Sheraton Music City Hotel

  • 777 McGavock Pike
  • Nashville,
  • Tennessee
  • 37214
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 370 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Music I thought the hotel was very nice, the resort was very crowded and the waitress and the pool could of used some help since the resort was at full compacity. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place Beautiful hotel, convenient to highways to get to downtown Nashville. Beautiful room, beautiful pool area, beautiful lobby. The reception staff could have been more helpful. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Wonderful young lady at the front desk was exceedingly warm and friendly. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night's sleep. Gracious staff, great pillows and bed, food is always good. Just found out there is downtown shuttle available for a nominal fee. Great idea! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and setting Beautiful hotel. Free parking was great. Rooms were very clean and staff was very friendly and helpful. The courtyard was beautiful. If wifi was free and a continental breakfast was included, I'd give it a 5. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not so good Front desk not helpful or informed. Bathroom shower drain was clogged. Stood in 3" of water each day to shower. Rooms were dimmly lit. Not enough convenient plugs for electronic devices. Best part of the hotel was your shuttle service. Which was timely, helpful and courteous. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome As always Sheraton provided a beautiful comfortable facility with an excellent staff that was friendly and helpful!!! August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was very clean! Was not happy that I stayed at this hotel 2 weekends in a row and requested to be by our friends. Even had to call and give them my friends confirm #'s. When I checked in they didn't have me by my friends. Same floor but opposite sides of the hotel. Was very disappointed! I had majority of my team stay here both weekends. This hotel was out of the way for us but heard it was a nice place. Don't know if I would stay again due to spending almost 400.00 and having all my friends stay here and not getting what I was promised. March 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Facitilities, Attentive Staff I spent three nights here and loved my experience. Here's the pros: 1. The front desk lady was great. She recognized me as an SPG member, told me of the room upgrade, gave me some information about the hotel, and otherwise made me feel welcome. When I had to return with a bad key, she was equally attentive. 2. The room was great and had a very nice view of the courtyard. I loved walking out on the little porch and just looking out on the pool and trees. 3. Breakfast was very good. 4. Workout facilities were what I've come to expect from a Sheraton. Everything worked and there were a variety of muscle building and cardio options. 5. Location near the airport helps. 6. Wifi speed was pretty good. Not everything was perfect but they are relatively minor. The elevator could be slow at times, and it was sometimes hard to figure out how to find some things the first time. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Reunion My family was there for a family reunion. The staff were very friendly and accommodating to our needs. The exercise facility was very nicely equipped and clean. Our rooms were clean and comfortable. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems with Air Conditioner I have stayed here twice this summer and have not had a working air conditioner either time. Maintenance came twice this last time but still no cooling. Hotel desk staff did not seem overly concerned with repairs nor were they apologetic upon checkout. Never offered to move to another room although plenty were empty. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Memorial Day I stayed in this hotel the first time on my wedding night because they offered free shuttle to the airport and free parking. We were upgraded to a suite when we told the front desk we had just gotten Married. This time we stayed in a courtyard room and it was a spacious room with a beautiful view of the courtyard. The staff was helpful and friendly but their was a bout a 1 hour period when we couldn't get an answer at the front desk. This hotel is a good value for the location. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the Best I cannot say enough about this hotel. Very confortable and user friendly rooms. Great staff who were there to make sure the stay was as pleasureable as possible. Loved the GREEN bennifit plan and use it daily. The club rewards floor was very nice Great breakfast and late afternoon appetitizers. Shuttel service to the airport was wonderful.Pool Spa and work out room was very nice. Only negative was it is close to the airport and airport noise was a little loud at times. Otherwise great stay and highly reccomend May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by USSCO BOOTCAMP Excellent hotel and convention center area. close to airport and other attractions. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I need some help Hotel was nice, but there was no one there to help me with my luggage July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet Policy I had never stay in a hotel with my pet. So prior to making reservations I had done my homework on their Pet Policy. I read several reviews, read the complete pet policy on the web site and even ask about the pet policy when I made my reservations. Only to find out when I arrived that I can not leave my pet unattended in the room. My opinion this should have pet disclosed prior to check in. This could have turned into a very difficult situation, luckily my mom was available to dog sit while I was working. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel This hotel was gorgeous, from the moment driving up to the front door and to walking in the lobby. The rooms were very clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was very good, tho a few more selections would have been nice. The shower was wonderful. The only negative thing we could say about this hotel was one side of the bed was very unconfortable to sleep on. Both my husband and I slept on this side and both had uncomfortable nights. But above all, we both would rate this a 10. July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by noisy room, no coffee we changed rooms since our first one overlooked the freeway, and the windows obviously had very poor insulation. the room change went smoothly. the coffee station only had decalf. I really need some real coffee in the am. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Resort-like Hotel I like this hotel! There is always some type of music event going on. The hotel is very big though and the walk to the rooms is often long. Nice, well-kept pool area. The rooms are spacious with nice balconies, and the beds are very comfortable. The staff at the hotel is very helpful as well. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Airport, good layout. Indoor and out door pool, very modern exercise equipment. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms are great, but food is way overpriced! The property is nice, the rooms are very comfortable, and the food in the restaurant/bar is good, but the prices for food are way overpriced! An entree salad is over $15, and at the food concession at the convention area, a can of soda and a banana was $7.00. Really? July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel that is kid friendly The hotel was beautiful. The staff was nice and inviting. The indoor and outdoor pools were very clean ,nice, and for kids as well as adults. The courtyard is beautiful along with all the other areas within the hotel. The only 2 things that bothered me were the curtains were sheer which let in a lot of light at night and our rooms air conditioner wasn't working correctly so our room was warmer than I would have liked. I definitely would recommend this hotel and would stay there in the future. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Beds - Friendly Staff Not being familiar with Nashville, I quickly wrote this hotel off as just another airport property. I was more than pleasantly surprised. The room was large and spacious and the beds amazing. I actually became ill during my stay and spent a very comfortable day tucked under the bed linens. The staff is amazing and unbelievably friendly. I cannot say enough about Jason in the Hickory Grill. He is so hospitable and his service was impeccable. The breakfast buffet was a daily treat. Other than being a small journey to get into the city proper, the only other thing I say is a negative is that the layout of the property can make it a small hike to get to your room if you are opposite of the lobby elevators. Oh, and when we checked in the balcony door was open, but that was more wierd than a problem. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Week Long Conference I was fortunate to attend a week long conference at the Sheraton Music City in Nashville this past week. The facilities were great and the customer service was excellent. I will stay at this same location during next years convention. Thanks for a great experience. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The room was great. I did expect a refrigerator from the website, but other than that is was just as it looks on the site. The balcony was wonderful! I would highly recommend the stay to everyone! July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent food and friendly staff. The staff in the restaurant and in the bar are very outgoing and pleasant. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel My hotel stay was awesome! The staff was friendly and the food was surperb. I really enjoyed myself on my business trip. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good experience and member recognition They upgrade me for a suite and because of my birthday hotel give me a bottle of wine... July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent Outstanding service from check-in to departure. Except for 1 breakfast I ate and drank in the lounge are vs. the restaurant. Was very well taken care of. The new York steak was the food highlight of my trip. I ordered it med-rare. It was outstanding. The only problems with my room were: 1) The hair dryer had no heat. Had my own so didn't worry about it. and 2) of the 3 lights over the sink 2 of them were burnt out. If I was staying there with someone I would have wanted them replaced. February 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by check-in It took over one hour in line to check in! Issues relating to a convention. I saw three folks in the office standing around when they could have been helping at the front desk. This was the very worst check in I have ever experienced. My room was not in the condition one would expect, dirty bath towel thrown over toliet, bedspread not fully on bed. The hotel itself was very nice, public areas were well kept and other than check in staff, the folks really demonstrated hospitality.. August 13, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>