シェラトン・フェニックスダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 85004
  • アリゾナ,
  • フェニックス
  • 340 North 3rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、18歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。また有効な写真付き身分証明書が必要です。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 541 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by April Business Trip Room was very nice - big bed, bright bathrooms, nice window views. Only comment - the noisy doors shut by neighbors. Workout room was terrific - plenty of equipment, room to stretch. Wish I could have turned off the loud overhead music and TVs no one was watching. Chose to skip the line at breakfast one morning and get it across the street instead. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Staff was great. Hotel was great. Nice lounge and bar. Ask for Damien R and Andre G. At the bar. They provided excellent service at the bar, friendly conversation with tips and recommendations about the area! April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointing Our phone only worked on speaker, reported this on Day One but phone was still not fixed or replaced when we checked out 4 days later. Drinks more expensive ($2 more) in lobby bar than restaurant bar because (per bar manager), hotel is trying to establish local identity for restaurant. Never stayed in a hotel before that didn't cater to its guests! Took two trips back to front desk before both people in our room could charge to room. Restaurant and bar service were VERY slow, just not enough staff. Food in restaurant not very good. On 23rd floor, very poor water pressure in shower. December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for business traveler I used this hotel during a conference in Phoenix. Easy check-in, and the facility was very nice overall. The room was clean and quiet, room service was excellent both in quality and service, and the location was excellent. The Wi-Fi was very good, although at extra cost, and a problem with sound on digital TV channels was corrected very quickly. The only issue I had was that the glasses in the bathroom were not replaced each day, the same stained glasses were re-used instead of being cleaned. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property First time at this location; I usually stay in Scottsdale. This hotel is relatively new, and well run. When there was a line-up at check-in, someone immediately came out from out of nowhere to take on guests in line to check-in. Upon inquiring about dining options, I was given choices not only in the hotel, but also a list of nearby options. Two tips: - Taxis are not always readily available, so give yourself a few extra minutes as the bellman has to call for a taxi. - There is actually a 3rd party shuttle service to the airport, which is cheaper than taking a taxi to the airport. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay for the Marathon! I came to Phoenix to run the R n R Arizona marathon, and could not have asked for better service. The staff was extremely attentive to my needs. I wanted a quiet room, as I have had a few nasty surprises with noise the night before a marathon. The associate went out of her way to give me a quiet room, and made sure the other guests around me were also marathoners. The restaurant staff was also very solicitous, as was the housekeeper, who obviously took pride in her section and her work. All in all, it was a fantastic experience...I could not have asked for better accommodations. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Service Had an amazing 2 night stay, from the minute we arrived at the Valet service to the minute we left every single staff member made our stay very pleasant. The Valet service was polite and timely, the bell hop was excellent, even checked the room when he picked up our luggage to make sure we didn't forget anything. The front desk staff was friendly and went out of there way to make sure we had the room we wanted. We spent time at both bars and the staff was incredible. Thank you Sheraton Downtown Phoenix for a wonderful stay. I honestly have nothing negative to say or complaints. November 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The worst accounting hotel responsiveness I have experiences All good with the hotel except that they have issued two invoices to my room, one in my name with half the charges, and another to my wife with the other half. After 8 phone calls and emails they have not yet sent me a corrected invoice! It is incredible the lack of responsiveness from their accounting. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by front desk employee. Jennifer I would like to acknowledge the young lady at the front desk at the downtown Sheraton in Phoenix. Her name is Jennifer. She displayed an extraordinary amount of professionalism and patience. Our travel to Phoenix was for a gymnastics tournament at the convention center. After a long trip road trip from la to PHX, Jen was able to accommodate the needs of bunch of tired moms and kids.She went the extra mile by setting up our checkout ahead of time and gave us all separate bills for our room share,which was a convenience especially at check out.. Thank you again,Jen and to Sheraton management please acknowledge what a great employee you have.. They really make a difference in your business. I hope you treat them well. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Meeting I attended a business meeting in September for only 2 days. There were at least 350 attendees and the hotel did a great job ensuring a quick check in. They recognized my Gold status and provided the added perks that go along. Christine at the Concierge desk assisted me with 2 dinner reservations at local restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. I had to make multiple changes to the number of people and she was always patient and understanding! thank you! The bar was large, but needed more waitress/waiters for the number each night. The meeting area was excellent and perfectly set up. Overall a nice hotel downtown, close to the ball park with restaurant options. I would definitely consider staying here again. September 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, just a few suggestions The room was nice, decent size (for 2). Good view. Furniture was oversized for room and made getting to the window to SEE the view a near impossibility. Curiously, bathrooms do not have a fan in them, so door MUST be left open to eliminate fogging of mirror. Room service/Restaurant prices were...high, to say the least. Luckily at this location (PHX downtown), there was a mall/restaurant hub nearby. Pillows appear "fluffy" but flatten to nothing. I recommend some alcohol wipes be provided in the room (to wipe down tv remote). The tv remote is notoriously the dirtiest thing in the room. Wish a notation had been shown at time of booking that parking was an extra charge. Had a pleasant stay, will probably do so again. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We upgraded to the club level and it was definitely worth it. The 27th floor room was very quiet, the bedding was fabulous. We used the club lounge in the morning for breakfast and found plenty of items to hold us over until lunch, but be advised that it is a Continental breakfast (no hot foods). We also enjoyed the club lounge in the pm for yummy hot snacks, cheese and veges. Wine is available for purchase but we brought in our own bottle to save $. Be advised that wifi is free in the upgraded room, which was great. Otherwise, wifi is only free in the lobby, I believe. The pool area/ hot tub was also great. My only wish would be for a microwave. The refrigerator was great and adequate in size. Overall, it was a fabulous stay. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional week I was there 3/23/14 through 3/27/14 for the Society of Toxicology convention. The room was very comfortable and the staff could not have been better. Here is a list of the staff that made my stay so great: Joni Shavelli (Sp) Andre Carrie Damien Matt - Asst. Manager Cortney - Manager Nicole Julie Because of them, next time I am in Phoenix, I will be staying with you again! April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed This service by the staff didn't live up to my expectations based on past expierience. When I arrived at the hotel, none of the staff members standing in the drop off area offerred to assist me with my luggage. With two suitcases, my laptop, and a bag containing the materials for my presentation, it was fairly obvious that I could use the assistance. April 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Chief EMS VAMC The restroom had a lot BM on the stool when I checked in and the floor had hair in the corners. There was no coffee by the coffee pot. There was no complimentary coffee at the front desk. There was no newspaper at the door every morning like many hotels offer. The front desk was not helpful at all for the events that were going on for the AHE conferences. Elevators were very confusing had to be on a specific elevator in order to get to the 20th floor. The bar lounge was very small so most folks went to the bar accrpss the street as there was more room. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay Sheraton had the least expensive rates for the downtown area. We spent the night for pleasure. The room was nice, we had to pay $17 for parking (feel it should have come with the room), and the bar/restaurant were a bit pricey. However, if you did not want to pay the price to eat and drink at the Sheraton, less pricey restaurants and bars are within walking distance. All in all, a nice stay in the downtown Phoenix area. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay I just stayed here for a week while attending a show at the Phoenix convention centre. It is ideally located and only a 5-10 minute walk to the convention centre. Everything about the hotel was good except for the check in line. I was there for a week and rarely saw more than one person available to check people in. The Platinum/Gold desk was rarely open. So check in took a long time but that is the only issue I had. The rooms are very nice and contain all the usual amenities. Air conditioning was quiet - always a plus for a light sleeper like myself. Beds very comfortable. I ate dinner at the hotel restaurant bar which was excellent. The bar staff were very good and very friendly; the food was fabulous. Duck quesadillas and a delicious salad - highly recommended. Bar scene was busy and good service. There is a full service gym on the fourth floor with plenty of cardio machines - I thought there was no weight room but a colleague told me it was at the back of the cardio room - I would never have seen it if he hadn't told me so perhaps the hotel should have a sign saying "weight room this way" or something! There is a big outdoor pool but unfortunately no jacuzzi which would have been great after a long day standing at the trade show. The concierge desk was helpful and efficient at all times with boxes we had shipped to the trade show. There is a Starbucks on site but it only has a limited menu (carbs only). You can also have a full breakfast at the hotel restaurant but it's pretty pricey. There is a Corner Bakery restaurant right across the street from the hotel which is perfect for breakfast. Great location, lots of restaurants within walking distance. Would definitely go back there again! April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gluten Free Problems Overall, a good hotel as long as you have no dietary restrictions. The food service was ill-prepared for gluten free needs. The Day 1 lunch & dinner banquet were fine but Day 2, desserts and snacks did not offer sufficient options. At lunch the 2nd day I ate only lettuce and a few bites of beans (I did not care for the smoky flavor) because there was nothing else for me and they had run out of grilled chicken. I lived on yogurt, lettuce and popcorn for two days with the exception of one lunch / dinner. Not good! February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star experience Wanted to extend a warm thanks to the entire staff at your beautiful hotel. Jeremy at the front desk made each of our party's 20 guests check in effortless. Rebecca took care of our dining needs with utmost professionalism and genuine desire to please. Hats off also to the chef at District whose food options for both lunch and dinner were extremely well prepared and presented. Heather at the pool was awesome. From bellman to house keeping everyone was professional and cordial. Our groups experience was a 10 and we will definately be back! KUDOS April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Great stay at a beautiful hotel. Jen at the front desk was friendly and helpful, the bartender at the lobby bar was also excellent. There was a small mistake with one of our dinner orders in the restaurant, but they quickly fixed it and made up for the error. The only negative thing I would say is the pool and hot tub needed a little attention regarding missing tiles, cleanliness and stains and I only say the because I am a engineer for Starwood and it was also pointed out by other guests that I was with, but over all I give it 5 stars. Thanks February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Perfect location if you are attending an event at the Phoenix Convention Center. It's an easy walk to the convention center and there are restaurants and shops across the street so there are plenty of dining options. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient downtown hotel, lovely pool & large gym, pleasant staff Hotel is convenient to the convention centre and stadium. The rooms are aging a little, for example the paint was peeling on the window frame and the carpet had a few stains. The wireless internet does not reach the corner rooms but was fine in the lobby. The staff were all friendly and helpful, particularly the concierge and housekeeping. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great Very clean and friendly. In a great location. Staff very helpful and friendly. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Overall Good Experience As one of the tallest buildings in Phoenix the views are just awesome; the windows are a bit small, but you still have great views. The room is very comfortable, and I was upgraded to a suite this time! A nice touch. The lobby is modern and has an exciting vibe. The rooms are very clean and set up nice, but a bit on the smaller side and with the low ceilings look even smaller. Location is great just a couple blocks to the light rail. Staff are helpful, but don't seem to go out of their way to do extra things to make it above and beyond. January 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Near Phoenix Convention Center This hotel is located close to the Phoenix Convention Center. The Sweet Sleeper bed was really comfortable. The room was clean. There weren't much toiletries- only soaps, shampoo, conditioner, body scrub, and shower gel. (I really like their mandarin and mint toiletries.) I asked for toothpaste and slippers, which were quickly provided. Staff called to confirm that I had received them. They provided complimentary water bottles. Next time, I won't ask for housekeeping services so that I can get 500 SPG points instead. Overall, a nice hotel. December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quality Control Needed The room was not what I was expecting. I wish I could post photos here so you can see what I'm talking about. There was a hole int he bathroom door over an inch wide where the old doorstop was and never covered it over after installing the new one. The side table near the window was covered in dust as if it hadn't been touched in weeks. The wall paper in the bathroom was peeling away and the corner of the night stand looks like someone went at it with a piece of sandpaper for an hour. Was not impressed. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent meeting I was just speaking to my manager and we both agreed that we will definately hold another meeting at the Sheraton Downtown Phoenix... April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by check in staff lazy When I checked in I handed the person my SPG card and I asked if they had my SPG number on the account and I was told that it was on there and handed my card back to me. I did not receive an invoice prior to check out so I stopped and asked for one at the desk. I got the same clerk that I talked to at check in and he told me that the invoice had been emailed to me since I was SPG member. Never received it. Had to call the hotel. The stay did not shwo up on web site and I had to print out a caopy of the invoice that they emailed to me after I called 10 days later. I was required to fax the invoice back to Sheraton to get points for my stay after they emailed it to me. Workers are lazy and liars and I have to do their work to get my invoice and points. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Green offer misleading I was happy to participate in your green offer, with or without the $5 coupon. The way it was presented was that the linens, i.e. sheets and towels would not be refreshed. While the reality was that nothing was done in terms of cleaning the room, refreshing the coffee, emptying the trash, making the bed etc. It was clear the cleaning crew never entered the room. For $240 a night, I expected all of that to be done. My colleague was registered by a different receptionist and had the same experience. Our experience was not as presented. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not clean Unfortunately, there was left over trash from on the credenza. This made me wonder what else got missed by the housekeeping staff. The facility is nice and was a good meeting location. April 7, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 19 next>>