北多伦多帕克威喜来登大酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 里士满希尔
  • 东 7 号高速公路 600 号
  • 邮政编码 L4B 1B2
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had to Pay for Internet service. Very disappointed that I had to pay 7.99 to have WiFi in my room! Although this hotel was comfortable, I would choose a hotel with free internet. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Convenient This is a nice hotel in a convenient location (close to expressway and close to many restaurants). The staff is courteous and attentive. June 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient for business Clean and Comfy. Very accessible and accommodating. Warm and friendly staff. Strong respect for spg program. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel was great excellent place to stay, staff was very friendly, food was good and great to get up and make coffee right in your room January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and value Nice hotel with all the necessities that were needed for our stay. Club lounge is always great and satisfing. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I really like this hotel However I have gold status and never receive any upgrades while some in the group did and are not at gold. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel has great features this hotel was great for us as a hockey team as there were so many restaurants around. very handy September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and Convenient The staff is friendly and shows welcome. The location is convenient. The hotel is nice. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Holiday stay Our stay over the holidays were wonderful...great staff and very clean accomadations. December 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms The rooms are in desperate need of a modernization they are starting to look tired May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasently surprised with the renovations!! Have been here in the past and will continue to book when I am in the area... July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff and not so great rooms I called in my reservation and service was great. We didn't realize until we arrived at the hotel that the reservation was made for the following day - partly my fault for not reviewing the confirmation e-mail sent to me however they were very accommodating and gave us a room that we could stay in for the duration of our stay. The room layout was good and we liked the Green Choice option for earning points. We were disappointed with the slanted and ripped couch that was far from comfortable to sit on and we only had 1 remote for 2 tv's in different rooms. The staff were quick and courteous in fixing the remote issue and any other issues. The biggest issue was the room temperature. It was hot in the room and we could not set the temperature below 65 degrees F. Maintenance came to check and that's just the way it is. Menopausal women may not want to stay here. Beds and linens were extremely comfortable but temperature made sleep sweaty and uncomfortable. The location is out of the way but there's a 24 hour Tim Hortons in the parking lot and wonderful restaurants only a block away. Overall the experience was great aside from the few issues with our room. Conference facilities were excellent and met my expectations. May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel, but some improvement needed This was my second stay at this hotel. This time, there were a few service issues. We were there for a two night stay and I was upgraded to a small suite on the club floor as an SPG Platinum member. No complaints with the upgrade. However, the bottom sheet on the bed was rough and almost threadbare in parts. The bathroom floor had stains (blood or coffee, it was hard to tell) so it had clearly not been properly washed after the previous guest. It was late, so we did not want to start changing rooms or waiting for housekeeping to come that night. After calling housekeeping the next morning to raise these issues, they were corrected for our second night. The other service issue was that we did not receive our wake up call the first morning, making us late for an appointment and also meaning that we didn't have time to eat the complimentary breakfast in the lounge. The front desk supervisor gave us 1000 SPG points as compensation. I didn't ask for more, but afterwards thought that it was fairly stingy compensation for the inconvenience. Despite these problems, the hotel clearly has good intentions with the way they treat platinum SPG members and I think I just caught them on an off day. It was better on my previous visit. April 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not great Staff never followed through with anything that I asked June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very good to McCain employees This hotel caters to the McCain employees very well. April 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was awful I wouldnt want to come to this hotel ever again . February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by After a Decade Service Disimproved In the past service and rates were better. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed wonderland package The front desk staff was wonderful. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a very good experience We stayed at the hotel for a convention taking place at the beginning of July, as we have done for a few years now. The staff were great as usual and the room was clean and comfortable, as I have come to expect so no disappointment there. They even accommodated us when we asked for conjoined rooms with another guest! The facilities were also clean and accommodating for the convention itself, even if the main ballroom was a little too airconditioned - a minor point. The only negative experience we had was with the service (or lack thereof) at the Crave restauraunt. We went for what was supposed to be a quick burger. When we received them two of them were wrong - no cheese or toppings (only one was supposed to have no toppings). They fixed the cheese on one of them the second time around, but left the toppings off the second one - I said specifically I wanted the vegetable toppings. By the third time around I was pretty furious since they brought a burger with no cheese or anything else and boiled vegetables on the side instead of the fries I asked for. I felt as though the server wasn't even listening to my instructions and worse, he started getting defensive instead of offering any kind of apology. Worse yet, we were not brought any condiments and found it impossible to get a server's attention - we gave up on that idea in the end. It should be understood that we were there for a convention with many events scheduled and did not have time for this. While the burger was good when I finally received it correctly, I can't say the same for the service. Overall, yes I would recommend the hotel, but not the Crave restaurant unless they smarten up on their service. July 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely disappointing stay I made a reservation to stay in this hotel for a week over the Christmas holidays in order to be close to family. I booked onto the club floor expecting a clean, quiet stay and a reasonable continental breakfast each morning. Instead of a quiet relaxing stay there were two straight mornings with loud kids running around, loud parties in the room down the hall, and unclean public areas. A champaign flute was on the ground outside my room door for 3 days, my room was not cleaned at all one day, and when the room was cleaned the shower wasn't wiped down and the garbages weren't changed. The club lounge was not stocked with breakfast food, there was never any coffee, clean plates, knives, and coffee cups were next to impossible to find. The club lounge staff were at times rude. I couldn't find anyone working during the entire week of my stay who was able to speak to the repeated concerns I raised about the quality of the cleanliness or comfort of my stay. Ultimately I spoke with one front desk supervisor who claimed that this hotel was a 7000 Starwood point per night resort. Quite frankly I find that assertion laughable. I haven't been able to speak with anyone who was able to offer an acceptable response for the type of service. The front desk supervisor I spoke with offered a free night stay at his hotel as compensation. I wouldn't stay in this hotel again if he paid me. I'm not a rich man, and staying in this hotel was supposed to be a holiday treat. Instead my experience in this hotel over the holidays was a constant irritation and in my opinion a complete waste of money. If you are looking for a clean, quite, comfortable nights stay with a reasonable continental breakfast in the morning, stay somewhere else. December 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing special I was completely underwhelmed. This is an average hotel in an average city; nothing special to write home about. The suite room was adequate, but on the small size. The drawbacks were that the coffee table had a broken leg, the internet gave us all sorts of problems, bathroom outlets didn't work, and the jacuzzi tub was so loud and rackety that it couldn't be used late at night. The shower was miniscule in comparison; such a huge room too, that was a real design flaw. Lots of problems with the elevators skipping floors, or doors failing to open. The bar was completely understaffed and run off their feet, and had an odd sense of whimsy about drinks (since when does an Irish coffee come with an orange slice and maraschino cherry?) The front desk staff seemed overwhelmed, and many small issues like "can I park my luggage here until my room is ready" or "can I get directions to the airport" seemed to leave them flustered (big fail - their map they printed off Mapquest for Pearson got me lost; why don't they have a printed sheet with directions like other hotels do? I can't be the only person who needed them. Also, they failed to warn about traffic - absolutely horrendous, it seems, any time of day, into the actual city of Toronto - 4 hours to and from the airport!), or recommending decent restaurants in the immediate area. The bellmen, the service staff and maids were all very helpful and nice, however; I don't think I've had such exceptional maid service before, really wonderful staff there. The convention space was clean and comfortable. A lack of trashcans around the rooms was a problem however; plastic bags stretched over an upside down tray stand does not a trashcan make, sorry. The club room level hosted lounge was pretty mediocre; the fruit was sour and unripe every day, and the pastries were stale a couple of days. Not a great experience, but I sincerely doubt that I'd ever be back at this particular hotel in any case. I've stayed at other Sheratons, with excellent service and facilities, but I think this one is just a little down at the heels due to its suburban location and a rather apathetic front desk staff. November 8, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7