シェラトン・ハリスバーグハーシーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 17111
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • ハリスバーグ
  • 4650 Lindle Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by impressed I was quite impressed with the Hotel April 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible hotel Upon arriving I instantly felt uneasy. The outside of the hotel is not very pleasing. The lobby was a little nicer and I was pleasantly surprised. Upon check in I had to show my confirmation email bc they still ad me in system as staying 5 nights when I had already changed it to a one night stay. I basically had to prove it. The reception was ver rude and condescending. I had zero help with my luggage, which was a lot. The hotel was very warm no ac at all. The bathrooms were disgusting and moldy. The vent needs to be cleaned in the bathroom. The restaurant had terrible service. Lip stick on the wine glasses. Waiter and waitresses were extremely slow!! I was here for my daughters dance competition. A lot of other mothers were complaining as well. Oh and my sheets and blanket had stains on it!!!! How gross. I will never go back to this hotel even if it was free!!! July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supreme Service Having worked in the Luxury hotel end of the business for years. The Sheraton Hershey surpasses some of the 5 star properties by a mile stone. Service with a smile seems to be embedded in each staff member I had a encounter with. The Dog and Pony Restaurant servers were the best very attentive and sincere about making the dinning experience with them memorable. this would be my third stay and I look forward to returning. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Needs & Friendly Staff It's not easy traveling with a 4 month old, but the staff went above and beyond to help make it an easy transition for me and my baby. The room was amazing and very clean. The staff at the front desk was polite and so helpful. When I got to my room they called up to make sure that I was satisfied. How nice was that?! I was also not expecting the hotel to be as nice as it was. I will absolutely be staying again!!! September 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs a thorough cleaning Stayed here as part of a family vacation. Everything was in need of cleaning. We went to use the gym and there was sticky soda spilled on the gym equipment.The hallways were in need of a vacuum and a carpet shampoo. There was a dead bug in the bathroom. Cleanliness means a lot. If you don't keep the common spaces clean how do I know that you are taking care of my room? Beware of sub-standard cleanliness here. November 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this is the worst hotel i have stayed in I found the staff to be extremely nasty, the hotel is a dump - the airconditioning unit fell off the wall, there is dirt and garbage in the hall - the bathroom smelled horrible - and like mildew - the towels were not clean, the pillows had a horrible smell, and the wall unit did not work to maintain a comfortable temperature - I would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone - nor would I EVER stay here again - EVER August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy, clean hotel I love this hotel! However, when I had to check out early due to issues at my job, they wanted to charge me a one night fee for early check out. They waived the fee when I complained, but said it is part of the contract. I disagree with this policy, as i alerted the hotel the day prior to me leaving and if I was checking in the next day I would be able to cancel without penalty. January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a good convention site. This is an excellent hotel for conventions and meetings. It has all that is needed for an event. The wait staff is excellent and work hard to meet the needs of guests for dinners and breaks. I have attended a convention here for many years and everything is consistent for preparation and planning. The only down side is that the meeting rooms are kept too cool for a January meeting. January 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Could be a nice hotel When we came into our room, the first thing we noticed was that our sheets were not clean. Next, our keys to the executive lounge did not work. When we did gain access, there was no host(ess) on duty. Food looked like it had been there for at least a day. (Same for next morning's breakfast.) Fitness facility equipment in poor repair. This hotel has the feeling of a place that is a step away from bankruptcy. December 8, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel is tired and not been maintained. This hotel is aged, tired, and clearly the staff or management does not care. Checked with my son and was supposed to have 2 dbles, and was given a king. We moved to 2nd room and the room had intese smell of mold, 2 lights did not work, and clock was unplugged. Clearly issues that should have been reported by housekeeping. Moved to 3rd room, non SPG floor, and bathroom fan made loud noise antime light was on. Again, an issue that should have been recognized before giving room to guest. In addition, 1 of the 2 elevators did not work at all and 2nd elevator was extraordinarily slow. Hall carpets were dirty throughout the 3 hallways we were on. Met with General Mgr and he could not have cared less about any of the issues. Only said ' Thanks for bringing it to my attention". I am a 100% SPG traveler but ther are pleanty of other options in the area and all at more competitive rates. July 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed this time I've been staying here for most of my trips to Harrisburg, and have been a Platinum Starwood member in the past. This time, I noticed the hotel seeming a bit worn;my room smelled musty soon as I opened door. The desk/tables needed dusting, and the wallpaper was peeling from the wall near the window. I notified Front Desk, and he offered to change my room, but I was already unpacked and it was only 1 night. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Decent hotel, great service This was my first stay at the Hershey Sheraton. I have been a SPG Platinum member for many years and have stayed at many Sheraton properties. While the property is not comparable to some of the newer hotels (esp. with one of the elevators not working), they made it up in service. The front desk staff was courteous and welcoming. The restaurant staff did a phenomenal job despite a very busy breakfast crowd. August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by updating needed I didn't expect a 5 star hotel as I have stayed here before. But the rooms seem a little worn and could be cleaner. The staff was great but the hotel is in need of updating. Very drafty window, hot tub was extremely hot in pool area, the treadmills were not operational except one and there was a line of people waiting. It snowed but the sidewalks and lot did not appear to be cleared as well as could be. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Comfortable rooms and great club lounge, lobby was also inviting. The only problem was Saturday night there was a prom and was unable to gain entry to the hotel. After being threatened by the attendees of the prom in the parking lot we thought it best to come back at another time. I would think that the money paid to stay, the hotel can be more selective in choosing who rents the banquet rooms. May 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Problem Solved I had a problem with my reservation (that was my fault), the front desk associate was very helpful and resolved the issue. Can't ask for anything more than that. March 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what you would expect from a Sheraton! Run down! Nice lobby area but the hallways are terrible and they stink! Room is okay but bathroom is disgusting! Bed is okay but that's about it! Tub drain is missing and has a big glob of hair in it and drains too slow! We will wait and shower at home! Can't complain about the price because we used our SPG points! Waste of 3000 SPG points! Worst Starwood property we have ever stayed at! September 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by outdated and overpriced this hotel is def. not worth the $155 per night, I have stayed in much nicer $65 per night hotels. I have stayed at Sheratons before though this hotel is well outdated. mold growing in the grout in the bathroom tiles, carpet dirty, hallways part of them kicked in. ordered a bottle of wine which never showed up to my room. The staff was courteous though this place needs a lot of TLC. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The kids loved the pool This hotel had a very friendly staff. The best feature was the pool. The kids loved the pool.It is both inside and out, which you can have the best of both worlds. I wouldn't recommend the hot tub. You would expect a hot tub to be hot. Not the case here. The water was more on the luke warm side. Kind of disappointing, but with that being the only complaint. I would stay here again. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great features however needs to be upgraded. The hotel is a bit dated and needs much updating. There are several large stains and bleach spots throughout the capet in the halls on atleast 5 floors. The bathrooms need a better ventalation system, after showering the condensation builds up on the ceiling. The tub drains increadibly slow as well. I would say the staff is very pleasant and accomodating and the food is excellent. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great experience! My husband and I travel quite a bit and frankly don't get excited about 'regular' hotels very much. We were expecting a comfortable stay going with the Sheraton name, but this hotel was really GREAT! The rooms were really clean (we stayed on the 9th floor) and the staff SOOO FRIENDLY and HELPFUL! I would recommend this hotel and will be back if I am near Harrisburg! A++++ July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great accomodations We stayed here 5 nights on a Hershey Park trip from NY. The staff were extremely helpful, the facilities were excellent, great pool, great club lounge with tons of food. We would definitely stay here again when we come back to the area. the only downer to the hotel is the bvathroom is small, other than that if you are going for pleasure or business its a great hotel. July 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below par This hotel claims to be a non smoking facility. Upon checking into my room it was evident this was not the case in the room chosen for me. I did chose to unpack my clothes and deal with the smell, however after doing so and walking around to get my bearings and returning to the room I decided I could not take it and called the front desk. I was asked to return to the front desk and get another key even after explaining I had unpacked. The gentleman at the front desk was pleasant and walked with me to the new room to make sure it was ok however didn't offer to assist me further than handing me that room key and I had to move myself. No further follow up was done on the hotel's behalf. Although the new room did not have a "smoky" smell, the room was below par in my opinion. The light bulb in the bedside lamp was burned out, the air conditioner did not work properly, and the overall cleanliness was below average at best. May 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs some TLC Very nice hotel, however it needs some TLC. Had a problem with the TV going to sleep and had to have maintenance come to re-set it. Also the remote did not work properly. The shower was great however the water did not drain properly and I was standing in inches of water. I absolutely love the pillows and comforter - they are the best around. Service was excellent. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Sweet Hotel This is a clean and comfortable hotel with very reasonably-priced rooms. It is near to the attractions in Hershey as well as a number of academic institutions. The staff is genuinely thughtful and their front desk is warm and welcoming. The housekeeping staff was VERY professional and quickly brought us extra pillows and towels when requested. A great family hotel. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is great for big parties. I was not very happy with my stay here. We had been on the road for 8 hrs and needed to be back on the road at 6am for another 7 hour drive the next day. The hotel had several big parties that went late into the night. Our room looked over the beautiful outside pool. The pool area had a DJ playing late into the night. VERY LOUD. I got little sleep that night. August 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by In state of disrepair Although the room was quite adequate and the staff very hospitable and helpful, the physical condition of the hotel left much to be desired. In brief, it needs a major overhaul, from fresh paint to updated equipment. The elevators require attention and the noisy air conditioning units should be replaced. In all, not completely deserving of the Sheraton name. November 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty/Uncomfortable Room Het G. helped us to check into the hotel very late in the evening. Stayed in room 537 after a visit to Hershey Park. Room carpet was very dirty. Bathroom tiles had mold in several spots (have pictures). Air conditioner was very loud. We were not able to get a peaceful good night sleep, as even on low setting a/c unit was unusually loud when turned on. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this Hotel has a great staff I have stayed at this hotel approximately 30 times since October for business. All of the staff has been professional. I've never had a bad experience with any of them. And most of them went well above and beyond what I would expect help, to be kind or make my stay more enjoyable. It's definitely the people that work there it make this hotel worth it. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful experience!!! Everyone from the front desk staff, to the cleaning staff, and the restaurant staff were wonderful. Our room was huge and very clean. John and staff at the Dog & Pony Lounge, including Jeff and Ben were wonderful. Food was excellent! Pool and hot tub were so invigorating. This is a must stay in Harrisburg. Service from everyone was top notch!! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hospitality We found your staff to be especially friendly and helpful. I became ill during our visit and every one went above and beyond their normal duty to be kind, concerned and helpful. The food in the dinning room and bar was beautifully served and delicious. We certainly will recommend your hotel to one and all. Sincerely, Jack and Hazel Lang October 27, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>