空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 489 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful and Exceptional I could not have been more delighted with the service, particularly, at the Society Hill Sheraton. The front desk, restaurant, and lobby staff were beyond helpful and thoroughly lovely in helping me with a couple of special requests. Also, the room was a haven. I typically don't sleep well first night on the road but the room and the bed comfort were fabulous and I slept like a dream. I would look forward to staying here again. February 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ups and Downs This hotel is an amazing location. 5 stars for placement to anything in the city. Beyond that, there's room for improvement. Slow, and unhelpful staff that were less than accommodating, loud noises through out the hotel all night long, and little to no communication between the staff when requested. At one point to call the front desk had a 6 minute wait time. Very disappointing considering I hold starwood to the highest standards, as when staying in other locations, your service was impeccable. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We always stay here when we go to Phila. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are always clean. And if you want a drink or a late night snack at their beautiful bar Taste Dan & Kate are the best!! February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valentine's getaway The facility itself was quite nice and modern. The room was clean and roomy. The bed was very comfortable and we slept well. We were awakened by a woman crying in the hallway at 3am followed by a man calling her name down the hallway and several doors slamming at 5am. Not the fault of the hotel, just the other guests. Dinner at The Taste restaurant was very good. Breakfast buffet the next morning at the same hotel restaurant was quite nice but all of the food was lukewarm or cold. We would likely stay at this hotel again. February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything great but.. Everything was great: staff courtesy, comfort, cleanliness, services as gym and bar/restaurant. Unfortunately the air conditioner of my room was noisy forcing me to switch it off during night. February 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable bed, not much more I spent three nights at the Sheraton Society Hill in Philadelphia. My room had a comfortable bed but no other comfortable furniture. There was no radio and it was impossible to read the time on the clock. Internet access -- on the Club level -- was very slow. Food was poor as was the quality of the spead in the Club lounge. If you wanted to eat breakfast before an early meeting, only the Starbuks was open. Staff was friendly but, other than a comfortable bed, nothing about the hotel was very good. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by aday in philadelphia Excellent locationfor visits to historicaly important sitein Philadelphia. convenient location to airport and central city. facility is very comfortable . February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel The best hotel in Philly. Extremely comfortable beds and linens. Great gym with clean brand-new life fitness equipment. Can't beat the location. And staff is wonderful. Received great service from Ali at the front desk – a true professional.. I have stay here several times and it's never disappointed. January 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Nice Hotel, but confusion during valet/check in. Told the valet that we had a pre paid parking package with our room rate, he said o.k. We also told the girls at the reception desk the same thing, both said no problem. After check out we received and addition to our pre paid rate of $36.00 for parking, plus $6.40 city parking tax. Called the Hotel back and was told the additional expenses would be removed from our bill. I guess you always have to check you're bills> January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasent stay Great location, quiet and comfortable. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel For a family of 3 plus a dog, this hotel was great...the Sheraton is much more family friendly than the Westin in Philly...this was my 4th time staying at this hotel and will definitely stay again in the future... I really appreciated the ladies at the front desk accommodating me and my family's travel needs... January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heater too noises Every thing was wonderful,except heater is way too loud if you are a light sleeper, it will keep you up January 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has more potential then it is offering Check in was a longer line and wait than expected. It was New Years Eve and we did expect a wait but not 15-20 minutes. Only one bellman on, it appeared, and he was kept quite busy. Bellman not to talkative as he took us to the room but polite and handled our things well. Room had paper on the floor by bedside when we checked in. Bellman saw and picked up. Bathroom needs some attention as far as deep cleanliness. Carpet in room frayed which is surprising since hotel had under gone renovations in 2013. Found carpet frayed in hallways to on 2nd floor as we walked to elevator. Renovations to lounge and restaurant nice and contemporary but I liked the old lounge setting better. Just seemed more cozy and warm. Lounge perfect now for people that want to watch TV as a sports bar. Nice bar food menu at Taste. Had a long walk including elevator ride from 2nd floor to 3rd floor for ice and ice bucket not big enough to try to chill bottle of Champagne. Would try to locate services on each floor. Perfect hotel to stay and enjoy New Years Eve fireworks at Penns Landing and any activities on Columbus Blvd. Perfect also for historic attractions on the east side of the City of Philadelphia. Have potential to really market couples getaways and market club floor accommodations. Might even consider packaging with area restaurants, and you could sell as packages. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was much improved from last year Congratulations on making significant improvement to check-in and parking valet process since last year's New Years Celebration. Check-in line was short and I was able to get my car within 15 minutes New Years morning. Previous year was unacceptable but the hotel made significant improvements. Thanks You should know I almost didn't attend the celebration this year due to all the issues at the hotel last year. Thanks again for making necessary improvements. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as good this time terrible experience with valet parking and club lounge breakfst December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay -- but All was fine except: 1. School vacation and club room was quite busy and noisy. 2. Despite multiple requests, TV on elliptical trainer was never repaired. hope it is done before our next stay. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location..... good for pets Nice staff, comfortable room and great neighborhood. Good place for pets as well. I would recommend this hotel highly. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great location This hotel has great, friendly and helpful staff. All were extremely professional and willing to offer help whenever they saw you. Room (and especially the bed) was very, very comfortable. And the location is great for walking all over Philadelphia. And the best part: their restaurant/bar doesn't serve any wines rated less than a 90 ... so they are very, very good. December 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor amenities Were unable to get decent breakfast or lunch on site. Had to lv hotel to eat these meals. Pastries were available. As a diabetic this presented a huge problem December 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by billing I did not receive my bill via email as promised. I had to prepay my stay to get the 124 rate , which I did with a card on file. I found that a different card was charged after my stay . I have spent over an hour on the phone to resolve this and still do not know if I have been double charged. The hotel was faxing me my bill and I have not received it yet. I paid $40 to park because I was not informed of a $12 garage that was close by. I won't use you all again soon , unless this is resolved. December 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worst Internet The internet was almost unusable. Maybe you should consider adding Netflix or DVR because no one wants to sit and watch commercials or pay $18 to rent a movie. Don't bother with cable TV any more and improve your wifi. My download speed was less than 1 mps. December 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff was very helpful The weather was bad and I spend 5 days in the hotel and did not venture out as much as I would have normally. The hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly. I was a bit disappointed with the limited food options, but the food I had was good. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but don't bring a car I was shocked by the daily rate to park a car overnight. Take into consideration the rate $35/night add the crazy City taxes and its $42.00/night. The hotel and staff were very nice, clean and attentive but I would suggest you take a cab from the airport. The city is mostly walkable or a short cab ride to almost all the best places. By the way!, the bathrooms don't have fans/vents for those times when you might want to vent the room. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not satisfied I've stayed here before and enjoyed my stay even though it was during the most recent renovations. Great area. Was disappointed to find that they have filled in the Jacuzzi whirlpool in the pool area. I'm disabled and that is a deal breaker for where I stay. I had many problems with the computers and printer in the business center. Caused me to check in about 1 and 1/2 hours late. 1 computer didn't work properly. 1 computer's "N" key did not work, and the printer was not working, ... I ended up fixing it myself. I enjoyed the new décor. Just wished that the "fireplaces" in the lobby had worked. Even gas would be nice. Too many obvious cut backs, to save a buck. No 24 hour room service was a let down. It took an hour to get our car, even though we called 10 minutes prior. Too many service cut backs for me to return. December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I've stayed here before and enjoyed my stay even though it was during the most recent renovations. Great area. Was disappointed to find that they have filled in the Jacuzzi whirlpool in the pool area. I'm disabled and that is a deal breaker for where I stay. I had many problems with the computers and printer in the business center. Caused me to check in about 1 and 1/2 hours late. 1 computer didn't work properly. 1 computer's "N" key did not work, and the printer was not working, ... I ended up fixing it myself. I enjoyed the new décor. Just wished that the "fireplaces" in the lobby worked. Even gas would be nice. Too many obvious cut backs, to save a buck. No 24 hour room service was a let down. It took an hour to get our car, even though we called 10 minutes prior. Too many service cut backs for me to return. December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much waiting, too many mistakes I've never had this experience before with a starwood hotel, but we had to wait an hour for our 2 rooms to be ready and we arrived at 3:30PM. The rooms should have been available when I walked in the hotel at that time. Once we got to the room 1 out of the 4 room keys provided worked. I went down to guest services and had them replaced. I go off to dinner with my wife and leave my kids with my Mother and she is locked out of the room because the new keys didn't work either! I ended up leaving the restaurant just to let my family back into the room. The valet was extra slow with a 20 minute wait time for my car. The food from room service arrived cold. Overall I was greatly disappointed with the hotel. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking & Lighting a problem The hotel is very clean & the staff is very pleasant. The stairs to enter TASTE restaurant were not lit, and steep. Upon entering, there were no rugs or dryers on the floor and it was very slippery due to the rain that night. This entrance should be well lit with handrails, and welcome mats or fans should be in place during inclement weather. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lights went out! Lights went out so when I walked into my room I couldn't see a thing! OK stay overall December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful staff When I arrived I was checked in by charming young lady whose welcome made an impression December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Review Had a pleasant stay in a SPG room. Received two free water bottles which was nice and different from other hotels. Toothbrush and toothpaste were not provided in the room which was surprising but the front desk had them. Plenty of towels and clean bed spreads. December 3, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:25:00.905Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_489, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_166, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 18 next>>