Sheraton Duluth Hotel

  • 301 East Superior Street
  • Duluth,
  • Minnesota
  • 55802
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel and staff The hotel is beautiful. The shuttle makes it very easy to get to Canal Park and beyond. The photo on the Shearton website was different than the room we were initially placed in. The staff said sometimes this happens - be sure to ask what ammenities your room has instead of just looking at the picture. (We were upgraded to meet my expectations from initial booking at no extra charge). April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location, good food, nice rooms Although the pool is a bit small if you're bringing kids, the hotel has a beautiful view and is clean and friendly. Wasn't thrilled about being charged for every movie, but i guess all hotels are like that now. The sofa bed was not great, but i put a kid on it! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food & great service! Thank you for always making my stay so enjoyable. I love the restaurant and the staff at the desk is fabulous! April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well run gem in Duluth, Minnesota I have stayed many times, by myself and with my wife, at this gem in the unique small city of Duluth, Minnesota. As a platinum spg member, I have always been afforded every possible courtesy by the staff and management. The views are spectacular, the accomodations superior and the service is excellent. Both my wife and I have witnessed staff and management professionally handle very challenging situations with stressed clients. The onsite restaurant and bar is excellent. The only caveat is the location and associated issues with the parking garage. However, it is a very small incovenience for such a well run and beautifully located gem of a hotel. We both strongly recommend this hotel to anyone (like us) who is a fan of Starwood hotels. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place in Duluth Had a terrific 3 nights stay for a family wedding ... would highly recommend this property to anyone visiting Duluth for either business or pleasure ... Special thanks to Sarah, Nichole, Matthew, Eric, and Gregg (club lounge) ... want to add that the restaurant was a hit as well ... we will be back ... April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff Stayed here for a weekend getaway to Duluth. Hotel had a great central location, friendly and helpful staff, and a convenient connecting parking ramp which is free of charge during your stay. Would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for great lakeview rooms as well! Overall a fantastic stay! April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice room Love that there is a doorman now. My only complaint is that the light switch turns off all the lights in the room. But not a big deal. This hotel is very nice. Great location. Bed is quite comfortable and I love, love love the bathroom and shower. Thanks! April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Facility The room was the ultimate in comfort and the view of Lake Superior was superb. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lake Superior views ... Stay 3/28/13 thru 3/30/13 Front Desk Anna & Jenny very customer service oriented!! David in dining room for breakfast both days provided excellent service with a smile!! Josh at the bar is always accomodating & customer service is great!! Great views and great stays with great service at Sheraton Hotel Duluth MN April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in an excellent location! Everything about this hotel is wonderful. Great location to everything. Quiet. Clean. Awesome Staff. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wedding Hotel I had the pleasure of attending a wedding in Duluth this past weekend and stayed 3 nights at the Sheraton Duluth. The staff was wonderful, the hotel clean and appropriately furnished and we felt very comfortable. Thank you for making our nephews wedding weekend so special. March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful building, lacking comfort We stayed at the Duluth Sheraton for a wedding. The building itself was very pretty. The pictures on the website are acurate. Negatives: The bathrooms were set up akwardly. Our bed was hard as a rock (we had a double full bed room). The pool was salt water, but was very small. The hot tub was over-chlorinated and there was only room for about 4 people in it. There was a bench seat that only went half way around the hot tub. If you need to use the hotel's internet, it will cost you. The positives: The exercise room was fantastic. The staff was very accomodating and helpful. The location is ideal. The skyways make it easy to cross from building to building. The free parking was also helpful. Overall: It was hard for me to rate this hotel very highly since neither my husband nor I were able to get much sleep on the hard beds. The lady at check-out informed me that all the beds were the same, so it won't be a hotel we can return to. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Nicest people! We couldn't have had a better experience. Beautiful hotel and rooms, and the very nicest, most helpful staff I've worked with! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet-friendly Paradise I was excited to see that the Sheraton Duluth allowed dogs, and have to admit it is the main (perhaps the only?) reason why I chose to stay here. I was pleased with the friendliness of the front desk staff, as well as the bartender, and loved the free parking in the ramp behind the hotel. The location is perfect--right downtown close to shopping, restaurants, bars and the lakefront. Have already booked my next visit! March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Although the room was comfortable, the noise from the floor above was annoying. Sounded as though children were running around for a couple of hours in the late evening. There was extraordinary noise from the corridor as doors opened and closed--a lot of banging around. Better sound proofing would help tremendously. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The Sheraton Duluth is in a great location in downtown Duluth with just a short walk to Canal Park and the beautiful waterfront of Lake Superior. Good service, great restaurant and wonderful Sheraton beds! February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conveniences Like the way the bathroom door was at an angle (thought of wheelchair access for those that need it. Desk personnel was very courteous & helpful for us "out-of-towners". We were down for a medical procedure and really liked the skyway access to the clinic. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Duluth Sheraton This is a great hotel in a great town, and a great location February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Way Overpaid For $185.00 per night during the winter off season, I expected a lot more amenities and common sense. No fridge, no microwave, odd lighting configuration (had to turn on the bathroom light from the outside before you could shut the door flooding the room with light), bathroom doors were French doors with a friction stays (no way to turn a knob therefore making a loud clunking noise when you close them. Impossible to sleep through), other people's doors slamming all night because of those card readers (literally no way to close the doors quietly), almost a 1/4 mile hike to the parking lot having to take multiple elevators. All in all, I will not stay there again. I generally pay for nicer places and added perks, but this hotel had none. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but... Not having a fridge in the room is a bummer. Also, it's great that you allow small pets (or by our neighbors account a 100# Bermese mountain dog), but it would be WONDERFUL if you actually had a place to take them outside to do their business without walking the entire hotel & skywalk & parking ramp to get to an alley (that is in really poor condition from snow buildup). Maybe a rooftop location with a special access card would work? Since I am commenting i would also like to say the club member breakfast leaves ALOT to be desired.....very disappointing. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay Had a wonderful stay. Would stay again February 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Misrepresented & Noisy When I booked the room I specifically asked for a room with a view of Lake Superior and was told yes the room had a view of the lake. I was also told I booked a deluxe king suite on an upper floor. When I arrived in the room it was on the third floor with a view of a building. The room was very small and did not even have a refrigerator. Really.....in this day and age no refrigerator in a deluxe king suite! I requested a different room and I was told unless I was a SPG member I could not upgrade to a better room. I was willing to pay for an upgraded room, but was refused unless I was a SPG member. I did stay in the room. I was shocked at how noisy the room was for being a relatively new hotel. When I went to check out the desk clerk did not even ask how my stay was. They had no interest in knowing if a customer was satisfied. To top it off I was charged 3 separate internet fees for a one night stay. Yes I did connect 2 devises and upon request, the hotel did reverse one of the internet fees, but give me a break. Just be sure you know what your getting when you book a room at the Sheraton in Duluth. February 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by dark depressing room We were given a room with a view of some pebbles and a concrete wall. It was dark and depressing. The hotel was not very busy, so we were suprised why we would be stuck in the worst room in the hotel. We were in a rush to meet friends, so we did not have time to go back and ask for a different room. Later, when we tried to take the shuttle service, it was unreliable and we could not get consistent information. We rushed to get ready so we could catch the shuttle, just to have them say it was full. And they couldn't tell us if or when it would be back. Ended up taking a cab, which was annoying because we were only going to the other side of the highway. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff The staff were very accommodating and the location is central to the casino and canal. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, safe, secure I am thankful for this hotel in Duluth, MN. The skyway is wonderful; I felt very safe walking the skyway from St. Mary's Hospital to the hotel. The shuttle is such a convenience when you want to get to St. Mary's Hospital quickly. I would highly reccomend the Sheraton for family members who have a loved one at St. Mary's Hospial. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Winter Escape I had a weekend quick stay in Duluth and of course chose to stay at a starwood brand hotel. I've only stayed at a few Sheraton's in the past and was mildly impressed with the chain. This was the exception to my past experiences. The room was very clean and well appointed. The bathroom was spectacular, very updated and well designed. Overall it was a great hotel to stay at in that area. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We have stayed at this hotel numerous times. We were in town for a hockey tournament on this particular trip. Staff was great. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The Sheraton Duluth is the nicest hotel I've stayed in, in Duluth. The Shuttle Driver volunteerred to help me out to my car in the garage with my luggage and the front desk helped me with some envelopes that needed stamps and mailing. They also had a microwave and refrigerator delivered to the room for no charge. So the staff is helpful and try to go out of their way to make your stay a good one. The rooms pretty clean but housekeeping kept forgetting to leave refills of coffee cups etc... I do wish the parking would have been closer and more convenient, but at least it was free and covered. Overall, I recommend this hotel for a comfortable, pleasant stay. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Next to Essentia Hospital/Clinic Excellent location for medical needs. Below, I can't get into why we stayed as it was for medical reasons. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is top-notch! The hotel is one of the nicest my wife and I have stayed at. It felt warm and comfortable, even with the outside temp. below zero! The staff was very courteous, friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone! January 22, 2013
  • 2015-05-26T20:32:48.493-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_1774, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>