内港喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 马里兰州,
  • 巴尔的摩
  • 南查尔斯街 300 号
  • 邮政编码 21201
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 450 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Many broken items in room Several items were nonfunctional or broken in the room including the closet doors, closet shelf, and towel shelf in the bathroom. There was very little light in the bathroom making it difficult to see in the shower. Staff was non-responsive after first request to bring fresh towels. They had cleaned the room but forgot to bring towels. It took two requests before they brought new towels. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rust 101 I attended the September conference on corrosion this week, excellent location for harbor and ballpark, did both. September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location The hotel was great. Wish the Oriole Grille had more items on the menu. Staff was fabulous and proximity to inner harbor and stadiums is perfect. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5��by A lovely experience I was in Baltimore for a conference. I chose the Sheraton for convenience and because I trust the brand. I stayed four nights and enjoyed it very much. The hotel was full so I was upgraded to the Club Level, a very nice perk. Since I live within 40 miles I hope to return for a fun occasion. Staff were great, room view was enviable, service was excellent. My only suggestion would be to enlarge the pool for lap swimming. Thanks to all for making a busy time so comfortable. November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very accommodating staff We held a corporate event at this hotel and the staff was great to work with. Megan was overly accommodating and I called her about 10 times throughout the meeting with various requests that she filled within a 10 minute slot. The front desk was also very courteous and helped with all of our room swaps. Jenn in sales also pitched in and all were very professional and respectful. The rooms were comfy, though I've slept on better beds. The location cannot be beat. Amazing! September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better I selected Sheraton based on past experience of a better overall experience when attending a conference. However, a few areas need improvement. In the room, the shower escutcheon ring kept falling off. The cold water side of the sink faucet was stripped so you had to estimate how to turn it off. Other than that, the room was clean, pillows excellent, staff very courteous and helpful. Biggest disappointment is that you charge a fee for wi-fi, which is kind of an insult. September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by close to Baltimore Conv. Cntr. This hotel is adjacent to the Balt. Conv. Cntr., and only a couple of blocks from the Inner Harbor area. It was very convenient for me. Quiet, comfortable stay. September 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Baltimore Inner Harbor Personnel Are Outstanding Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel is the best hotel in Maryland. The majority of the Inner Harbor staff are true professionals; very courteous, extremely eager to help and prompt in accomplishing ones request. I would recommend the Executive Lounge lady surrender control of the television remote to guests and allow the guest or guests to select what channel to watch rather than force one to watch CNN or MSNBC. Room 1417 inner shower curtain has mold and mildew and should be sanitized. Also, the bathroom exhaust fan is inoperative. In addition, the CO2/Smoke Detector requires maintenance as well as the evaporator/fan coil unit. The EVAP/FCU filter requires replacement and the thermostat does not appear to raise the temperature one selects. The room was excessively dusty and all glass and horizontal surfaces requires cleaning. February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel: Awesome Location!! I absolutely enjoyed my week stay at the Sheraton Inner Harbour in Baltimore. I was in the city for a class and a conference. The facilities were very clean and extremely comfortable. Jerod and the housekeeping staff were amazing. They met all my needs. The only problem I can think of is - No Hottub!! I was looking forward to relaxing in a hottub at night. Oh well, can't have everything. It was very close to the harbour and shopping & dining. I walked everywhere. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Comfy but Needs Fridge and WiFi We've stayed a few times and each time is a little better. I think this year we were on a Preferred Level - everything is just a little nicer quality here. Needs Improvement: There are NO REFRIGERATORS in any of the rooms. For a hotel attached to a convention center this seems extremely unusual. //There are also no snack machines, just beverage machines. Also strange for same reason. // Wi-Fi costs $10 per day per device. Maybe I'm a small town girl but, come on. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Stay We celebrated a special birthday and stayed on a Saturday night at the Sheraton Inner Harbor, on the Club Level. The upgrade was totally worth it. The view was amazing, and the room was wonderful. Comfortable and soft bed, and SO quiet! The happy hour in the Club Level lounge was very nice, and the breakfast the next morning was even better. The only reason I did not give 5 stars for "facilities," was because of the exorbitant parking charges, and the tax on top of the parking charges. But this is a city hotel and you have to park somewhere! Other than that, everything was perfect, and we will definitely visit again to celebrate another special occasion at this hotel. We worked with Khristy, who helped managed our reservation, and she was the best! So helpful, courteous and patient. She really went above and beyond, to ensure we had a wonderful stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Great location. Helpful, friendly staff. Comfortable rooms. Block away from the Inner Harbor, surprisingly close to Camden Yards. Such a positive experience, we stayed an extra night. We have stayed in many different hotels in many different locations over the years and this hotel stands out as one of the best places we have ever stayed. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Harborview if you lean against the window First, the hotel was nice. Our room was very nice and clean. The view was okay, but when it says harbor view, I expected to be able to see it looking straight out of the window, not leaning against the window. Second, the sports bar was ridiculous. $25 for 2 martinis, come on. Third, the parking garage. Didn't realize until I got home that someone hit my truck. Will I stay there again, maybe. The club lounge was cool, only had breakfast, but it was nice. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location I loved the hotel All staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Accommodations nice as well as amenities. Close to all events we attended. Few minor complaints. dust on lamp, lamp shade old and had a tear should be replaced. Smudges on furniture and info brochures looked greasy. Bathroom needed an exhaust fan to aide with steam issue. Beds and linens great. Lastly thought the room had a mini fridge. My fault I guess for not checking this out closer. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I was in town at the hotel for a conference that was hosted in the Chesapeake Rooms. From the moment I entered the hotel to the moment I left, the staff upheld nothing but the best professionalism and attentiveness to the guests. Sotoya was one of the names that I recall the most. She was very pleasant and went above and beyond to make sure that I had everything that I needed upon check-in. Kudos to the staff at this hotel! June 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevator I have heard from friends about being placed next to the elevator but have never experienced it for myself. Considering the fact that I stayed for 4 days, I wouldn't expect to be placed next to the elevator which runs all night long. One might think these rooms would be the last to be assigned and perhaps it was but I didn't see that many people in the hotel. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so Happy nrew Years Eve The location is Great! The front desk staff was very friendly. Our positive experience ended there. The hotel is dark and the lobby smells like cigarette smoke from staff and guests smoking in front of the lobby entrance. The hotel seemed dark and old. The hot beverage machines were both broken in the club lounge. The cooler in the lounge did not keep beverages very cold. The pool area was being renovated at the time. The was no big deal. However, the dirty cloudy pool water was gross. Our bath room was not cleaned from prior our arrival. There were dirty towels and only one clean towel in the bathroom when we arrived. We called to order additional towels for both of the rooms that we booked. Only one of the requests was partially filled. We only received hand towels and wash clothes. The great location is the only reason to stay at this hotel, January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Away My wife, the school teacher, and I desired a weekend away from home and chores. This hotel provided both comfort and proximity to casual walking around the Baltimore Inner Harbor. Our time in the room was relaxing, our time in the lounge was fun and our time in the restaurant for breakfast was unhurried and satisfying. We'll be back when the demands of daily life in turn demand our "springs" be again unwound, and our confidence re-charged. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oriole fan paradise Two block walk to Oriole Park providing you with a luxurious room close to Inner Harbor, Horseshoe Casino and numerous other attractions. Loved waking up and looking out the window to see Camden Yards. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reasonable price, ive got what i paid for Overall staffs were responsive, room was okay( its not extravagant but yeah thats not what i expected from this hotel). I could see very very small part of harbour. Also it was not expensive in terms of room rates and food. Just room doesnt have room slippers. Also i need to ask staffs to get me toothpaste&brush kit, which i found inconvenient. But overall it was okay July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible night's sleep I loved the view from my room's window. Camden Yards and M&T Bank out one window and the inner harbor out the other. The location can't be beat. The bed was beautifully made up. However, we found a sticky spoon on the floor, which was gross. The sheets were incredibly scratchy, and the comforter was beyond lumpy. Didn't get that luxurious sinking-into-the-bed feeling I was hoping for. If it wasn't for that, I would recommend this hotel. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected but needs an overhaul We really didn't expect much from this hotel but were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of our room, the cool view of Baltimore and the stadiums, the pleasant staff, and the gym. The lobby, however, needs to be redone significantly as it is very 80's. As should the outside facade which is imposing and unattractive. The pool is hideous but we didn't care about that. But again, the people were nice and helpful and our room was nice. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courteous Staff I don't think I've ever stayed at a hotel where there was always someone to open the door for me and greet me warmly, and answer questions with a genuine feeling of customer service. These guys really seem to enjoy making people's day! I asked for directions to a drugstore, and the employee who gave them to me then ran a block down the street to catch up to me and tell me that he had made a mistake and to turn RIGHT, not LEFT. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Front Desk staff failed to get correct information on my "green policy". Room was not cleaned for 2 days even when I requested it. It was finally corrected upon the third request. I was not offered the $5 coupon incentive either. Also, had trouble communicating with Front Desk that I was only parking in the garage for one day and not six days. Had to monitor the situation. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel the elevators were not always working and when riding on them, they were a little jumpy and not very smooth. A few times when I got to my floor or the lobby, the elevator door would not open and I had to press "open door" several times before it did. The mattresses were comfortable, but very firm. It is an older hotel, but in overall good condition. I loved the fact that we could get a late checkout until 4pm with no extra charge! April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mini-vacation The proximity of the hotel to Camden Yards and the Inner Harbor make it an ideal place to stay! The hotel staff are friendly and helpful and willing to answer any questions we had. The room was comfortable and clean, but it was the staff who made it feel like home. Thanks for a great mini-vacation! August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations We were in Baltimore because my wife needed some tests at Johns Hopkins Hospital. First, I would like to thank you for your program of reduced rates and special considerations for hospital patients. It is a wonderful gesture. There is already so much tension just having to go to the hospital, your consideration really helped us relax. I would like to comment on two of your employees at the Inner Harbor hotel. The doorman, Dwight, was such an amazing gentlemen. Not only did he help my wife into the lobby but he waited for me at the garage entrance to make sure I didn't get lost. Ashley Morgan was behind the front desk. She was such a wonderful young lady who went out of her way to ensure that our stay was as comfortable as possible. Both of these employees reflect the highest standards of the hotel industry and they certainly reflect well on the Sheraton brand. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great - maid service not so great. My stay was wonderful except for the maid service. I love that the hotel is green. The front desk and bell men were friendly and helpful. They offered suggestions and answered all questions asked. The maid service was the worst I have ever had. They came once during our 5 day stay to clean and only cleaned the bathroom partially. The other days we asked for towels only. The last day we asked for towels, but didn't recieve them. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and great location! This hotel is in a great location...very close to Camden yards and the Inner harbor. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Ashley, Marty, Dwight and Ralph all made us feel very welcoming. My husband and I stayed here so we could take in a ball game. It was great, we could walk to the game. The rooms are very nice and the beds were comfortable. Thank you for a great stay. We will definitely be back!!!! June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff but is a little dated Hotel staff were wonderful and greatly appreciated the upgrade to club level, however, the room itself was a little dated (phone did not work to call front desk for things, air conditioning did not keep up and the bathroom could have used some TLC). Overall enjoyed our stay and would stay again given the location of the hotel (perfect) and the friendly staff. July 15, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>