Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel to stay at when visiting Clean, friendly attentive staff and home away from home rooms. August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hoping the renovations get done quickly! This hotel was conveniently located. The staff was nice. The rooms, however, are severely outdated, and smell like smoke (even though they are non-smoking). The TV reception isn't the greatest, and the beds do creak a lot. That being said...its probably par for the area. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy access to osj Location is great. Hotel is being upgraded this month. August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location In the heart of Old SJ... beautiful. I would go there again but it would be nice if the rates were more affordable. Get ready to pay for parking also but available options are pretty affordable. Location is unbeatable. Beautiful rooms, clean, VIP staff very helpful. August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Staff but poor Housekeeping The hotel front desk, guest services and restaurant personnel professional and helpful! Housekeeping staff in particular one person disrespectful and confrontational; questioning why she needed to change bed linen (after 3 nights of use) since they were not soiled! Room cleaned very late in afternoon in spite of requesting this be done in late morning. Reported this to guest services and told it would be looked into but situation continued. August 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Two awful nights I spent two awful nights in room #900 in the Sheraton Old San Juan. The walls are paper thin and every sound echoed making sleep next to impossible. 1) Young adults up amd down halls slamming doors 2) Music in the Gym blaring all night 3) Elevator dinging due to be held open by quests 4) Towel cart from pool clanking on the ceramic floor tiles August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excelent location I like the spectacular view of San Juan Bay and enjoy the excellent facilities July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time visitor to PR from New Orleans, LA This was my first trip to Puerto Rico. The location was perfect. The staff was friendly. The restaurants were great! The amenities were excellent! I will definitely be staying at the hotel again. My only concern was I paid for a room double beds. When my friend and I arrived, they were out of doubles. They "upgraded" us to a Junior Suite. The room was excellent. However, for two grown men, it was not conducive for us. I'm looking to book this hotel next month! July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday with the dogs Since Sheraton OSJ is pet friendly I decided to give my wife weekend stay as a present. The experience was just great, the hotel gave us a bed for our chihuahuas. We strolled all over the Bay Area and el Morro playing in the green areas. The room was a little dated. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Everything is near from the hotel to old San Juan, great place to stay. July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and Staff The Staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was clean and nicely decorated. The location is perfect for touring Old San Juan.The bathroom in the hotel lobby needed some attention. Overall the Hotel is great... July 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel/Nice location Great location and nice hotel overall. There is really not much special about the hotel other than its location in Old San Juan. Staff is friendly, check in was easy and fast, room was very clean. However, elevators take time to arrive and need a cleaning. Main entrance is unmarked off the Main Street an difficult to locate. No electricity on the second day (staff stated it was city wide but everywhere else we went had electricity). July 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old San Juan Nice Hotel. The power went out four hours at a time during our stay and there weren't any notifications or updates from the staff (we stayed on the 8th floor and there was no ground level access via stairs when power was out). Also, the services were delayed (room and breakfast) - we waited 20 minutes to be seated for breakfast each day and we were the only people there at the time. Other than that, the Hotel was nice! I think the the fitness center was the best feature of the hotel. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS!! Congratulations Sheraton for hitting a homerun with your Sheraton Old Juan Hotel! From the moment we arrived, we were treated like we were the only people staying in the hotel and the hotel was FULL! Manuel not only took care of our bags, but recommended several great restaurants and greeted us every day he saw us and asked us how our day was going....Kudos Sheraton for a great staff! July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location Hotel has a good location, close to restaurants and near the center of old town. Facilities are somewhat old. Breakfast and evening drinks in the restaurant were good. No common areas to relax in the lobby or elsewhere. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton in San Juan Spent two nights in this hotel prior to a seven day cruise. My daughter has special medical needs and had supplies delivered to the hotel prior to our arrival. Everything went well without a glitch. I emailed Mr. Vitale the manager and received a very prompt response not just from him personally but from the assistant manager as well . The lady at receiving (apologies for forgetting her name) was very reassuring. Front desk/concierge personnel couldnt be any more accomodating. They gave us accurate/reliable info which was so very helpful. We had several luggages and boxes which we left with them prior to our trip and picked them up upon our return without questions asked The man that really gave me the best impression is the bellhop by the name of Diaz.. He personified the ideal "happy", "i love my job" employee which we see very little of anymore. The lobby may be small in comparison but I felt that this was adequate for our party of 10. We mostly used the quiet extesion on the main lobby with very comfortable chairs. The second floor terrace of the restaurant was a time and place to remember for us. A guest does not have to order anything to use the terrace. Its best during sunset . The breeze and the view was spectacular. We stayed at another hotel by the convention center after our vacation and boy was there a difference in the atmosphere, the overall culture and attitude of the staff. I will definitely check into the Old San Juan Sheraton before considering others when I return. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service, hotel and location The staff were amazing. There is a problem in Puerto Rico with some U.S. credit cards and this was troublesome. The staff worked with me but a better alternative would have been an opportunity to pay online where my credit card was accepted. June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay, but not spectacular The best thing about the Sheraton/Old San Juan is its location; it was very convenient to be so close to the old city. However, I had to fight to change my room- they assigned me to a dark hole, the first time, which looked onto a featureless courtyard; and the young woman at the front desk was polite, but firm, that nothing else was available (even though others in the same conference group got much better rooms). Eventually I won that battle. I was also dismayed to find a $16 'service fee'-per day- which was supposedly for wifi, the pool facilities, etc- was an unpleasant shock; I wasn't informed ahead of time. And what's with the tacky casino?? On the other hand, kudos to the friendly bartender in the hamburger café- and the overall friendliness of the staff, with the exception of that first desk clerk. June 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Major Renovation The location of the hotel is good and the service was fine. However, the rooms are in need of a major renovation. We were in a 'deluxe' room and there was nothing deluxe about it. The room had plenty of space, but it was sparsely decorated and felt completely empty. The furniture was poorly positioned. The carpet and paint were old and dated and bathroom needed a major redesign. June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by old sanjuan The lobby and the elevators need much improvements. Long waiting and very crowded small lobby June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional Team members staff was excellent, Ruiz, Manuel, Matthew conceige, Mario, housekeepers, wait staff at breakfast, front desk staff, know I am missing some... June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! We stayed there just one night before flying out to Vieques. Location was great, staff professional and helpful. The room was very clean and neat. Fun area! May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was an excellent option for stay The location made this hotel an excellent option for the travelers to stay. Is close to everything in the Old San Juan and also very close to the Condado Area. A great experience. My wife and I enjoy the 3 days that we spend here. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Hotel has good location on the Old San Juan Area. Hotel do not have a PKG lot for guest. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! We had two suites while staying here. They were gorgeous and worth the extra money we paid. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They went out of their way to help us. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Services are Excellent From the moment we arrived at the door. Service was fantastic. Would like to especially thank Joseph who provided quality information on how to get around Old San Juan and places to eat. With the quality staff there it's a great experience. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very nice hotel, excellent staff and perfect location in Old San Juan. Javier at the front desk was particularly helpful, lending me an umbrella to run down to the local CVS Pharmacy when it was pouring rain! I would highly recommend this hotel when staying in Old San Juan. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Excellent stay, hotel staff very hospitable and friendly. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the greatest staff A good hotel is always made great by their staff. This was our 4th stay and each time the warmth and friendliness of the staff amazes us. From the housekeeping right up the the hotel manager, these are great people who provide attention to detail and a welcoming atmoshpere. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Total experience Liked the location, most staff were very nice and accommodating. However, when we arrived we go a room on the first level 3r floor of rooms right above the resturant and had the smell of cooking food alway. Later we found out that the 8th floor is set aside for starwood preferred guests. We are gold members and considered preferred guests. When asked about this was told the hotel was full. I asked to be moved when an opening happened the nest day. It took a call to starwood to get this accomplished and the manager on duty acted like he was doing us a favor instead of a service. In spite of the bad taste with that experience we enjoyed ourselves but would hesitate to return so fast. May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location location is very convenient, front desk staff polite and willing to help, room smells a bit when firstly enter, after air-conditioning, the smell wa gone. Casino in 1st floor lobby, quite old. Only complaint goes to lobby staff, not quite responsive to handle baggage when check in and check out. April 30, 2013
  • 2016-06-25 T13:01:09.536-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_1497, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>