西得梅因喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 爱荷华州,
  • 西得梅因
  • 第 50 街 1800 号
  • 邮政编码 50266
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

The minimum age to check-in is 18 years of age.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is the worst ever We stayed at this hotel for one week. The room was extremely dark and uncomfortable. For two consecutive days the room was not even cleaned! Do not stay at this hotel. August 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over priced Room was small, bathroom was smaller. No frig, microwave, I was there 3 nights. Club Room had a nice breakfast but veggies and trail mix at night. No sign saying there was a cost for drinks. Got a tab at the end. Few SPG facilities charge. If they do, they tell you. No notice. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by WiFi - elevator - check out The wifi is not free in the rooms. You need to pay $10.00 every day. There are not stairs availables to up/down between levels. The elevators are full most of the time and we had to wait around 5 minutes to take one. The check out was a 10 minutes wait before we can do that. June 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work Our room was located in a corner. The room was hot the whole night even though the thermostat was on 60. We did not have an exhaust in the bathroom. The room was very small. The rate was expensive. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was okay Everything was okay except the room had a real bad odor. it seemed like housekeeping used way to much air freshner to hide either a smokng smell or a pet smell from previous guest. Plus all the drawers were open when we enter room like it was not inspected the room was 203 July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Gym Great machines. Problem is the people who use them can't be bothered to wipe them down with the provided towels. Hotel needs to post a reminder on wall in front of equipment. Kind of disgusting. You'd think adults would want to clean up after themselves without being told. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel! This hotel is excellent. I completely recommend staying here to anyone traveling in the Des Moines area for business or pleasure. Sara and Moe that work in the lounge upstairs are absolutely phenomal employees who care about the folks staying in the hotel. I will be back! October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Accomodations and Care My short stay at this hotel was outstanding. The entire hotel was spotless; staff were courteous and helpful and the food was excellent. Room service outperformed the time they estimates and picked up the tray in a timely manner as well. I'd highly recommend staying here. January 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by AC/Check in The AC didn't work and they are understaffed at the front desk September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2nd Stay This was our second stay at this property. My SPG status was acknowledged and we were upgraded to the Club Level and a bigger room. While we were just driving through and spent <12 hrs there, it was warm and inviting, and all the staff were very friendly and sociable. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and comfortable This was one of the best Sheratons I have ever stayed in. Met some friends for a weekend of cards and the hotel provided us with a salon to play all weekend! The club room - clean and comfortable. Room was very nice and the bed was great! Will definitely return again! August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always love this hotel This hotel is always a wonderful place to stay. We generally stay here 3-6 times a year. We are allowed to have our dog stay too. We also really enjoy the privilege of the hospitality lounge due to our SPG status and we especially enjoy the host of the lounge- "Mo". March 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Flag? We have stayed at this hotel a number of times. It lacks features often found in cheaper and more accommodating hotels. We were required to stay there as it was a group event. The commons area is very small. One would think with such a large hotel, and much unused space, you would have a place to congregate however the staff will not allow more than few people to gather even if you are not being loud or disruptive. The bar is not reasonably priced. They will allow the ballroom door to remain open and DJ music to blare after ten o’clock. A glaring double standard to their peace and quiet issue. The property is showing its age with worn carpet and broken light fixtures. Elevator service is very slow if there are very many people staying there. The fake plants are not dusted and decor is dated. Overall we were not made to feel all that welcome. To top it off we were charged for bottled water that we never touched. We called several times to have charges reversed but have been unsuccessful, in fact they are just non responsive. May 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't bother How this place is currently getting four stars is a mystery to me. I am a frequent business traveler and this is one of the worst hotels I have stayed in lately. It all started with having to fill out a guest card at the front desk, even though I am a Starwood Preferred member. Why? Then I get to ride the painfully slow elevator through floors of stained brown carpet to arrive at a matchbox size room. I thought, "At least it's a corner room." Ordered food delivery and it was held at the front desk. If I would have known that, I would have just went out. Watched TV until the rain knocked it out. Tried to use internet with several hundred softball girls staying here. Yeah, no. Then the best part of the corner room is that there is an ice machine directly outside my door with a dozen people filling coolers at 5 a.m. If I could give negative stars I would. Not to mention the fact that my SPG account was "inactive", requiring me to call them, plus wiping out all of my previous points. I will be avoiding Starwood hotels from now on. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD IOWA SPG HOTEL This is a cozy little Midwestern property. You need to have a car here otherwise you will be stuck here. Iowa has its own charm so does this hotel. The staff was helpful and friendly. If for whatever reason you are in the Hawkeye State check this hotel out. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Staff I stay in a lot of hotels and the facilities were pretty good considering the area. What really made this a stand out for me was simply the people. The staff made me feel so welcome from the front desk to the restaurant, every need was met with follow up. June 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 Things Missing The Sheraton West DesMoines is a beautiful Hotel, with an excellent staff, and very nice rooms. The only two things I missed in my room were a small refrigerator, and a ceiling fan in the bathroom. Thank you for accepting cash for my room and deposit!!! August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel met my needs I thought the hotel and room were dated, but overall, it met my needs. The toilet made a god awful noise when filling up after being flushed. The food in the restaurant was great. The staff was super. The fitness room had everything I needed. May 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel requires updating Hotel is outdated and in need of renovation. Not worthy of the Sheraton-brand name. Service-wise, I would think that house-keeping has a standard list of items that need to be re-freshed/re-filled in the room on a daily basis. This was not the case. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 10 Stays at The Sheraton West DesMoines My wife, son and I stayed 10 times at the Sheraton West DesMoines over the past 6 months. We were very happy with the atmosphere, comfort, food and level of service that we received during every stay without exception. Our dogs loved the hotel too! March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Very comfortable rooms; plenty of space; very good breakfast. Wifi worked great. Only comments otherwise was two elevators for a hotel this size led to waiting. Also the 'club' on the club level had very limited access compared to other Sheratons. August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just misses a few things The property was clearly constructed for a different hotel group so the experience doesn't feel quite "SPG" though they've probably done what is possible given the structure. The suite rooms are nice but the work space is poorly lit. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay! This is one of the few hotels I stay at where I wake up and feel like I'm in my own bed. The staff is excellent and friendly. I will stay here repeatedly when in Des Moines, IA! July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting better The renovation has made the hotel much nicer. The food was good and prices reasonable. The room was nice and clean but the hallway area needed better cleaning and upkeep. Food trays were left in the hallway for 2 days, until I called the desk. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is awesome! Matt Glenn at the front desk is a great rep for SPG! He is knowledgeable, professional and super nice! He remembers me EVERY time I visit. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restful We stayed on a Sunday night. It was amazing! We practically had the hotel to ourselves. The bar served us dinner. We were upgraded to a larger room. Had a lovely breakfast in the Club room. We love staying at the West Des Moines Sheraton. July 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay A nice place to stay. However it was the noisiest place I have ever stayed. One could hear people walking and talking in the halls and the waterfall was a bit noisy and we were at the far end of the building. Movie prices were outrageous. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay when in Des Moines My wife, son and I stayed at the Sheraton West Des Moines when in town for the NCAA wrestling championship. Great location, just 20 minutes to Wells Fargo Arena. Pleasant, knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend when you are in Des Moines. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely stay We enjoyed ourselves very much. As usual the staff was great. We used the gym and pool and it was very nice. The only thing was the water pressure in the shower was kind of pitiful. Other than that it was great and we enjoyed our stay. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Your hotel continues to impress me with excellent staff from the front desk gentlemen I dealt with, your waitstaff and the gentleman who delivered our roll away - all very friendly and accommodating! Love staying at your hotel! January 14, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>