シェラトン・インディアナポリスホテルキーストーンクロッシング

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 46240
  • インディアナ,
  • インディアナポリス
  • 8787 Keystone Crossing
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 359 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and accessible Very pleasant stay. Having a free parking garage so close by distinguishes this hotel from many others. Free wifi in rooms would make it a 5. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Club Room and friendly staff Hotel staff is always extremely welcoming and friendly. Very clean facility with more comfortable beds than most Sheratons. Club lounge is outstanding with a great continental + eggs breakfast. Nice espresso machine in Club too. As an SPG Platinum, I highly recommend this hotel. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Week End Get Away Excellent service and accomodations! January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and top hotel gym! The staff at this hotel were 100% engaged, pleasant and helpful. The housekeeping staff enthusiastically helped (while talking with 2 of them, they both told us they have worked for Sheraton for 30 years. Wow that says something!) After I used the awesome gym, I was on the elevator and a maintenance man got on, asked if I was coming from the gym, when I responded positively he told me how proud they are of their gym. That's what I saw, staff who are proud. It makes a difference. The pool was closed for maintenance, I was disappointed I couldnt swim but understand that happens sometime. If I had gone there with children though, I would have been quite upset. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snow storm Stopped during a snow storm. They were short of staff as a result, but did an excellent job of adjusting! Highly recommend. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel review Wery nice hotek but didn't get room unti4:30. Water in the pool was cool but that didn't stop my grandchildren. Hard for me ,72 , to get oiut of pool. December 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by need improvement upon checking in found door would not lock when you left the room..staff had to come up and replace lock...there was no info book on hotel and facilities nor a t.v. station list in room..took a while for staff to figure out what I was looking for...On Sunday morning the alarm in adjoining room went off at 6:30 am..was immediately turned off..at 7:10 am our alarm went off and at 7:30 am the other adjoining room alarm went off and it was not occupied so it rang continuously until I called guest services and they sent someone up to turn it off...Sunday morning- three rooms together had what I suspect previously set alarms go off..coincidence? or prank? Maybe the maid service should make sure all alarms are turned off when they clean the rooms..needless to say my sister and I were wide awake a lot earlier than we had planned on our weekend visit in Indy. Also the bar maid down stairs seemed more preoccupied with talking to her coworkers than waiting on her customers..three of us waited a good 7-8 minutes while she hung out over by the kitchen area talking to a coworker December 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location, but service needs work This hotel is in a great location. It is attached to a very nice shopping mall and many restaurants are nearby. However, it takes many tries to get someone to answer the phone when you need something. Also, we had to call for maid service because even though we were gone all day, our room was never cleaned. We had a lot of problems with the bar/restaurant in the lobby with service. As in, they did not want to give us any!! December 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs help with service & staff The hotel is beautiful and comfortable, but the service and staff is lacking. The doorman is very knowledgeable and very helpful in getting me to the hotel. There was no luggage rack in the room. I called down to the desk to ask if I could check out on the TV. I was told no(Which I could). She said the bill should be under my door(which it wasn't). She sent someone up with my bill;. He said they never put the bills under the door. The bill was wrong. I had a bithday rate,. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is my favor This hotel has a great workout center. The rooms and the hotel area is extremely clean and the staff is friendly. Nice bar area in side the hotel. December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I had reserved 2 rooms for my wife & I and a friend & his wife both celebrating anniversaries. Used key to get in my room (348) there was allready somebody checked into room, they got short with me (NOT MY FAULT) So we got moved down the hall away from our friends into a room with 2 doubles come on really. Got compensated with a free beverage & appetizer at bar. WOW!! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dec 14 2013 My wife and I came in from out of town for a Christmas party. The hotel is in a great location. The facility was much nicer than we expected. Our room was excellent as was the service. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel... but The hotel and room was great but it was disappointing to find that the textured ceiling treatment was peeling away in my room. The exhaust fan in the bathroom is also not up to removing even a single person's humidity while taking a moderately warm shower. December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel could be so much better! I love the convenience and location of this hotel. Love love love the beds! Always so comfortable! It was my first time staying in the club level. I was surprised to see that the room was only equipped with plastic cups instead of glass wear and mugs. The ice machine was broken, and the club room smelled like cigarettes. Other than those issues we really do enjoy staying in your hotel. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second best Sheraton Branded hotel I've ever stayed at. From free parking, to Club Level upgrade. Great linens. Amazingly convenient location...all super wonderful. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Remembered me checking in. Remembered me checking out. Overall very friendly. Great location for dining and shopping. November 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elegant looking but not clean We were staying one night at the hotel so we could shop for two days. The location of the hotel was fantastic and it was a beautiful lobby. When we got to our room, however, one of the comforters had a brown stain on top next to a hair. Several of the wash cloths had something green on them. I called about the comforter, and they did bring another one quickly. Unfortunately, it was hard to feel that anything was clean at that point. The pillows and beds were very comfortable, but you might want to bring your own sheets. November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is Sheraton? Last August, I attended a conference in this hotel. When I entered the room I was surprised not to find a mini bar, when I asked the receptionist she told me that only Suits have mini bars, but she was very kind and offered to install one in my room which was done promptly. The most annoying and shocking part was that my room was never cleaned unless I asked the reception to do so !!!! During the 9 days that I stayed their only 3 times my room was cleaned. And when it was cleaned their was no consistency, so every time I would find things in different places. The hotel has a small bar/restaurant with a smallest menu I have ever seen in 5 star hotel... November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place To Stay Stay here - you will love it! Great place for conferences too! November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place The staff at the Sheraton were amazing! We booked just a one night stay to get out of town for the weekend because of just getting married that week. The room we booked was just the traditional room with a king size bed. When we arrived, they had upgraded us to a suite and even brought a tray of goodies to congratulate us on our marriage. Very caring people. Everything was very clean and nice. Would recommend this to anyone and would gladly stay again. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time My daughter (from Illinois) and I (from Indiana) met and stayed here while in Indy to do wedding planning. We were very pleased with the price and quality of the accommodations. My son who lives in the area and his family also came and spent some time with us at the hotel. Comfortable, safe, and clean. We will definitely stay here again. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room was comfortable The room was clean and very comfortable. Although there were athletic teams in the hotel the halls were quiet and I found no disruption to my stay. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Location This hotel is located in an excellent area of Indianapolis -- easy access from I465, easy parking, recognition as a Gold SPG member, close to good restaurants and shopping. We love the "key card only" access to the floors. Marian, the lovely hostess in the Club Lounge on Sunday morning, was FANTASTIC!! She is a wonderful asset to your hotel and deserves recognition for her outstanding kindness and patience in working with a club lounge full of demanding and impatient customers. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy, quiet but odd room layout The hotel was fine, but the layout of the corner room I stayed in was odd. The bathroom had no place to hang a hand towel, leading me to leave it on the tank of the toilet, located just next to the sink. In addition, the electrical outlets were so loose that charging gadgets was a challenge. On the plus side, TV was good, HDMI ports were left enabled to connect devices, and Wireless Internet was speedy enough to support a Netflix stream. As far as the staff is concerned, they were pleasant, I was recognized as an SPG Gold member, but although it did not look like the hotel was even close to full occupancy, I was not offered a room upgrade. If this hotel weren't so conveniently close to my company's office, I might opt to go somewhere else. November 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greast personnel Good service, good food, comfortable room temp.. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Overnight We stayed here for one night during the Monumental Marathon. It was about 1/2 hour from downtown but getting back and forth was a breeze, and there was a lot to do near the hotel. Long lines at checkin and checkout, but service was great when you finally got to a representative. Room walls were thin. November 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need Free WiFI In-room WIFI included a daily fee of $9.95. In this day and age, this is unacceptable. Internet access is not an 'extra'. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful people this hotel went out of their way to help me with all my needs October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by UGH I felt like I was staying in a second rate motel. The staff was nice enough, but no real personality. The sheets and towels were threadbare. I haven't seen those comforters and blankets since 1970s. To top it off, it had a musty smell. For the money, go elsewhere. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. Kathy Otto The staff at this location was exceptional!! Winn, at the front desk checked us in, was very professional and efficient. In the Club Room, Tamara was so wonderful every night we were there! She was engaging, courteous to the rudest people, and just all around a pleasure to be around. You are lucky to have these two people on your staff. Thanks! October 14, 2013
  • 2015-05-31T20:00:08.080-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_359, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_158, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>