Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • Californie
  • 92802
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 480 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 day stay Room was good, clean and comfortable. Hotel does not have its own dining room but a diner that works at the hotel with average food. Staff at the front desk (not the concierge) are not nice, and snobby - Even a smile is too much to ask for. Hotel is ok - nothing more. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club lounge The ladies that run the lounge were super nice, and did everything they could to make our stay nice. The maids and men that helped them were just great, they always had a smile on their face. December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The staff are all very helpful, friendly and professional. We enjoyed our stay so close/easy access to Downtown Disney - We didn't get to see fireworks (but were told we could if Disney had a show), we did however see the World of Color at California Adventure. Anyway, balcony was nice to relax and watch life go by. Would definitely stay here again. December 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so friendly this visit I stay at this hotel 2-3 times a year. This is the first time I had a less than adequate room. Being Platinum I expected the best available. Got a room overlooking construction site that started working at 7 am! When called front desk "Dylan" in a condescendingly, rather rude tone, told me the hotel was "filled" and that it was the "best available room". I've been here two nights and my floor doesn't appear to be full. The staff weren't as friendly as previous visits and facilities seemed a tad more tired. Place needs some modernization. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home away from Home we have stayed at this hotel several times. It is our go to when we are in the Anaheim area. The only problem I had was really to do with the reservations from 800 and not the hotel itself. The hotel itself is excellent and of course we will be back December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation at Disneyland Excellent hotel very convenient to our destination. The staff was completely accommodating and the facilities were exceptionally clean. Will most certainly stay here again in the future. November 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Park Anaheim It was a clean hotel, smaller rooms but comfortable. We used our points to upgrade our room; the service desk person was extremely helpful with this part. We had a cancellation issue handled by the hotel manager Warren, extremely nice. When we arrived the front desk person, Esperanza, was EXTREMELY RUDE. She said I had 2 reservations, we had to clear that up. Then she said I had to pay for my upgrades, we cleared that up then she said I had to pay for parking then we had to clear that up And then finally she ran my card and said it was denied and handed it back. As if I would just pick up my bags and leave. So we went over the price of the room. I asked for a manager in-between her eye rolls – she then replied to my request “what’s a manager gonna do?” I was shocked. I said “this is not the Sheraton warm welcome I am used to” and insisted upon a manager. I didn’t get one – I got an accountant, Peggy, (I believe that was her name). Who was extremely helpful and was really struggling through my check in and Esperanza watched un-assisting. I was offered apologies and given a $25 gift card for a restaurant at the hotel. Needless to say – we let this experience roll off our shoulders and went on to enjoy our 3 night stay. We had 3 other rooms with us. Club Lounge staff EXCELLENT; Housekeeping EXCELLENT. I will probably go back to my previous hotel. I was saving on dollar here but losing value in my stay. November 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenience but not much else I primarily chose this location due to it's accessibility to the Disneyland resorts. It was a convenient walk but the time spent in the room wasn't the most comfortable. There needs to be some improvement to the sound-proofing as the person in the room above seemed to be rolling a table back and forth a few times each night and we could audibly hear it. The noise from the hallway was also extremely distracting and caused discomfort as we heard people leaving their rooms with their doors shutting loudly at 4AM. Perhaps the cherry on top was the construction underway outside our window (we paid extra for the Disneyland view and there was a hotel outside our window doing new construction it looks like) that basically prevented us from sleeping any later than 8AM. Also the sheets were quite rough. It basically felt and sounded like paper whenever anyone was moving in their sleep. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great environment, friendly and qualified staff. .. We have visited many Sheraton's this rates as one of the best in my opinion. The staff is very friendly and qualified. The facility is immaculate. Three thumbs up :) ! November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pay attention at booking I booked a room more than 6 months in advance for an event at the neighboring convention center nearby. I had specifically requested a king sized bed and felt that having booked my room so far ahead there shouldn't have been a problem. We called to confirm a few days before the trip because the original email said I should have been charged a deposit for one night's stay by a specific date and my bank was not showing a charge yet. We were told we had booked a room with two queen beds even though I have an email that specifically states the opposite and also says that the hotel would honor the booking! We were stonewalled and lied to by the customer service agent. She was very argumentative about the situation and refused to be of any help. Her solution to the problem was to call the hotel directly next time we wanted to book a room so that this wouldn't happen again. On the day of check in we brought the issue up again at the hotel and again were only given excuses as to why they wouldn't honor the original booking. We asked if it was possible to get a microwave in our room so that we could save some money and eat lunches in the hotel room since the trip was 9 days long. We were told that a microwave would cost us $25 per day which seems completely overpriced. The room description states that bathrobes are provided but we were not provided with any. Several days our door was opened before 9 am (without knocking) for the daily cleaning service, even on Friday and Saturday which we thought was exceedingly rude! Last but not least, on the day of checkout our bill reflected charges for self parking a car at the rate of $16 a day. We never had a car on the property except the few moments it took to get our luggage out of the car when some friends dropped us off at the front door and then again when they picked us up for the ride to the airport. November 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs improving Hotel staff did not recognise me as an SPG member and was not willing to even deal with WiFi unlike other Sheraton's have in the past in the US. Was not even willing to look at a better floor to accomodate my daughter's special day to watch the fireworks. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Visit Hotel Staff Great.Snackbar Older korian woman never smiles and kind of rude. Gift shop while shopping manager (guy) was scolding someone for closing the store a few minutes early in front of shoppers, thats a no no.But the Hotel was Clean Rooms nice loved the beds. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Food Quality I am the event chair of the conference hosted at the hotel. I'm greatly impressed with the service of the hotel staff. Everyone was very accommodating and would even remember small things about each guest that made our stay pleasant. I also received compliments regarding the food. I very much enjoyed the taste and quality of the meals served. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features We just finished a extended weekend conference here, everything was as needed. Great staff. We have already scheduled our annual conference meeting here for January/February 2014 November 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, noisy rooms The location to the park was excellent, with ART is was convenient. On the nice days a manageable walk with a 5 and 8 year old. Only drawback was the noisy room. Could here the guest above us argue and use the bathroom. Running water sound was very evident. In addition, you could overhear conversations from the guests in the adjacent room. November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience at a Starwoods property So we arrived at 130am - I had to be up for 6am to get to my conference on time - the door keys didn't work - we couldn't get into the hotel - another guest let us in - then the keys didn't work in the door - they eventually sent someone up to assist - we explained that we were exhausted could they please give us NEW keys and slide under the door that NEVER happened. When I arrived I asked for my Gold amenity - she stated I wasn't Gold - I asked her to check as I knew I was - she starts looking for me - I stated my number and she keyed it in -and states well on my booking you don't look Gold - no apology or anything. She didn't offer to upgrade our room - we weren't even on a Gold preferred level. We had asked for extra shampoo - the next day we get NO shampoo, conditioner etc. my partner was angry at the lack of attention. We were trying to figure out what to do one evening with the concierge and I guess there's a 2 question limit as we were talking another guest handed him his receipt for his luggage and without a word he left - leaving me stunned. I was going to complain when I handed back my keys but they were snatched and he left without giving me the chance to comment. I would NEVER recommend this hotel - I will be posting on Trip Advisor to stay at another hotel - much nicer hotels and if you want the budget experience as we had - then stay at one of the cheaper chains conveniently located close by. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gem!! I must say that this hotel was by far the best one out of the three that we stayed at during our trip earlier this month. the condition of the property from what I saw is immaculate. We were here on our first family vacation and loved the fact that you offerred rooms w/two queen beds! The parking was very convenient along with the proximity to Disneyland. Unfortunately we were only able to book one night w/StarHot rate but would have loved to stay the entire week that we were there. We encountered very friendly staff at the front desk, bell desk and housekeeping. Looking forward to our next trip back!! October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Other than not having AC working in my room, the stay was great. I am a Gold Member and have always been able to use the preferred memeber lounge but was told I could not at this location. I'm not sure why. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Disney land Walking distance to Disney great rooms and good breakfast at Molly's cafe October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay Beautiful view from our room of the city & pool. Room was clean, quiet & the beds comfy. Liked that the sliding glass door opened for fresh air. The staff was very nice. Free bottled water in the room! My husband walked down to the gym. He said it has a lot of great equipment. Grounds clean & beautiful. Parking for Disneyland & their shuttle bus across the street! We'll stay again! :-) October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel The room was clean and well appointed. All staff members were very courteous and ready to help with any needs. It was unfortunate that the main dinner restaurant was closed as we were very much looking forward to some BBQ. The poolside bar staff were great, but the drinks are horribly overpriced, which is the only reason why I knocked a star off the rating and why we only ordered 1 drink. Also, the location is fantastic for Disneyland. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice accomodations, but too many fees I did enjoy the room and all of the amenities, but was disappointed with the fees that where were added to the bill. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mold in room There was mold around the HVAC register in the main portion of the room and the bathroom had mold along the ceiling. I believe they need better airflow. This was not a big deal to me; but I realize some guests may not be happy with this kind of stuff because of the fear of toxic mold. Other than that, the room was very clean and comfortable. October 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location! Needs some updating! Great location - short walk to Disney which is why we chose this hotel. The rooms are small, beds are comfortable buts needs a little updating. Definitely, not a bad hotel, but being a Sheraton, it needs to up is décor and enhance the rooms a little. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I just returned from a 3 day conference at the Sheraton at The Park in Anaheim, CA. The hotel was outstanding! The rooms were very modern and comfortable and the bed was so cozy that made me want to stay in it all day long. The hotel staff were so accommodating and kind. I would most definitely recommend this hotel and will be coming back soon. October 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Rude to My Family I am a Platinum Member and when I travel with my family I have my wife and boys check in while I still go to meetings and run errands and never have a problem This stay however the woman at the front desk decided it was her job to ruin our stay before we even checked in. She was just very rude and unhelpful and she even told my wife she would not have Club Level access until I came and saw her - seriously??? First of all it was already past the time that they have snacks in the evening so whats the big deal. Second she gave us one King bed when we reserved two Queens because we had our boys with us - she well your profile says King and my wife said well our reservation says two Queens - not the type of service I have come to expect from Starwood and why it is even necessary for some one to be that rude at check in is beyond me - I know that this person was just one rotten apple in the bunch but it should never happen. October 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location great location, beautiful hotel, great staff, outstanding housekeeping staff. reservation system is very strange. early reservations mean nothing as rooms are assigned on a first-come, first-served basis, so don't bother requesting a king. there won't be any. October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs to do a whole lot better Hotel itself is ok. Pool was nice but cold but was not kept just for guests since you did not need a room key to access. Room was decent - bathroom was small and could have been updated a bit. Also being so close to disney a couch might be a better option than a wing back chair for families and a smaller desk. But lets get talk about my main issue with the room - the air conditioning. Not working first night and the following morning it was repaired. Thats the only night it worked. Everynight I was woken up from heat and had to open the sliding door to let cold air in and could not fall back asleep for fear my young daughter would get up and wonder out. We spoke to the front desk 4-5 times about this. With the exception of one of the evening workers, who took the time to say he was sorry and asked what he could do to make it better, the rest of the staff could have cared less. I explained I had a medical issue and was on steroids and waking up for hours each night while visiting the happiest place on earth (Disney) was not boding well. I even called the general manager and never recieved a call back. No wonder no one (with the exception of the one gentleman) at the front desk has any idea how they are suppose to be treating guests. The only staff memebers who understood how to treat a guest were those who were working in the club room, the maintenance staff and the valet! I spoke to other guests and they stated same issue with air, that it wont cool lower than 70 degrees at night. Trying to save money I guess, but really. Not upto Sheraton standards at all. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Features The hotel was in a good location. The in room refrigerator and coffeemaker was a nice feature. The added breakfast and cocktail hour was GREAT!! My only disappointment was I requested early check-in of 2 PM. Freddy our check-in clerk said he would call us because it was not ready. I checked back several times & it was not ready. He never called us. finally I asked at 3:45 and was given a room. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had great staff I enjoyed this hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful. Great restaurants. The room was quiet, couldn't hear much noise around you. The only complaint was the shower backed up and parts were broken. still loved the hotel. October 15, 2013
  • 2015-07-02T14:43:18.525-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_480, tr_480
  • loc_en_US, sid_1569, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>