凤凰城市区喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 亚利桑那州,
  • 凤凰城
  • 北三街 340 号
  • 邮政编码 85004
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Check-in is permitted only by those age 18 and over with a valid photo ID presented upon check-in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 528 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient downtown hotel, lovely pool & large gym, pleasant staff Hotel is convenient to the convention centre and stadium. The rooms are aging a little, for example the paint was peeling on the window frame and the carpet had a few stains. The wireless internet does not reach the corner rooms but was fine in the lobby. The staff were all friendly and helpful, particularly the concierge and housekeeping. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay Sheraton had the least expensive rates for the downtown area. We spent the night for pleasure. The room was nice, we had to pay $17 for parking (feel it should have come with the room), and the bar/restaurant were a bit pricey. However, if you did not want to pay the price to eat and drink at the Sheraton, less pricey restaurants and bars are within walking distance. All in all, a nice stay in the downtown Phoenix area. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay for the Marathon! I came to Phoenix to run the R n R Arizona marathon, and could not have asked for better service. The staff was extremely attentive to my needs. I wanted a quiet room, as I have had a few nasty surprises with noise the night before a marathon. The associate went out of her way to give me a quiet room, and made sure the other guests around me were also marathoners. The restaurant staff was also very solicitous, as was the housekeeper, who obviously took pride in her section and her work. All in all, it was a fantastic experience...I could not have asked for better accommodations. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Service Had an amazing 2 night stay, from the minute we arrived at the Valet service to the minute we left every single staff member made our stay very pleasant. The Valet service was polite and timely, the bell hop was excellent, even checked the room when he picked up our luggage to make sure we didn't forget anything. The front desk staff was friendly and went out of there way to make sure we had the room we wanted. We spent time at both bars and the staff was incredible. Thank you Sheraton Downtown Phoenix for a wonderful stay. I honestly have nothing negative to say or complaints. November 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton experience ever!!! Great hotel! I am an event planner and held an conference there this past week and I cannot compliment the hotel and staff enough! From the front desk to banquet staff- everything was fantastic! It was a great event- thanks to the staff handling my event! I couldn't have done it without them and would recommend this hotel again and again! We will be back for sure! March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attended a conference in the hotel My stay was great. The room was very comfortable. The hotel is close to the airport and downtown activities. The staff was very accomodating and customer service oriented. I would stay here again if I get back to Phoenix. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by front desk employee. Jennifer I would like to acknowledge the young lady at the front desk at the downtown Sheraton in Phoenix. Her name is Jennifer. She displayed an extraordinary amount of professionalism and patience. Our travel to Phoenix was for a gymnastics tournament at the convention center. After a long trip road trip from la to PHX, Jen was able to accommodate the needs of bunch of tired moms and kids.She went the extra mile by setting up our checkout ahead of time and gave us all separate bills for our room share,which was a convenience especially at check out.. Thank you again,Jen and to Sheraton management please acknowledge what a great employee you have.. They really make a difference in your business. I hope you treat them well. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Meeting I attended a business meeting in September for only 2 days. There were at least 350 attendees and the hotel did a great job ensuring a quick check in. They recognized my Gold status and provided the added perks that go along. Christine at the Concierge desk assisted me with 2 dinner reservations at local restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. I had to make multiple changes to the number of people and she was always patient and understanding! thank you! The bar was large, but needed more waitress/waiters for the number each night. The meeting area was excellent and perfectly set up. Overall a nice hotel downtown, close to the ball park with restaurant options. I would definitely consider staying here again. September 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, just a few suggestions The room was nice, decent size (for 2). Good view. Furniture was oversized for room and made getting to the window to SEE the view a near impossibility. Curiously, bathrooms do not have a fan in them, so door MUST be left open to eliminate fogging of mirror. Room service/Restaurant prices were...high, to say the least. Luckily at this location (PHX downtown), there was a mall/restaurant hub nearby. Pillows appear "fluffy" but flatten to nothing. I recommend some alcohol wipes be provided in the room (to wipe down tv remote). The tv remote is notoriously the dirtiest thing in the room. Wish a notation had been shown at time of booking that parking was an extra charge. Had a pleasant stay, will probably do so again. May 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gluten Free Problems Overall, a good hotel as long as you have no dietary restrictions. The food service was ill-prepared for gluten free needs. The Day 1 lunch & dinner banquet were fine but Day 2, desserts and snacks did not offer sufficient options. At lunch the 2nd day I ate only lettuce and a few bites of beans (I did not care for the smoky flavor) because there was nothing else for me and they had run out of grilled chicken. I lived on yogurt, lettuce and popcorn for two days with the exception of one lunch / dinner. Not good! February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We upgraded to the club level and it was definitely worth it. The 27th floor room was very quiet, the bedding was fabulous. We used the club lounge in the morning for breakfast and found plenty of items to hold us over until lunch, but be advised that it is a Continental breakfast (no hot foods). We also enjoyed the club lounge in the pm for yummy hot snacks, cheese and veges. Wine is available for purchase but we brought in our own bottle to save $. Be advised that wifi is free in the upgraded room, which was great. Otherwise, wifi is only free in the lobby, I believe. The pool area/ hot tub was also great. My only wish would be for a microwave. The refrigerator was great and adequate in size. Overall, it was a fabulous stay. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bath room suprise This is one of the best hotel I have stayed in on my business travel. I was surprised when I found that the shower curtain was unclean with small blood stains on it, I sure it was just over look because of a quick room turn. I must say I still will stay next visit. This is still a top hotel. March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor responsiveness It may be due to a large meeting and unexpected volume but I was disappoionted with the responsiveness of the front desk I was chrged for parking for days that I was not there and was waiting in line for 45 minutes before anyone could attend to me. I eventually left a day earlier due to the temperature dysregulation of the room and was charged for that day also March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel stay i was here on a hot rate because my daughter works for westin....little disappointed in two things..the housekeeping was not the best, wet washcloths left in shower , wet towel left on floor. Had breakfast at the resturant downstairs and the waitress was extremely rude when I handed her the 50% offf coupon I get, she rudely said why didnt I hand it to her prior to getting the check and was really mad!! Ughh ruined the morning! March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Chief EMS VAMC The restroom had a lot BM on the stool when I checked in and the floor had hair in the corners. There was no coffee by the coffee pot. There was no complimentary coffee at the front desk. There was no newspaper at the door every morning like many hotels offer. The front desk was not helpful at all for the events that were going on for the AHE conferences. Elevators were very confusing had to be on a specific elevator in order to get to the 20th floor. The bar lounge was very small so most folks went to the bar accrpss the street as there was more room. September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quality Control Needed The room was not what I was expecting. I wish I could post photos here so you can see what I'm talking about. There was a hole int he bathroom door over an inch wide where the old doorstop was and never covered it over after installing the new one. The side table near the window was covered in dust as if it hadn't been touched in weeks. The wall paper in the bathroom was peeling away and the corner of the night stand looks like someone went at it with a piece of sandpaper for an hour. Was not impressed. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star experience Wanted to extend a warm thanks to the entire staff at your beautiful hotel. Jeremy at the front desk made each of our party's 20 guests check in effortless. Rebecca took care of our dining needs with utmost professionalism and genuine desire to please. Hats off also to the chef at District whose food options for both lunch and dinner were extremely well prepared and presented. Heather at the pool was awesome. From bellman to house keeping everyone was professional and cordial. Our groups experience was a 10 and we will definately be back! KUDOS April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Great stay at a beautiful hotel. Jen at the front desk was friendly and helpful, the bartender at the lobby bar was also excellent. There was a small mistake with one of our dinner orders in the restaurant, but they quickly fixed it and made up for the error. The only negative thing I would say is the pool and hot tub needed a little attention regarding missing tiles, cleanliness and stains and I only say the because I am a engineer for Starwood and it was also pointed out by other guests that I was with, but over all I give it 5 stars. Thanks February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Overall Good Experience As one of the tallest buildings in Phoenix the views are just awesome; the windows are a bit small, but you still have great views. The room is very comfortable, and I was upgraded to a suite this time! A nice touch. The lobby is modern and has an exciting vibe. The rooms are very clean and set up nice, but a bit on the smaller side and with the low ceilings look even smaller. Location is great just a couple blocks to the light rail. Staff are helpful, but don't seem to go out of their way to do extra things to make it above and beyond. January 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Near Phoenix Convention Center This hotel is located close to the Phoenix Convention Center. The Sweet Sleeper bed was really comfortable. The room was clean. There weren't much toiletries- only soaps, shampoo, conditioner, body scrub, and shower gel. (I really like their mandarin and mint toiletries.) I asked for toothpaste and slippers, which were quickly provided. Staff called to confirm that I had received them. They provided complimentary water bottles. Next time, I won't ask for housekeeping services so that I can get 500 SPG points instead. Overall, a nice hotel. December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel no free internet Very disappointed hotel in a major metro area for the price paid we are not provided free internt service. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by check in staff lazy When I checked in I handed the person my SPG card and I asked if they had my SPG number on the account and I was told that it was on there and handed my card back to me. I did not receive an invoice prior to check out so I stopped and asked for one at the desk. I got the same clerk that I talked to at check in and he told me that the invoice had been emailed to me since I was SPG member. Never received it. Had to call the hotel. The stay did not shwo up on web site and I had to print out a caopy of the invoice that they emailed to me after I called 10 days later. I was required to fax the invoice back to Sheraton to get points for my stay after they emailed it to me. Workers are lazy and liars and I have to do their work to get my invoice and points. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Green offer misleading I was happy to participate in your green offer, with or without the $5 coupon. The way it was presented was that the linens, i.e. sheets and towels would not be refreshed. While the reality was that nothing was done in terms of cleaning the room, refreshing the coffee, emptying the trash, making the bed etc. It was clear the cleaning crew never entered the room. For $240 a night, I expected all of that to be done. My colleague was registered by a different receptionist and had the same experience. Our experience was not as presented. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice facility Enjoyed my stay. Small but very comfortable rooms. Front desk staff directed me to a nearby rental car agency after my reservation was cancelled at the airport. The only problem I had was at check out. They tried to charge me three nights for a roll away cot that I had one night. The error was fixed. I also was dissapointed when I was charged a significant fee for internet use. And, I overheard another guest checking in who was told they would be receiving complimentary internet use. Most hotels now offer complimentary internet use. September 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great locat in downtwon Phoenix Perfect hotel for access to downtown Phoenix, convention center, and very close to the airport. Parking cost too high and $15.00 per day for WiFi in the room is absurd. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Downtown Selection I have stayed here a number of times and find it very predictable. Clean rooms, good housekeeping staff; fast and accurate room service; ample parking; excellent club lounge. Easy ride from airport in minutes. There are some good restaurants in walking distance. Spent 6 nights during the holidays and hallway noise was excessive on two nights. Most people were concentrated on a couple of floors. Security should have been proactive in monitor halls; especially when there was a very lively crowd downstairs. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, Small Room Location is good - close to all downtown locations and cabs readily available. Dislikes: - Room was quite small. - miniature ironing board was a joke. - shower did not work - only half of the water made it to the shower head. - when I arrived, there was one person manning the front desk, and I had to wait to check in. There were at least a dozen stations unattended. - My room door was opened twice on the morning of my departure, before I had checked out, luckily I had the safety bar closed. -Valet parking was quite expensive April 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gouged with the price The price of this "average" room was way too high. There should be free Wi-Fi in the room. The room didn't even have a shower cap to use. Had to hunt for the hair drier. There was only two pieces of paper to write on. The bell staff and check in staff were very nice and helpful. . March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, bar service needs improving This hotel is clean and comfortable in an excellent downtown location. I have stayed here before and will stay again. This visit however I had a negative experience in the lobby bar. In the evening the bar and seating were very crowded, this was not the problem however. My friend wanted a glass of wine and we did not know what wines were available by the glass. Since the staff was very busy I saw what looked like a stack of wine menus in the service area at the end of the bar, so I went to retrieve one. As I made my way there, barely two steps, a very curt young female server stormed in behind me and asked if she could help me. I indicated that I was looking for a wine menu. She told me that the wine menus were brown and that they were located on each table. The stack of what appeared to be wine menus, which were actually guest checks, were also brown and look similar to the wine lists, at first glance. As I mentioned, the bar was very full and I did not feel comfortable reaching over people that I did not know in order to retrieve a wine list. I felt the server was very rude and definitely put me in my place. I have managed restaurants, bars and hotels for over 20 years, so I understand not wanting guests to be in the service area, but she could have definitely handled this differently. Instead of offering to locate a wine list for us, she just pointed out to the very full bar seating area. I specifically asked if we should just get one from a table and she confirmed that is what she intended for us to do. We ended up waiting at the bar for a bartender to help us and he was able to provide a wine list so that we could make a decision. March 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but.. I stayed sherato phoenix downtown for 3 nights from Nov. 13 to Nov.16 as AMP participant. The room was clean. But it was offered free only one bottle of water for two people. And I made a reservation by my name and using my credit card. But the hotel issued the receipt (follio) by my partner name. I don't understand. So I requested the hotel my folio, the hotel answered that it was error, however the hotel did not re-issued the folio by my name. I don't understane the hotel policy and service. November 24, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 19 next>>