汉密尔顿喜来登酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 汉密尔顿
  • 国王西街 116 号
  • 邮政编码 L8P 4V3
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Hotel I was very disappointed in our stay as i was awake the entire night from an air conditioner that sounded like a tank, and when i complained they said they would have maintenance check on it. My entire night was horrible....not pleased. July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getaway weekend This was our first visit to this Sheraton location. I was pleasantly surprised and thankful at the closeness to the proximity of the area we needed to visit. We were going to the RUSH concert and from the internet description the walk to Copps Centre seemed much further. I would say that the hotel is almost attached to the venue. Very much closer than described. Very glad that it was so close! The pool area was beautiful. The atmosphere of the restaurants was excellent! We are hoping to return again in the near future. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome wonderful experience, the best bed and pillows we have had anywhere! July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel and a Mall! Updated room with beautiful features and comfortable linens. The breakfast and snacks at club level were generous, but the club room was hot and stuffy. The huge attached shopping mall was fun to walk through. Good location for Toronto and the wine country. Staff was friendly, hotel was clean and safe. Parking garage was also very handy July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing The overall experience was disappointing. There was not a welcoming feeling nor were the front desk helpful in navigating the town. Also, we were very disappointed with additional charges that we had to cover while we stayed here. ie parking, breakfast not included. Prior to booking I asked about both of these and nothing was mentioned, nor was it when we checked in. It was only after I recieved my final bill via email I noticed the additional charges. I feel communication needs to be more clear July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A comfortable Stay Our room was lovely.. clean and very well-appointed.. beautiful hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful.. the only negatives.. the pillows were way too soft and the breakfast buffet was terribly expensive...otherwise we enjoyed our stay. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience The AC was too loud I woke up 3-4 in the middle of the night every night. The toilet was backed up and i had to wait 30 minutes to use the washroom before somebody could come and fix it. The breakfast eggs and potatoes were cold the first day we ate there and did not go back to eat again. June 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Taken Over by Children Unfortunately, we found the hotel overrun with a large group of children for a lacrosse tournament. Noise level was bad and the pool area was overrun with 8 to 12 year olds. The noise level in the pool area was deafening. We suggest adults only periods to accommodate adult guests who have also paid to enjoy the facilities. We did not expect this type of group at a Sheraton location. June 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by my worse experience the hotel is relay vary low stander room size vary small old and bad smell the price they charge one thing he is in Sheraton hotel but realty reveal that he is in a one stare hotel June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Restaurants with delicious food! Fabulous staff go over and above to make you feel welcome and a very special guest! This was our first visit to this Hotel and we were certainly very impressed. My husband and I were celebrating our 44th Wedding Anniversary as well as my 65th Birthday. The entire staff were amazing ! Thank you, to Lena and the staff of Sheraton Hamilton Hotel for the fabulous gift and making this a stay to remember. I have been a SPG member for almost 20 years and have truly enjoyed this program ! Thank you again, until next time! L. Taylor June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Time What a great time , the pool was awesome this was probably one of the cleanest rooms I have ever stayed in. The staff was very cordial and efficient. The manager came out and welcomed us . the food was delicious. Awesome shopping in Jackson square. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and excellent staff This is a first class hotel in every way. Club Lounge is one of the best regarding service and quality of breakfast and appetizers. Beautiful view of the water. Loved the fitness centre/pool and outdoor sitting area. June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff are very customer oriented I was fortunate to be served by Cindy who could upgraded me to a suite in order to overcome the problem of availability of rooms. Thank you to hire people like Cindy who are able to meet the requests of travelers. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable room Enjoyed our one night stay across from Hamilton Place. No complaints from front desk to check out. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Meals and Stay We were fortunate enough to stay in the Prime Minister's Suite. This room is beyond anyone's expectations. The food at the Loft was excellent. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Renewed Sheraton Hamilton Shines and Satisfies the Sheraton Hamilton is a hidden gem in the Starwood stable of fine hotels. As a Life Platinum member I have stayed a lot of nights in a lot of places. The staff, service and facilities at the Sheraton Hamilton is always 5 star. The gastronomical features and 2nd floor bar are amongst the best anywhere .... here you will find big city features at small city prices. Kudos to the manager and staff!!! May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was OK Location is good. Only one robe in the room. 1 creamer for coffee. Coffee machine not working well. The Club service was mediocre. Not enough staff, clean plates, selection. Asked directions to Theater and was given a round about. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great stay only complaint little to no hot water in am????? May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Club Floor Stayed on the 17th floor, Club Floor, with the free breakfast and snacks. That in itself was wonderful, but the room was amazing. The beds and pillows were the most comfortable I've ever slept on! The only complaint I would have is that there is no air conditioning in the bathroom, so it never really stopped being "steamy" in there, as the exhaust fan was not the greatest. Other than that, perfection! May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The Hotel appears "tired"...furniture worn May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice rooms Rooms were nice, clean and beds were very comfortable. Staff were polite. Room size was great. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had to pay for Internet! I was a little shocked to hear that Wifi was not part of the deal. Also little things in the room did not meet my expectations. No bathroom fan, only 1 complementary bottle of water etc. overall stay was ok. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at the Hamilton Sheraton Excellent stay - beautiful room, nicely renovated, and one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in! Welcoming staff and good service as well. We will definitely return. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Quiet hotel, comfortable rooms and bed, helpful staff, great service, definitely recommended. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay As always, enjoyed our stay at this hotel You just can't find a more 'Sleep Perfect Bed'!! New this time was the 'Sheraton Club' option. This was a enjoyable new experience. We thoroughly enjoyed all our meals there,our compliments to the chef! and staff. The hotel location is perfectly located for great shopping and live entertaiment.. Looking forward to our next visit. April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for Copps Coliseum Nice accommodation and only steps from Copps. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant stay was a very pleasant stay and staff was excellently accomodating April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Location, Great Service! A definite plus to our weekend away. We went for an event that was happening at Copps Coliseum. I did not realize how close this hotel was to the venue and the attached mall. The room was fantastic, great view, EXTREMELY clean, comfortable and had all the amenities one would need. There was tons of information in the room regarding hotel amenities which is nice. The staff was beyond exceptional. Diego checked us in, great service and covered all the details. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok for the Area This Sheraton is ok, but nothing to write home about. If you're in the area on business and need a Starwood property, this will do the job nicely. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Just Perfect! Very satisfied. The room was clean and spacious with a very comfortable bed. Adults and kids were very impressed! April 8, 2013
  • 2015-07-06T14:06:28.733-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_185, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>