空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG TRAVEL ADVENTURE HOTEL # 1 I took on a mission to travel across the United States and stay at all SPG Hotels located in the US at least once for leisure. I started my SPG TRAVEL MISSION on May 24th, 2013 with the Sheraton Duluth Hotel located on Lake Superior in Northern Minnesota. I drove from Minneapolis to Duluth and if you stop to rest it takes anywhere between 3-4 hours to reach this SPG property. CAUTION: Once you get off highway 35 and reach the hotel then its a challenge to find the parking ramp. The ramp is located behind the hotel with no clear markings on it. It is rather confusing. Just call the hotel if you get lost and they will give you directions. There is sign that says $1/1 hour located right at the entry of the ramp. SKYWAY: After you park, you will have to make your way to the 2nd floor and through a desolate skyway. You will reach a secured door and then will reach a elevator. Take the elevator to the lobby (Caution; do NOT take the stairs opposite the elevators down as the stairs are never ending and winding). The elevators are extremely SLOW but will get you there. LADIES AND GIRLS, PLEASE BE CAREFUL IN THE PARKING RAMP AT NIGHT AND WALKING THROUGH THE DESOLATE RAMP/SKYWAY ALONE IS NOT RECOMMENDED. ITS BEST TO HAVE SOMEBODY ESCORT YOU. STAFF: The young ladies at check in were very courteous and friendly. I must extend a special thanks to RYAN, REED AND THE MANAGERS STEVEN AND MATTHEW. The staff were just amazing. I must thank SCOTT at the Sheraton entrance who greeted me. There were cupcakes at the check in desk as this property was celebrating its 6th birthday. I was given a beautiful suite with a lake view and a special cheese plate was delivered to my room. The room also had a jacuzzi. Duluth is a quiet little town. I ate at Black Woods Grill located close to the hotel. The fish menu was amazing. Also took a brief walk on Broadwalk but it was rather chilly and I retreated back to the cozy hotel. I also ate at the AMAZING GRACE CAFE and the food was just amazing, Its a cozy romantic bakery and cafe. The bread is delicious. Check out was effortless. Please remember to validate your parking ticket at the hotel front desk and just insert the ticket upon exit into the machine and it will let you out of the parking ramp. Overall, great staff, cozy hotel and suites have a lake view. The club lounge is on the 6th floor and snacks plus breakfast are available at specific times. If you are in Duluth, Minnesota then check this hotel out. May 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a Sheraton? I came into town for a wedding, and it was an INCREDIBLY busy weekend, as Duluth was hosting families in town for college graduations as well. The staff seemed stressed and very unwilling to help get minor things accomplished, but it was understandable due to such a busy weekend. I think more help is needed when it is known that they are completely booked and may need some support people around. May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bait and Switch We made reservations for King size bed and when we got there got 2 full size. Classic case of we're all booked of king size but here is what we have. May 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Reserved a king size with lake view, received 2 double bed with few to the parkade and dumb Huge dissapointment...I reserved a king size bed room (deluxe king size room) with lake view ... had reservation number and confirmation etc.. 1 week prior to arrival. We tried to check in around 11 am but it was too early. We were told that our room with king size bed/lake view will be ready for us around 3 pm but everything is fine. Came back at 5 pm to check in, and was told that they had given our reserved room with lake view away and moved us to a 2 double bed room, no lake view as there was apparenlty nothing else available. I was shocked. The view was pretty sad, facing the parkade and you can see the garbage etc. What a huge dissapoinment...made reservations to guarantee to have a nice room... ....unbelievable. I booked a king size with lake view as this was also a very special occation for us. Very dissapointed. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I was blown away by the experience my husband and I had here! Anna at the front desk was absolutely amazing as was the young gentleman who checked us in. I had called in on the morning we were checking in to see how early we could arrive and told Anna that we were celebrating our 20th Wedding Anniversary early by staying the night and she upgraded us to a 5th floor room. I had book a lake view room and thought I had booked a good room, but the view from our 5th floor room was magnificent! I will definitely be staying at your place again! May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need Access to coffee before 6:30 AM Restuarant doesn't open until 6:30 AM and no coffee is available in lobby area prior to that time. Never stayed at a property that doesn't provide coffee at 5:00/5:30 AM. May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bed is a torture device I've stayed at other Sheraton hotels but will never return to this one. May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel and staff The hotel is beautiful. The shuttle makes it very easy to get to Canal Park and beyond. The photo on the Shearton website was different than the room we were initially placed in. The staff said sometimes this happens - be sure to ask what ammenities your room has instead of just looking at the picture. (We were upgraded to meet my expectations from initial booking at no extra charge). April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location, good food, nice rooms Although the pool is a bit small if you're bringing kids, the hotel has a beautiful view and is clean and friendly. Wasn't thrilled about being charged for every movie, but i guess all hotels are like that now. The sofa bed was not great, but i put a kid on it! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food & great service! Thank you for always making my stay so enjoyable. I love the restaurant and the staff at the desk is fabulous! April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well run gem in Duluth, Minnesota I have stayed many times, by myself and with my wife, at this gem in the unique small city of Duluth, Minnesota. As a platinum spg member, I have always been afforded every possible courtesy by the staff and management. The views are spectacular, the accomodations superior and the service is excellent. Both my wife and I have witnessed staff and management professionally handle very challenging situations with stressed clients. The onsite restaurant and bar is excellent. The only caveat is the location and associated issues with the parking garage. However, it is a very small incovenience for such a well run and beautifully located gem of a hotel. We both strongly recommend this hotel to anyone (like us) who is a fan of Starwood hotels. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place in Duluth Had a terrific 3 nights stay for a family wedding ... would highly recommend this property to anyone visiting Duluth for either business or pleasure ... Special thanks to Sarah, Nichole, Matthew, Eric, and Gregg (club lounge) ... want to add that the restaurant was a hit as well ... we will be back ... April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff Stayed here for a weekend getaway to Duluth. Hotel had a great central location, friendly and helpful staff, and a convenient connecting parking ramp which is free of charge during your stay. Would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for great lakeview rooms as well! Overall a fantastic stay! April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice room Love that there is a doorman now. My only complaint is that the light switch turns off all the lights in the room. But not a big deal. This hotel is very nice. Great location. Bed is quite comfortable and I love, love love the bathroom and shower. Thanks! April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Facility The room was the ultimate in comfort and the view of Lake Superior was superb. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lake Superior views ... Stay 3/28/13 thru 3/30/13 Front Desk Anna & Jenny very customer service oriented!! David in dining room for breakfast both days provided excellent service with a smile!! Josh at the bar is always accomodating & customer service is great!! Great views and great stays with great service at Sheraton Hotel Duluth MN April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in an excellent location! Everything about this hotel is wonderful. Great location to everything. Quiet. Clean. Awesome Staff. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wedding Hotel I had the pleasure of attending a wedding in Duluth this past weekend and stayed 3 nights at the Sheraton Duluth. The staff was wonderful, the hotel clean and appropriately furnished and we felt very comfortable. Thank you for making our nephews wedding weekend so special. March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful building, lacking comfort We stayed at the Duluth Sheraton for a wedding. The building itself was very pretty. The pictures on the website are acurate. Negatives: The bathrooms were set up akwardly. Our bed was hard as a rock (we had a double full bed room). The pool was salt water, but was very small. The hot tub was over-chlorinated and there was only room for about 4 people in it. There was a bench seat that only went half way around the hot tub. If you need to use the hotel's internet, it will cost you. The positives: The exercise room was fantastic. The staff was very accomodating and helpful. The location is ideal. The skyways make it easy to cross from building to building. The free parking was also helpful. Overall: It was hard for me to rate this hotel very highly since neither my husband nor I were able to get much sleep on the hard beds. The lady at check-out informed me that all the beds were the same, so it won't be a hotel we can return to. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest people! We couldn't have had a better experience. Beautiful hotel and rooms, and the very nicest, most helpful staff I've worked with! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet-friendly Paradise I was excited to see that the Sheraton Duluth allowed dogs, and have to admit it is the main (perhaps the only?) reason why I chose to stay here. I was pleased with the friendliness of the front desk staff, as well as the bartender, and loved the free parking in the ramp behind the hotel. The location is perfect--right downtown close to shopping, restaurants, bars and the lakefront. Have already booked my next visit! March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Although the room was comfortable, the noise from the floor above was annoying. Sounded as though children were running around for a couple of hours in the late evening. There was extraordinary noise from the corridor as doors opened and closed--a lot of banging around. Better sound proofing would help tremendously. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The Sheraton Duluth is in a great location in downtown Duluth with just a short walk to Canal Park and the beautiful waterfront of Lake Superior. Good service, great restaurant and wonderful Sheraton beds! February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conveniences Like the way the bathroom door was at an angle (thought of wheelchair access for those that need it. Desk personnel was very courteous & helpful for us "out-of-towners". We were down for a medical procedure and really liked the skyway access to the clinic. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Duluth Sheraton This is a great hotel in a great town, and a great location February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Way Overpaid For $185.00 per night during the winter off season, I expected a lot more amenities and common sense. No fridge, no microwave, odd lighting configuration (had to turn on the bathroom light from the outside before you could shut the door flooding the room with light), bathroom doors were French doors with a friction stays (no way to turn a knob therefore making a loud clunking noise when you close them. Impossible to sleep through), other people's doors slamming all night because of those card readers (literally no way to close the doors quietly), almost a 1/4 mile hike to the parking lot having to take multiple elevators. All in all, I will not stay there again. I generally pay for nicer places and added perks, but this hotel had none. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but... Not having a fridge in the room is a bummer. Also, it's great that you allow small pets (or by our neighbors account a 100# Bermese mountain dog), but it would be WONDERFUL if you actually had a place to take them outside to do their business without walking the entire hotel & skywalk & parking ramp to get to an alley (that is in really poor condition from snow buildup). Maybe a rooftop location with a special access card would work? Since I am commenting i would also like to say the club member breakfast leaves ALOT to be desired.....very disappointing. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay Had a wonderful stay. Would stay again February 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Misrepresented & Noisy When I booked the room I specifically asked for a room with a view of Lake Superior and was told yes the room had a view of the lake. I was also told I booked a deluxe king suite on an upper floor. When I arrived in the room it was on the third floor with a view of a building. The room was very small and did not even have a refrigerator. Really.....in this day and age no refrigerator in a deluxe king suite! I requested a different room and I was told unless I was a SPG member I could not upgrade to a better room. I was willing to pay for an upgraded room, but was refused unless I was a SPG member. I did stay in the room. I was shocked at how noisy the room was for being a relatively new hotel. When I went to check out the desk clerk did not even ask how my stay was. They had no interest in knowing if a customer was satisfied. To top it off I was charged 3 separate internet fees for a one night stay. Yes I did connect 2 devises and upon request, the hotel did reverse one of the internet fees, but give me a break. Just be sure you know what your getting when you book a room at the Sheraton in Duluth. February 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by dark depressing room We were given a room with a view of some pebbles and a concrete wall. It was dark and depressing. The hotel was not very busy, so we were suprised why we would be stuck in the worst room in the hotel. We were in a rush to meet friends, so we did not have time to go back and ask for a different room. Later, when we tried to take the shuttle service, it was unreliable and we could not get consistent information. We rushed to get ready so we could catch the shuttle, just to have them say it was full. And they couldn't tell us if or when it would be back. Ended up taking a cab, which was annoying because we were only going to the other side of the highway. February 4, 2013
  • 2016-07-23 T12:40:24.087-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_268, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_1774, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>