Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by couple of minor issues I was there for a conference. Only problems were rather noisy at night from near-by rooms, and the eggs, potatoes. sausaged, bacon. and French toast were all lukewarm to downright col on both Saturday and Sunday. I would more than likely opt to get breakfast out if I were to stay there again. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice and clean. I stayed at the hotel for a conference, and the whole place was very nice. The rooms were nice and clean, the staff was helpful and very attentive, and the food was really good! July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good features of hotel The staff were very responsive to the needs of the guests. Very helpful at the front desk. Loved the comfortable beds. Like sleeping on a cloud. Would recommend this hotel to my friends and acquaintances. Good location for accessing other areas of Indianapolis. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most friendly and accommodating staff ever! We are frequent guests at the Sheraton Hotel and Suites at Keystone at the Crossing in Indianapolis. Over the years, we have become familiar with the friendly and accommodating staff. We highly recommend this hotel to travelers near and far. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Women's Retreat "Transformed" Hotel staff "right on the spot" in providing additional chairs as needed for overflow participants. Friendly staff, no matter who they were, greeted people they passed in the corridors. Snack and meal staff greeted people with smiles. I heard no complaints with the meeting room temperatures as often is the case in other facilities - too hot - too cold - not the case here. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed at the Sheridan at Keystone for two nights while attending a conference. The staff was great, the room was clean and comfortable, and the view from my room was excellent. The conference facilities were great. Meeting rooms were good sized with good AV equipment. The break session food and drinks and the lunch meals were very good. I would recommend the Sheridan. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ms. lady I only have one complaint, They put me in room 520 witch was right by the elevator. All I heard all night and all day was the elevator going up and down. When the rooms are assigned customer need to to be inform of that have an option in changing rooms. i was going to asked to be changed but I had a busy day and did not get ask to be changer so I had two sleepless nights February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I had reserved 2 rooms for my wife & I and a friend & his wife both celebrating anniversaries. Used key to get in my room (348) there was allready somebody checked into room, they got short with me (NOT MY FAULT) So we got moved down the hall away from our friends into a room with 2 doubles come on really. Got compensated with a free beverage & appetizer at bar. WOW!! December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay was almost perfect. My stay at the Sheraton was almost perfect. I stayed for three nights, the beds are very comfortable. However, each morning when I got in the shower there was no hot water. When I called the front desk I was told "Let the water run for 10-15 minutes it will warm up". WHAT? Who has 10-15 extra minutes each morning to let the water run? Like I said, almost perfect. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel in general This hotel has a wonderfully friendly staff. The check in staff were very nice, the bellman was great both when I arrived and checked out. I would like to see a better menu selection for breakfast and lunch. There seemed to be nothing available for evening meal. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Richard is outstanding. We really had a great experience at our stay last weekend. Richard at the front desk greeted us and he was very pleasant and genuine. As a SPG Platinum, he was very generous with an nice upgrade - one of the firsts I've had with this hotel. The room was fantastic, clean, and comfortable. Thank you for a great stay, we will be back - and thanks to Richard. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and Comfortable This hotel has the quietest hallways and most comfortable rooms of any hotel I have visited. It is so easy to relax and sleep soundly in these rooms. The front desk staff are so friendly and helpful. Plus the proximity to shopping and a large variety of restaurants can't be beat. It is my favorite place to stay when I am in Indianapolis. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed by corner room The room I was in was located at the complete end of the hallway next to the stairwell, which for a female traveling alone is scary. It was a corner room which was very small and the bathroom was small. There was limited counter space, and no towel holders available for the counter sink. I think all rooms should offer a refrigerator and microwave. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely stay Except for the 6:30am fire alarm evacuation, it was a lovely stay. Beautiful hotel. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very friendly. I was very pleased with the hotel staff, especially the bell hops. Our luggage was delivered right to our car and even placed in the trunk for us, all with a smile. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk When I checked in and received my room keys, the front desk person did not tell me that I was getting a handicap accessible room. I came back and switched rooms. She said that was the only king bed available. She should have informed me of that before I went to my room. Otherwise everything was fine. I ended up in a room with 2 double beds. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time My daughter (from Illinois) and I (from Indiana) met and stayed here while in Indy to do wedding planning. We were very pleased with the price and quality of the accommodations. My son who lives in the area and his family also came and spent some time with us at the hotel. Comfortable, safe, and clean. We will definitely stay here again. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by N/A Great Time! I don't anything to say. Goodnight Sally! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my review the sheraton was a great place to stay . i was in town for a tournament and they made me feel like i was a my own place. great service from the front counter all the way to the cleaning staff. great time great experience cant wait to stay at another sheraton thank you very much for your hospitality May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Traveler Overall this hotel is wonderful. Security is excellent! July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work... The bedroom area was cramped, and the bathtub was unsafe. I slipped in the bathtub, and had nothing to grab onto because, unhelpfully, the bar was located on the opposite side of the tub, and I couldn't reach it. I waited in line over 10 minutes to check in and over 5 minutes to check out. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Keystone Sheraton! Spent the last weekend at the keystone Sheraton. Was not my first time there and I certainly hope it won't be my last! Very clean. Easy access to wonderful shopping nearby. Lots of awesome places to eat within a short walk and/or drive. Very clean hotel and professional staff met all my needs. Thank you Keystone Crossing Sheraton!! August 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Amenities Not Good While I found my room and the rest of the hotel clean and attractive, and the staff was excellent, I found no in-room amenities and had to pay extra for Internet service. Don't have those issues with other chains. The restaurant charges were terribly high. Went out a lot. Plenty of restaurants along 86th/82nd Street to choose from. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Hotel I had a room for three nights for the IndyFurCon event. I only stayed one night. I was disgusted by the dirtiness of the hotel. -Upon entering my room there was a stale odor. -Two of the lights in the room did not work due to burnt out light bulbs. -Though the beds were made it looked like somebody has been laying in them. -The carpets were not vacuumed. Next to the side of the beds were crushed crackers. -One of the three waste baskets had trash in them. -On the bathroom floor there were peanuts under the sink, an almost empty roll of toilet paper with no replacement to be found and the bathtub was clogged (the water drained out very slowly). -The furniture looked like it had not been cleaned. You could see finger prints and marks all over the glass tops, mirror, tv screen and dirty clock. I will NEVER stay at this hotel every again. It was so gross that we only stayed for the one night out of two and went to a different hotel due to it being so dirty. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Sucks It is interesting that this hotel took the customer parking conveniently located in front of the hotel and made it valet. Now guests must either go around to the back of the building to park or go through a side door, across the street and into a dark garage to park. Why? Front desk says stop complaining it isn't that far to park June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay in Indianapolis My stay at Sheraton Keystone was wonderful! All my needs were met with enthusiasm and ability to help. Thanks for the great stay. The only thing you really need is a concierge. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This place needs help... For the price I expected a sink stopper that works and outlets in the lamps that actually are not so worn that they will tightly fit a plug in for a charger. In addition...the housekeeper never showed before 1:00 on the days we were staying overnight but knocked on the door on the day we were checking out at 9:00 in the morning. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Employees were very personable Whomever the young lady was that was your "employee of the year" at the hotel certainly deserved that title while I was at the hotel. A cheery smile, great work ethic, and a sincere warmth makes her a nice memory of my stay. I cannot remember her name, but I am sure you know which woman this is. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Night's Stay Quick business trip to Indy and this Sheraton was close to our seminar. Ease of parking, quick check-in, pleasant staff. Everything very clean and comfortable. This was a great hotel to stay and breakfast in club lounge was very good with a very sweet lady to help us with the coffee maker. I would highly recommend this hotel. August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Green Program The Green Program is an innovated new idea but guests need to understand that it means no one will come to the room daily to clean, replace towels, make bed, etc. This was not explained to me at check in so I was surprised the second night of my stay to find my room as I had left it in the morning and every day thereafter. May 18, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>