Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

  • 340 North 3rd Street
  • Phoenix,
  • Arizona
  • 85004
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Sólo se permite el registro a personas de 18 años o mayores que presenten una identificación válida con fotografía.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 591 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business hotel I had a wonderful experience at the hotel. Its proximity to the airport was great, my room was very comfortable and I got a good nights rest each night. I appreciated their Green program and the $5 voucher or 500 point promotion. The staff I encountered were all very friendly, helpful and prompt. The fitness center was well equipped and kept very clean. I appreciated the many lounge areas for meetign with colleagues and the proximity (within walking distance) to some very tasty restaurants. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort and distance from downtown A+ I chose this hotel because of the distance from Chase Field. I would recommend because the staff was friendly, room was comfortable, pool was refreshing & I got a great price. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointing Our phone only worked on speaker, reported this on Day One but phone was still not fixed or replaced when we checked out 4 days later. Drinks more expensive ($2 more) in lobby bar than restaurant bar because (per bar manager), hotel is trying to establish local identity for restaurant. Never stayed in a hotel before that didn't cater to its guests! Took two trips back to front desk before both people in our room could charge to room. Restaurant and bar service were VERY slow, just not enough staff. Food in restaurant not very good. On 23rd floor, very poor water pressure in shower. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property First time at this location; I usually stay in Scottsdale. This hotel is relatively new, and well run. When there was a line-up at check-in, someone immediately came out from out of nowhere to take on guests in line to check-in. Upon inquiring about dining options, I was given choices not only in the hotel, but also a list of nearby options. Two tips: - Taxis are not always readily available, so give yourself a few extra minutes as the bellman has to call for a taxi. - There is actually a 3rd party shuttle service to the airport, which is cheaper than taking a taxi to the airport. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The District Bar Andre is a great bartender! (Actually, every bartender was good!) Andre is funny and entertaining along with mixing great drinks! When you are in, ask him to make you a margarita!!!! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay for the Marathon! I came to Phoenix to run the R n R Arizona marathon, and could not have asked for better service. The staff was extremely attentive to my needs. I wanted a quiet room, as I have had a few nasty surprises with noise the night before a marathon. The associate went out of her way to give me a quiet room, and made sure the other guests around me were also marathoners. The restaurant staff was also very solicitous, as was the housekeeper, who obviously took pride in her section and her work. All in all, it was a fantastic experience...I could not have asked for better accommodations. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Service Had an amazing 2 night stay, from the minute we arrived at the Valet service to the minute we left every single staff member made our stay very pleasant. The Valet service was polite and timely, the bell hop was excellent, even checked the room when he picked up our luggage to make sure we didn't forget anything. The front desk staff was friendly and went out of there way to make sure we had the room we wanted. We spent time at both bars and the staff was incredible. Thank you Sheraton Downtown Phoenix for a wonderful stay. I honestly have nothing negative to say or complaints. November 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, Nice, Nice Had a great stay at this hotel as I have several times before. I would certainly recommend it to anyone and would not hesitate to stay there again. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would Rcommend I had an excellent week-long stay in the Downtown Sheraton. The property is well kept and the staff most helpful. I would stay here again anytime. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloha Very clean, very professional and friendly staff. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bedding Bed and bedding was amazing...you didn't want to get out of bed! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by front desk employee. Jennifer I would like to acknowledge the young lady at the front desk at the downtown Sheraton in Phoenix. Her name is Jennifer. She displayed an extraordinary amount of professionalism and patience. Our travel to Phoenix was for a gymnastics tournament at the convention center. After a long trip road trip from la to PHX, Jen was able to accommodate the needs of bunch of tired moms and kids.She went the extra mile by setting up our checkout ahead of time and gave us all separate bills for our room share,which was a convenience especially at check out.. Thank you again,Jen and to Sheraton management please acknowledge what a great employee you have.. They really make a difference in your business. I hope you treat them well. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Meeting I attended a business meeting in September for only 2 days. There were at least 350 attendees and the hotel did a great job ensuring a quick check in. They recognized my Gold status and provided the added perks that go along. Christine at the Concierge desk assisted me with 2 dinner reservations at local restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. I had to make multiple changes to the number of people and she was always patient and understanding! thank you! The bar was large, but needed more waitress/waiters for the number each night. The meeting area was excellent and perfectly set up. Overall a nice hotel downtown, close to the ball park with restaurant options. I would definitely consider staying here again. September 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, just a few suggestions The room was nice, decent size (for 2). Good view. Furniture was oversized for room and made getting to the window to SEE the view a near impossibility. Curiously, bathrooms do not have a fan in them, so door MUST be left open to eliminate fogging of mirror. Room service/Restaurant prices were...high, to say the least. Luckily at this location (PHX downtown), there was a mall/restaurant hub nearby. Pillows appear "fluffy" but flatten to nothing. I recommend some alcohol wipes be provided in the room (to wipe down tv remote). The tv remote is notoriously the dirtiest thing in the room. Wish a notation had been shown at time of booking that parking was an extra charge. Had a pleasant stay, will probably do so again. May 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean hotel but needs improvement Overall the hotel was good in so far as cleanliness and general service. It is conveniently located in the downtown area next to the conference center. However I would not go back to this hotel because for the price that I paid there was no complementary internet or breakfast, and, most importantly my particular room was NOISY. It was located next to the vending and ice machines on the 27th floor. Their use kept me awake most nights. If you choose to go to this hotel, ask for a room away from a vending machine . And take your breakfast somewhere else. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Took the Green Route Although I took the route to be green I didn't realize that no one would come to clean and replace things like toilet paper, cups and coffee in my room. I spent 4-nights and I thought someone would atleast at minimum come by to vacuum, dump trash and refresh things like TP. Also the night I checked in there were two (2) complimentary waters (thank you) BUT one of them was open and looked as if someone took a sip :( Overall I was comfortable, LOVED the gym and LOVED the venue for our business meeting/workshop for SLIGP. Great value for the money I paid. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We upgraded to the club level and it was definitely worth it. The 27th floor room was very quiet, the bedding was fabulous. We used the club lounge in the morning for breakfast and found plenty of items to hold us over until lunch, but be advised that it is a Continental breakfast (no hot foods). We also enjoyed the club lounge in the pm for yummy hot snacks, cheese and veges. Wine is available for purchase but we brought in our own bottle to save $. Be advised that wifi is free in the upgraded room, which was great. Otherwise, wifi is only free in the lobby, I believe. The pool area/ hot tub was also great. My only wish would be for a microwave. The refrigerator was great and adequate in size. Overall, it was a fabulous stay. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. Located in close proximity to the airport. Bar and lounge was comfortable and inviting with TV's to watch sports and socialize. Located near several restaurants and a movie theater just across the street! Conference rooms were set up nicely. Gift Shop had a nice selection of souvenirs and snacks. Staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel! June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Chief EMS VAMC The restroom had a lot BM on the stool when I checked in and the floor had hair in the corners. There was no coffee by the coffee pot. There was no complimentary coffee at the front desk. There was no newspaper at the door every morning like many hotels offer. The front desk was not helpful at all for the events that were going on for the AHE conferences. Elevators were very confusing had to be on a specific elevator in order to get to the 20th floor. The bar lounge was very small so most folks went to the bar accrpss the street as there was more room. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by June 21st First Day of Summer The hotel room and hotel itself was very comfortable. The only problem we had which was time consuming and a hassle was the parking. I was told my room card keys was what we needed to use to come in and out of the parking lot. They didn't work so we got them replaced, those didn't work either so I had to go back and forth with the hotel parking lot personnel to help us to finally leave the parking lot. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star experience Wanted to extend a warm thanks to the entire staff at your beautiful hotel. Jeremy at the front desk made each of our party's 20 guests check in effortless. Rebecca took care of our dining needs with utmost professionalism and genuine desire to please. Hats off also to the chef at District whose food options for both lunch and dinner were extremely well prepared and presented. Heather at the pool was awesome. From bellman to house keeping everyone was professional and cordial. Our groups experience was a 10 and we will definately be back! KUDOS April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The 4th July Stay This was a GREAT hotel for the 4th of July festivities. The North side had fantastic views of a variety of firework displays in the comfort of the 31st Floor !! Excellent Staff and a very fun District Happy Hour ! Thank you ! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Great stay at a beautiful hotel. Jen at the front desk was friendly and helpful, the bartender at the lobby bar was also excellent. There was a small mistake with one of our dinner orders in the restaurant, but they quickly fixed it and made up for the error. The only negative thing I would say is the pool and hot tub needed a little attention regarding missing tiles, cleanliness and stains and I only say the because I am a engineer for Starwood and it was also pointed out by other guests that I was with, but over all I give it 5 stars. Thanks February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We had a great stay here. We needed to be at the Convention Center everyday and this was very close to it. The rooms were comfortable and quiet. Our only complaint was the pool area was small and not very exciting for my 11 year old. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Overall Good Experience As one of the tallest buildings in Phoenix the views are just awesome; the windows are a bit small, but you still have great views. The room is very comfortable, and I was upgraded to a suite this time! A nice touch. The lobby is modern and has an exciting vibe. The rooms are very clean and set up nice, but a bit on the smaller side and with the low ceilings look even smaller. Location is great just a couple blocks to the light rail. Staff are helpful, but don't seem to go out of their way to do extra things to make it above and beyond. January 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Near Phoenix Convention Center This hotel is located close to the Phoenix Convention Center. The Sweet Sleeper bed was really comfortable. The room was clean. There weren't much toiletries- only soaps, shampoo, conditioner, body scrub, and shower gel. (I really like their mandarin and mint toiletries.) I asked for toothpaste and slippers, which were quickly provided. Staff called to confirm that I had received them. They provided complimentary water bottles. Next time, I won't ask for housekeeping services so that I can get 500 SPG points instead. Overall, a nice hotel. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by check in staff lazy When I checked in I handed the person my SPG card and I asked if they had my SPG number on the account and I was told that it was on there and handed my card back to me. I did not receive an invoice prior to check out so I stopped and asked for one at the desk. I got the same clerk that I talked to at check in and he told me that the invoice had been emailed to me since I was SPG member. Never received it. Had to call the hotel. The stay did not shwo up on web site and I had to print out a caopy of the invoice that they emailed to me after I called 10 days later. I was required to fax the invoice back to Sheraton to get points for my stay after they emailed it to me. Workers are lazy and liars and I have to do their work to get my invoice and points. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great vew the staff very professional, and responsible and courteous, July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by If you get a good rate, then it's worth it. I wouldn't pay any more to stay here than I would at another hotel, but if you can get a decent rate then the beds are like clouds and the rooms are clean. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Green offer misleading I was happy to participate in your green offer, with or without the $5 coupon. The way it was presented was that the linens, i.e. sheets and towels would not be refreshed. While the reality was that nothing was done in terms of cleaning the room, refreshing the coffee, emptying the trash, making the bed etc. It was clear the cleaning crew never entered the room. For $240 a night, I expected all of that to be done. My colleague was registered by a different receptionist and had the same experience. Our experience was not as presented. March 24, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 21 next>>