Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • Califórnia
  • 92802
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 425 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Room great, staff better When we first arrived the reception staff was great. We were excited about our weekend and they immediately picked up on our mood and joined in. The room assigned was great but I thought I had asked for park facing, so I went to ask for the extra bonus - and was immediately given a new room - just as the fireworks started. Main street is the best place to watch the show but the 14th floor of the Park may be second. The gym was clean and modern, the pool relaxing and the cleaning staff efficient and friendly. Room service was tasty and quick. Loved our stay and will be back - hopefully soon. May 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great club floor experience The happy "hour" on the club floor is one of the best at SPG hotels in southern California. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location, But No Wifi Access I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, which was convenient walking distance from the Anaheim Convention Center where I was attending Vidcon. Also walked to Disneyland for a day trip. I made use of the shop / breakfast restaurant located on the premises, which was great to have. The staff was friendly, and the facilities were very nice. I especially appreciated the free bottled water which was replenished daily. The one negative was that I was unable to get internet access. Apparently it was only free in the lobby, not in the rooms, and when I tried to get access I was unable to log in. The staff was not able to resolve this issue, and I was forced to go over to the convention center for internet access. August 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Bathroom My stay would've been better had my bathroom been clean and if the pool were open. The showerhead was so filthy with lime scale, that water didn't flow out of it properly. The bathtub was dirty, as if it hasn't seen a sponge or scrubdown in a long time. You can feel & see the soap scum build up. Even the nozzle was broken so when you try to adjust the water temp to warm, it kept turning back down to hot. I went to use the pool during the pool hours, but they had closed it for cleaning.So, I paid resort fees for a pool I couldn't even use. Other than that, my bed was super comfortable. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff at front desk realy disappointed with many features of the property. The front check in person was good. no one to handle the platinum check in guests. waited longer than the non elite guests. The front desk staff did not follow through on my requests for emailing folio etc. room was average. not adquqate hours in club lounge. club lounger overtaken by a party for golden globe awards for several hours sunday. not fair to the rest of us who wanted to enjoy the lounge as well. they had ordered dinner there for their party. if the room were huge...no problem. however, the space around TV is too small. January 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Stay Ever Without a doubt my worst stay ever at a Starwood Property! Where do I begin? No doorman to help us with our bags, guy at checkin was less than helpful, no upgrade (although platnium member), once again no help getting our suitcases to our room, small room, dirty bathtub, broken TV, kids playing soccer in the halls @10:30pm, told there was a shuttle to the park but there wasn't, following night had to ask all the teenagers having a party on our floor to stop, mix-up will our bill that need fixing and the list goes on...the only positive the whole stay was the staff in the club lounge. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is absolutely great. We have nothing bad to say about it. The staff and Hillary went above and beyond to make our trip perfect and for us to feel special. Very close to Disneyland, great pool, great food, nice rooms. Loved the view of the nightly Disneyland fireworks! Will stay here next visit! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disneyland I stayed here for four nights with my family including two four year olds. The location is great, less than 2 blks to the Disney entrance, the amenities including the pool, snack shop and business center more than met my expectations. The snack shop was great for a quick and very affordable option for breakfast. Parking was easy in and out and affordable. The hotel and room was very clean and well kept. We bought our Disney tickets at the hotel which was an added convenience. Overall a great hotel for families or couples visiting the area, would highly recommend it. July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall fine and comfortable place but not without a few concerns I stay at this hotel pretty frequently. One time, I was checking out and asked if I could leave a bag with the guest services over the weekend since I was coming right back the next Monday. I was traveling over the weekend and it would've been really nice not bringing all of my bags. An employee at the guest services told me that it's a liability for them to hold my bag over night and wouldn't even flinch. I've stayed at many different hotels and all of them always gladly stored my bag when I asked. This is a very common experience and I was very disappointed by the way the employee talked to me and wouldn't even think to accommodate a regular guest like myself. My experience with the rest of the staff has been very positive. Staff members are the club lounge are excellent and very friendly. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was perfect for my needs proximity and value were good, though I did reserve the room through Orbitz I was told I could not have my Starpoints credits. I booked with Sheraton in the expectation of having them. May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Handicap room and wifi problems the room was fine but there were some problems with the handicap bathroom the shower had two heads, one was unusable because when it was turned on it immediately flooded the bathroom floor, there was no way to adjust this head so that the flooding would not happen the second shower head was a "hand held" but it was bolted to the wall so that the position could not be fixed, and the default postion was that it sprayed the wall. it was pretty tricky trying to actually get the water to hit you, and only worked if you were facing the wall, forget washing your back the wifi was really a problem, slow and only worked in the room. I was never able to get wifi in the meeting rooms. This is just not acceptable in this day and age, imo. July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A resort feel... Very nice, clean, great pool area, rooms have great views. We had a good time and stay at this hotel, my opinion it has a resort feel to it; which is great when on vacation, the location is great to restaurants and all Disney land parks... We were disappointed with there parking fees, we have stayed at many other hotels that do not have these fees... Being that the car is expensive as it is with limited shuttle access plus the parking rate for every night was a bit to much.. The other issue we did encounter was our last day when I called for check out time we were told 3 times that it was at 11:00 when all our emails clearly state 12:00, we did not make it an issue because we chose not to but this was clearly a misunderstanding... June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff! The staff at this hotel are among the friendliest and most courteous I've ever encountered. Very pleasant people! Also the facilities are lovely. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised business traveler I was surprised to have such a great experience at a "Vacation Hotel" as a business traveler. The staff went above and beyond to ensure a SPG member was recognized, remembered and taken care of during my stay. To start at the Club. Naz was amazing as she made all guests feel special from remembering what they had the previous night to welcoming back the regulars. Then I went to dinner and Alex was great helping me choose a great meal. The entire staff help to make this a great stay I do have one complaint that the Hot tub was only 90+ deg and not HOT. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return visit as great as the first I was at a conference at this hotel. 2nd time and just as good. I had a pool view which was quiet. Beds were comfortable and bedding was rich and luxurious. 2 free bottles of water, refrigerator, and room safe were all a bonus. We took a cab to Downtown Disney and walked to the Garden Walk to shop and eat. On a really personal note, I got the flu while there (not their fault) but they even asked if I needed a doctor. I was impressed and thankful. Rooms were really clean. I did not partake in the pool but did have yummy chicken soup at the restraunt. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for visiting Disneyland We loved everything about this hotel except for our check-in. The woman at the front desk was not friendly or helpful. She did not acknowledge our gold status at all. I had to ask about possible upgrades, which she declined and had to ask about the gold level perks. We had booked the club level, but she did not tell us the hours it is open or any info about it. You know what they say about first impressions! Well, I am glad to say that our stay there was great. The room was very comfortable, club room was great and the girls that worked in the club room were more than helpful and friendly. Easy walk to Disneyland. Paid parking, they let us leave our car there while we were at Disneyland the first morning since our room was not ready yet. May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for Disneyland and DCA Hotel location is good if you don't want to stay in a Disney hotel. It's a short walk to both Disneyland and Disneyland California Adventures. We usually stay at Sheraton hotels and this particular one fell a little short of expectations. The TV remote didn't work, coffee maker didn't work, and had a leaky faucet. The walls seemed to be thin because we were up part of the night by the neighbor hacking and coughing. Aside from the neighboring hacker, the staff was good at replacing the remote and coffee maker, and fixed the faucet. My only suggestion is that they at least test the remote and coffee maker during each clean up for the next occupants. Still taking into consideration my overall experiences with Sheratons, I still recommend it. April 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unpleasant Stay Booked my reservation Feb 2012 for a July 2012 stay using Starwood points as I am a SPG Gold member. We were attending a Kenny Chesney/Tim McGraw concert at the Angels Stadium with another couple so I booked (2) rooms. We arrived at the Hotel at 3pm and were told the room was not ready to come back at 4pm. We left to eat an early dinner, and returned to the hotel at 5pm only to be told our rooms were still not ready, (the concert start time was 4:30pm.) I was told because my reservation had a "special request" that was why our rooms weren't ready. My "special request" was to try to put our 2-rooms on the same floor and close together if possible, how dare I want to be near our guests! Also, I was told they didn't expect to be so busy due to the concert. (?) I thought that's why we need to make reservations. The gave us 2-rooms on separate floors and we took room 140. 7:30am I kept hearing a door slam and was sure our room was near the ice machine or a guest kept opening and slamming their door. Nope, every room door slams shut if you don't hold it and gently close it. So if you want to sleep in don't stay at this hotel or near room 140. Oh and the tub didn't drain, had to stand in bath water while showering. I NEVER do reviews, but I felt the need to share my experience because I read reviews to help me determine if I want to stay at a hotel. The grounds are beautiful :) July 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unpredictable I had two stays here within a week. The first stay I was put in a well below standard room, closest to the elevator, with no amenities. The second I was put on a Rewards floor (I'm gold) with an excellent room and the expected amenities and treated much differently by the staff. Maybe a question of employee training? But I can't recommend until consistency is addressed. Families may like the pool, etc., but not for a business traveler. April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so friendly this visit I stay at this hotel 2-3 times a year. This is the first time I had a less than adequate room. Being Platinum I expected the best available. Got a room overlooking construction site that started working at 7 am! When called front desk "Dylan" in a condescendingly, rather rude tone, told me the hotel was "filled" and that it was the "best available room". I've been here two nights and my floor doesn't appear to be full. The staff weren't as friendly as previous visits and facilities seemed a tad more tired. Place needs some modernization. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great pick for the Disneyland area I was here on business for a conference and every bit of this hotel stay exceeded my expectations. This was my second time at this hotel and I would choose it again if/when returning to Anaheim. Very close walk to Disneyland and restaurants, staff were very friendly and accommodating, rooms were clean, fitness center had new and clean equipment. My only gripe is that the gift shop and cafe wouldn't permit room charges - a pain when you're running around to conference events and may not have your wallet handy. Other than that, a great stay. July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by On a scale of 1 - 5, I give this one a 6. I have stayed at Sheraton hotels before and always enjoyed my stay. I have never had as fine an experience as I did at this Sheraton. They were professional, interested, dedicated, caring staff who wanted to be sure your stay was a great one! April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoyed staying at this hotel Too many cost items such as wireless internet. Should be free in room. Good environmental room strategy with towells and bedding. The hotel should have an electricity card-key device like other cost saving hotels. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great future This hotel satisfies all my needs has excellent facilities and very professional and cordial staff The location is good and assure a comfortable stay for visitors.. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I enjoyed my stay in the Sheraton Park. I came for a business trip and receive excellent service. Alma did our check in and she was just great accommodating all our needs. I was upgraded to club floor. The room was spacious and my bed was very comfortable. Internet service was fast. At the club floor breakfast selection was ok, with no hot items available. I used the gym which had a good selection of cardio machines and free weights. Parking is charged. Overall very happy with my stay. looking forward to return in December. July 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Happy!! I would have given this review an average overall rating because we weren't happy that the carpet in our room was stained and that there seemed to be an issue with the A/C- but after what happened the morning we checked out- I have to say that our experience was completely unsatisfactory. This is the reason why: The biggest disappointment was when we received the bill under the door, found that an internet charge was on our bill and then I called to ask about it. We never used the internet- in fact we didn’t even bring our computers with us. When I called this morning to ask about the charge, it was implied that I was lying. Really???? Are you kidding me??? I was told by the front desk that internet access was used at 11:00-something that night. There are so many problems with this: 1- Like I mentioned, my husband and I didn’t even bring our computers. When I mentioned this to the front desk I was asked if we had cell phones. I said that we did and was told that the internet could have been accessed from our cell phones. I told him… no, we didn’t, because…. (see point 2) 2- At 11:00- something that night (when the internet was supposedly accessed) we were still at Disneyland and did not even return to our rooms until 12:45 in the morning. 3- Upon check in, we were NEVER even told how to access the internet. As the conversation progressed (after telling him that we weren’t even in our room at the time the internet was used) he became accusatory and his tone of voice changed to being extremely rude. He then told me that he would “just this one time” take the charge off of our bill but that the only way the internet charge would show up was to log in using the room number and our last name…. which again was news to me since NO ONE EVEN TOLD US HOW TO ACCESS THE INTERNET!! I don’t know how the charge showed up on our charges, but to sit there and basically call me a liar when there is such thing as… oh I don’t know… computers messing up, people hacking in, etc…. is completely and totally unacceptable!!! September 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The terrible reception staff SPG emmploy I booked this hotel using an internet provider, i tried using your site but the difference in price was to much. When i booked in the first thing reception told me was they did not have to honour my booking for a room with 2 queen beds because i had not booked direct. I was travelling with my wife and daughter. Then quit strongly told that they would ignore my starwoods preferred guest card because i had not used your web site. We where then given room 201 which is directly over the "pump room" the noise all night was terrible. They grudgingly moved us the next day, telling me " well the room opposite have not moaned" they where the most unhelpful reception staff i have ever met. When we asked for coffee because none was left it never appeared. The hotel is a joke! August 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ignored, overcharged, and no help. At checkin, I was the only one in line and yet stood there for 5 minutes before anyone asked to help me. I was charged for parking on the grounds of MY hotel. I carried my own bags up and down elevators, one of which was out of order, and wasn't allowed a bell cart to help me with this. We walked a mile each way to Disneyland because there was no free shuttle. We eat snacks because there was no continental breakfast. My gripes were disputed at checkout, and my final Visa charge is now higher than the checkout amount. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anaheim Visit My stayed at the Sheraton Park Anaheim exceeded my expectations. The front desk staff were professional, quick and thoughtful. I am a Platinum SPG Member and was upgraded to the Club Floor. I became ill overnight and Sandra in the Club Lounge was very thoughtful assisting me twice to prepare a few items that would help me feel better, including obtaining one item that was out of stock in the Club Lounge. I would definitely stay at this hotel if I were in the area again. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great year at Sheraton Park This is my hotel of choice whenever I go to conference at convention center. It's right across the arena. You cannot ask for a better location. Staff here is wonderful. This year, my conference is a sold out event. Staff handled it beautifully. Lounge staff Naz and Sandra are always always exemplary! They treat customers like royalty! Alfredo at front desk goes above and beyond. Thank you for another wonderful year. See you next year! March 17, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>