Sheraton Carlsbad Resort & Spa

  • 5480 Grand Pacific Drive
  • Carlsbad,
  • Califórnia
  • 92008
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by School Administrators Hotel personnel were very friendly and helpful. The facility is beautiful and it is a great location for professional training. July 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities overall are great. The facilities overall were very nice. I was disappointed with the beds. My bed was squeaky and somewhat uncomfortable. Three nights in a squeaky bed...not so good! July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Attitude Unacceptable There "apparently" was a mix up in reservations for both me and a business companion - and four other people who showed up while we were waiting and waiting and waiting to be "helped" Granted it was later (10pm) but the attitude of the desk staff was "not our problem" They handed us a few phone numbers we could call to try to get a room elsewhere - most of which were fleabags. I got more help from a person at one of the numbers I found on my phone - he suggested trying two or three hotels in the area that he knew usually had a room or two. The following day when we returned they said we were on the "pending' list. FInally on checkout, I asked for an extra hour past their 11 am checkout time - Was told in a rather abrupt way - "No you need to be out of your room by 11 am!" THIS from a supposed flagship resort. Serious attitude from people who are supposed to be in the hospitality business. The only staff who were helpful were the parking valets If the conference I was attending hadn't selected this place as their site, I would never - ever return. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Presidential Suite Breakfast I was saddened to hear that Darlene has retired. She was such a joy everytime I had breakfast at the Corporate Breakfast room. July 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by room infested with spiders and staff not helpful. checked in around 11 pm with two weary kids. we were only staying one night on a weekday so we just wanted to get in and get some sleep so that we could enjoy legoland the following day. when entering our room, we found several spiders and mosquito's in the room. the kids were ready to crash so I didn't request that we change rooms, I just inspected the whole room taking care of the several bugs I found while the family got some rest. informed hotel next day and they were unsympathetic. also, good luck trying to get a late check out, even as an spg member. the staff told me they were completely booked even though the hotel was not very busy. also, when asked if I could purchase another night, they said yes I can do that but for late check put they said they couldn't because hotel was fully booked and they could not allow to stay. July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would visit again! I was impressed with the level of personal service and courtesy of all the staff especially Kady and Denise! The hotel was comfortable, clean, and we enjoyed our stay. We were upgraded to a ocean view room which we appreciated, however, one minor complaint was the balcony also overlooked Legoland and the recording at Legoland never shut off and we could still hear it at midnight and had to shut our sliding glass door. It was actually kind of comical but became annoying after 2 nights. Lots of construction also early in the morning out the parking lot, but with the door closed you couldn't hear it. Would return again with grandkids. July 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Hotel I have stayed at Terrible experience at this hotel. Parking is a long way from the room, uphill, and they had an event, so I had to park on the farthest part of the parking lot ridiculously long walk to the room. No bill under the door for checkout, lobby is two buildings away from my room, called the front desk and he was very rude, told me to quit talking, and did nothing to help me. I would never stay at this hotel again. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer Visit First impression; a nice lobby. The staff were helpful , the hotel is conveniently located to the town of Carlsbad. Rooms are spacious and well appointed with nice furnishings. My only complaint was at 8:40am the lawn mower was going, that was annoying and a truck deliver also noisy around that time on a different day. But I would definitely stay there again. July 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible We recently stayed here because of the close proximity to Lego Land. I called to make reservations and the girl on the phone, although very polite told me that the only room available was a costal view. She quoted me a high price, but that really being our only option and my pervious good experiences with Sheraton we decided to pay the price. Upon check in, the front receptionist was outwardly rude I can only imagine it was because we did not fit the typical Caralsbad "rich" look. She was not helpful and the first thing out if her mouth was "you're not in our system" after realizing she was spelling our name wrong she confirmed that we did in fact have a reservation. When we were lead to our room, on the first floor. Our "costal view" was the shrubs and trees in front of our room. I was extremely disappointed that they can market this type of room as having a costal view and charge that much for a one night stay. We are not complainers but this was just wrong on the part of the Sheraton. They will not be getting my business again and I will be writing a letter to corporate as this is horrible business. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is amazing...Hostess at 20/20 not so much! Our experience at the hotel was lovely. The only complaint I would have was our breakfast in the restaurant. We went for breakfast they told us to set ourselves. Once we were settled into a booth, the hostess demanded we move because that booth was saved. There was no sign. Nor did anyone come and occupy the booth during our time in the restaurant. Our waiter was wonderful but I found the hostess to be rude and disrespectful. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay, Very Kid friendly This was a great choice of stay for our family vacation. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel; Wonderful Staff! We are new SPG members and had not stayed in this hotel before. The room was lovely, very comfortable, and so quiet. We slept very well and had lots of energy to be with our 2,4,and 6 year old grandchildren in the pool and around the resort (and at nearby Legoland, too). The staff were, each one, always so friendly and very, very helpful. It was a wonderful family vacation. June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Carlsbad, CA The only issue is that I asked for a room facing the open grass courtyard like our previous stay a few months ago. We arrived early and had no problem waiting for someone to check out. When they called to say my room was ready I asked if it was the front courtyard area and they said yes, but instead I was put in the back of bldg one. That was our only issue. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is great! The hotel is in a great location specially if you are going to Legoland we had an amazing time and the staff is great! The only thing that kept me from giving 5 stars to the overall rating is the cleanliness of the room it was poorly done and the room hallway carpet had stains and it smell bad. Other than that I think is a great place to stay! June 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Accounting and Price The hotel is over rated with its price of rooms, and especially food/drink. The hotel double charged my credit card of $1251 each totaling $2502 in a pending status essentially locking its use up for anything and the charged my card $698 in actual charges. Now we have over $3200 in charges until the $2500 drops off from pending. And the room was prepaid separately in advance of course for the entire stay. When I called accounting they were completely had screw you attitude.. I would like a call from the manager simply explaining and telling me what your going to do to simply fix these problems from happening to others in the future.. June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Perfect location for Legoland trip. Nice, spacious hotel with good pool and food June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG I was not asked about SPG upgrade or Welcome gift. Also in the past at this location we have a complem,entary breakfast. No such thing this year. I did not feel any extra was done for me as Gold member at this property, like I have there in past or at other properties. Food at Twenty / 20 was excellent and service was ok. Food came out really late. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Proximity to Legoland Fabulous,clean provides all the amenities needed with children. Shuttle service if needed to Legoland. Makes Legoland even more enjoyable June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Aroung Great Resort The hospitality throughout the resort was outstanding! I would definitely come back to this resort for personal and business. I doesn’t get better than this. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG Wonderful Night I am the "gramma" that took the grandson to Legoland and the hotel room took away all the cares of the day spent with small children in a small children world. Not to mention that my grandson (6) hit the bed and fell sound asleep. This wonderful room was so nice that I am planning on duplicating the atmosphere in my bedroom at home and this is actually possible as I found all the bedding online. And the food out of this world. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic stay in Carlsbad We stayed at the Carlsbad Resort for the 2nd time in May and yet again our expectations were exceeded. It's a beautifully situated hotel, the grounds and facilities are great and the staff first class. We stayed in the block nearest the pool and on the ground floor, our son loved up. The only things I would suggest is improved is the range of options available at the restaurant (particularly appetisers) and including an empty fridge in the rooms as standard at a resort. All in all we look forward to be able come back again in the future to this lovely hotel. Thanks Sheraton! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL HAS EXCELLENT ATTENTION TO GUEST SERVICES My family and I stayed for Memorial Holiday Weekend 2013 Andrew and Cody at the front desk made us feel welcomed by demonstrating warmth and patience they are committed to providing good service and making sure guest needs are meet. 20/20 Grill and Bar has excellent service, servers like Morgan and Eduardo attended to the smallest details throughout our meals. I recommend this hotel because of their wonderful service. June 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lots of issues My young grandson was VERY upset when we walked down to the back Legoland gate at 9:00 am to have fun and were told we could not enter for another hour at that gate; this should (simply) be disclosed! There were other guests there with young children waiting and upset as well. Our room was clean, but: one of the bedside lamps was broken; the clock was broken; one of the top flat sheets was torn; we did not have enough towels for the amount of guests (paid for) in the room; and worse of all was the issue with the Legoland back gate entrance time. June 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice We had a very nice time, since we were taking my grandson to Legoland the location was great and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives. Does your location offer timeshare presentations? June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a GREAT ROOM I was more than surprised by not only the quality of the rooms, but the size. The pool and jacuzzi were wonderful. All the available services were great, we did not ry them all. But look through them was a treat. We are planning to stay here again. Hopefully soon. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing spectacular My family stayed here when we went to Legoland. The location to the park is great as the have a private entrance in the back of the park. You save the $12 Legoland parking fee but the self parking fee at the resort is $12 daily. The room was adequate size although if you need a rollaway bed it is another $20 daily. The carpets in the hallways leading to the rooms were dirty and dishes from room service stayed in the hallways all day. Housekeeping didn't come until after 4pm daily even though we requested an earlier clean. If the hotel was full, I would understand the delay, but it was not. It is called a resort but there really isn't much there. It has a nice pool but only one restaurant and a small gift shop and area called The Marketplace where you can buy coffee and sandwiches. The check in and check out process was extremely slow. (No quick check out service offered). They have only one person working the desk. The valet staff was very friendly I have to say. Oh if your looking for a comfortable bed to sleep in, don't look here. The resort is now 5 years old and you can tell the mattrass has not been changed. It was so uncomfortable and sagged. I didn't sleep for 3 nights without tossing and turning. May 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhappy customer 1. Misleading price promotion and wasn't explain 2. Services and staff not friendly . We requested services and didn't get the service we expected. They just throw service material to my son when delivered. 3. 3rd day, room was clean and missing towels. 4.My overall experience wasn't pleasant coming from Portland. May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nope It was my first time at sheraton carlsbad hotel. I wouldnt go again. Its expensive. I had to pay the room and parking and no free breakfast atleast. I stayed on the first floor and people on next floor up made so much noise in the night. The only thing i liked was legoland that was just outside the hotel. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Kids Loved It Spent Two nights with my family (Two boys 2 and 3) for a mini get away. The hotel was amazing, the staff were so nice to my boys, the food was delicious (the kids loved the bread) and the private entry to the Legoland park was cool. I will be back soon- the kids are spoiled. Thanks- Sheraton! May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by tim31 very lovely hotel. The Presidential Corporate Suite was excellent for breakfast and for a nightime place to gather. The fitness center was well equipped. May 6, 2013
  • 2015-05-23T19:32:41.770-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_1719, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>