Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 524 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Great! There was a memo about upcoming renovations, so that was nice & reassuring. The bed, comforter, and pillows were Awesome! The bathroom had quite a bit of wear, bothered me a bit. The carpet needed to be vacuumed, dusty in the corners. And maybe wipe down dusty corners & behind things. The glass top tables were smeared & messy. Otherwise, Overall Good! January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wrongful Charges I was charged twice one for 55 dollars and another for 33 dollars to my room. Upon my arrival I was told that I was checked in already. I showed my ID and said I was here and not checked in. She looked at my ID and said that there was three other people with my last Name. Then she said she did not have a King available. She said it was crazy here we had to take what was available. I told her that I reserved a King. I asked for a Manager and then she said she found a King no need to have a Manager come up. I still have a charge on CC for 50.00 and 3.99. I had to argue about the charges to my room. She said they from the bar. I told her that I went to Del Frisco's for a company Dinner and came back went straight to my room and went to bed. The Dinner was over at 11:00 PM no need to frequent the bar at the hotel. January 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service Very unhappy with our stay. We never got our rooms cleaned and the restaurant had horrible service and food. They tried to charge us for another room service that we did not order. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had everything I was looking for! We had a great time at the Sheraton. We were looking for a hotel with an INDOOR HEATED pool, which this hotel had... very nice! This was to make my youngest son happy. To make my oldest happy, this hotel also had FREE WIFI. And to make our dog happy, this hotel also allowed pets! And the fact that the hotel was walking distance to some great parks and restaurants made my husband and I happy. The staff were great... very professional and friendly. Even though our room wasn't available until 4, they let us use the pool as soon as we arrived (around 1). The room was clean and quiet... great weekend get-away. We will definitely return!! January 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you want good service, go somewhere else. First of all, check-in time was 3:00. We got there early around 2:45 and thought we would just check and see if our room was ready. It wasn't and that was OK because we were early. Well, then told it would be at least an hour before it was ready. So, we decided to go to the bar and wait. The bar in the main area was closed and were told it is always closed on Saturdays. Really??? On a weekend?? Next, we got to the bar by restaurant. Took us forever to get a drink and we also were told couldn't have certain liquor (normal stuff) because manager hadn't unlocked the cabinet.. Anytime we needed a refill, we had to go get it. Next morning went up to restaurant to get breakfast--had to ask for coffee, silverware AND once we done, had to just get up and ask for check.. Very expensive hotel for the service we received. Would not recommend this hotel!!! January 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looks nice but needs work The outward appearance of this hotel was nice but once you get into it watch out. I will say though the staff was very nice. it is just the facility that was the problem. I had a number of issues. First you must know that I was there for a working convention so a good desk and internet was important so let me start there. The room was fairly clean but the desk which was nice an large had no power to it. It actually had plugins on top of the desk but the cord that was supposed to plug into the wall was no where near an out even the light on the desk was not plugged in. They had a little extension cord that I was able to get at least the light plugged in. The WIFI at least in my room only worked if you were standing by the door but did not work on the desk that had no power. My first morning there I took a shower I went into the shower and the shower head was only about 5' tall. When you are well over 6' tall that does not make for a very nice shower. Next the door to the room had such a gap under it, it seamed like there was a light on in the room. So every night I had to put something in front of the door to block the light. I prefer pillows with a little substance to them, these pillows were so soft and thin you needed at least 2 or 3 of them to even feel like there was something there. If you like thin pillows this would not be an issue. Lastly, the $13 dollar buffet breakfast was horrible it was worth about .50 the scrambled eggs looked like egg soup, the French toast was not completely cool and the Danishes looked and tasted like they came from the day old store.. All in all if they would get the rooms straightened out It would not be a bad hotel but until then there are much nicer hotels by the convention center. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel I stayed here before running the Cowtown full marathon and will be returning again this year. The bed was super comfortable, and it was easy to valet my car and pick it up after I finished the race. January 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old hotel it is clear that this hotel is old by the extension cord in my room. The lamp on the work desk did not have outlets like modern business hotels, the wifi did not work but the plug in Ethernet did. The shower head was about 5' high and the water hit me in the chest. In the restaurant I ordered oatmeal. It took 15 minutes to arrive, was almost cold and very watery. I ordered sourdough toast and had to remind the waitress once. I ended up with whole wheat toast. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Downtown location Get away for a weeknight in downtown Ft Worth and we were treated like royalty. Super nice room and entire staff went above and beyond to make us feel like we were family. Will definitely stay again! January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay and Great Food I am a platinum member and a regular at the hotel. My wife and I were there last week and had the pleasure of meeting thew new Chef (Chef Morris). Chef Morris recently joined the hotel and I can tell you that the food is fatanstic. He personally prepared dinner for my wife and I on Wednesday night. The food was superb and the service was great. In addition, the staff at the hotel does an awesome job at making their guests feel comfortable and appreciated. Eric (manager) and the staff made my wife feel special and she appreciated it very much. Jeff Aquila January 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No soundproofing, unhelpful response Just returned from a dreadful stay. I paid for a hospitality suite because we have two small children and wanted space to spread out, especially after the kids went to sleep. But we ended up with a sleepless night. We heard every word from the room next door -- including two hours of a family fight (parents and child screaming, child getting spanked), a football game on TV, and commentary on the game. It took two hours to get our son to sleep amidst the commotion. We made the decision not to call security as were afraid of aggravating the situation (I actually considered calling the police at one point) or further disrupting our own kids. But when we mentioned it at the front desk at check out, we were told that it was our fault because we hadn't called down the night before! In addition, the toilet was barely functional and the wi-fi wasn't powerful enough to stream Sesame Street -- which we needed because the TV didn't carry PBS and we were desperate to keep our own kids quiet after our experience the night before. There was no bedding for the sofa bed, even though we had reserved the room specifically because of the extra space. Strangely (and sort of scary), we also found a box cutter in the bathroom when we arrived. I am scheduled to stay in another Sheraton property this coming weekend. I'm sort of dreading it. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly hotel in a convenient location Everyone working in this hotel is friendly. Everytime I stay here I am happy with the service. The hotel isn't the newest, but is still nice. Convenient location, and they always recognize platinum status. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Review The hotel staff, the convenience of hotel shuttle, hot water and bed were fine. My issues are as follows: door to the room there is a 2-3" gap which allows lights from the hallway and noise (solution place a towel under the door). Road leading into the hotel waiting for valet, there should be two lanes to expedite check AND post a sign upon entry into parking lot denoting Valet Only (not after you enter and wait in line) allow one to park and check in for valet upon checking in to hotel lobby. Late night eats my suggestion would be have a conventional oven to heat up sandwiches for 1 minute or have microwaves in the room. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A special evening This stay was for a special evening and the staff certainly made it so. Their helpfulness with changing a room for me and their positive attitudes were a plus. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! The hotel was very nice, the room was excellent with an exceptionally comfortable bed. The staff was what really stood out, though. They were incredible. We were very impressed! December 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service was not Starwood standards Very disappointed in the hotel and service. Never any follow through with answers to questions. Never appropriately staffed. Different answers to the same questions. Very disappointing stay. Have stayed in several other Sheratons across the US and typically nice hotel with good service. Not the case here. December 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing I think my expectations were too high. I assumed this hotel would be a cut above some of the others but it wasn't. The faucets leaked, the bath tub surface was peeling, there wasn't a fan/working fan in the bathroom so the door has to stay open when you shower, the wait staff in the restaurant was terrible - very nice but so slow and extremely understaffed. According to the front desk the hotel was booked - Cowboys game that weekend, wedding reception or party, etc. - but yet there was only one bartender and one waiter. We waited 30 minutes for our waiter to return so we could pay our bill (apparently only your server can settle your bill). The nicest part of the hotel - all of the valets are prompt and very nice and you receive two bottles of complimentary water (room temperature however since there isn't a room fridge). December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy access downtown Fort Worth Easy on & off to downtown & local attractions December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but needs improvement The front desk staff were fantastic! The lobby is nice. The rooms need updating for sure. The bathroom is very small and the shower handle was loose and didn't work well. The room had a small TV that only one bed could see. Need Swivel mount. The doors are all painted metal doors. For $150+ I expected a nicer place. It was the only hotel in the area with rooms remaining so we took it. That did make me think though. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the most accomodating staff especially the wait staff in the restaurant at dinner time. Wait staff at night very accommodating. December 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by sleepless night called the reservation hotline on 12/05/13 to book a room in dallas fort worth for 12/06/13 and 12/07/13. the person i talked to on the hotline booked the room in arlington sheraton even after i confirmed with that person that the event was at the convention center across the street at the DFW sheraton. the check in desk was at the DFW sheraton was helpful and accommodating while the reservation issue was resolved. the hotline person i spoke with when trying to resolve the booking issue initially told me that i would need to pay a cancellation fee. after talking to them for a while and explaining the situation the cancellation fee was waved. the disabled person that was traveling with me had a very difficult time moving on the unshoveled and icy sidewalk at the hotel. the hotel room we requested to be handicap accessible did not have a microwave or mini fridge and the wallpaper was peeling in a corner of the room. the handicap shower did not keep the rest of the bathroom dry so we had to use towels from the pool to soak up the water in the bathroom. the second night at the hotel we come back late from the convention center and the pool area was closed already. the disabled person traveling with me really needed to spend some well deserved time in the hottub. i asked the staff if they could accommodate him and they refused. also the second night of our stay there was a fire alarm with strobing lights that went off. i immediately called the front desk to see what was going on and they told me to evacuate the building. i told the front desk that i needed assistance with the disabled person i was traveling with. the person the hotel sent us was not sure how to evacuate a person in a wheelchair. that person eventually told us to go down the elevator. i did not argue with him. when we reached the ground level the front desk area was crowded with people standing around while the fire alarm was going off. after about three to five minutes standing around the front desk area staff walked through and told us that is was a false alarm and we could return to our rooms. after we returned to our rooms i waited for an hour for the strobing lights to turn off. i called the front desk and they told me that the strobing lights could not be turned off. the disabled person traveling with me suffers from seizures and could not fall asleep at all that night because the strobing lights never got turned off. the whole experience for me personally was just terrible and i can not even begin to describe how the disabled person i was traveling with must have felt after a sleepless exhausting night and not even being able to relax in the hot tube to relax his body. i am especially disappointed that after the experience we had that i was charged full price for our stay. when i asked the front desk if there was somebody i could talk to about out stay the told me that their manager was in a meeting and was unavailable. i left my name and number for the manager to call me after i left and never heard from the manager or the hotel staff. i believe that a refund for my stay is not unacceptable to ask for. if the disabled person i was traveling with had gone into a full blown seizure because of the strobing lights being on all night long we would have had to go to another hotel or even the hospital to have him treated and most like have missed the event we came all the way from iowa to attend. i implore you to carefully review how your hotel in DFW was rated for the weekend of 12/06/13 and give refunds to all people staying there that weekend. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extremely helpful staff and management Found myself somewhat 'without a home' in Dallas as a result of the recent winter storm due to client office being closed. Hotel staff were very accommodating in providing me facilities during the business day, and manager was very helpful in offering me accommodation options if I was to be stranded overnight. Very professional, courteous, accommodating and friendly staff at all levels! December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by UNWANTED SIGHT I checked into the hotel and was given my room key. Upon entering my room I found a man changing his clothes in the room. He stated that he had just checked into the room 30 minutes prior. When going back to the fron desk, the staff acted like it was no big deal and just gave me another room. I feel this shows very unrprofession behavior . December 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment Besides the ridiculous charges of $15 per day to self-park, I came back to my room only to find the door propped wide open by the swing lock. My room was unsecured for who knows how long by housekeeping. The room was made-up, but all of my belongings were exposed to anyone who wished to steal them. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel - My First Time There I really enjoyed my stay at the Fort Worth downtown hotel. The hotel was clean and the service was great. I would definitely recommend and will be staying here next year. I have several colleagues who will be changing to this hotel next year. December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking is a real issue The parking is a real problem. We were backed up into the street trying to get in around checkin time. We had to go into the hotel to find someone to help us with our luggage. The valet parking might not have been so backed up had there been bellmen outside ready to help those who needed it. December 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room needs refresh... outlet in bathroom is falling out of wall and desk looks like someone was using it as a base for a hotplate and cooking up fried bologna sandswiches. Also - microwave was setting on top of minifridge - whichsat on floor. Just like a dorm room vs a room at the FtW Downtown Sheraton hotel/spa. did not knck us out... November 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy I stayed at this hotel because it was sponsoring the EMS conference. I had to change rooms do to the fact one of the beds had stains and hair still in it?! The toilet in the 2nd room was having issues and both rooms had terribly stained carpet and walls. I would have never guessed a Sheraton to be this bad? November 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fort Worth Worse Starwoods experience the hotel is old, tired and lacks amenities. Staff was friendly and attentive, but would not stay here again. AC noisy, rugs stained, BR fixtures nasty. November 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff could care less Check in was easy, Check out was a fiasco. This was a work trip booked through the office and at check out they charged it all to my card left for incidentals. This was a nightmare to fix due to the day before thanksgiving and the staff person at the office that was needed had already left for vacation. The staff could have cared less. I guess they don't do govt conferences very often. I finally got things fixed after having to miss one of my classes to handle it. The room was nice but the bed skirts and comforter were stained and had not been replaced even after a note was left. I bought sheets on my own. The wifi is so slow all the time I just turned it off they have not put any money into this and it shows. Even e-mail was painfully slow. I don't see how people get any work done while staying here. Unless your sitting at the bar don't expect any assistance from the staff. Your better off helping your self and they don't mind one bit. They will not be ready or be prepared when they are suppose to be open so take your time. For the price your better off looking at other options in the area. This is sad because I have stayed here in years past and had great service. Will remove from the list of hotels at the office November 28, 2013
  • 2016-06-29 T12:18:10.830-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_524, tr_524
  • loc_en_US, sid_1784, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 19 next>>