シェラトン・ミュージックシティーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 37214
  • テネシー,
  • ナッシュヴィル
  • 777 McGavock Pike
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'd Go Back Again Comfy, cozy bed!! Awesome night's sleep :) June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar/Lobby The only real complaint that my group had was that the bar area was beyond cold. It was so uncomfortable sitting any part of that area that we could not be inside to enjoy the atmosphere. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large facility Nice place, little tired in some areas. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The beds, the facilities were all great. The food is quite decent. Our only complaint is the KEYS! We have stayed at this hotel twice now, and each time when we got to our room after checking in, the keys did not work and we had to return to the front desk to get others. Then halfway through our stay they stopped working again! Very aggravating. Once is one thing, repeatedly indicates a problem. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the money Very disappointed, this hotel is not worth the higher price tag. It's a bit of an older hotel and needs some updating. You have to pay extra for internet. They put us in a handicap accessible room with no refrigerator. The ice machine was way far away and the ice bucket was ridiculously small. I booked online, but later found out there was a discounted group rate for the event I was attending. We called to see if they could give us the discounted rate and they would not. We are even signed up for their "preferred" program... oh well. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb experience My experience at the Sheraton Music City location can be summed up as "superb". My room was clean, comfortable and had a great view. The check-in staff was prompt and courteous. One of the things I liked best was that the parking was FREE!!! I split my stay between the Sheraton and another hotel in the area because I purchased the Sheraton through a Groupon special and had already paid for one night at another hotel. At the time I did not realize I could have stayed 3 nights on the Groupon. I wish I had because the other hotel charged for parking and simply was not worth the money I paid to stay there. Great Job Sheraton Music City! I'd definitely stay here again. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff The hotel staff was one of the most friendly I have ever encountered. They went above and beyond for every need. The facility was lovely. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Violets Excellent service staff throughout hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was disappointed The food on the buffet should have been hotter. The restaurant was closed from 1:00 to 5:00. Drink prices at the bar were steep. $10 for a shot of local Jack Daniels? To get to the first floor, where my room was, I had to climb 11 stairs. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accommodations! We really appreciate the SPG upgrade we received. A larger room makes a big difference during a long stay. Staff interaction was always great. Parking was easy (and free). Comp internet was appreciated and functional! We loved Nashville! May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Responsible Pet Owners This hotel is a lovely pet friendly hotel that offers many amenities to guests who travel with their pets. We often travel with our Morkie Puppy and were delighted with the puppy attention we were given here. The only thing we were extremely dsappointed in was the fact that other dog owners who had the luxury of stating at this hotel with their pet during the holiday season did not feel the need to pick up after their pets - there was dog feces everywhere! If youare responsible enough and love your pet enough to travle with them please respect the grounds where the puppies do their business and pick up after them, this gives a better chance of hotels remaining pet friendly. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comforable The staff was very friendly and accommodating during my recent stay. The gentleman from Mississippi at the front desk was especially helpful. I really felt valued and appreciated. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This hotel did an excellent job, especially the desk staff. Bar staff seemed overwhelmed though, with service being a bit slow. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel was great. The hotel and all the personal were fantastic. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Nashville. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant I would have preferred more variety in the menu, especially for supper. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff The staff was very friendly and helpful. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ONLY place I'd stay! SMC is like my home away from home. The staff make you feel like you've arrived at home; they make you feel like you are the most important guest they've had all year-on every stay. I love this hotel-it is warm and inviting, the rooms are always well maintained, and the hotel maids welcome you each day like family. This trip my stay was in the Andrew Jackson Suite-so lovely! This hotel is my answer to any kind of travel to Nashville. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Better Than OK Stay The room, bar and bar food and drink were what we expect from the Starwood name. Front Desk service was not so good. The manager on duty when we checked in seemed more interested in finding out what time we would be leaving - presumably to have the room quickly turned over. No personal "Starwood" greeting was forthcoming and as far as access to the Club Floor, we were told "Only Platinum Members". We have always had this access (we're Gold members) at other Starwood properties). Just seemed kind of cheap. Attractive and nicely laid out hotel. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is one of the BEST we have stayed at, Beautiful Has excellent features One of the cleanest, accomodating,& Beautiful. Also great location.We would definately Stay here again.One of the Best USS Gearing Reunions ( Navy ) we havve attended. We have attended many ,all good but this Hotel is the Best. May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A simple call back My wife left a hand written mothers day card in the room. We called about 30 minutes after we left and spoke to the operator which sent me to the lost and found(housekeeping)to leave a message. I left a clear message and repeated it twice. NOTHING....So next day i called back AGAIN and left another message...GUESS WHAT not one call back and on this message i asked if they would PLEASE call me back either way just so I would know. I believe in business you should return the CUSTOMERS calls. For that reason i would give them the same respect that they have given me.NONE. I WONT BE BACK THANKS May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Hotel This has been the 2nd or 3rd time I've stayed here, love the reception all the staff gives, the room, and the bluebird plate! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Close to the airport (not much else around); comfortable stay; very friendly and responsive staff. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Expensive For Services Provided This is an older hotel that is well worn but the rates are high. My room was dark and lacked enough electrical outlets, especially at the computer desk. The "green" option of keeping the same towels all week is fine, but not having any maid service at all is not good. The staff were very nice and very responsive. I just expected better amenities for the price. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inspector/trainer The hotel and all the staff was excellent. The shuttle was great and always on time. I would highly recommend the Sheraton music city hotel. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Better Place! We have stayed here several times. We really like his hotel! Seems the hotel is really working on customer service. Everyone was delightful. Doorman was on the ball. Very nice staff! Valet shuttle service to airport is the best! Love the club floor and the breakfast was great! May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, very relaxing rooms We really had a nice experience at this hotel over a 4 day period. The staff was pretty friendly and the rooms and beds were quite comfortable. We upgraded to the Club Floor level and highly recommend it as the rooms are larger and there is a free breakfast during the weekday mornings and 24 access to water and coffee in the Club Lounge. That was really nice for us. Our only complaint was in the fitness center locker room bathroom of which we found there were no chairs or benches to sit and dress after using the shower. Pretty difficult for elderly people who take swim/exercise classes there that we saw. But overall, we will certainly return and have already told others of the hotel and of our positive experience. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay! Thank you! This property has spacious, well kept grounds, comfortable rooms, attractive common areas and a friendly, helpful, first-class staff! Matt checked us in and couldn't have been more welcoming and helpful! We look forward to out next stay here! May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Music City We have stayed at many fine hotels around the Nashville area, but the Sheraton Music City is our favorite by far. The ambiance of the lovely lobby, the courtesy and professionalism of the staff, the cleanliness and comfort of the rooms, and all the little extras like wi-fi, lobby bar, indoor and outdoor pools,exercise room, the courtyard, breakfast buffet, and free morning newspaper. They always run special room rates too. The proximity to the Briley Parkway makes it easy to get to anywhere we want to go in Nashville. It just feels like my family's home away from home! August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is very convenient Great location, close to the airport and many attractions. Good business sense. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is a short drive from the airport The hotel is near the airport, however it is hard to find the location. It would be nice to have a sign in the entry of the office/industrial complex. May 12, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>