汉密尔顿喜来登酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 汉密尔顿
  • 国王西街 116 号
  • 邮政编码 L8P 4V3
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older to reserve a room. Guests must present a photo ID at check in.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ride To Conquer Cancer I stayed at the hotel as part of the RTCC team called Steve's Cyclepaths. The room was very nice and the bed very comfortable. After the long bike ride from Toronto to Hamilton, it was very nice to use the pool and jacuzzi as well as relax on the outside deck. June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Serious lack of communication! There was a serious lack of communication between the hotel and call centre. None of the requirements we had for the room were met and staff, including the manager were rude and condescending with the exception of one lovely female desk clerk who was extremely helpful. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consideration always shown The hotel is beautiful, I love the pool. But I especially appreciate the staff, who have accommodated our request for a specific room location. The view of Hamilton Harbour is a very special part of our stay. Thank you. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, bad restaurant experience Hotel was great. Rooms are well decorated and have a nice size. My issue was with the restaurant. We had a large group meeting for breakfast after our wedding. The service was slow, but to be fair there were quite a few people. My concern came when I got the bill. Most breakfast restaurants include coffee and tea. For two eggs, bacon and home fries with no beverage included the cost was $11. The coffee and tea are charged as an additional $4. I'm sorry but hot water and a little tea bag should not be $4. The kicker was that just outside the restaurant down a set of stairs was a Starbucks that you could get a coffee for $2. I don't like to complain, but when you get a bill that is double what you expect to pay for breakfast it leaves me with a bad taste in my mouth. Not only that, but any restaurant that includes gratuity on the bill already has me in their bad books. I tip based on service. If you don't work for your tip, I'm sorry you don't deserve it. I tip really well 30% If I'm really pleased and 15% on average. I would have tipped a max 5% because the server was rude and had no personality. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Carcas Third time at hotel , Usually everything no problem but.. Being on third floor for first time I would request higher from this hotel. No view of Hamilton but giant First Ontario place sign and top of roof with dead carcas of bird on top of vent not my ideal view. April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by More Personal Touch Need This hotel has a great wine bar. It had a shopping area and restaurants connected to the hotel. It was beautiful inside and offer a variaty of things. How ever the staff seemed cold and unfriendly. It seem like we were intruding on them. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by clean The check in was great. upon entering our room we were disappointed to notice it had not bben cleaned properly. There were stains on the table , batroom sink area. It was cleaned to our expectations very quickly, but this should not have happened. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courteous and Generous Front Desk Staff I am a Gold Starwood Member and have come to appreciate complimentary upgrades - but when I asked about the cost of Club Lounge access I was graciously offered a complimentary access. I would have gladly paid for it, but I thoroughly enjoyed the hospitality. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton Hotel stay I find the staff very cheerful and helpful. This hotel always graciously accepts to print my bill on request. Has excellent staff who make you feel welcome in the concierge and bar and lounge areas. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lighting inadequate The lighting in the bathroom was terrible. Especially for a woman trying to put on makeup. The little round mirror should have lights as 1/2 of my face was very dark. In addition, better loading and unloading space in front of the hotel would be nice too. November 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor planning diminished experience Was in the area for a local convention that took place at a center connected to this hotel. The location was really convenient, and the hotel sits right next to a mall with food and other stores, making it easy for visitors to find places to eat and shop. The hotel did not seem prepared to handle the influx of people for the convention, however. After late-night events, hundreds of people would be looking to return to their rooms at the same time, and the only way to get to the floors with rooms on them (3-18?) was by the elevators, of which there were 3, only two of which worked at the time. Many people waited almost half an hour to catch a ride up. There is no stair access to the upper floors. Since I was on floor 5, I was willing to walk up, as were many others, but that option simply wasn't available. The next day, I waited a similar amount of time to catch an elevator down to the ground floor to check out, and then I had to wait again to get one of the two staff members to check out. The hotel was obviously not designed or prepared for events such as this. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has so much to offer! This hotel is very easily accessed, well laid out, elegant in charm yet comfortable and homey. The hotel is in a perfect location for shopping, entertainment and just a relaxing visit to Hamilton. At this location you will not want or need for anything. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Found the hotel clean & comfortable & staff very helpful. Did enjoy the club lounge but my food at Chagall's was cold for the most part. Fish hot but rest cold. Did like the crime brûlée. Rest of stay was good. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service! Always a warm welcome; Chagalls staff provide very good service. The new menu is a nice change; appreciate the change to the wine list. Very comfortable bed. This hotel has undergone significant improvements that are noticeable and well received. January 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Time What a great time , the pool was awesome this was probably one of the cleanest rooms I have ever stayed in. The staff was very cordial and efficient. The manager came out and welcomed us . the food was delicious. Awesome shopping in Jackson square. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wedding Stay I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights while attending a New Years Eve wedding. I loved the room except for no free wifi in the rooms as well as no fridge. I was very disappointed with the New Year's Eve menu at the bar and restaurant as 150 people out of the 170 attending the wedding that day were from out of town all staying at the same hotel and we could not get something small to eat before the wedding (which was an evening wedding with no meal just apps) but had to order a $45 full corse meal. The other disappointment was that friends of mine, also attending the wedding could not get into their room until 4:00. They had to use my room to shower and get ready for the wedding with no time to spare to grab any supper before the wedding. We had booked the reservations back in Aug under the wedding special. The last disappointment was the New Year's Day brunch being served. It was buffet style and I didn't see one waitress, never received coffee or tea but was still charged over $16 per plate. I expect better service for the cost of the meal. January 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The room decor was dated The hotel lobby was under construction but the room and furniture were very dated. Not what I am accustomed to when staying at a Sheraton property. Having said that, the rooms were very clean and spacious. The hotel amenities were good. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Around the Bay weekend I was working at the expo for the Around the Bay Road Race. This hotel has undergone a refurbishment since the last time I stayed there. The room was modern and clean. The bed was comfortable and location was a walk to Copp's and restaurants. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room is very comfortable and well maintained .The ambiance of the hotel is very cozy. Would definitely come back and recommend the Sheraton Hotel especially to our friends and relatives. January 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Hotel I was very disappointed in our stay as i was awake the entire night from an air conditioner that sounded like a tank, and when i complained they said they would have maintenance check on it. My entire night was horrible....not pleased. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A comfortable Stay Our room was lovely.. clean and very well-appointed.. beautiful hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful.. the only negatives.. the pillows were way too soft and the breakfast buffet was terribly expensive...otherwise we enjoyed our stay. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of professionalism On March 19 2014 a group of university students arrived at the hotel, maybe 200 or even 300. They completely overtook the hotel, intimidating clientele. About 6:30 pm I spoke with the manager and suggested he needed to get this situation under control. He nodded and smiled essentially. They ran amok until midnight or so. 1:15 a.m. someone is knocking on my door, woke me up. I was scared didn't know what to do. They knocked again so I called front desk, they said they would send up security. About 1:30 again a knock, called front desk again. About 1:40 again a knock and finally I yelled at the person to go away. I was terrifed and didn't get a wink of sleep all night. This is ridiculous. What if the fire alarm went off, I was too scared to leave my room. Management brushed off my concerns, I can't imagine how many other guests were brushed off and spent a sleepless night also. I note there were many men in the hotel that week so maybe they weren't as concerned, I was a female by myself. Shame on you management. Why would I ever want to stay there again? March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay Nice room on the Club Level. The Club Lounge was a very nice bonus. We didn't get a chance to use the lounge until the morning for breakfast, but service was excellent and the food was also very good. All in all, and excellent stay. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for Latvian Song Festival The Sheraton Hamilton was ideally suited for the 4 day Latvian Song Festival. All the venues were within walking distance. Plenty of good restaurants and outdoor activities within easy reach by foot or bus. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was OK Location is good. Only one robe in the room. 1 creamer for coffee. Coffee machine not working well. The Club service was mediocre. Not enough staff, clean plates, selection. Asked directions to Theater and was given a round about. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Roof Top Patio is a Bonus The outdoor 3rd floor rooftop patio was a bonus at this hotel. It was next to the pool so we could keep an eye on the children while we relaxed on comfortable outdoor furniture listening to live music from the eatery next door. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Had a date night with my wife. It is close to everything. Room was clean, bed was very comfortable. Only complaint was that the bar was understaffed. Michelle did an amazing job given her circumstance. Will come back again. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the room, the staff were always quick to assist, I am not comfortable leaving my vehicle with anyone to drive but was very impressed with how carefull they were with my vehicle.... October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Handy to great shopping mall and market attached to hotel. Next door to Copps Colliseum. SPG rooms were cozy and extremely comfortable. The Club floor food and service was excellent. Would definitely recommend this hotel. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful Staff The staff representative communicated all the necessary information about the hotel in a quick easy fashion and then assisted me in contacting others in our party with a professional easy that was very reassuring. May 12, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T18:01:15.730-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_185, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>