Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

  • 8787 Keystone Crossing
  • Indianápolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46240
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 325 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is good overall We arrived late around 10PM. The evening shift had just arrived it looked like because she had her bag with her at the front desk. Not a good look. The other Agent helped the people in front of us, then started a brief conversation with the Agent who arrived before greeting us or helping us check-in. Not a big deal, just annoying. Small tip - the wallpaper in our room had some white residue or something, they could use some whiping down. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great night's sleep Black out curtains - awesome - I slept in until after 8 am! Felt like a kid again. Room configuration was really neat - bathroom was much more quiet than most hotel rooms because of it. Lots of places to eat within walking distance. Only complaint was that the lady working the Starbucks stand added some weird sugar syrup to my hot chocolate that made it HORRIBLE - not sure if she works for starbucks or the hotel, but someone help her! July 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location, but service needs work This hotel is in a great location. It is attached to a very nice shopping mall and many restaurants are nearby. However, it takes many tries to get someone to answer the phone when you need something. Also, we had to call for maid service because even though we were gone all day, our room was never cleaned. We had a lot of problems with the bar/restaurant in the lobby with service. As in, they did not want to give us any!! December 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by lock down Went to meet my colleague one floor up, took stairs and found myself locked out in stairwell on 11th floor! No way out, had to walk down 11 flights to get back in building. This was after i found that my card would not allow elevator to go up one floor. Guests are not vagrants, and preventing them from moving about in the same hotel does not constitute a security breach. Please reconsider your security policy on how you treat guests. April 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to pick up their game This is a nice property that needs to pick up their game...construction going on the Club Level so some understainding but the room was not very clean and despite running the bathroom sink water for 10 minutes...I never got hot water...the front desk never offered a Platinum upgrade and when I asked for one to Club Level I got a rather smart aleck response about being around the construction if I wanted an upgrade...not very classy April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel allow flexibility during conferences Hotel and facilities were clean and quite. Restaurant staff slow in attend to customers needs April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good getaway Great shower and great bed as expected April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior managment & staff I always stay at this property when I'm visiting the city of Indianapolis, because of the superior management & staff, close proximity to restaurants, shopping, Indianapolis Motor Speedway, museums, sports events (baseball, basketball, football), etcetera. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Week end in Indianapolis The rooms were clean. The staff was very friendly. Phillip was great loading my cart to help me check out. I wish there had been another chair in my room. Friends sat on the floor when they can by . The big problem is the lack of signs telling you where to find everything ...elevators, ballrooms, The Mall. You would think they would have lots of signs directing to Keystone Mall. Easy to get lost finding your way around. April 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't sleep next to elevator shaft ! I stay here every year. This year I was placed in a room that was next to the elevator shaft, room 720. Not only did I have trouble sleeping, but a huge click sound was random in the room as the elevators went by. I thought it would be fine, but it ended up being the worst two nights of sleep in years. The room and staff, great as always, but the location. Well, it is true what they say, location, location, location. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff I want to commend Chris at the front desk he was a true professional in his job at checking us in and making us feel welcome. Then again in the wee hours of Sunday morning when I purchased antacids for my wife then remembered the next evening to ask how my wife was feeling. He deserves a bonus. March 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I had a problem with my phone and they sent somebody up to fix it who said no problem, but for the next 2 days it did not work except once in a while. I had to call the front desk with my cell phone and then was put on hold twice. There is not enough help in that hotel. The Human Resource manager was working behind the bar and while PHIL L was excellent, why is the HR guy working at the Bar. Understaffed hotel. February 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs help My room had a funky mold like smell when I first entered it. So I asked for another room on the same floor (9th) and was provided a room on the other end of the floor. Unfortunately this "non smoking" room smelled like a cigar. And the hallway had a burning smell that never went away. March 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel but nasty shower I've stayed at this hotel many times and it was nice to get a suite upgrade for once. Room was nice but the shower needed maintenance. The shower drain was clogged and took over 5 minutes to drain which included hairs that were not mine swirling around in the water. Couldn't wait to get out of the shower. Certainly expected more from this hotel and especially for a suite for their platinum members. October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot Stay in March The hotel hallways and rooms were so HOT I was fanning myself while sitting in bed. Our banquette room had everyone sweating. The in-room coffee was the worst I have had at any hotel. Location of the hotel is the best feature. The remodel turned out nicely and the beds were comfy. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel could be so much better! I love the convenience and location of this hotel. Love love love the beds! Always so comfortable! It was my first time staying in the club level. I was surprised to see that the room was only equipped with plastic cups instead of glass wear and mugs. The ice machine was broken, and the club room smelled like cigarettes. Other than those issues we really do enjoy staying in your hotel. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Hotel was very clean with a helpful and friendly staff. Lobby area was accommodating and a ice place to hang out with friends. Connected to mall which was a nice feature. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by close the mall clean room and great pool for kids April 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I had reserved 2 rooms for my wife & I and a friend & his wife both celebrating anniversaries. Used key to get in my room (348) there was allready somebody checked into room, they got short with me (NOT MY FAULT) So we got moved down the hall away from our friends into a room with 2 doubles come on really. Got compensated with a free beverage & appetizer at bar. WOW!! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Billing question I gave my Discover card for holding purposes only and have noticed I have a total of $100.00 pending for our 2 rooms. My husband paid with his Business Credit Card and I understand having a card to hold for "extras" but as of today 3/4/13 I am still noticing a $100.00 pending on my Discover card. Overall the stay at your hotel was great BUT would have appreciated complimentary tea. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel have all the necessary features for all types of travelers. I enjoyed the professional service offered. The caring and courteous staff was above and beyond the ordinary. March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meeting Accomodations very well situated for the type of meeting I attended. Rooms are comfortable and accessible to meeting space. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Women's Retreat "Transformed" Hotel staff "right on the spot" in providing additional chairs as needed for overflow participants. Friendly staff, no matter who they were, greeted people they passed in the corridors. Snack and meal staff greeted people with smiles. I heard no complaints with the meeting room temperatures as often is the case in other facilities - too hot - too cold - not the case here. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed at the Sheridan at Keystone for two nights while attending a conference. The staff was great, the room was clean and comfortable, and the view from my room was excellent. The conference facilities were great. Meeting rooms were good sized with good AV equipment. The break session food and drinks and the lunch meals were very good. I would recommend the Sheridan. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 night stay This Hotel was great, the bed was wonderful to sleep in. Staff was helpful and the food was good for all meals. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ms. lady I only have one complaint, They put me in room 520 witch was right by the elevator. All I heard all night and all day was the elevator going up and down. When the rooms are assigned customer need to to be inform of that have an option in changing rooms. i was going to asked to be changed but I had a busy day and did not get ask to be changer so I had two sleepless nights February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great convenience I was in the hotel for a conference and everything was great. The workout room and pool were well maintained. The hotel was convenient to restaurants, the Fashion Mall, and was very nice. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay was almost perfect. My stay at the Sheraton was almost perfect. I stayed for three nights, the beds are very comfortable. However, each morning when I got in the shower there was no hot water. When I called the front desk I was told "Let the water run for 10-15 minutes it will warm up". WHAT? Who has 10-15 extra minutes each morning to let the water run? Like I said, almost perfect. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Traveling on vacation and stayed at five different Sheraton Hotels between Michigan and Florida. I would put this hotel up at the top of the list. They all had different positives and made our vacation memorable! March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Richard is outstanding. We really had a great experience at our stay last weekend. Richard at the front desk greeted us and he was very pleasant and genuine. As a SPG Platinum, he was very generous with an nice upgrade - one of the firsts I've had with this hotel. The room was fantastic, clean, and comfortable. Thank you for a great stay, we will be back - and thanks to Richard. May 9, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>