Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel

  • 300 South Charles Street
  • Baltimore,
  • Maryland
  • 21201
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Customer Service From the moment we pulled into the driveway until the time we checked out, the staff was wonderful! Helpful, knowledgeable, friendly...made us feel like we were the only guests in town! Congratulations! Building a team like that is, in itself, extraordinary! The location was perfect for our wishes, and the hotel felt so luxurious. Orioles Grille was fun and Keith was very accommodating. Wanda on the Preferred Guest Level greeted everyone like they were entering her home. Thank you for a great experience. We will be back. May 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Poor Lighting My room was very dark and even with all the lamps on the room was too dark to work or read the newspaper. The energy efficient lights provided insufficient lighting. One lamp had one bulb missing. The room was very dusty and very cold no matter how high I turned up the heat. You could feel cold air coming in while sitting at the desk. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I was at the Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel for a three night stay for a conference. I was on the club floor and had a few problems with my room. I spoke to the manager the next morning and he was outstanding. It was obvious to me that he wants every guest's stay to be perfect. Everything was taken care of immediately. I travel extensively and this was the best service that I have ever recieved at a hotel. The hotel room/bed was very comfortable and the housekeeping services were exceptional. The room was kept spotless. October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel; Below Average Service Average Room, no complaints on decor or cleanliness. Bed was comfortable, yet when partner moved, I felt his every move because my side of the bed moved too. Staff was friendly, yet nothing was done correctly. I asked for 2pm checkout (we're allowed a 4pm checkout due to member status), but was told 1 pm. Reminded them about status and received 2pm. Asked for 6 person cab; received a 4 person handicapped cab (two people could stand using handles - seriously?). No safe in room which is unusual in this day and age. January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud Service, Wake-up Calls & Dirty Glasses The hotel appearance and Front Desk service was excellent. HOWEVER,... Upon arriving in my room, my guest and I attempted to use the supplied glassware for our beverages, but noticed one of them to have dried syrup (or something) on the inside bottom. THEN, I receive an UN-solicited Wake-up call at 4:15am....Needless to say that the loud ringing of the phone and me being woken up from a dead sleep, I only thought to say "thank you' instead of telling them I never requested the EARLY MORNING call! LATER, while trying to sleep-in from the long day before, the maid service personnel who were cleaning rooms and wiping down the hallway walls were talking (yelling) to each other up-and-down the hallway and banging things around in surrounding rooms starting shortly before 8am. May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check Room for Personal Items before Checkout Overall, my overnight leisure stay was nice. The room was clean, front desk personnel pleasant, and the location to the Inner Harbor excellent. However, I accidentally left a personal item in the closet. Once arriving home I phoned the hotel that assured me that they had it and it would be easy to send to me. That was 3 weeks ago and many, many phone calls later. Sadly, I still have not received my item . Please, carefully check your room for your belongings before checking out. You will never see them again! September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice for Johns Hopkins patients I am recovering from a serious neuro-muscular disease and receiving frequent medical treatment at Johns Hopkins. The management and staff of the Sheraton go out of their way to assist my family and myself. They also have a great rate for us. The hotel is elegant and the rooms are extremely comfortable and in a super location. I am a returning guest. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Baltimore location I love the fact this hotel is in the middle of all the inner harbor attractions. I am a big baseball fan, and my wife is a serious aquarium fan. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely experience I was in Baltimore for a conference. I chose the Sheraton for convenience and because I trust the brand. I stayed four nights and enjoyed it very much. The hotel was full so I was upgraded to the Club Level, a very nice perk. Since I live within 40 miles I hope to return for a fun occasion. Staff were great, room view was enviable, service was excellent. My only suggestion would be to enlarge the pool for lap swimming. Thanks to all for making a busy time so comfortable. November 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Way overpriced This hotel was beautiful for sure and very clean. I was, however, very disappointed that the room was so very small with no microwave or refrigerator considering the hefty price for one nights stay. I have stayed in many many hotels that offer so much more for a smaller price tag. If you are going to spend this much money for a room I would recommend checking around for places that offer more...at least one with a view of something other that the sides of all the surrounding buildings. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by promises unkept I was a Johns Hopkins outpatient while there.My husband Douglas made 3 inquiries about the cab reimbursements to Bayview and was reassured the cab fare would be reimbursed. When I went to the desk, a caucasian woman with red hair told me you only give cab vouchers for $9, which covers a trip to the hospital only. I had to pay the additional $6 + tip to Bayview for 6 trips.I asked the same woman for additional coffee for my room for my last morning there, as I had chosen to NOT have my room serviced while there, and she said she could not hand me one packet but would have it delivered to my room. I never got one. I was dismayed to find you had no coffee shop in the hotel, and I refused to pay the ridiculous prices on your room service menu for coffee and oatmeal. Your other staff members were pleasant. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Comfortable, and Courteous This hotel met all of my expectations. All of the staff were friendly and professional. One of the best things about my stay was that I felt like the hotel was well cleaned and maintained. There was even a pleasant aroma everywhere. I also found it easy to come and go. There was always a taxi ready. Even in the lobby there was always one elevator ready, open, and waiting. Perfect. The only downside was that when I asked for directions the gentleman didn't seem too confident. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Acces to Inner Harbor and Nice View Had a great time This a very nice property and the staff (all) are extremely helpful and attentive March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel Stay I do enjoy staying at this hotel due to being clean and within walking distance to the harbour and ballpark. The only thing I did not like about the hotel was the long distance charge. I called my wife one night from the hotel room (Baltimore, MD to Felton, DE). We spoke for only 5 minutes and the bill was over $12.00. I know that the hotel cannot regulate the rate but they can regulate the surcharge they add to the cost of the phone call. Beware of using the hotel long distance. September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so Happy nrew Years Eve The location is Great! The front desk staff was very friendly. Our positive experience ended there. The hotel is dark and the lobby smells like cigarette smoke from staff and guests smoking in front of the lobby entrance. The hotel seemed dark and old. The hot beverage machines were both broken in the club lounge. The cooler in the lounge did not keep beverages very cold. The pool area was being renovated at the time. The was no big deal. However, the dirty cloudy pool water was gross. Our bath room was not cleaned from prior our arrival. There were dirty towels and only one clean towel in the bathroom when we arrived. We called to order additional towels for both of the rooms that we booked. Only one of the requests was partially filled. We only received hand towels and wash clothes. The great location is the only reason to stay at this hotel, January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better I selected Sheraton based on past experience of a better overall experience when attending a conference. However, a few areas need improvement. In the room, the shower escutcheon ring kept falling off. The cold water side of the sink faucet was stripped so you had to estimate how to turn it off. Other than that, the room was clean, pillows excellent, staff very courteous and helpful. Biggest disappointment is that you charge a fee for wi-fi, which is kind of an insult. September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very accommodating staff We held a corporate event at this hotel and the staff was great to work with. Megan was overly accommodating and I called her about 10 times throughout the meeting with various requests that she filled within a 10 minute slot. The front desk was also very courteous and helped with all of our room swaps. Jenn in sales also pitched in and all were very professional and respectful. The rooms were comfy, though I've slept on better beds. The location cannot be beat. Amazing! September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Comfy but Needs Fridge and WiFi We've stayed a few times and each time is a little better. I think this year we were on a Preferred Level - everything is just a little nicer quality here. Needs Improvement: There are NO REFRIGERATORS in any of the rooms. For a hotel attached to a convention center this seems extremely unusual. //There are also no snack machines, just beverage machines. Also strange for same reason. // Wi-Fi costs $10 per day per device. Maybe I'm a small town girl but, come on. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel: Awesome Location!! I absolutely enjoyed my week stay at the Sheraton Inner Harbour in Baltimore. I was in the city for a class and a conference. The facilities were very clean and extremely comfortable. Jerod and the housekeeping staff were amazing. They met all my needs. The only problem I can think of is - No Hottub!! I was looking forward to relaxing in a hottub at night. Oh well, can't have everything. It was very close to the harbour and shopping & dining. I walked everywhere. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Harborview if you lean against the window First, the hotel was nice. Our room was very nice and clean. The view was okay, but when it says harbor view, I expected to be able to see it looking straight out of the window, not leaning against the window. Second, the sports bar was ridiculous. $25 for 2 martinis, come on. Third, the parking garage. Didn't realize until I got home that someone hit my truck. Will I stay there again, maybe. The club lounge was cool, only had breakfast, but it was nice. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location I loved the hotel All staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Accommodations nice as well as amenities. Close to all events we attended. Few minor complaints. dust on lamp, lamp shade old and had a tear should be replaced. Smudges on furniture and info brochures looked greasy. Bathroom needed an exhaust fan to aide with steam issue. Beds and linens great. Lastly thought the room had a mini fridge. My fault I guess for not checking this out closer. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Away My wife, the school teacher, and I desired a weekend away from home and chores. This hotel provided both comfort and proximity to casual walking around the Baltimore Inner Harbor. Our time in the room was relaxing, our time in the lounge was fun and our time in the restaurant for breakfast was unhurried and satisfying. We'll be back when the demands of daily life in turn demand our "springs" be again unwound, and our confidence re-charged. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible night's sleep I loved the view from my room's window. Camden Yards and M&T Bank out one window and the inner harbor out the other. The location can't be beat. The bed was beautifully made up. However, we found a sticky spoon on the floor, which was gross. The sheets were incredibly scratchy, and the comforter was beyond lumpy. Didn't get that luxurious sinking-into-the-bed feeling I was hoping for. If it wasn't for that, I would recommend this hotel. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected but needs an overhaul We really didn't expect much from this hotel but were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of our room, the cool view of Baltimore and the stadiums, the pleasant staff, and the gym. The lobby, however, needs to be redone significantly as it is very 80's. As should the outside facade which is imposing and unattractive. The pool is hideous but we didn't care about that. But again, the people were nice and helpful and our room was nice. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel the elevators were not always working and when riding on them, they were a little jumpy and not very smooth. A few times when I got to my floor or the lobby, the elevator door would not open and I had to press "open door" several times before it did. The mattresses were comfortable, but very firm. It is an older hotel, but in overall good condition. I loved the fact that we could get a late checkout until 4pm with no extra charge! April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great - maid service not so great. My stay was wonderful except for the maid service. I love that the hotel is green. The front desk and bell men were friendly and helpful. They offered suggestions and answered all questions asked. The maid service was the worst I have ever had. They came once during our 5 day stay to clean and only cleaned the bathroom partially. The other days we asked for towels only. The last day we asked for towels, but didn't recieve them. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good hotel and great location I really engoyed my stay at Sheraton Inner Harbor. the hotel is elegant and very clean and the location is amazing. staff were very friendly and responsive, either at rhe front desk or at the Cliub lounge, specially Mary, I relly thank her. My room had a nice view of harbor and city. the only thing is that the pool was too deep for my little kid (4 year) who was anxious to take a dip into the warm water, but Alas! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great Hotel was booked for work holiday party. The hotel was a very impressive venue and the front desk was great in recognizing who may be there for what. the room was very nice and clean. the bed was extremely comfortable. Only compliant I have is about the shower and lack of water pressure. it can be easily solved with a different shower head. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lobby challenges While the lobby is a bit dated, it was clean. However - if a property is going to put flowers in the lobby, they should be in clean water, and not dried out and tired looking. It projects a 'we try but not too hard' image. Staff was very good - never heard 'it's not my job' when we asked for things from various team members. Go take a look at those flowers - I am sure the same orange marigolds are still there. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is wonderful!! Everyone was so friendly and made us feel welcome! February 18, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>