Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

  • 340 North 3rd Street
  • Phoenix,
  • Arizona
  • 85004
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Sólo se permite el registro a personas de 18 años o mayores que presenten una identificación válida con fotografía.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 601 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conferance facilities the accommodations for the League of Cities was very satisfactory as was the food. The rooms for guest met all my expectations. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and helpful, great atmosphere The Sheraton Downtown Phoenix was a beautiful hotel with many great features. The rooms were very nice and every one of staff was very friendly. I loved the proximity to the Convention Center, Arizona Center, stadiums, etc. They even brought in a big screen in the bar area for us sports fans. I would definitely stay here again. We did have difficulty with the elevators as no one told us that there were separate elevators to get to the higher floors and the numbers are located way up high on the wall. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room I had a fantastic stay at the Sheraton. I was in a room with a king size bed that was very clean, comfortable and spacious. I had a nice view of Phoenix outside of my room window. I would totally stay here again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent service. Everything met or exceeded my expectations except for parking availability and you do a good job with limited resources. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was disappointed The room was ridiculously cold at 80 degree setting. It was like sleeping in a freezer. Told guest service and they sent a maintenance guy up 30 mins. later, after I turned off the unit. The guy said to turn on the heater instead. I said to just leave it off in that case. However, the room became really muggy thru the night so I had to turn on the a/c again. Had no choice but to sleep in a freezer when the setting is at 80. So disappointed in the service, considering this was rated a 4 star hotel. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for business traveler I used this hotel during a conference in Phoenix. Easy check-in, and the facility was very nice overall. The room was clean and quiet, room service was excellent both in quality and service, and the location was excellent. The Wi-Fi was very good, although at extra cost, and a problem with sound on digital TV channels was corrected very quickly. The only issue I had was that the glasses in the bathroom were not replaced each day, the same stained glasses were re-used instead of being cleaned. March 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware of room service Ordered room service. Was told backed up and would be an hour. I agreed. After 3 hours and numerous phone calls to head of kitchen and head of customer service, all I received were apologies and finally had to cancel order 3+ hours later. I promise this is not an exaggeration. Also good luck getting ok temp in shower. You have to keep messing with the whole shower to try and keep from burning your skin off or freezing. No middle ground. This is 2 sheratons in a row that were very poor. Avoid them January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by DT Sheraton This is conviently located near the Phoenix Convention Center. Night life is sparse in Downtown PHX but the AZ Center is located right next door which offers dining and shopping options. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home The hotel was perfect in every way. We could not ask for anything more. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but.. I stayed sherato phoenix downtown for 3 nights from Nov. 13 to Nov.16 as AMP participant. The room was clean. But it was offered free only one bottle of water for two people. And I made a reservation by my name and using my credit card. But the hotel issued the receipt (follio) by my partner name. I don't understand. So I requested the hotel my folio, the hotel answered that it was error, however the hotel did not re-issued the folio by my name. I don't understane the hotel policy and service. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phoenix Sheraton Downtown I have stayed at this Sheraton multiple times this year including twice in July and every single time it has been an excellent experience. The staff is outstanding, the Gym is one of the best I have seen in a hotel, and food is excellent. This is by far one of the best Sheratons in the nation and if I am in Pheonix, that's the only place I will stay at. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all around experience My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton for one night. We got there and we were immediately satisfied with the hotel. This was the best customer service I have had in a long time. Jenn, at the front desk, took care of us quickly. She had a great personality and made us feel extremely welcome. She even upgraded us to a room on the top floor so we would have a better view. Our room was great also. We will definitely stay at a Sheraton again. I hope they have a "Jenn" working at every location! January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a poorly trained front desk staff No clerk at desk when I arrived Room key did not work in elevator- had to return back to the front desk. Upon check in I asked for a late check out of 4 pm. The clerk said "yes, no problem". When I returned after my 2pm appointment I had been checked out of my room. I had to go to the front desk again to have my card re-activated. I attempted to check out via the tv menu option at 3:50 pm but the option would not work. When I attempted to exit the garage at 4 pm my room key would not let me out. My card had been inactivated again-at 3:18 according to the email I received. Had to park and again go up to the front desk where they told me they could not help me but that I would have to contact valet services. A very tiring and frustrating stay-4 visits to the front desk for a stay of 16 hours. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie Chose hotel because attending downtown event. Price was unusually low and hotel not busy. Very willing to upgrade room to club level. Staff and services all were excellent. Breakfast choices varied and attendant very pleasant. All same as previous stays. An excellent, clean consistent hotel that is walking distance to Chase field, convention center, Sun's arena, restaurants, movies etc July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Request unanswered I chose to forego daily maid service which was a great option. I enjoyed this until I realized that I had no coffee/cup/creamer or small bottled water service unless I asked. I called to ask for coffee replenishment as well as small bottled water refills. I was told it would come in 15 - 25 minutes. I waited and never received anything. After 45 minutes I went to the gym (a fantastic facility). I never got service so had to flag down a housekeeper to ask for refills from his/her cart. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has many great features. The hotel is within walking distance to major attractions such as the convention center; theatre; sports arena as well as dining areas. August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by complaints first of all the manager was very rude.. i made reservation for four rooms and only one couple recieved what i requested. i iasked for a room no higher than the fourth floor. they tried to put me on the 16th floor. finally i was placed on the 5th floor after waiting almost 3 hours.there was an honest mistake in one of the reservations.we had flights to depart on the 22nd. one of the reservation in my group was to check out on the 23 which i was not aware of until check out on the 22 September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by unhappy with service This room although quite small had nicely appointed features. However, the room was still not cleaned after we had been out all day and needed to get ready to go to a wedding. Then when we asked for service, they just rushed in and did only the most superficial service and did not even clean the coffee maker or add new creamer or sugar for us to use in the next morning, they also did not get us a clean rug for the bathroom. For this price in a downtown area, I would expect better. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Starwood F&B Go Further Failed on the wake up call two days in a row. Third day I gave up and used my iPhone 5s which worked perfectly. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Andre the banquet bartnder was very good; personal without being too forward. He struck the right balance. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Nice Facilities, was not Dissapointed Recently stayed at the Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel for 4 nights for work meetings. Room was comfortable enough. Entrees at the hotel restaurant were tasty at a very reasonable new menu introductory price of $22. This hotel has one of the largest and best equipped fitness centers I have stayed out in a typical downtown type US hotel. It actually was so nice I worked out each day. Outdoor pool area was also convenient and a great place to relax after a long day to read a book. October 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend! Bath tub not cleaned had black hair all over It. Couldn't order pool side seeing it would take 45 mins for chips and salsa! Was woken up at 7am with a large group if Gymnastics group. Your hotel Catered more to the group than to every guest. Called down to complain and was told to go downstairs and talk to a manager but when tried to the only manager that was on was busy with another guest for about 20 mins. Also got hot coffee splashed on me at breakfast Not Satisfied with stay April 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel thinks too highly of itself The Shararon Downtown Phoenix is an economy hotel trying to be an upscale resort. The staff are completely unhelpful and the hotel charges you for every single little thing. The hotel has a modern appeal which is noce, but also unwelcoming and cold. Staff did not smile or greet us which only added to our impression of coldness. There was an issue with my bill and they were both unhelpful and unapologetic. We went to an event and the food was ok. I will definitely not return. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel and CANDY, TOO! Loved everything about the hotel. Comfy bed and gorgeous room. The District, their restaurant, was delicious. But the best part of my stay was the whoopie pies offered for sale in the evening and the FREE candy bar offered in the afternoon with lemonade. I came back to the hotel from an exhausting day and walked in to find cool refreshing lemonade and the complimentary candy bar. It made my whole day and I can't stop thinking about what a nice and unexpected treat that was. March 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stayed 4 nights for a large conference. The hotel waa completely booked an most of us were arriving and departing at the same time. I think the staff did an excellent job managing the crowds. All staff were helpful and friendly. Our room was very nice, comfy and spotless. A/C worked great, despite the 116 degree temps outside! A tiny complaint about whatever mattress cover they use, it was kind of "crunchy" and made noise when you turn over, other than that, the bed was extremely comfortable. My reason for lower ratings on SPG recognition and food and beverage. SPG: I didn't notice that I was recognized in any way for being a member. And as far as food an beverage, we did not eat at hotel restaurant, it was very expensive and the coffee shop had little selection for grab and go foods. Biggest complaint: $14.95 a day charge for internet access. Other chains offer it free for their members. I will probably not stay here again solely because of the cost of internet access. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unexpected delays The check-in process took a good deal of time after standing in line, only 2 people checking in a line of 10 with no one at the Gold/Platinum check in. Also, when I got to the front of the line there were issues getting me checked in. Also when I went to leave the parking garage after checking in my card hadn't been activated and had to wait for assistance to get out. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Team! I thoroughly enjoyed staying at this property, The staff was beyond wonderful and the food and beverage teams out did themselves! Thanking for hosting us for the conference it was amazing. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meeting hotel with charme This hotel is really more than ok for a meeting hotel in downtown. It´s very good situated, as nearly everything is in walking distance and the Arizona Centre is already next door and is offering a lot of nice restaurants. The gym facility in the hotel is excellent. All the rooms and as well public areas are large and hotel is offering a lot of nice small services, as e.g. social hour with drinks. In total the Sheraton is a great hotel, which really can reocmmend. January 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsupervised high school sports teams made business travel difficult I stayed mid-week for business. The hotel was filled with high school sports teams. Each night, the girls ran from room to room, up and down the hall, screetching, giggling and clomping as only high school girls can. Security staff visits were easy for them to avoid/dismiss. I saw no parent/coach supervision. Not much sleep...sigh. The hotel should separate these types of groups on a different floor, with their adult supervisors and away from business travelers. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely LOVED this hotel!! I was very impressed with everything about this hotel, starting with arriving very late Friday night and checking in was absolutely great. I am impressed how they come around from behind the counter to give room key and give all good little information about the hotel. Then the room.....I LOVED the bed....the two nights there I slept so good, those beds are the best!!! Everyone there is very friendly and helpful.....I will stay here every time I come to Phoenix! June 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Visit Enjoyable stay - my only disappointment was that I requested a sunny room and the front desk clerk said I woulld be happy with the south-facing room, however it was on the 5th floor that was facing an office building that was completely shaded (and people could clearly see me in my room, as I could see them at their desks). Also, I was surprized that my bars of soap were discarded by housekeeping each day and replaced with new bars - this is shockingly wasteful. January 18, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 21 next>>