シェラトン・ミュージックシティーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 37214
  • テネシー,
  • ナッシュヴィル
  • 777 McGavock Pike
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 386 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check out needs attention I was unable to view my bill the morning I was preparing to leave so I called the desk and was informed that a copy of my charges had been emailed to me. I checked my phone and found no email. I went to the desk and once again was told the charges had been emailed to my cell phone. I handed my phone to the desk clerk and asked that they show me where this email was located. Not everyone is into this day of tech. Please remember your senior guest may not be up to date on the latest tech. By the way when I got home and searched for the email it was in my spam mail. Not a good idea Your front desk person was helpful but I don't think he realized the added stress this put on me. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Staff great The hotel was good room fairly clean found some trash under the corner of the bed when sheets pulled down. Food was fair for breakfast buffet but prices a little high for lack of quality and choices. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mike Great venue for a business conference and close to downtown June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nashville Excellent service, top rate staff, help with trouble on reservation without a hitch. shuttle to downtown excellent. thanks for a wonderful time. June 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping Alarm Clock They seriously knocked three times before 9am on the day of checkout. Why didn't they just check with the Front Desk to see if we were gone? Lauren at check-in was amazing. She was friendly, professional, and welcoming. The rooms are OK. The balcony is nice, but it looks out over a highway. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getaway Close to everything including downtown Nashville. Nice place to stay. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Always reated well in Sheraton's, this time was no different. Good rate, beautiful hotels and friendly staff. Only room for improvement was my sink was clogged. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference comfort Wonderful, responsive staff; excellent meeting room facilities; comfortable, clean, quiet guest rooms; and everything just minutes from the airport. As a conference venue, it's close enough to downtown Nashville to allow an evening out but not so close as to distract from business. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent everything The staff was excellent, location and everything couldn't have been better. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms, only problem was the lighting in the parking lots. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'd Go Back Again Comfy, cozy bed!! Awesome night's sleep :) June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large facility Nice place, little tired in some areas. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar/Lobby The only real complaint that my group had was that the bar area was beyond cold. It was so uncomfortable sitting any part of that area that we could not be inside to enjoy the atmosphere. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Violets Excellent service staff throughout hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff The hotel staff was one of the most friendly I have ever encountered. They went above and beyond for every need. The facility was lovely. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was disappointed The food on the buffet should have been hotter. The restaurant was closed from 1:00 to 5:00. Drink prices at the bar were steep. $10 for a shot of local Jack Daniels? To get to the first floor, where my room was, I had to climb 11 stairs. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accommodations! We really appreciate the SPG upgrade we received. A larger room makes a big difference during a long stay. Staff interaction was always great. Parking was easy (and free). Comp internet was appreciated and functional! We loved Nashville! May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant I would have preferred more variety in the menu, especially for supper. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Memorial Day I stayed in this hotel the first time on my wedding night because they offered free shuttle to the airport and free parking. We were upgraded to a suite when we told the front desk we had just gotten Married. This time we stayed in a courtyard room and it was a spacious room with a beautiful view of the courtyard. The staff was helpful and friendly but their was a bout a 1 hour period when we couldn't get an answer at the front desk. This hotel is a good value for the location. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel was great. The hotel and all the personal were fantastic. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Nashville. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff The staff was very friendly and helpful. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This hotel did an excellent job, especially the desk staff. Bar staff seemed overwhelmed though, with service being a bit slow. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comforable The staff was very friendly and accommodating during my recent stay. The gentleman from Mississippi at the front desk was especially helpful. I really felt valued and appreciated. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The beds, the facilities were all great. The food is quite decent. Our only complaint is the KEYS! We have stayed at this hotel twice now, and each time when we got to our room after checking in, the keys did not work and we had to return to the front desk to get others. Then halfway through our stay they stopped working again! Very aggravating. Once is one thing, repeatedly indicates a problem. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is one of the BEST we have stayed at, Beautiful Has excellent features One of the cleanest, accomodating,& Beautiful. Also great location.We would definately Stay here again.One of the Best USS Gearing Reunions ( Navy ) we havve attended. We have attended many ,all good but this Hotel is the Best. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for the rates Staff were all responsive and helpful, facilities were clean and impressive. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Close to the airport (not much else around); comfortable stay; very friendly and responsive staff. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inspector/trainer The hotel and all the staff was excellent. The shuttle was great and always on time. I would highly recommend the Sheraton music city hotel. May 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Be careful if you are using points at this hotel When you use SPG points at this facility make sure you check your bill. What they do is add a charge (plus tax to your bill). It has happened several times to me. It used to be $25 dollars. This time it was $41. Once I was able to resolve with a phone call and the amount was credited to my card. The other time I got the run around over the phone by several people, until I finally went to the hotel and had it rectified. Either way it is a total waste of your time. We will see how they handle this time. BTW, this has never happened to me at any other SPG property. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is very convenient Great location, close to the airport and many attractions. Good business sense. May 14, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T18:53:38.841-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_386, tr_386
  • loc_en_US, sid_198, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>