客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of Starwood Recognition Decided to try this hotel again after reading positive post-refurbishment reviews. Room decor is much nicer, but my refurbished room had a large crack beneath the smooth surface of the sink, rust in the tub and a missing bulb in the bathroom light fixture. The wait to check in (or to ever talk to the front desk) was inordinately long because the front desk employees are constantly interrupted by having to answer phones while they check in guests, causing those guests as well as those in line to wait long, long times. I found the staff less than friendly and not very helpful. Even with gold status only given an option of a room directly outside the elevator or across from a very noisy ice machine, even though reservation was made well in advance. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed here for our annual SD trip. Very clean and staff was very nice. I would not recommend the buffet it was just okay but staff was very helpful. Will stay here again next year. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but bad restaurant The front desk staff was very nice and friendly the room was comfortable but the houskeeping was not so good, the bath tub was kind of dirty and they olnly stocked decaf coffee. The most dissapointing part of the stay was the breakfast. They were out of most of the items and it was VERY dirty. There was food in the butter and flies crawling all over the little bit of fruit they had. I had to dig through 4 coffee cups before I found a clean one and then there was no coffee. The lady staff member was kind of rude when I asked her for coffee and she never brought it to me or refilled the pot that was out. There were several staff members standing over in the corner but they did not care about the food or the customers, they just wanted to make sure they got their vouchers. One of the worst breakfast's I have ever had at a hotel. August 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service I was truly disappointed in our stay at this Sheraton in San Diego. We did not receive any maid service. The pool and whirlpool were dirty. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by well located love this place. perfect for a weekend away in socal with some friends. the hotel is strategically located, extremely convenient and the staff were wonderful. when i was there, they were renovating the club lounge. i was invited for a sneak peek and it looks promising; definitely somewhere to linger! July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay for a quick overnight The staff is very accommodating. I stayed here with my family to celebrate an engagement in the family. The front desk was very friendly, we had contact with 3 different front desk employees and ALL were very nice and well versed. The extra attention that they gave to my 3 year old daughter was so nice of them! Congrats! I was a little surprised to find that the bed wasn't as comfortable as other Sheraton Hotels, which made me believe it wasn't a Sweet Sleeper? We noticed a large container truck and they were unloading beds, so I'm guessing not all rooms have been outfitted to Sweet Sleeper matresses. Regardless the staff made upfor the uncomfortable bed. I hope to stay again when the new matresses are in. Thank you front desk! July 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel ever! The shower had mold and mildew. When I brought it up to the staff, I got a candy basket but they still left the mold. When the rude staff tried to give me shower gel for shampoo, they decided to comp the room but I have yet to see that on my credit card. When the "manager" passed me up at check out to help some guys at the end of the line, she wants to give me a free night stay back at their hotel. I still have yet to see that happen. The only great service I received at the hotel has been from Tom at the front desk. It was because of his great personal service on the phone prior to check in that I decided to stay at this hotel. It was a big mistake. I have left two messages for the general manager and he has not called me back. Now he has an assistant Alexis call me to ask me what my issues were so that he can then call me back. I guess his time is so much more valuable than mine that he can't take 10 minutes of his time to call me back but I have to explain it all to Alexis so that he would return my call. I am now waiting for Accounting to return my call to find out what happended to my refund. One problem after another. Will my nightmare with this Sheraton ever end? July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Refurbishment and No Starwood Recognition Decided to try this hotel again based on the reviews and refurbishment. Elite status got a room across from the ice machine (reservation specifically requested no), and when I asked to change, was only given a choice of there or directly across from the elevator. The refurbished furnishings are nice and the room is nicely updated, but the sink was cracked, a bulb was out in the bathroom fixture and the tub was rusty. The wait at the front desk was very long, not due to a long line, but due to the fact that the front desk staff was constantly taking phone calls, leaving guests standing there, whether in the middle of a transaction, or not. I didn't find the front desk up to the courtesy level of the other Starwood hotels I frequent, but maybe they were just busy... July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay! We have stayed here several times before and will continue to return. Location is good, very comfortable rooms, and great service from the entire staff at this hotel. Club room was very crowded by families, but the staff did it's best to keep up with refilling items. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by club experience The club room was wonderful. However other guests were quite rude and obnoxious and there was not staff to do something about it. July 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible experience My family and I had a late check in since we just left sea world. The person who checked us in took 30 minutes why I don't know. Later he tells me it was because he selected the wrong button and couldn't view the deposit credit card. So he checks me into a "connecting room" with my sister which was requested ahead of time. I get all my stuff and get to the room to find out they were not connecting but adjoining. I go back to advise him that they are not connecting but side by side. He says that is what he is told a connecting room is. Until the other rep advises him that is not a connecting room. So they tell me its not guaranteed. Which is fine, but you just wasted another 20 minutes of mine to explain to you what is a connecting room. I go up to the room to find the toilet & sink is clogged, the fridge is not working so it had to be fixed otherwise my milk would spoil and one of the cabinets just fell to the floor. This took about 2.5 hours to resolve. I am never coming back to Sheraton. On top of that the continental crap that they served was not worth the additional $20 upgrade. Plus I sat there for 20 minutes for the lady to bring bowls. She came back at 9am which is when it ends to bring the bowls and then proceeded to clean it all up before I had a chance to grab all the food. Even though she could see that everyone was still in a hurry to grab food since there were no bowls. She could have at least did a final warning that food will be cleaned up in 5 minutes or so. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Location The Sheraton Mission Valley was a pleasant surprise. The outside could use some updating but once your inside the property the accommodations are perfect! The front desk staff were attentive, and checked us in and out quickly. This hotel is located right along the freeway with easy access to downtown, shopping, and plenty of food options nearby! SPG is the only way to go! July 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big Disappointment Arrived with a softball team for the Triple Crown World Series and check in was fine. Room was fine although several times during the weeks stay, the air did not work at all. Went down to the pool to find it was a murky green color. Front desk assured us it was safe to swim and was just " greener than usual". Needless to say the girls did not swim. The parents were hanging out by the pool one night with aluminum beer cans brought from the store and the manager wouldn't let us drink anything but their own beverages purchased from the bar. Never heard of that before. Our team had an included breakfast buffet with our rate. the staff particularly one woman was very rude when asked for juice and coffee and acted like we were bothering her and I guess we were. There were maybe a 10 people in the whole place. Eventually they set up juice and coffee at a table so guests could serve themselves. In the future, many teams will not stay here again including ours. There are hundreds of hotels to choose from in San Diego and we won't be back at this one. After about 4 days with maintenance working on it with other complaints, the pool was blue and looked normal. July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by More follow though needed Staff was very cordial but no follow up. Took four days of requests for safe to be reset. Burnt out bathroom lightbulb left on counter and not replaced. Toilet paper holder not working. Out all day and rooms not made up at 4 when we got back. Front desk said rooms could be done after 7. When we left out 7 let the front desk know we were gone and there was a DND sign on one of our rooms. Message was never transferred. Acted like it was a big deal. Room with DND not made up. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NIce hotel but....... Upon check in the front desk should have told me she was giving me the room next to the gym that had 24 hr access therefore I had sleepless nights by be awaken by its door slamming, treadmills, and weights being dropped on the floor...if I would have know I would have requested another room. Very upsetting to me! July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mission Valley was GREAT! From the moment I wanled in I was impressed. The front desk staff was awesome... They really took care of me... Room was quiet and I would stay here again! July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Internet and TV reception Poor internet-TV reception. July 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel not up to par on this visit. The room closet door off hinges as well as the sliding glass door leading to balcony. Took forever to have someone come up to repair. I was on the 5th floor. Ice machine out of order. Went to the 4th floor. Once again out of order. 6th and 7th floor.., out of order. I spoke with a gentleman who said they had just received 3 new ice makers but still needed to be installed. So I had to go to the lobby each time I need ice. Sheets on 1 of the queen bed yellow. Very disheartening. Not use to that caliber at a Sheraton. Usually great. No clean towels at pool. Went back and used one from the room. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience My experience at your hotel was one of my best experiences Ive had at a hotel. Torreon was a great representative for your company and he was always on point with my solving any issues that I might have. Great job!! July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Sheraton in a touristy location Soviet-style building located hard by the roadside in Mission Valley. Very noisy rooms on the freeway side--avoid. Except as way to goose revenue, there really is no reason why this hotel should be charging $14 a day for self parking in a surface lot. It is doubtful that they need to discourage stray parkers from the car dealership next door... Rooms are nicely furnished although bathrooms are mysteriously Manhattan apartment-sized. One of the smallest bathrooms I've seen in a hotel outside of NYC. Pools was murky the entire 4 days we stayed there. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soccer Tournament Staff was helpful and pleasant for such a busy location. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff From the time of calling to work out reservation, to check out, the staff far exceeded our expectations, we felt as if we were guests in their home. Thanks for a GREAT stay. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consider Staying at Sheraton Mission Valley When In San Diego I have been staying at this hotel since 2008. Have attended workshops there as well prior to then when living in San Diego. Most of my stays (3 to 5 days on average) while traveling in and around San Diego have been at this hotel. Consistently, the staff have been excellent, caring individuals who are really interested in making your stay an excellent one. The renovation of this hotel are well done. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area and my rating is definitely accurate! June 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location, bad experience When we arrived the hotel staff was very friendly and the hotel was very nice. Our room was clean and nice also. As soon as we went to bed, we turned the air down and it was beyond loud. We called the front desk and they sent a security guard to look at it. He said, sorry its just old. We had to sleep in the room with no air and couldn't open the window because the traffic was louder than the AC. Needless to say, no one slept. We travel a lot and have never experienced such an unhelpful staff. The next day, I mentioned it to the front desk and they offered to credit our 14.00 parking fee. Whoopie.....will never stay there again. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just average While this hotel was clean and the staff we interacted with attentive, the 2 most important things to us in a top notch hotel were missing; comfortable beds and a quiet room. The beds were very, very firm, (we called them ROCKS), and the hotel is in extreme close proximity to a major freeway - not uncommon with hotels, I understand, however they need to do something to substantially lower the ambient noise from traffic. I understand it would constitute a MAJOR financial commitment to do so, and likely that is why it hasn't been done. Until such a time as these 2 primary concerns are met, we will stay elsewhere when visiting our kids in the area. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service... I attended a two day class in Mission valley, and stayed at the Sheraton Mission Valley. I had neglected to keep my dinner receipts, and realized weeks later that I needed those dinner receipts for my expense report. I called the hotel, and explained my situation. Summer E. , a staff member, emailed me copies within an hour! Thanks!! June 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need improvements Good: The room is good with comfortable beds, also the location is good for those who drive around. The breakfast for the club-level is ok as well. Bad: Noise is big problem for the room facing the highway. The most disappointed: As a club-level access customer, i should have the free wifi in the club lounge, but it's stil charged on my bill for couple time, since i call the customer service who recognize the issue and promise to call me back, no one actually contact me to explain this later. It shouldnt happened to a hotel like Sheraton. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The staff was friendly polite and very helpful .I was very please except the floor I'm stay , the Ice machine is not working . May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reviewer 1 Staff was great and handled a complex check in quickly. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by O.K. Used points for my 1-night stay. Hotel only has 2 elevators for 9 floors - consistently took a while to get one on the way down from the 8th floor. At night, there was a noticeable sound, maybe an air conditioner outside of my room (cliff side). I don't know if staying on the I-8 side would have been better. Right on the other side of the I-8 is a shopping center with a Target, Corner Bakery, Chipotle, Trader Joe's. If I had to stay more than a few nights in the area, and had to keep costs down, this would be a good choice. May 26, 2013
  • 2016-02-07 T05:47:28.585-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_411, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_1556, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>