. My mother drifted away in the ocean and I had to leave my 9-year son anchored to a flotty to get my mother back to safety. - room electrical system: the alarm clock gets turned off every time we leave the room; so the guest has to reset the time every time he/she gets back (that the first time ever I see that kind of set up!). It can also be switched off if you press the wrong light switch... The fridge also seems to be turned off when leaving the room. - the kids club is really below expectations and by far. Extremely small and poorly equiped, it seems that everything dates back 10 years. - hotel restaurants opening days and hours could be extended - buffet breakfast food variety could be improved; especially for guests staying over a week. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Krabi Experience I visited Krabi last week with family & friends and our stay at Sheration Krabi left a lasting experience. The rooms were spacious and clean, staff courteous and we got access to Sheraton Club which was wonderful. I thought the SPA was bit on the expensive side August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My short stay in august Nice and quiet hotel, fantastic and helpful staff. The hotel location cannot be better with all the facilities you need. I would definitely recommend it. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge Had access to the Club Lounge which was amazing each evening - Saron and Babe ensured I always had a glass of champagne and that I was okay. My only negative feedback for the Club Lounge is the children....I understand people have to travel with children but just feel that locations like Club Lounges should be children free zones or at least guests advised that children must stay seated (and it be enforced) at all times and to watch the noise level. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by lower than expected it's disappointed that the room is not upgrade even if booked one month ago. Although the explanation seems reasonable, I cannot accept the situation because my reservantion is so early in last month. Meanwhile, the room is not only small but also bad smell due to just renovation. Additionally, the facility is not so completed like no teeth brush and only one cup for brushing teeth. Water basin and bathroom are blocked like swimming pool. In one word, it is a bad first day of my vacation. After complaint with global customer service center, the service was improved. From third day, the room was upgrade to suit which is excellent. The shuttle bus was upgrade to private car to send us to airport when using instant awards. Besides, some bad experiace happened as well. Due to rain season, we met power off many times during kids shower. the internet speed whatever wires or wireless are very slow. there are not many choices in the breakfast. There should be 15% discount in the hotel restaurant but the waitress did not count when billing. After my reminding, she did not show any sorry to us. The only most satisfication is the experience in SPG lounge. Our checking in was completed there and we can enjoy drinks and snacks free all day. The waiters from China and Chile are so great and kind. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 The hotel is every thing and more I was impressed when the hotel did a room change for me instantly upon request. The facility are very well maintained, especially the beach and the swimming pool. Rooms are clean and tidy. Nothing is too much trouble and the staff will meet your requests almost immediately which was impressive given the size of the resort. Only fault that I could find was that not all the staff were welcoming. Some had frowns on their faces when talked to. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family Hotel We stayed for 3 nights with 3 boys. The pool is great for kids 3-12 years old. There are 2 pool area which makes the pools relatively quiet. The kids menu was good. My kids were happy with the burger and pizza etc. We did 2 tours through the activity desk at the hotel. The facility and staff were great. Overall we had a great relaxing time and would certainly return. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beach hotel Staffs were very nice. The beach was beautiful. Great quite location. The food wasn't that great, not many choice and taste wasn't as good as expect July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Booked the hotel a few months ago, check in was smooth in the lounge, went for lunch in their Italian restaurant and found the food is very average so I never go there for another meal during my stay, the Magosteen restaurant which serve breakfast and international food is much more better, generally the services and staffs in the hotel is good. We got room upgrade to their standard suite thanks to Ms. Penappa, the room is big and modern, huge bath tub and my kids like it the most. Lounge serve good selection of drinks but food will be limited, staffs in the lounge is great, Ms. Saroh was very freindly and cheerful person. The pools in the hotel are big and with great sea view, beach is clean with soft sands. Kids club might need some upgrade. Generally it is a enjoyable family trip for me. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything we were hoping for! We could not have been happier with the 6 nights we stayed at the Krabi Sheraton in July. Pros- Staff: Our luggage was delayed and the staff was so accommodating! They gave us razors, toothbrushes, anything we needed! Throughout the week they were incredibly helpful and friendly. There was a horribly screeching bat outside our window, and the housekeeping staff came at 1am to see if they could help. After a bit of a language barrier we were able to get a fan in our room to drowned out the noise. We were so thankful at how helpful they were so late at night! Pools and Beach: The pools are paradise. They have an incredible view, great atmosphere,and the chairs were very comfortable. I have stayed at many resorts and this might be my favorite pool setup. The private beach is also great. The water is not as blue as in the pictures but it is still beautiful. Excursions: We really enjoyed the simplicity of booking our excursions through the resort. The Phi Phi island speed boat trip and the elephant ride were definitely worth the money. Restaurants/food: We loved the burgers and pizza! Some of the sandwiches were not very good, but we weren't overly disappointed. The prices were reasonable. We were able to eat enough and also have a drink or two for $50 a day. Location: We loved being secluded! There is one little Thai restaurant on the beach that was great and a few restaurants outside the resort that we didn't try. There is a 7-11 that is only a 5 minute walk from any room in the resort that is very convenient. We were able to purchase Aloe, some extra drinks, and Thai Iced Tea there throughout the week. It was a long and curvy ride from the Phuket airport. If you get carsick choose to sit up front. I was miserable for the entire 2 hour drive. Rooms: The rooms are spacious and relaxing! The open bathroom concept was such a nice design! Beds and linens were fantastic. Everyday they replenished 4 large bottles of drinking water and they came twice a day to clean our rooms. The showers are spacious and have great water pressure. We could not have been happier with our rooms. SPG Rewards:This was the first time we stayed anywhere as SPG members. We were given a coupon for free drinks at the bar and a free hour of kayaking! These unexpected gifts made us feel so appreciated! Cons: View/Grounds- We stayed in 214 and this side of the resort could definitely use some landscaping. I didn't take any pictures from my balcony because I was almost embarrassed for the resort! There was mud everywhere, the little lagoon was almost empty and you could see the filtering machines on the bottom. Obviously, this didn't make much of a difference on our stay, but I never sat on our balcony to enjoy the view and kept our blinds closed most of the time. I also do think the pictures on the resort website might be a little bit edited. The beach was nice but not as clear and blue as the pictures make it look. The water is not clear. We could not see where we were stepping as we were in the water. Bugs in the Rooms: We were not bothered by this because we understand that we are in a tropical climate, but there were lots of little bugs in our room. If you left out a cup of tea overnight it would be covered with little black bugs in the morning. When we saw them crawling around the bathroom sink, we would just kill them and continue on. We also had one medium sized spider in our room that we killed. This did not bother us, but we know that other people might have a harder time with this. SPG rewards: We were told when we checked in that as SPG members we got 15% off of our food. We were excited about this all week but found out on the last day that it was only at certain restaurants. Unfortunately, we had never eaten at those restaurants! We assume that there must have been a language barrier when they told us these details at check in, but we would have appreciated a written out description of all of the perks offered to us. I read all of the pamphlets and information offered to us and these details were never written out. All in all, we loved this resort! I read many reviews before choosing the Sheraton Krabi and I am glad we chose this resort. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great get away My wife had been working on getting just the right room for our Thailand trip and the staff at Sheraton Krabi met every one of her requests. Through a series of points and emails, upgrades, money out of pocket and i think perhaps some harassment on wifes part, we got upgraded all the way to the pool suite with an attached room for the kids. Liked our experience at the hotel so much we canceled the second part of our stay in phuket and stayed here the whole time. All the tours we booked through the tour desk did not disappoint. The breakfast was consistently good every day. The pools were great and the beach was pretty much all to ourselves. Anything not available in the hotel was available right outside the front gate. Would stay here again July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place for relaxing The hotel is full of tree, make more environrent feel like place for calming. Excellence facilities both inroom and outdoor July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay We enjoyed our two night stay here. The staff were exceptional and very accommodating. It made for a very pleasant stay. July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SAD EXPERIENCE HOUSE KEEPING WAS TERRIBLE, MY CIGARETTE BUTT IN BALCONY REMAINED DURING MY ENTIRE STAY, IN ROOM DINNING 3 CALLS WERE REQUIRED TO GET A BUCKET OF ICE, MY INTERNET PROBLEM COLUD BE FIXED ONLY AFTER 12 HOURS, OVERALL A VERY SAD EXPERIENCE July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully presented in a beautiful location I stayed in this hotel for two weeks for a working meeting and conference. The location sensational and the grounds and all outdoor facilities presented impeccably. The rooms have recently been upgraded and this has been achieved to very high standard. The food is also of high quality and there is plenty of choice. One of the best locations I have ever stayed. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by mayanksaha it was a very pleasant stay. met all my expectations. 5 star ratings. June 25, 2013
  • 2015-05-21T19:27:35.171-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_1438, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>