Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 472 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Esceeds expectations. An overnight visit to see the Rockettes; from the valet service to checking in; to dining,to shuttle service going and coming. Everyone with the hotel couldn't of been nicer and more helpful with anything you needed.easy to tell they all enjoyed their duties and it showed to all the guests. Great visit. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has grest location and staff very helpfull staff clean rooms great view of water way December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay Overnite stay for the Rockettes Show. Great service from everyone we had contact with, Car valet to the front desk gal, caring staff in the dining room to the shuttle driver , all made us feel that they cared about our stay. This along with a clean and spacious room with a view can't be beat. Your employees are well trained and have a very caring attitude. We'll be back again. Great job, thanks December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The River Front view is special Our stay was very relaxing. We were able to visit several place of interest due to the central location of the hotel, The entire staff was courteous and helpful. The only sour note was the actions of a waiter in the evening restaurant/ bar area. We loved the stay. December 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed at best! There are much better hotels in the area. If you stay here you will surely be disappointed! December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for Business The hotel was currently under renovation when I stayed. Despite the noise during conference events, the hotel was quiet in the evening and at night. My room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is in downtown and in walking distance to a number of restaurants. I would recommend having your own transportation or use taxis as the shuttle service needs improvement and only takes you in a three mile radius. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room We arrived around 0500 pm and when we entered in the room, it wasn't clean... The person at the front desk barely apologized and expedite me to our new room. We had a new one but windows were really durty, and dust on the desktop. Beside that, good location, shuttle is great for going out, swimming pool wonderful. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were treated like royalty! All of the desk clerks, valets and cleaning ladies were super friendly and most helpful. One of the best places we have stayed in a long time! We'll be back! December 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel did not notify of construction when booking Hotel did not notify us of major construction until 3 days before check-in for a Holiday Weekend. There was no time to re-book elsewhere. First night - no heat in the room. Second night - moved to another room and upgraded to a suite. No heat in one of the bedrooms. Only one TV worked (the one in the bedroom that didn't have heat). Service technician had to be called. Compensation was only two free breakfast (buffet) each of two nights. Technician said if the second TV did not work, there would be no others in the hotel. Need to work on being more customer friendly. Lobby area was being remodeled. Noise during the day/evening. Normally I would recommend this hotel, but it was just an overall BAD experience! This hotel has gone through many changes and names throughout the years. Location is good, but if booking, be prepared for surprises. December 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by bring your own food-there is a fridge. The hotel is valet only and there's no help getting your stuff in or up to your room. There was some sort of lounge available that the person in front of me received a key to, but I did not. Maybe its for a certain level of SPG, i could never figure it out. I wanted to go in though, because there was food there. and wine. I had just driven to Tampa and was starving but it seemed too sketchy to go out of the hotel in search of food. I was also told there were no reasonable options to grab a bite close by on countless occasions when I asked. The one option they had in the hotel was too pricey and fancy for what i was looking for as a single traveler on business. I survived a lot of the conference I was at on granola bars I brought from home. oh, also, the hallway to the room makes it feel extremely dorm-like but the room was nice once you go in...though the bathrooms were extremely dated and tiny-even for one person. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Servica and ncleanliness great I was so impressed by the pleasant and efficient service of the workers and the cleanliness of the rooms. I would use your facilities again.! December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff! Enjoyed the stay although the facility was being remodeled, along with work being done on the River Walk. Staff was exceptional and once rooms are updated, the hotel would be first rate. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rating Hotel Stay Although the room was pretty clean I did notice some dust on the night table lamps on either side of the bed. The coverings on the sofa bed did look a bit "used" and the water heater machine looked as it had been a while since someone cleaned it, so I did not use it. The toilet was very noisy whenever it was flushed. The hair dryer was missing a nozzle. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel was under remodelation hotel is well located, was under renovations but the staff went out of their way to make stay as comfortable as possible November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by newly remodeled rooms deserve a new look liked this hotel before it was remodeled. Rooms are definately nice. November 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lost and Found non-responsive I stayed at this hotel during a business trip to Tampa. I had to get up early to catch a flight and I accidentally left a necklace and earrings on the dresser. I called the lost and found the next day and they didn't return my phone call. I called again a week later an still have not heard back from the property. If you forget anything here, consider it forever gone. The hotel was under construction when I was there so the lobby was torn apart. My room was a 'remodeled' room, but the sliding glass door didn't align properly to the lock, therefore I had to sleep with the door unlocked all night. I would not stay here if I had a choice between this property and another SPG hotel. November 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel has no servise Just bad, expensive and not worth it. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel-Convenient but under construction Hotel is conveniently located downtown and on river. Nice walk to Univ of Tampa. Only issue we had was the hotel was under construction. Very noisy. No adequate dining facility while construction was underway. Should be done soon. November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Near Tampa Convention Center This hotel is right on the Riverwalk and is about a 20 minute walk from the Tampa Convention Center. The hotel is currently under renovation and some areas need updating. The room was comfortable and clean. The quality of the bed and bedding was slightly below what I expect for a hotel of this price range. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The food in the hotel restaurant was good to excellent and much better than I expected. November 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by You can put lipstick on a pig, but it's still a pig This hotel was obviously built in the 50's or before, and while they are working to "update" the interior, the infrastructure of the hotel is still extremely aged and disgusting. My glass door to the patio was broken and had duct tape across it which had obviously been there for years, the carpet and paint and certain fixtures in the bathroom were updated but the furniture was 2-decades old and had stains. Regardless of new furnishings or paint, the hotel infrastructure such as doors going to hallways were 50+ years old, and had no sound stripping so you hearsd EVERYTHING in the hallways and I was directly across from the elevator. The entire place had an AWFUL odor, and the room next to mine they were smoking on the patio and it my entire room smelt like an ash tray. This property SHOULD BE REMOVED FROM SPG prgoram, even with the remodel it should not meet the minium standards of a Sheraton portfolio hotel. As an SPG Platinum member, I would stay at a non-SPG hotel in Tampa before I stayed at this dump again. And in regards to SPG, I was not recognized at check-in as a member, was not offered my choice of bonus amenity, and I had to go back to get my key recoded to access the loung (where the lounge employee was sitting watching TV and there was no food out. How can you be out, replinish! Then he poured me a glass of wine and it was obviously open for days and gone bad, so I just left and went to dinner to minimize my time in this dump. I suggest you avoid this property as the infrastrure will never meet SPG standards, and the management is also obviously not working to improve service. As a "road warrior" for 12+ years of 100+ hotel nights annually, this is my worst experience in recent memory. Shame on you SPG. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dining Room The staff is awesome at this hotel. We had excellent service in the hotel dining room! The entire staff in this hotel is friendly and goes out of their way to make your visit most enjoyable! October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed in this hotel My husband and I stayed here for my 10 year college reunion and it looked like nothing has been updated since them. The sheets were horrible quality, the bathroom was dingy and had an overall dirty feeling. Also, there was a vent falling out of the ceiling in the bathroom. I understand the hotel is currently going through renovations but there is no excuse for poor quality materials and broken fixtures. Even bargain hotels are able to keep the rooms more suitable than this mid-level hotel. I cannot imagine ever returning to this hotel, even after renovations. It says a lot about a chain that doesn't put the effort into maintaining their properties. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great stay with nice upgrades.... October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business travel is always a crapshoot. When you travel for business, you have to stay at hotels that are convenient to your business and meet your company's travel poilicies. The Sheraton comes through time and time again. But this Sheraton, The Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel, has something special--it has Jason at the front desk, who makes anything seem possible and reasonable, and Adam in front, who literally runs for your car in muggy, 90-degree heat and gets it back to you in no time (versus a 10-20 minute wait at most hotels). And then there is Wanda, who made me the best blackened grouper sandwich imaginable (and maybe the best sandwich I ever had) and somehow got it to my room before it got cold or soggy. That and her friendly yet totally professional demeaner makes her a gem--be sure to keep her! The only smudge on my stay was the hotel clerk who twice gave me wrong information (it's ok if you don't know, but tell me you don't know--don't steer me wrong!) and disregarded my request for a replacement light bulb (no worries, Jason took care of it). She was probably new and by time I get back to Tampa, she will be as good as the rest of the staff. All and all, a great experience--thank you. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features... Had dinner in Ashley's. I was surprised that it was not busier considering the hotel location and quality of the food. The choices for wine offered were far better than at most hotels! Most hotels have great beer selections, but few good wines to choose from.. this hotel has both! Plus you can sit outside on the RIVER patio!! I recommend that you check it out :) October 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sorry Hotel I talked two different men or maybe the same man. When I called to book a room from the hospital I was told I would receive a military discount with no tax added. I was never told I had to fill out an exempt form until checking out. At that time I was not allowed to fill out the form. I feel I was lied to by the staff. I was there for emergency surgery for my sister. It was not a vacation. I feel I was totally taken advantage of. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Service was great, room nice and clean. Hotel is currently going through upgrades, but overall, the stay was great! October 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton standards The location to downtown venues is excellent. However, based on my room's condition (secondary door lock hanging by one screw and a bed head board with exposed foam on one complete side of the bed) as well as lack of basic housekeeping service (no maid entered my room to empty trash, make bed, or replenish toiletry supplies during my four day stay), I would opt for another nearby hotel. Also beware that much needed renovations are currently underway...meaning that construction noise begins at 8 am and ends at 5 pm Monday through Saturday. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was Wonderful As someone who travels quite often and sets up many events for some of our Veterans,Wounded Warriors your hotel is a 10. The staff was so helpful and definitely gave great Restaurant suggestions. Miss Frances of house Keeping was beyond helpful as was Dante in the club . Everyone and I do mean everyone made this event a pleasure. Your front desk (Everyone) no matter how crazy, busy it was never stressed. That in it's self is a prize. Thank you for a wounderful short stay vacation October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks! I used this particular location because my sister was having surgery done at Tampa General. I couldn't have selected a better place. The staff made every day a pleasant experience while I was dealing with a stressful situation. Thank you so much! October 14, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T07:16:16.340-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_472, tr_472
  • loc_en_US, sid_1564, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>