空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳を越えるお子様は大人とみなし、1部屋当たり1名様としての料金がかかります。12歳以下のお子様には、ブッフェのお食事が割り引きとなり、ご両親のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限りご宿泊は無料です。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Krabi Experience I visited Krabi last week with family & friends and our stay at Sheration Krabi left a lasting experience. The rooms were spacious and clean, staff courteous and we got access to Sheraton Club which was wonderful. I thought the SPA was bit on the expensive side August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by An oasis of peace and beauty. Every need was met with smiling faces and efficiency. Fabulous location with beautiful grounds and beach. Golf buggies available to take you around where and when required. Delicious and varied breakfast available. We had a deluxe sea facing room which was lovely. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buggy drivers The buggy Drivers were excellent n courteous. Eve. In the rain they ensured guest do not get wet that they go all the way out running out in the rain and assisting guest. Well done. At the reception was met by Joaquin who made us feel very comfortable September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at the Sheraton Krabi We stayed there for 4 nights and before arriving, we made it quite complicated for the reservation staff ("not the average customers") but the staff has been excellent: very flexible with our requests, very quick reactions on mails, etc. From arrival to departure, excellent service. We have 2 kids of 6 and 9 yo and all the facilities were great for the 4 of us. When it was raining, the kids could go for an activity that they really liked. But what made our stay so special is the "cooking staff" who were able to make gluten-free meals each time for our daughter. And at breakfast, gluten free bread & muffins were available on the buffet table (well separated from the rest of breads etc.). This made our meals so much easier and actually we almost did not go out for dinner and stayed at the sheraton (so many different restaurants - very good, and in the end with the SPG kids pass, not even expensive). And on top of that, it was my husband birthday and they offered us a fantastic birthday cake! We would definitively stay there again! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Excellent It is all good at this resort. The remodeled rooms are comfortable, the staff always friendly, the pools/beach terrific. And we enjoyed the three restaurants on site. Our second time there. This time with a group of nine. I suspect we will be back again. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by starguest review could enjoy excellent coffee in the room and as premium guest facilities in the club including snacks and wine /sparkling wine Thanks for considering green economy too. Just a pitty not to enjoy Wifi in the room and on the beach reading news December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful and relaxing Hotel has great pool and beach area. Wonderful for relaxing. Also has great fitness center and tennis. Good club services. Great evening events, we went to the food and wine tasting it as excellent featured ozzzy wines. Spa was very nice. May 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SAD EXPERIENCE HOUSE KEEPING WAS TERRIBLE, MY CIGARETTE BUTT IN BALCONY REMAINED DURING MY ENTIRE STAY, IN ROOM DINNING 3 CALLS WERE REQUIRED TO GET A BUCKET OF ICE, MY INTERNET PROBLEM COLUD BE FIXED ONLY AFTER 12 HOURS, OVERALL A VERY SAD EXPERIENCE July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with a huge, wonderful and ecotic garden This hotel ist the best place on the island for relaxing and enjoy the taste of Thailand. A very friendly staff, a huge exotic garden, 2 pools, a nice beach make your holiday really wonderful. Ten days like in paradise, thank you. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Way too pricey hotel jn Krabi Pros. Location. I really liked the stretch of beach, far away from busy Ao Nang and nearly no tourists at the beach. I liked most of the things about this Sheraton hotel, the swimming pools are just fantastic, the Gym OK, the breakfast was outstanding. But, a few cons.... I do not regard this hotel to be a 5 star hotel. First of all, a 5 star hotel should offer Wifi at the rooms for free acccording to my opinion. Secondly, and this is why I will not return to Sheraton Krabi for sure. The food prices are way way to high. I have spent many nights at 5 star resorts in South East Asia and elsewhere. I am used to the price level in Scandinavia, but prices at Sheraton Krabi is actually the most pricey I have ever experienced. I am sure the staff at the restaurant is not paid much more than minimum wages, therefore I beleive Sheraton Krabi would benefit greatly from putting down the prices considerably and that way get more guests to choose to eat at the resort, instead of to take a stroll to the nearest restaurant nearby in the main street just outside the resort. August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service, facilities need looking into Staff was good but there were multiple power failures throughout my stay. TV signals were bad as it was intermittent and wireless coverage was poor as it was obvious that there wasn't an access point in every room May 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel requires service improvements The staff were friendly and helpful. Beautiful grounds, which are well maintained. Fantastic location and beach! It was my 50th birthday and hotel staff were asked to deliver a cake by the pool and they didn't. The cake finally arrived later that evening with much apologies for a mix-up! Smoking should not be allowed in public areas like the pool, as children are exposed to passive smoking and I have asthma. Staff do not understand English very well, which causes issues. Equipment not working very well, such as the DVD, hairdryer. Cleanliness of rooms were not very good. The shower drains are not cleaned causing water not to drain properly. The can't seem to have fresh towels when they do the cleaning. However, they take the ones hanging up away, leaving no towels to be used until we physically have to call to get some delivered - this was a daily occurence! Everything in the hotel is expensive. massage at 5500 baht but on the beach it's 350 baht! The hotel food is average and expensive, as compared to across the road. Considering the location of the hotel, the night entertainment was lacking and bland! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent hotel for leisure Beach is amazing. Pools are very nice. Restaurants are very good. Staff is excelente. Room very confortable. SPA is impressive. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent view The hotel has got an excellent view location wise also it is good,overall ambience of the hotel is excellent. Indian food in Malati was excellent November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Holidays Thank you for wonderful relaxing and modern holidays in a beautiful beach area. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton krabi Nice hotel with private beach. Service is excellent. All staff are very friendly. December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by comfortable It was comfortable stay. Hotel is surrounded by many trees and having private beach. But the price of food in restaurant and spa was very expensive, so we had every meal outside except breakfast. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff at the property exceeded our expectations immensely, even for such a highly rated hotel like this. We really want to thank each one of them for their personal attention. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and very good for relaxing Staff and hotel facilities is excellent December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect place to relax We had some really nice days at Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort. The stuff was always very friendly and we felt welcome. We can absolutley recommend this resort for your next hoiday. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort This resort is very well worth the money. Beautiful beach, great rooms, delicious food. Staff is beyond friendly and accommodating. True SPG experience. Highly recommend. May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family-friendly hotel The hotel is well equipped and has family friendly features such as Kids' Club and cartoon VCDs for rental plus attentive staff who go out to meet our requests and needs. March 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lifeless staff The staff really took the wind out of our sails. They were rude and they ruined the experience. Would have been wonderful as the location and environment is amazing. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My short stay in august Nice and quiet hotel, fantastic and helpful staff. The hotel location cannot be better with all the facilities you need. I would definitely recommend it. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beach resort with the kids Really appreciate with young kids the ability to go from Sand castles activities, to kayaking, to swimming pool dive conquest and enjoying the excellent food. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Serenity, scenic, superb service. The most romantic, peaceful & luxurious place. With an awesome service and special care for the honeymooning couple. Perfect setting to discover each other. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super hotel Comfortable, at ease, professional. December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beach hotel Staffs were very nice. The beach was beautiful. Great quite location. The food wasn't that great, not many choice and taste wasn't as good as expect July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the little things... I would have to say that Sheraton Krabi is an amazing hotel with such a breath-taking scenery. Rooms were cozy and had a functional design, restaurant outlets were situated perfectly facing the best view of the sea, the pool is just beautiful and the whole vibe of the place was relaxing. It was a perfect getaway for a romantic trip. However, what made it even more amazing than the obvious physical aspect, was the thoughtfulness of the staff. They were all very accommodating and had such warmth in their smile - oh i wish i remember all their names! Would have been 100% perfect if not for the last encounter which was upon check-out. We felt that the staff who did our check-out process was kind of condescending and did not really try to be accommodating. Luckily, the caddy driver by the front entrance made me smile again. As mentioned, it is the little things and as I know the check-out is of the one of the crucial parts of the whole service cycle as you would not want to leave your guests unhappy. I hope the staff would come to read this and in anyway learn from it. But other than that, it was fantastic! Thank you Sheraton Krabi, you were awesome! September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great stay Our second stay at this great location. We had a problem with slamming doors in the room next door and this was dealt with very well by reception team. Food - second stay in 6 months and the menu's havent changed - would be good to have a bit more variety for returning customers. Also did the Kids Pass which definately saves money but the choices are pretty much the same no matter whereever you dine, so after 4 days the kids were ordering off main menu. Service at restaurants was a bit patchy .. order mix ups, slow service vs very quick service at some service points, and none of the restaurants were that busy so cant understand why one meal arrived very quickly and another took ages. Love the plentiful chairs by pools and above beach. Beach is clean. Free scuba diving trial out was fun for our older child. Rooms are adequate - last time stayed in your suite which is lovely, this time had 2 seafacing rooms - adequate with some nice touchs Overall a great stay .. suggestion - team up with a local photographer and offer guests an option to have a family photo shoot .. the place is so gorgeous I am sure you would get plenty of bookings. October 7, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>