Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 370 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by dishonesty is a turn away I recently stayed in this facility to attend a conference for the State Convention of Baptist Women. The hotel and facility was exceptional until I realized, after arriving back home, I had left an important package in my room. I contacted the hotel immediately and spoke with Judy. She was most helpful however, the employee sent to retrieve my package returned saying the package was not there. Everything at that point changed my opinion of the entire experience. Judy then informed me that she would send someone back up to recheck the room and if the item is found they would send it out via Fedex. If only I would provide a credit card number. I mentioned that if I am paying for shipping, I would prefer shipping through the Postal Service. She told me she would see what she could do and call me back. I still haven't heard anything from Judy. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent features. This is an excellent hotel and excellent staff. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We enjoyed our stay...the staff was great and the breakfast was superb. Alyssa at the front desk was very helpful when we had a question...so appreciated. The gentleman was very helpful when we checked in as well as the waitress at breakfast. The fitness center had lots to offer. We loved how the hotel was connected to Keystone for shopping. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by suggestions to improve concenience when arriving floor levels of garage not marked! Floor level of garage & hotel do not match!! February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too Green I appreciate the efforts to be green, but watch out - they will automatically "enroll" you in the "go green" program and not provide maid service in exchange for a $5 voucher. You are supposed to put a hanger on your door, but 2 of 3 days I didn't request it and still got green service. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Everyone went out of their way from the front desk, restaurant to club room. January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Indy Sheraton Keyston Xing The Hotel and Room 506 was actually very good except there was a moderate smeel pof chlorine as if the room was over the hotel swimming pool January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Experience We stayed at the hotel for 9 nights while having new floors installed. We were fortunate to be able to use Starwood points, allowing us to upgrade to the Club floor. We liked the Club Lounge, particularly the woman who staffed it in the evening - sorry didn't get her name - she is off on Sunday and Monday. The room was spacious and clean. When I left, Phil helped me with my luggage. He took the cart to the garage and I couldn't locate my car...he was so patient and understanding. Great customer service! Both of these employees are a credit to the hotel and will bring us back for another stay. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice sleep. Clean, fresh, firm yet cushy...it's really all about the bed and getting rest on the road. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boy incorrect spelling of my name. I spelled my name to the lady when making a reservtion. I also asked the person behind the desk when checking out to correct the spelling of my name. My name is still showing up spelled incorrectly. Please correct the spelling of my name. My name is spelled Ronda "no H" the menu in the bar was not updated. Orderd wine. They no longer carry the wine. Why is it on the menu? Thank you, Ronda January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Facilities Great amenities, and loved that the hotel was connected to a wonderful mall for shopping. Great restaurants all around the hotel, and a nice indoor pool and hot tub. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and accessible Very pleasant stay. Having a free parking garage so close by distinguishes this hotel from many others. Free wifi in rooms would make it a 5. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Club Room and friendly staff Hotel staff is always extremely welcoming and friendly. Very clean facility with more comfortable beds than most Sheratons. Club lounge is outstanding with a great continental + eggs breakfast. Nice espresso machine in Club too. As an SPG Platinum, I highly recommend this hotel. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Week End Get Away Excellent service and accomodations! January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and top hotel gym! The staff at this hotel were 100% engaged, pleasant and helpful. The housekeeping staff enthusiastically helped (while talking with 2 of them, they both told us they have worked for Sheraton for 30 years. Wow that says something!) After I used the awesome gym, I was on the elevator and a maintenance man got on, asked if I was coming from the gym, when I responded positively he told me how proud they are of their gym. That's what I saw, staff who are proud. It makes a difference. The pool was closed for maintenance, I was disappointed I couldnt swim but understand that happens sometime. If I had gone there with children though, I would have been quite upset. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snow storm Stopped during a snow storm. They were short of staff as a result, but did an excellent job of adjusting! Highly recommend. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel review Wery nice hotek but didn't get room unti4:30. Water in the pool was cool but that didn't stop my grandchildren. Hard for me ,72 , to get oiut of pool. December 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by need improvement upon checking in found door would not lock when you left the room..staff had to come up and replace lock...there was no info book on hotel and facilities nor a t.v. station list in room..took a while for staff to figure out what I was looking for...On Sunday morning the alarm in adjoining room went off at 6:30 am..was immediately turned off..at 7:10 am our alarm went off and at 7:30 am the other adjoining room alarm went off and it was not occupied so it rang continuously until I called guest services and they sent someone up to turn it off...Sunday morning- three rooms together had what I suspect previously set alarms go off..coincidence? or prank? Maybe the maid service should make sure all alarms are turned off when they clean the rooms..needless to say my sister and I were wide awake a lot earlier than we had planned on our weekend visit in Indy. Also the bar maid down stairs seemed more preoccupied with talking to her coworkers than waiting on her customers..three of us waited a good 7-8 minutes while she hung out over by the kitchen area talking to a coworker December 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location, but service needs work This hotel is in a great location. It is attached to a very nice shopping mall and many restaurants are nearby. However, it takes many tries to get someone to answer the phone when you need something. Also, we had to call for maid service because even though we were gone all day, our room was never cleaned. We had a lot of problems with the bar/restaurant in the lobby with service. As in, they did not want to give us any!! December 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs help with service & staff The hotel is beautiful and comfortable, but the service and staff is lacking. The doorman is very knowledgeable and very helpful in getting me to the hotel. There was no luggage rack in the room. I called down to the desk to ask if I could check out on the TV. I was told no(Which I could). She said the bill should be under my door(which it wasn't). She sent someone up with my bill;. He said they never put the bills under the door. The bill was wrong. I had a bithday rate,. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is my favor This hotel has a great workout center. The rooms and the hotel area is extremely clean and the staff is friendly. Nice bar area in side the hotel. December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I had reserved 2 rooms for my wife & I and a friend & his wife both celebrating anniversaries. Used key to get in my room (348) there was allready somebody checked into room, they got short with me (NOT MY FAULT) So we got moved down the hall away from our friends into a room with 2 doubles come on really. Got compensated with a free beverage & appetizer at bar. WOW!! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dec 14 2013 My wife and I came in from out of town for a Christmas party. The hotel is in a great location. The facility was much nicer than we expected. Our room was excellent as was the service. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel... but The hotel and room was great but it was disappointing to find that the textured ceiling treatment was peeling away in my room. The exhaust fan in the bathroom is also not up to removing even a single person's humidity while taking a moderately warm shower. December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel could be so much better! I love the convenience and location of this hotel. Love love love the beds! Always so comfortable! It was my first time staying in the club level. I was surprised to see that the room was only equipped with plastic cups instead of glass wear and mugs. The ice machine was broken, and the club room smelled like cigarettes. Other than those issues we really do enjoy staying in your hotel. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second best Sheraton Branded hotel I've ever stayed at. From free parking, to Club Level upgrade. Great linens. Amazingly convenient location...all super wonderful. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Remembered me checking in. Remembered me checking out. Overall very friendly. Great location for dining and shopping. November 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elegant looking but not clean We were staying one night at the hotel so we could shop for two days. The location of the hotel was fantastic and it was a beautiful lobby. When we got to our room, however, one of the comforters had a brown stain on top next to a hair. Several of the wash cloths had something green on them. I called about the comforter, and they did bring another one quickly. Unfortunately, it was hard to feel that anything was clean at that point. The pillows and beds were very comfortable, but you might want to bring your own sheets. November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is Sheraton? Last August, I attended a conference in this hotel. When I entered the room I was surprised not to find a mini bar, when I asked the receptionist she told me that only Suits have mini bars, but she was very kind and offered to install one in my room which was done promptly. The most annoying and shocking part was that my room was never cleaned unless I asked the reception to do so !!!! During the 9 days that I stayed their only 3 times my room was cleaned. And when it was cleaned their was no consistency, so every time I would find things in different places. The hotel has a small bar/restaurant with a smallest menu I have ever seen in 5 star hotel... November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place To Stay Stay here - you will love it! Great place for conferences too! November 21, 2013
  • 2015-11-27 T08:27:55.923-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_370, tr_370
  • loc_en_US, sid_158, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>