Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older to reserve a room. Guests must present a photo ID at check in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comfy bed That is the best I can say for our stay. The bathroom did not have a working fan. The ice machine was not working even though it had a service sticker on it that said it had just been serviced. The renovations that were ongoing were very inconvenient. Considering it is one of the best rated hotels in Hamilton , we were not very impressed. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, wonderful staff! I had to attend a convention and someone referred me to the Sheraton Hamilton. I've never been to Hamilton before. The staff immediately inquired about my needs and patiently answered my questions. I also liked the location and all services available at the hotel. My sincere thanks to the staff for making my stay an enjoyable experience. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel and a Mall! Updated room with beautiful features and comfortable linens. The breakfast and snacks at club level were generous, but the club room was hot and stuffy. The huge attached shopping mall was fun to walk through. Good location for Toronto and the wine country. Staff was friendly, hotel was clean and safe. Parking garage was also very handy July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Came in for a charity event, the rooms were spacious, the staff was very pleasant and the food was good and at a reasonable price. My only complaint was the WiFi. In the room the signal was OK but if I went down to the meeting or conference rooms it would drop that signal and I'd have to sign in all over again. A little frustrating. August 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless in Hamilton The first evening (Saturday Oct 20th) our floor was very loud well into the evening and early hours of the following day, to the point where I called Security to come up. Sleepless in Hamilton. Spoke to the front desk, they gave me 5,000 points after which I found out it will NOT cover a night at the Hamilton Sheraton, disappointing. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Place to Stay The hotel and room was very clean and beautiful. The bed was comfortable and the room spacious. The only downside to our stay was our reservation was to include hor dourves from 5:00 to 7:30 pm and when we arrived at 6:30 there were no items left and the kitchen refused to restock the items. I would definitely stay here again. December 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hamilton Sheraton I have stayed at the Sheraton a few times and even though I was never totally satisfied, this is the first time I was 'turned off'. Despite the fact that I got a room on the Club Floor, it was a great disappointment. Old furniture, a blurry TV, an uncomfortable bed and an AC system that did not do anything except make noise. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay at the Sheraton Hamilton - December 23-25, 2011 The staff were truly amazing. They were all very helpful and made us feel at home. It was particularly special over a holiday weekend. The hotel looked lovely and what a nice surprise to have a staff member come to the door on Christmas Eve and offer a festive cookie with a greeting card attached. That was a special touch! December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location in Hamilton This hotel is a special gem right in the hub of Hamilton. It has excellent access to shopping, entertainment ,restaurants, bike paths and museums etc. Fabulous location if you plan to travel to TO and Niagara- right in the middle. Service was tops and facilities are first class. Oerall, an excellent ,comfortable experience. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Hotel in Downtown Hamilton. I was able to relax and unwind. I was able to do the things that I wanted to do, such as swim in the pool. The staff and the food in both the Loft and Chagills were wonderful. Please thank all of the staff at the Sheraton Hotel in Downtown Hamilton for me. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view. Upgraded immediately upon check-in to Club floor. Absolutely wonderful view from my room and the club lounge. The lounge served evening snacks and morning breakfast. Hostess was very welcoming. Fitness area is average for this class of hotel and very clean. Hotel is right downtown in the older part of the city. May 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by MY LOUSY STAY!! From the start ( lost my reservation), to my room (too soft a matteress, broken cabinet) to the R area (no service people, lack of access) to the leaky ceiling in the foyer, it was a totally unsatisfactory experience. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silver Lining While other adventures and planned activities did not go as well as expected, the one redeeming aspect that helped to take the edge off an otherwise dissapointing weekend was our stay at the Sheraton Hamilton. Room was clean, comfortable, quiet and inviting in every respect. Thank you! November 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Serious lack of communication! There was a serious lack of communication between the hotel and call centre. None of the requirements we had for the room were met and staff, including the manager were rude and condescending with the exception of one lovely female desk clerk who was extremely helpful. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYE stay at Sheraton Hamilton Jackson Square Upon arrival the staff were very friendly, helpful and accommodating. The rooms were spacious and very nice. The beds were amazing for a hotel. The pool area was convenient and clean. With a nice patio attached. My friends and I will recommend this hotel and chain. Thanks for a great NYE stay! January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food in the restaurant is excellent Staff were very helpful, the hotel is clean and comfortable. March 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience The AC was too loud I woke up 3-4 in the middle of the night every night. The toilet was backed up and i had to wait 30 minutes to use the washroom before somebody could come and fix it. The breakfast eggs and potatoes were cold the first day we ate there and did not go back to eat again. June 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet I was extremely suprised and disappointed to find out that I would have to pay for internet service. I have been travelling across the country for business for the past three months. This is the first hotel in which I have stayed where complimentary internet access was not provided. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel I know Hamilton gets a bad rap, but I have no problem as well, the people are very friendly and the accomodations and staff at the Sheraton were very nice...I have stayed here before and make it my first choice when choosing accomodations while attending an event in the hammer. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WeddingWeekend We stayed at the Sheraton Hamilton this past weekend as a group attending a wedding. The room was very comfortable - the beds comfy, the cooling system quiet and responsive to temperature adjustments and the hotel conveniently located to the highway. All in all a good stay. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room is very comfortable and well maintained .The ambiance of the hotel is very cozy. Would definitely come back and recommend the Sheraton Hotel especially to our friends and relatives. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courteous and Generous Front Desk Staff I am a Gold Starwood Member and have come to appreciate complimentary upgrades - but when I asked about the cost of Club Lounge access I was graciously offered a complimentary access. I would have gladly paid for it, but I thoroughly enjoyed the hospitality. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lighting inadequate The lighting in the bathroom was terrible. Especially for a woman trying to put on makeup. The little round mirror should have lights as 1/2 of my face was very dark. In addition, better loading and unloading space in front of the hotel would be nice too. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has so much to offer! This hotel is very easily accessed, well laid out, elegant in charm yet comfortable and homey. The hotel is in a perfect location for shopping, entertainment and just a relaxing visit to Hamilton. At this location you will not want or need for anything. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Time What a great time , the pool was awesome this was probably one of the cleanest rooms I have ever stayed in. The staff was very cordial and efficient. The manager came out and welcomed us . the food was delicious. Awesome shopping in Jackson square. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service! Always a warm welcome; Chagalls staff provide very good service. The new menu is a nice change; appreciate the change to the wine list. Very comfortable bed. This hotel has undergone significant improvements that are noticeable and well received. January 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wedding Stay I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights while attending a New Years Eve wedding. I loved the room except for no free wifi in the rooms as well as no fridge. I was very disappointed with the New Year's Eve menu at the bar and restaurant as 150 people out of the 170 attending the wedding that day were from out of town all staying at the same hotel and we could not get something small to eat before the wedding (which was an evening wedding with no meal just apps) but had to order a $45 full corse meal. The other disappointment was that friends of mine, also attending the wedding could not get into their room until 4:00. They had to use my room to shower and get ready for the wedding with no time to spare to grab any supper before the wedding. We had booked the reservations back in Aug under the wedding special. The last disappointment was the New Year's Day brunch being served. It was buffet style and I didn't see one waitress, never received coffee or tea but was still charged over $16 per plate. I expect better service for the cost of the meal. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Around the Bay weekend I was working at the expo for the Around the Bay Road Race. This hotel has undergone a refurbishment since the last time I stayed there. The room was modern and clean. The bed was comfortable and location was a walk to Copp's and restaurants. March 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Hotel I was very disappointed in our stay as i was awake the entire night from an air conditioner that sounded like a tank, and when i complained they said they would have maintenance check on it. My entire night was horrible....not pleased. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A comfortable Stay Our room was lovely.. clean and very well-appointed.. beautiful hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful.. the only negatives.. the pillows were way too soft and the breakfast buffet was terribly expensive...otherwise we enjoyed our stay. July 1, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>