Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 456 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Stay We celebrated a special birthday and stayed on a Saturday night at the Sheraton Inner Harbor, on the Club Level. The upgrade was totally worth it. The view was amazing, and the room was wonderful. Comfortable and soft bed, and SO quiet! The happy hour in the Club Level lounge was very nice, and the breakfast the next morning was even better. The only reason I did not give 5 stars for "facilities," was because of the exorbitant parking charges, and the tax on top of the parking charges. But this is a city hotel and you have to park somewhere! Other than that, everything was perfect, and we will definitely visit again to celebrate another special occasion at this hotel. We worked with Khristy, who helped managed our reservation, and she was the best! So helpful, courteous and patient. She really went above and beyond, to ensure we had a wonderful stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so Happy nrew Years Eve The location is Great! The front desk staff was very friendly. Our positive experience ended there. The hotel is dark and the lobby smells like cigarette smoke from staff and guests smoking in front of the lobby entrance. The hotel seemed dark and old. The hot beverage machines were both broken in the club lounge. The cooler in the lounge did not keep beverages very cold. The pool area was being renovated at the time. The was no big deal. However, the dirty cloudy pool water was gross. Our bath room was not cleaned from prior our arrival. There were dirty towels and only one clean towel in the bathroom when we arrived. We called to order additional towels for both of the rooms that we booked. Only one of the requests was partially filled. We only received hand towels and wash clothes. The great location is the only reason to stay at this hotel, January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Away My wife, the school teacher, and I desired a weekend away from home and chores. This hotel provided both comfort and proximity to casual walking around the Baltimore Inner Harbor. Our time in the room was relaxing, our time in the lounge was fun and our time in the restaurant for breakfast was unhurried and satisfying. We'll be back when the demands of daily life in turn demand our "springs" be again unwound, and our confidence re-charged. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking I was directed to the parking garage before being checked in. We parked on the 7th level. Signage was poor as we did not see the elevator sign so we took the stariway. We went down 7 floors with our luggage only to find that the hotel lobby is on the second level. For those like us it would be nice to have a sign at the second level that that is the lobby level. We found the entrance near the elevator. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected but needs an overhaul We really didn't expect much from this hotel but were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of our room, the cool view of Baltimore and the stadiums, the pleasant staff, and the gym. The lobby, however, needs to be redone significantly as it is very 80's. As should the outside facade which is imposing and unattractive. The pool is hideous but we didn't care about that. But again, the people were nice and helpful and our room was nice. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible night's sleep I loved the view from my room's window. Camden Yards and M&T Bank out one window and the inner harbor out the other. The location can't be beat. The bed was beautifully made up. However, we found a sticky spoon on the floor, which was gross. The sheets were incredibly scratchy, and the comforter was beyond lumpy. Didn't get that luxurious sinking-into-the-bed feeling I was hoping for. If it wasn't for that, I would recommend this hotel. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift Shop Clerk Very Helpful The young man who worked the gift shop on Saturday morning was very kind and helpful. November 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money Short on amenities for the charge. Staff friendly but disorganized. Room not cleaned fully from previous guest when we checked in. Wifi system both clunky and overpriced. Valet, which is basicly non optional based on parking around location, were less than timely and the garage manager had a bad attitude. Everything about this visit was subpar. Hotel stood out as only disappointment on otherwise enjoyable trip. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel the elevators were not always working and when riding on them, they were a little jumpy and not very smooth. A few times when I got to my floor or the lobby, the elevator door would not open and I had to press "open door" several times before it did. The mattresses were comfortable, but very firm. It is an older hotel, but in overall good condition. I loved the fact that we could get a late checkout until 4pm with no extra charge! April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I was in town at the hotel for a conference that was hosted in the Chesapeake Rooms. From the moment I entered the hotel to the moment I left, the staff upheld nothing but the best professionalism and attentiveness to the guests. Sotoya was one of the names that I recall the most. She was very pleasant and went above and beyond to make sure that I had everything that I needed upon check-in. Kudos to the staff at this hotel! June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courteous Staff I don't think I've ever stayed at a hotel where there was always someone to open the door for me and greet me warmly, and answer questions with a genuine feeling of customer service. These guys really seem to enjoy making people's day! I asked for directions to a drugstore, and the employee who gave them to me then ran a block down the street to catch up to me and tell me that he had made a mistake and to turn RIGHT, not LEFT. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great - maid service not so great. My stay was wonderful except for the maid service. I love that the hotel is green. The front desk and bell men were friendly and helpful. They offered suggestions and answered all questions asked. The maid service was the worst I have ever had. They came once during our 5 day stay to clean and only cleaned the bathroom partially. The other days we asked for towels only. The last day we asked for towels, but didn't recieve them. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations We were in Baltimore because my wife needed some tests at Johns Hopkins Hospital. First, I would like to thank you for your program of reduced rates and special considerations for hospital patients. It is a wonderful gesture. There is already so much tension just having to go to the hospital, your consideration really helped us relax. I would like to comment on two of your employees at the Inner Harbor hotel. The doorman, Dwight, was such an amazing gentlemen. Not only did he help my wife into the lobby but he waited for me at the garage entrance to make sure I didn't get lost. Ashley Morgan was behind the front desk. She was such a wonderful young lady who went out of her way to ensure that our stay was as comfortable as possible. Both of these employees reflect the highest standards of the hotel industry and they certainly reflect well on the Sheraton brand. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good hotel and great location I really engoyed my stay at Sheraton Inner Harbor. the hotel is elegant and very clean and the location is amazing. staff were very friendly and responsive, either at rhe front desk or at the Cliub lounge, specially Mary, I relly thank her. My room had a nice view of harbor and city. the only thing is that the pool was too deep for my little kid (4 year) who was anxious to take a dip into the warm water, but Alas! October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Many broken items in room Several items were nonfunctional or broken in the room including the closet doors, closet shelf, and towel shelf in the bathroom. There was very little light in the bathroom making it difficult to see in the shower. Staff was non-responsive after first request to bring fresh towels. They had cleaned the room but forgot to bring towels. It took two requests before they brought new towels. August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a refresh While the hotel staff were VERY good my room really needed a refresh. In particular the water flow in the shower/tub was extremely poor. If you wanted to take a bath, you'd have to wait 30+ mins to fill the tub. In the case of the shower the water flow made it difficult to wash. The only thing that may have been slower than the water was the internet speed. Even the "premium" speed made simple email a challenge. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lobby challenges While the lobby is a bit dated, it was clean. However - if a property is going to put flowers in the lobby, they should be in clean water, and not dried out and tired looking. It projects a 'we try but not too hard' image. Staff was very good - never heard 'it's not my job' when we asked for things from various team members. Go take a look at those flowers - I am sure the same orange marigolds are still there. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and great location! This hotel is in a great location...very close to Camden yards and the Inner harbor. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Ashley, Marty, Dwight and Ralph all made us feel very welcoming. My husband and I stayed here so we could take in a ball game. It was great, we could walk to the game. The rooms are very nice and the beds were comfortable. Thank you for a great stay. We will definitely be back!!!! June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soooo amazing!!!! Wow! I can't say enough about our stay. We went with our 2 year old daughter to celebrate my husbands birthday. The man checking us in (signed our parking ticket as JEB), was fabulous. He made our stay perfect. Every staff member that we ran into was over the top great! The member club was wonderful and the buffet breakfast was the perfect way to start our day! Thanks Sheraton! We can't wait to come back!!!! June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel awesome location This hotel is next to the both Camden Yards and the light rail station (2 blocks away) and you can get to the inner harbor via sky bridges so that you don't have to fight traffic. Awesome location. My kids thought this was the best hotel they've ever stayed at. The club room ammenities and staff were great, and the staff were extremely friendly. When I'm in Baltimore, I will be staying here again. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent anniversay stay Excellent stay-This is my second visit to this hotel and I would definitely return and recommend to anyone visiting the Baltimore area (especially over the Sheraton city center). My most recent visit was for my 3 year anniversary and they delivered a bottle of champagne upon check-in. I have worked for Starwood for 5 years and this staff and hotel exceeds my expectaitons. Well done and will return! March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baltimore Inner Harbor Front desk staff (terrance) in particular was exceptional. The hotel was located close to the Convention Center and Inner Harbor was within walking distance. My room was very comfortable and clean. October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Desk stuff was excelent The stuff at the front desk was friendly & helpful throughout our stay. I had to use the safety deposit boxes daily & they were very accommodating. I wish the hotel had better maintenance for the safes - they were in horrible condition! I would also have wished that bigger safes were available, I had to use 3 small Boxes for all my valuables. I think a small lock box in the room is also needed. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really took care of our needs We were in Baltimore for my brother's surgery at Johns Hopkins. This wonderful hotel with an excellent staff took care of our every need, reducing our stress the night before his brain surgery. Having a hotel of this caliber offer a discount to families in times like these is comforting and re-assuring. It's policies like this that will bring me back to Sheraton again and again in the future. September 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Front Desk staff failed to get correct information on my "green policy". Room was not cleaned for 2 days even when I requested it. It was finally corrected upon the third request. I was not offered the $5 coupon incentive either. Also, had trouble communicating with Front Desk that I was only parking in the garage for one day and not six days. Had to monitor the situation. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lobby, Orioloes restaurant The flowers in the lobby were dead/dying which set a terrible first impression & which caught my attention every time I passed through the lobby. It was v surprising that no member of staff took responsibility for this eyesore. The temperature in the restaurant was frigid. When I mentioned it to waitress, she agreed & bad-mouthed the supervisor. Waitress was also unfamiliar with the menu. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by people there were great from the very nice girl at the counter,to the guys opening the door,the people were the best October 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reasonable price, ive got what i paid for Overall staffs were responsive, room was okay( its not extravagant but yeah thats not what i expected from this hotel). I could see very very small part of harbour. Also it was not expensive in terms of room rates and food. Just room doesnt have room slippers. Also i need to ask staffs to get me toothpaste&brush kit, which i found inconvenient. But overall it was okay July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel breakfast I've ever had! The welcome at the Sheraton on Thursday at about 2 pm was just perfect! Couldn't ask for a better and more informative welcome! But after a good night's sleep in a comfortable bed, the greatest part of the stay there was the breakfast. Great service and an amazingly healthy and well prepared array of foods to choose from. I'll certainly be going back there whenever next in Baltimore! May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service! We stay at Starwood properties very frequently and have never been disappointed. The Inner Harbor location was the first hotel visit with our infant daughter. Everyone at the hotel was so accomadating. Held the door for us when pushing the stroller, offered us a crib, and made us feel so welcomed! Great stay and awesome people that work there! We will definitely visit this hotel again! September 10, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:55:13.946-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_456, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_197, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>