シェラトン・インナーハーバーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 21201
  • メリーランド,
  • ボルティモア
  • 300 South Charles Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 18歳未満のお客様は、成人のお客様によるご同伴が必要です。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 449 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevator I have heard from friends about being placed next to the elevator but have never experienced it for myself. Considering the fact that I stayed for 4 days, I wouldn't expect to be placed next to the elevator which runs all night long. One might think these rooms would be the last to be assigned and perhaps it was but I didn't see that many people in the hotel. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check Room for Personal Items before Checkout Overall, my overnight leisure stay was nice. The room was clean, front desk personnel pleasant, and the location to the Inner Harbor excellent. However, I accidentally left a personal item in the closet. Once arriving home I phoned the hotel that assured me that they had it and it would be easy to send to me. That was 3 weeks ago and many, many phone calls later. Sadly, I still have not received my item . Please, carefully check your room for your belongings before checking out. You will never see them again! September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay would have been EXCELLENT if the Internet was faster Everything about my stay was Excellent, except the internet. I had to call multiple times because the wifi was so slow, I was unable to perform basic tasks such as check email and browse the web. A credit to my SPG account of 5,000 points would be appreciated. Thank you, Todd August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible view, wonderful staff! From the time we approached the lobby, the staff was welcoming, smiling and courteous. The view from our room was incredible, overlooking the entire Inner Harbor! We have been here before and we will definitely return. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reasonable price, ive got what i paid for Overall staffs were responsive, room was okay( its not extravagant but yeah thats not what i expected from this hotel). I could see very very small part of harbour. Also it was not expensive in terms of room rates and food. Just room doesnt have room slippers. Also i need to ask staffs to get me toothpaste&brush kit, which i found inconvenient. But overall it was okay July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Stay We celebrated a special birthday and stayed on a Saturday night at the Sheraton Inner Harbor, on the Club Level. The upgrade was totally worth it. The view was amazing, and the room was wonderful. Comfortable and soft bed, and SO quiet! The happy hour in the Club Level lounge was very nice, and the breakfast the next morning was even better. The only reason I did not give 5 stars for "facilities," was because of the exorbitant parking charges, and the tax on top of the parking charges. But this is a city hotel and you have to park somewhere! Other than that, everything was perfect, and we will definitely visit again to celebrate another special occasion at this hotel. We worked with Khristy, who helped managed our reservation, and she was the best! So helpful, courteous and patient. She really went above and beyond, to ensure we had a wonderful stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Close to everything in the city. Clean, comfortable and safe. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Way overpriced This hotel was beautiful for sure and very clean. I was, however, very disappointed that the room was so very small with no microwave or refrigerator considering the hefty price for one nights stay. I have stayed in many many hotels that offer so much more for a smaller price tag. If you are going to spend this much money for a room I would recommend checking around for places that offer more...at least one with a view of something other that the sides of all the surrounding buildings. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I recently stayed at this hotel for a conference. I was immediately impressed by how friendly the door staff were and then was a little disappointed as I was approaching the front desk staff that everyone looked at me but no one asked if they could help me. I had to say hello first. However, my disappointment was increasingly diminished as I worked with the young man whose station I chose. He was professional and made sure I had everything I needed. Once I reached my room I was immediately pleased with the room and truly wished that I could have stayed there and enjoyed it. But alas, I had to attend the conference. Overall, I was extremely pleased with the hotel and the staff. Also I have to mention the staff at the Orioles cafe which is in the hotel. They were extremely friendly and helpful and the food was great. May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Front Desk staff failed to get correct information on my "green policy". Room was not cleaned for 2 days even when I requested it. It was finally corrected upon the third request. I was not offered the $5 coupon incentive either. Also, had trouble communicating with Front Desk that I was only parking in the garage for one day and not six days. Had to monitor the situation. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by promises unkept I was a Johns Hopkins outpatient while there.My husband Douglas made 3 inquiries about the cab reimbursements to Bayview and was reassured the cab fare would be reimbursed. When I went to the desk, a caucasian woman with red hair told me you only give cab vouchers for $9, which covers a trip to the hospital only. I had to pay the additional $6 + tip to Bayview for 6 trips.I asked the same woman for additional coffee for my room for my last morning there, as I had chosen to NOT have my room serviced while there, and she said she could not hand me one packet but would have it delivered to my room. I never got one. I was dismayed to find you had no coffee shop in the hotel, and I refused to pay the ridiculous prices on your room service menu for coffee and oatmeal. Your other staff members were pleasant. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel Stay I do enjoy staying at this hotel due to being clean and within walking distance to the harbour and ballpark. The only thing I did not like about the hotel was the long distance charge. I called my wife one night from the hotel room (Baltimore, MD to Felton, DE). We spoke for only 5 minutes and the bill was over $12.00. I know that the hotel cannot regulate the rate but they can regulate the surcharge they add to the cost of the phone call. Beware of using the hotel long distance. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has friendly staff We had a wonderful experience at this hotel. This is our 2nd time staying here and will stay here again if we get back down to Maryland. My only complaint is that the air conditioner banged loudly when it turned on. It kept waking me up but wouldn't stop me from staying here again. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a fantastice time We found the hotel extremely pleasant and was very convenient to Camden Yards and the Inner Harbor. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Comfortable, and Courteous This hotel met all of my expectations. All of the staff were friendly and professional. One of the best things about my stay was that I felt like the hotel was well cleaned and maintained. There was even a pleasant aroma everywhere. I also found it easy to come and go. There was always a taxi ready. Even in the lobby there was always one elevator ready, open, and waiting. Perfect. The only downside was that when I asked for directions the gentleman didn't seem too confident. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is Exceptional Mr. Winston was super helpful and secured me a room when the hotel was booked, I really appreciate his responsiveness. He was very professional and really great. I also was really impressed by Leroy Smith (spelling?). He went above and beyond to make our stay very nice. Thank you to Mr. Winston and Mr. Smith July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I liked this hotel The staff were terrific. Mike was very good in getting us what we needed when we checked into the hotel. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely experience I was in Baltimore for a conference. I chose the Sheraton for convenience and because I trust the brand. I stayed four nights and enjoyed it very much. The hotel was full so I was upgraded to the Club Level, a very nice perk. Since I live within 40 miles I hope to return for a fun occasion. Staff were great, room view was enviable, service was excellent. My only suggestion would be to enlarge the pool for lap swimming. Thanks to all for making a busy time so comfortable. November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very accommodating staff We held a corporate event at this hotel and the staff was great to work with. Megan was overly accommodating and I called her about 10 times throughout the meeting with various requests that she filled within a 10 minute slot. The front desk was also very courteous and helped with all of our room swaps. Jenn in sales also pitched in and all were very professional and respectful. The rooms were comfy, though I've slept on better beds. The location cannot be beat. Amazing! September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend! Fabulous location with a very short walk to both Camden Yards and the Inner Harbor. The staff were the best experienced anywhere...very courteous, friendly and helpful and the rooms were very comfortable. Couldn't have asked for a better stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff but is a little dated Hotel staff were wonderful and greatly appreciated the upgrade to club level, however, the room itself was a little dated (phone did not work to call front desk for things, air conditioning did not keep up and the bathroom could have used some TLC). Overall enjoyed our stay and would stay again given the location of the hotel (perfect) and the friendly staff. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better I selected Sheraton based on past experience of a better overall experience when attending a conference. However, a few areas need improvement. In the room, the shower escutcheon ring kept falling off. The cold water side of the sink faucet was stripped so you had to estimate how to turn it off. Other than that, the room was clean, pillows excellent, staff very courteous and helpful. Biggest disappointment is that you charge a fee for wi-fi, which is kind of an insult. September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Inner Harbor Close to the activities/restaurants in the Inner Harbor. Great service. Decent food in restaurant. Upgraded us to Club level - which was a nice bonus. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I was in town at the hotel for a conference that was hosted in the Chesapeake Rooms. From the moment I entered the hotel to the moment I left, the staff upheld nothing but the best professionalism and attentiveness to the guests. Sotoya was one of the names that I recall the most. She was very pleasant and went above and beyond to make sure that I had everything that I needed upon check-in. Kudos to the staff at this hotel! June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Baltimore Inner Harbor Personnel Are Outstanding Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel is the best hotel in Maryland. The majority of the Inner Harbor staff are true professionals; very courteous, extremely eager to help and prompt in accomplishing ones request. I would recommend the Executive Lounge lady surrender control of the television remote to guests and allow the guest or guests to select what channel to watch rather than force one to watch CNN or MSNBC. Room 1417 inner shower curtain has mold and mildew and should be sanitized. Also, the bathroom exhaust fan is inoperative. In addition, the CO2/Smoke Detector requires maintenance as well as the evaporator/fan coil unit. The EVAP/FCU filter requires replacement and the thermostat does not appear to raise the temperature one selects. The room was excessively dusty and all glass and horizontal surfaces requires cleaning. February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great proximity to Camden Yards When we visit for ballgames, we typically stay at one of the hotels directly across the street from Camden Yards. We were very happy with the location of the Sheraton and the quality of the hotel. We would definitely stay here again. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel: Awesome Location!! I absolutely enjoyed my week stay at the Sheraton Inner Harbour in Baltimore. I was in the city for a class and a conference. The facilities were very clean and extremely comfortable. Jerod and the housekeeping staff were amazing. They met all my needs. The only problem I can think of is - No Hottub!! I was looking forward to relaxing in a hottub at night. Oh well, can't have everything. It was very close to the harbour and shopping & dining. I walked everywhere. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Comfy but Needs Fridge and WiFi We've stayed a few times and each time is a little better. I think this year we were on a Preferred Level - everything is just a little nicer quality here. Needs Improvement: There are NO REFRIGERATORS in any of the rooms. For a hotel attached to a convention center this seems extremely unusual. //There are also no snack machines, just beverage machines. Also strange for same reason. // Wi-Fi costs $10 per day per device. Maybe I'm a small town girl but, come on. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel hotel was located very close to the inner harbor of Baltimore. The doormen were exceptionally helpful with suggestions of where to go with children and how to get there by foot. The entire stall treated us with kindness and respect and we thoroughly enjoyed our visit. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Artscape weekend in Charm City Starting with the valet who took my car our experience was exceptional. Staff helped me print tickets to a local event. Harbor view rooms are worth it. Our suite upgrade was not a "suite", but rather TWO rooms. A fantastic corner suite and adjacent room with a murphy bed. My wife and I alternated beds. Fun! July 22, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>