Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Reserved Room not available I was extremely disappointed when I arrived at the hotel and was told that the room I had reserved (2 double beds) was not available. My daughter had a race the next day and she did not have her own bed other than a sofa bed, which is not what I would consider comfortable the night before you are planning to do a race. I wasn't offered a discount just a suite with a sofa bed and the option of a roll away bed which isn't much better. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Drake recommended Excellent hotel when visiting the Drak e campus. Starwoods points was 4500 a night. Which also let you have the complimentary breakfast and hospitality suite. Multiple restrurants within walking distance. August 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs an update the girl who checked me in was very pretty and felt entitled. As an spg member and frequent traveler, I expect to be given a good room when I check in, I was given a room next to the ice machine near the elevators and when i went down to complain, I was given attitude by this very pretty girl, she reluctantly gave me a different room. The room I did receive was adequate but, slightly unkempt. Overall a lackluster but, comfortable one night stay. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Place2Stay Wouldn't stay any where else in West Des Moines if I had to. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sunday breakfast As a baseball team, breakfast serving beginning at 7am didn't help us as we had an 8am game. For future purposes, please reconsider this as it does have an impact on future stays. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Very comfortable rooms; plenty of space; very good breakfast. Wifi worked great. Only comments otherwise was two elevators for a hotel this size led to waiting. Also the 'club' on the club level had very limited access compared to other Sheratons. August 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by August stay This is a decent hotel in a good location. Staff is friendly but I need to call after every single stay as room service continues to forgot to drop off the Go Green Choice card for one or more nights each time. At least one, if not two calls are required as phone calls are not returned by hotel staff. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and stay! We stayed here for a tournament and found the hotel to be great! August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful lobby. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The room we reserved was honored even with late check in and high occupancy level. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Everything was great. Front Office staff was friendly and courteous. August 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by hotel in disrepair and dirty! We stayed here and had a terrible time. The property is in disrepair and dirty all over. Carpet in room and halls horribally stained and worn, food on booths in breakfast area, ripped fabric in booths, worn paint on walls and doors and yellow stains on comforter in the room. Yuk! The breakfast buffet in the morning was all cold. I would never recommend this to anyone I know until it is properly cleaned and maintained. There are many better choices of places to stay in West Des Moines August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay With A Few Exceptions Enjoyed the hotel overall. Used a combination of points and cash for a club level room, which was good overall. Now the exceptions. Bed was pretty hard and uncomfortable...not what you usually get at a Starwood hotel. The attendant in the club room made several disparaging comments about the food she was serving, not only to us but to others in the room. Very odd to hear the club room employee talk about how bad she thought the bacon was, or how the eggs are reconstituted and far from fresh. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge Needs Work The Club Lounge is a nice facility but not well staffed. Upon arrival, we asked to order a drink. I saw they served grey goose vodka, so I ordered a dirty grey goose martini. The very pleasant lady informed me that I would have to tell her how to make it because she normally works the front desk. I told her I would be happy to help. I asked if she knew how to make a martini and she said "no." So she let me in the back to see what I could figure out. I told her we needed a cocktail shaker and some ice, but there was no cocktail shaker. So I changed my order to keep it simple and asked for a Captain Morgan's and Gingerale. After a few minutes she told me that the entire hotel was out of gingerale. I asked if they had tonic water and she said yes. So I ordered a vodka tonic with lime. Someone had to bring lime wedges up from the lobby bar. If someone had to bring lime wedges from the bar, why couldn't they bring a dirty martini? If they cannot properly execute cocktails in the club lounge, they should probably just offer beer and wine. It seemed that staffing in the lounge might be a chicken and egg problem. I assume the lounge was not well staffed because hardly anyone was using it. But perhaps hardly anyone was using it because it was not well staffed. My key was not properly coded to access the club lounge and after several frustrating attempts, I had to go to the front desk and have the key changed. The following night, service at the lobby bar was excellent! I loved the shaving cream offered as a toiletry! One of the best additions ever. The room was comfortable and well appointed I had two rooms on the same reservation and they asked if I would like my statement e-mailed. I said yes, but I was only emailed a folio for one of the rooms. July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not ideal for a working visit It as a surprise that the ethernet outlets did not work in the rooms. I was able to work at a table in the bar, but this was distracting and also not suitable for confidential work. The number of children attending for a softball tournament also made the hotel noisy and the pool/fitness center unavailable. July 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Not a happy camper. Hotel had one washing machine located in an odd spot and a dryer that was out of service. The hotel book several softball teams months before and you should know all the teams need to do laundary. When we told the staff they where not helpfull at all. They were not sure when it would be fixed and they were not helpfull in pointing us to laundry facilities. Also the carpeting throughout the hotel is disgustingly stained. July 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Titale The hotel is in need of repair. I stay here several times a year and each room smells, the carpet is dirty. I was not asked at the time of check in if I wanted to participate in the 'green' program. Very disapointing stay. July 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't bother How this place is currently getting four stars is a mystery to me. I am a frequent business traveler and this is one of the worst hotels I have stayed in lately. It all started with having to fill out a guest card at the front desk, even though I am a Starwood Preferred member. Why? Then I get to ride the painfully slow elevator through floors of stained brown carpet to arrive at a matchbox size room. I thought, "At least it's a corner room." Ordered food delivery and it was held at the front desk. If I would have known that, I would have just went out. Watched TV until the rain knocked it out. Tried to use internet with several hundred softball girls staying here. Yeah, no. Then the best part of the corner room is that there is an ice machine directly outside my door with a dozen people filling coolers at 5 a.m. If I could give negative stars I would. Not to mention the fact that my SPG account was "inactive", requiring me to call them, plus wiping out all of my previous points. I will be avoiding Starwood hotels from now on. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was okay Everything was okay except the room had a real bad odor. it seemed like housekeeping used way to much air freshner to hide either a smokng smell or a pet smell from previous guest. Plus all the drawers were open when we enter room like it was not inspected the room was 203 July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recycling bins I appreciated the hotel's efforts to offer recycling opportunities for the guests. I was pleased to see containers in each room. My suggestion would be in the lobby to make a sign on the recycling bins. I don't think it was clear that there was one for trash and one for recycling. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best service This hotel was okay... hotel is old and staff wasn't the friendliest. The rooms were fine but it would have been nice to have air conditioner that worked better July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The rooms need updating. Stayed in Room 212. No wash cloths, the first night. The room smelled like smoke. The shower drained very slowly. When I got done showering there was 4 inches of water still in the tub. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay A nice place to stay. However it was the noisiest place I have ever stayed. One could hear people walking and talking in the halls and the waterfall was a bit noisy and we were at the far end of the building. Movie prices were outrageous. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Very nice hotel. Would have no problem recommending to any looking to stay in the area. The breakfast buffet was excellent. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine The staff was attentive and accommodating. It would have been nice to have a microwave in the room. July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Won't be back $10 a day for internet? No microwave? No refrigerator? No comp breakfast, or even coffee in the lobby? Excessive charges for services to our event? Won't be back. July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Positioning of Room Blocks We did have a great stay. One thing that would have been helpful would to have our team's "block of rooms" on the same floor. It occurred to me that the congestion of the elevators could be reduced if each team was on the same floor. I understand sometimes this is unavoidable but it is something that could be arranged and would have reduced the congestion of elevators and also keeping the kids all on one floor. As a parent I kept my son in sight all the time, for his safety, but I realize not all parents do. Having teams on separate floors would also assist your security in keeping traffic to a minimum. Thank you, though, for a great stay! July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Highly Unimpressed The hotel, staff and amenities were all just fine, I have a horrible time feeling good about an experience where I feel I am being nickled and dimed to death. June 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by WiFi - elevator - check out The wifi is not free in the rooms. You need to pay $10.00 every day. There are not stairs availables to up/down between levels. The elevators are full most of the time and we had to wait around 5 minutes to take one. The check out was a 10 minutes wait before we can do that. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Getaway My wife and I wanted a quick one-night getaway. I booked using the SPG iPhone app. Process was very easy. Staff was helpful. They offered the expected SPG perks and added bonus access to the club room breakfast. Room was clean and comfortable. I particularly liked the extra power outlets available on the sides of the bed side tables. June 21, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T07:11:47.892-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_338, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_1557, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>