Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and Staff The Staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was clean and nicely decorated. The location is perfect for touring Old San Juan.The bathroom in the hotel lobby needed some attention. Overall the Hotel is great... July 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel/Nice location Great location and nice hotel overall. There is really not much special about the hotel other than its location in Old San Juan. Staff is friendly, check in was easy and fast, room was very clean. However, elevators take time to arrive and need a cleaning. Main entrance is unmarked off the Main Street an difficult to locate. No electricity on the second day (staff stated it was city wide but everywhere else we went had electricity). July 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old San Juan Nice Hotel. The power went out four hours at a time during our stay and there weren't any notifications or updates from the staff (we stayed on the 8th floor and there was no ground level access via stairs when power was out). Also, the services were delayed (room and breakfast) - we waited 20 minutes to be seated for breakfast each day and we were the only people there at the time. Other than that, the Hotel was nice! I think the the fitness center was the best feature of the hotel. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS!! Congratulations Sheraton for hitting a homerun with your Sheraton Old Juan Hotel! From the moment we arrived, we were treated like we were the only people staying in the hotel and the hotel was FULL! Manuel not only took care of our bags, but recommended several great restaurants and greeted us every day he saw us and asked us how our day was going....Kudos Sheraton for a great staff! July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location Hotel has a good location, close to restaurants and near the center of old town. Facilities are somewhat old. Breakfast and evening drinks in the restaurant were good. No common areas to relax in the lobby or elsewhere. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton in San Juan Spent two nights in this hotel prior to a seven day cruise. My daughter has special medical needs and had supplies delivered to the hotel prior to our arrival. Everything went well without a glitch. I emailed Mr. Vitale the manager and received a very prompt response not just from him personally but from the assistant manager as well . The lady at receiving (apologies for forgetting her name) was very reassuring. Front desk/concierge personnel couldnt be any more accomodating. They gave us accurate/reliable info which was so very helpful. We had several luggages and boxes which we left with them prior to our trip and picked them up upon our return without questions asked The man that really gave me the best impression is the bellhop by the name of Diaz.. He personified the ideal "happy", "i love my job" employee which we see very little of anymore. The lobby may be small in comparison but I felt that this was adequate for our party of 10. We mostly used the quiet extesion on the main lobby with very comfortable chairs. The second floor terrace of the restaurant was a time and place to remember for us. A guest does not have to order anything to use the terrace. Its best during sunset . The breeze and the view was spectacular. We stayed at another hotel by the convention center after our vacation and boy was there a difference in the atmosphere, the overall culture and attitude of the staff. I will definitely check into the Old San Juan Sheraton before considering others when I return. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service, hotel and location The staff were amazing. There is a problem in Puerto Rico with some U.S. credit cards and this was troublesome. The staff worked with me but a better alternative would have been an opportunity to pay online where my credit card was accepted. June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay, but not spectacular The best thing about the Sheraton/Old San Juan is its location; it was very convenient to be so close to the old city. However, I had to fight to change my room- they assigned me to a dark hole, the first time, which looked onto a featureless courtyard; and the young woman at the front desk was polite, but firm, that nothing else was available (even though others in the same conference group got much better rooms). Eventually I won that battle. I was also dismayed to find a $16 'service fee'-per day- which was supposedly for wifi, the pool facilities, etc- was an unpleasant shock; I wasn't informed ahead of time. And what's with the tacky casino?? On the other hand, kudos to the friendly bartender in the hamburger café- and the overall friendliness of the staff, with the exception of that first desk clerk. June 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Major Renovation The location of the hotel is good and the service was fine. However, the rooms are in need of a major renovation. We were in a 'deluxe' room and there was nothing deluxe about it. The room had plenty of space, but it was sparsely decorated and felt completely empty. The furniture was poorly positioned. The carpet and paint were old and dated and bathroom needed a major redesign. June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by old sanjuan The lobby and the elevators need much improvements. Long waiting and very crowded small lobby June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional Team members staff was excellent, Ruiz, Manuel, Matthew conceige, Mario, housekeepers, wait staff at breakfast, front desk staff, know I am missing some... June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! We stayed there just one night before flying out to Vieques. Location was great, staff professional and helpful. The room was very clean and neat. Fun area! May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was an excellent option for stay The location made this hotel an excellent option for the travelers to stay. Is close to everything in the Old San Juan and also very close to the Condado Area. A great experience. My wife and I enjoy the 3 days that we spend here. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Hotel has good location on the Old San Juan Area. Hotel do not have a PKG lot for guest. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! We had two suites while staying here. They were gorgeous and worth the extra money we paid. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They went out of their way to help us. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Services are Excellent From the moment we arrived at the door. Service was fantastic. Would like to especially thank Joseph who provided quality information on how to get around Old San Juan and places to eat. With the quality staff there it's a great experience. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very nice hotel, excellent staff and perfect location in Old San Juan. Javier at the front desk was particularly helpful, lending me an umbrella to run down to the local CVS Pharmacy when it was pouring rain! I would highly recommend this hotel when staying in Old San Juan. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Excellent stay, hotel staff very hospitable and friendly. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the greatest staff A good hotel is always made great by their staff. This was our 4th stay and each time the warmth and friendliness of the staff amazes us. From the housekeeping right up the the hotel manager, these are great people who provide attention to detail and a welcoming atmoshpere. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Total experience Liked the location, most staff were very nice and accommodating. However, when we arrived we go a room on the first level 3r floor of rooms right above the resturant and had the smell of cooking food alway. Later we found out that the 8th floor is set aside for starwood preferred guests. We are gold members and considered preferred guests. When asked about this was told the hotel was full. I asked to be moved when an opening happened the nest day. It took a call to starwood to get this accomplished and the manager on duty acted like he was doing us a favor instead of a service. In spite of the bad taste with that experience we enjoyed ourselves but would hesitate to return so fast. May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location location is very convenient, front desk staff polite and willing to help, room smells a bit when firstly enter, after air-conditioning, the smell wa gone. Casino in 1st floor lobby, quite old. Only complaint goes to lobby staff, not quite responsive to handle baggage when check in and check out. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location ! Excellent hotel location, considering that most hotels in this class are located many miles away. Everyone I met in the local area came from hotels further away, yet they all seem to come to the Old San Juan area for entertainment and dining. Unlike my many other visits, I found it very convenient for shopping, dining, and entertainment without every using any transportation other than walking. April 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not clean and limited response of manager We arrived early at about moon and even so I am a lifetime Gold member (400 nights at SPG hotels). The check in staff offered to taken cell phone and call as soon as the room is ready. We got a large room and started to settle in by making a coffee when I noticed a dying cockroach under the table. After looking around we noticed another one dead in the corner of the closet. What a way to start a honeymoon. We asked to change rooms and a nice operating manager (Max) came to pick up the dead insects. Even after checking the second room and after I caried all our luggage to a lower floor we happen to find a plum pit and another dead cockroach. Now I asked for the manager (Alex) who was not pleased to hear my story nor did he give me the impression that he believed it. He asked to come to the room and see it. Now Max came again armed with 3 cleaning staff and an apple spray . I took the opportunity to point out to Max that there are still some hooks in the wall above the TV but clearly the picture was missing. He was aware of this We received a fruit plate and a bottle of wine in our room the next day as a compensation and a note "we hope that's les up for the inconvenience" Interesting approach. Let mention that we were not asked about a standard welcome amenity but received $25 in gambling matching fund. Which turn out not even to be a 50/50 matching. We are now at the next Starwood property and things seems back to normal quality standards again. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location, friendly staff, outdated hotel The location was great and the staff friendly and helpful. Great little pool on the roof. For the price it was definitely a good stay but if you are looking for something sophisticated, romantic, or modern this is not the place. The hotel is clean, the staff does an excellent job, but the design is outdated and cheesy. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Option In Old San Juan The Sheraton is a good option in that it is one of the few large hotels (if not the only?) strategically located on the edge of Old San Juan, which is where most first-time visitors should be staying. While nice from the outside, the building is underwhelming once you enter the very dark, cold and cramped reception, and positively depressing casino. We were given an amazing upgrade to a massive suite with nice views of the port. Staff is cheerful, but breakfast was a debacle: there were lines forming outside as it took them 5 minutes to sit each table, when there were loads of free tables around. Wholly inefficient, although we observed the same in every single restaurant we visited in PR: guests waiting while there are many free tables. Gym and pool were tiny given the size of the hotel, but no need to spend any time in the hotel itself when it's far more interesting outside... April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Choice! Great hotel in a great location. Easy to have a fine vacation without a rental car because it is close to many fine restaurants and major attractions with excursions to remote area readily available. Staff was extremely friendly at all levels and they were all eager to please. This would definitely be our pick for a return trip to Old San Juan April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location, not tailered for the Bus Traveler Room was a bit small, no refrigerator. April 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big Let Down Upon check-in you didn't have my company's credit card info. The first night was the only night I received mouth wash. The hot water takes over 5 minutes to warm up. I stayed twice. The first time the Internet did not work, but the front desk was able to help. The second time the Internet did not work, and when I tried to call the front desk no one picked up. When I asked the front desk attendant why no one picked up, he said everyone had gone home, yet there were at least three employees hanging around the frond desk area. The TV remote did not work half the time. The next morning of my second stay, my room key would not work with the elevator, even though I was not due to check out for another week. When I checked out, I tried making a reservation for a second stay but was told I could not make a reservation through the front desk. I had to call a special Reservations number. Who does this? Overall I expected much more from the Sheraton. I was told that it's normal, as the service in Puerto Rico is very poor. So why is their motto, "Puerto Rico does it better"? April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location I stayed at this hotel several times when I get to San Juan. The location is great if you want to be in the Old San Juan area, which I belive is better than staying at the Condado or Isla Verde. just walk out of the hotel and you are in front of the port and go up the hill and you are in Old San Juan with the many restaurants and shops. I highly recommend AireNumo restaurant located at 102 Calle Luna, great food, great service and very friendly owner. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Everything was Fabulous!!! The Chicago burger spot was Amazing! April 10, 2013
  • 2016-02-12 T06:08:28.562-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_1497, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>