シェラトン・アトランティックシティーコンベンションセンターホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 08401
  • ニュージャージー,
  • アトランティックシティー
  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 541 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by BOULEVARDS REVIEW My husband and I stay at the Sheraton at least once a year and has always been a wonderful experience. This past weekend was a pleasant one, but not like the past. The sheets and pillow cases were like plastic and the bed not as cozy. What really took me by surprise was the breakfast at the Boulevards Cafe. The restaurant was so dirty and each time the waiter tried giving me a new cup of coffee there was always something floating in the cup. I was quite surprised at this since your hotel is a class operation. I hope in the future something will be done to resolve the cleaniness and better quality of the food. This should be addressed ASAP ! October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good. Parking is not. Good except I feel the parking charge is misleading based on your website's information. August 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Housekeeping This hotel is downright unclean. In the main lobby the floor is dirty and corners have dust bunnies. When I arrived to my room there was some sticky substance on the night table and bathroom floor had spots. I asked for a room change. In the second room there were childrens finger prints on the windows. There were hairs on the bathroom floor. When I came out of the shower and reached for a towel, I found brown substance on it! It looked like it had been dropped and stepped on and then put back! I went to the front desk with it. They said the housekeeping manager would contact me. No such thing happened. Room service only showed up with 2 new towels. Then as I was checking the room before checking out, I found a CONDOM wrapper under the bed!! I guess I should be happy it wasn't the condom itself! There is a large sign stating "complimentary wifi" in our lobby and 2nd floor. Then i was billed for it because I used their complimentary computers on the second floor. Evidently it was only complimentary if you used your own device! they charged me$8 for an hour's use! I could have just used my ipad if I would have known! Trust me, do NOT stay here if you are particular or discerning on cleanliness!!! August 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk staff neither professional nor friendly My stay was an overall good experience, except for the neither professional nor friendly front desk staff. When I checked in and asked for access to club lounge, I was told the charge is $50 per person. I was surprised since I got free access or mild charge at other Sheraton hotels. Instead of explaining the different standard, the staff simply shrugged and said "Oh well welcome to Atlantic city." The next morning I ask the front desk which bus to take to go to casinos, The response is simply: "Go across the street and look up to the signs." Is it that hard to tell us the bus number? At all the other spg hotels I have been to, the staff always patiently introduce the local transportation. This is absolutely the worst I have ever experienced. July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by So bad we checked out three days early Buyer beware! Worst Sheraton experience ever. Just a mess on nearly every level. August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housecleaning did not show up Housecleaning did not show up until 3rd day. Front desk had variety of excuses. August 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I am a Sheraton fan. Everywhere I go, it is my first choice for accommodation and I usually stay on the Club Floor. At the AC Sheraton, the rooms are what I expected them to be and the staff was very attentive. They really did try to meet my needs and respond actively to any problems that came up. The problem was the complimentary internet was shoddy and even when I opted to purchase the premium package, the service was so bad it would not stay on long enough for me to do that. Furthermore, I had to contact the servicer myself and even after that it still did not work. Also the much promoted continental breakfast and evening hors devours were poor quality. The fruits and veggies were a far cry from fresh and the baked goods are not replenished daily. Even when we opted to have breakfast at the shoe cafe, the food was mediocre at best. To top it all off, I was completely turned off by the complimentary bathrobes hanging in the closet that were dirty along with a few of the towels on the rack. These areas of lack not only disappointed me, but caused my companion (a first time Sheraton customer who I had booked accommodations for as a surprise) to be quite turned off and he vowed never to stay there again. March 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not SPG at all!!!! The hotel staff is horrible and it was nasty i had to clean me own room. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Hotel staff was friendly an knowledgable. SPG services were great! April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the hotel Really good and clean hotel, will definitely come back :) June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel great stay. Clean, quiet, friendly staff September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I was vacationing with my son. The room was very spacious and clean. Most of all, check out was at 12 noon. I was able to sleep late and stay out longer. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Beautiful, clean, friendly staff. August 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Regretful Conditions While the staff were courteous and friendly during my near week's stay for a major convention, I was surprised and disappointed by other factors which accounts for giving this hotel a one star. To sum: First, my room was over the hotel dumpster. The noise level was high. However, while that cannot be controlled, I was awoken each morning at 5 am by heavy mechanical work in the adjacent stairwell (4). When I called to complain on the last day, I was told that no work was being done, but that security would "check" to see if "they heard what I heard." Within a few minutes, the noise ceased, but I never received an apology or explanation for the significant disruption to my sleep over the week. The bathroom literally vibrated. Second, while I opted for the "green" option, did not expect to not received toilet paper or coffee or shampoo for 6 days. Had to go ask for toilet paper! . Additionally, the food vouchers were not accepted for room servicem which is why I wanted these in the first place. And finally, the sticker shock- what is a Luxury Tax for a room that runs out of toilet paper and shampoo? And wakes the gues up every morning with ambient noise? All above was reported to other members of my company. This will leave me considering other options for hotel proprietors in future travel. October 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unexpected problems and an untrained staff. I stayed at this hotel on September 28, 2013 for a bachelor party with friends. I booked the hotel, expecting the incredibly great customer service I've come to expect from Starwood properties. I could not have experienced further from the that. Checking in, it took 10 minutes for the valet to even greet us and take the car. The check-in staff had no idea what benefits came with the Starwood AMEX and when asked about a 4pm checkout, I was informed that did not come with my benefit level, but was available for an extra charge, or for free to gold and platinum members. After pulling the information page up regarding preferred plus membership benefits and explaining that 4pm checkout was available to my tier, I was then told there was no availability for late checkout, which I'm sure was a case of backpedaling, given I was just told it was available. Our room was musky and our air conditioning just barely worked, which led to an uncomfortable stay. When engineering was called in, they explained it was cooling the room, despite stating there was a noticeable difference between the two double bed locations. Because the thermostat was directly under the outlet, it was misreading the temperature in the room, causing the unit to shut off before the rest of the room was cooled down. It was an absolute joy to check out and leave this hotel and it's staff behind. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never Disappointment I've been staying at this hotel for years. I've never had a problem with the room cleanliness (up until this last recent stay and the worst thing was a Bud Light Bottle Cap between the cushion of the chair). The staff has always been courteous and helpful. I love that it's so close to the outlets and adjacent to the Tun Tavern. In the past we've been next to very rowdy guests and we've had our room changed with no problems. The only thing negative I could say is the food prices are astronomical. Room service is so extremely expensive and I could walk around the corner to McDonalds and get the same breakfast for $5.00 rather than $17.00 January 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Won't stay here again I have stayed at most of the Atlantic City hotels. I rank this place close to the bottom. Carpets were stained, room needed an update, many small things were not cleaned in a long time like the vent in the shower, the high hat lights, etc.. The facility does not have their own parking so I was informed at check-in that I need to pay $15 per day to park my car at the convention center. Also the hotel said they were .25 miles from the boardwalk.. Actually they are .79 miles away. I got the upgraded room for $229 per night with the "nice view" of the lower roof, the continental breakfast and the evening snacks on the 16 th floor.. The microwaved tacos, plate of cheese, and mixed fruit was lacking for a snack. When I checked in, I asked the front desk if we can extend our stay by 1 night and I was told they were booked up so I asked if they could make a note and let me know if there were any cancellations. I was told we don't do that and that I would need to keep calling the front desk every hour to see if anything became available... REALLY??? After we checked out and went home, I received an email from the hotel allerting me to the fact that my bill was being increased by $2.00 because we drank one of the bottles of water that was in the room. ( my original bill for the 2 nights including some dinner was $782.00). Did you guys really need to charge me that $2.00 ??? Other then that.. The pool was closed for maintanence and the can of soda in the vending machine was $2.75 .. Poor showing at this facility.. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Definition of a great service. Imagine a weekend full of over excited little dancers and their overbearing parents? Now imagine a staff that not only was capable of handling all of this with professionalism and grace, but understood some of the nuances that come with this specific clientelle, like our porter who knew first thing to do when entering the room was to hang up the costume bag and to put extra care into the handling of the "ribbon bear," and the breakfast host who gave a little sister an apple with a smile and some much needed attention, and the bar tender who understood the tired dad who needed that drink :). Bravo, staff at the Sheraton. Bravo. April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing We stayed at this hotel last year around the same time and had a great time, everything was ready on time and we even got a bigger room than we were expecting. This year was a complete disappointment. We arrived at check in time, 3p.m only to be told that our room was not ready and that they'd need another hour. Once the room finally was ready, I was told my credit card was declined because they were attempting to take out an extra $50 for a security deposit that I never knew about until that moment. So I had to pay for that with cash because all I had on my card was the total amount I was told online. I had not been told about the security deposit before, nor did I pay for that the previous year. Also, the staff members weren't exactly helpful or caring in the situation. And because of the cash that I had to pay, I wasn't allowed to rent an in room movie for a reason the staff didn't exactly explain. I requested a king size bed and a microwave and mini refrigerator in the room, but I had to specifically ask for the microwave and fridge again when I got there, and then had to wait an additional hour for them to arrive and be set up in the room. The bed was big, but when I lifted the covers I saw that it was actually two smaller beds pushed together. Overall it is still a very nice hotel but it's definitely not cheap and for the price I paid I expected good service, as I had received the previous year. I would not go back again, nor recommend it to anyone else because even though I made my reservation weeks in advance, it felt as though the room and everything was just thrown together at the last moment, as if I had just walked in with no reservation. June 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room Was Never Cleaned I am very upset about the lack of cleanliness and attention my room has gotten on my stay. I am applaud that my room was not cleaned what so ever. I returned to my room on two occasion to only find my room was not tidied. I have two small children and this is totally unacceptable. I informed guest services and they sent someone with garbage bags to give to me. Do you expect my wife to take out the trash. I'm paying $250 a day to stay at a hotel that provides minimum standards. I am a SPG member and this has never happened to me on all my stays. I am going to call SPG to inform them of this and I will call my credit card company to stop payment for today's room rate. I will expect a call from you or your staff or I will also write a review on a # of website complaining about your hotel. May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Cleanliness I am usually so pleased with Starwood hotels. This time I was not. The hotel was great, but the room, 1009, was NOT!. the carpet is well past its use date. I is really quite disgusting. The windows had so many fingerprints all over the inside. The chair is just filthy. There is mold in the bathroom. It is time to replace and take care of these items. Not to mention the light bulb is out next to the bed... small point! We ordered room service breakfast both mornings. The second morning it came a half hour later than the listed time and one of the two orders was incorrect. I called, and they said they would "comp" the meal. They didn't...it was on my bill! January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlantic City Outdated Bedding is old and needs replacement. TVs have very bad reception. Outlets are loose and do not securely hold plugs. Air Conditioning thermostat does not work. While the front desk personnel are nice, the personnel that takes calls in advance of the stay are rude. One of the poorest Sheraton's from a customer service perspective.Most expensive parking in Atlantic City. I only stay there because I am Platinum for Life. I never recommend this property. Outdated Miss America decor. The bar is rarely open; they want you to go to the Tun Tavern next door which is very over priced. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience and service great We stayed here for a Cheerleading competition. The staff was wonderful and helpful. Rooms and halls could have been a little cleaner but I know they were dealing with a very large group of kids! Wish they would also open the coffee area earlier than 7 am and have another restaurant option within the building. There was access though the hotel to the tavern across the street. A little confusing to get to from inside the hotel so we just walked across the street. Breakfast was good. Little pricey but what was expected! Beds were VERY comfortable and room was a good size. Not too cramped which was nice. Overall a very nice stay and will book again for next year! February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good enough. Except for the bed (we expected Sleeper bed which is a trademark for Sheraton hotel) everything was good. The beds in our room were too soft. Also the room key which had an access to the Club Lounge didn't work in the elevators. We tried 3 different elevators several times until it worked. (I still don't know why the room key didn't work. Other people had the same problem tool). But we will go to this hotel again next time. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accessibilty It would have been better if there accessibility on the other side of the hotel coming from the Outlet store instead on going around the building to get to the entrance of the hotel. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel's close proximity to shopping and boardwalk Hotel staff appear caring and helpful. Rooms definitely could use updating. Housekeeping was good. However, one duvet cover appeared to have just been washed, and was completely wrinkled. Coffee vendor which had been in the lobby in the past was gone - that was a loss. In order for the Atlantic City area to be a success story, everyone needs to upgrade their properties. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Whenever I stay in AC, I usually stay at a Casino/Hotel. But when I was trying to find a room for my mom and I to stay, I had trouble finding a room that was reasonably priced. The Sheraton was the best option for the price. The hotel itself is gorgeous. The staff was super friendly and I appreciated little touches, like free water in our room and in our car as we left. When I called the front desk, they addressed me by my name. The only thing I would change is that the entire hotel was not WiFi friendly. I had trouble accessing the internet from my phone. Other than that, I would highly recommend the AC Sheraton. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Needs Improving Rooms especially bathroom not cleaned well. previous guests hair on bathroom floor. Strong bleach smell from sheets and pillow cases. A/C would not keeps us cool while sleeping and would go on and off frequently. Vending machine not working on our floor and the floor below us. Vending machine needs updating and sells caned sodas. Fifteen dollars to watch a movie that is on red box already. Have to pay for WiFi . July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean ample space and caring workers I had booked a night in ballys for my daughters competition, when i went to check in they gave me a room with queen bed. I was with my husband and two children. What was i going to do with that. I called sheraton and celeste was so helpful , kind and considerate. Even though they had their own competion going on, she came through for my family and me in a very big way. Thanks again for all your help. I look forward to staying there again in the future! July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Courteous Staff We stayed at the Sheraton for the first time in AC. We are in the city 4-6 times per year for various conferences. Normally we stay at at casino hotel but chose the Sheraton for convienience this time. My son and husband arrived early in the morning for classes with me following in the evening and the reservations were in my name. The guys decided to try to check in at 8:30 AM. No luck right? Wrong, they called me and confirmed that it was OK with me and gave them keys! Diane assisted us again with 4PM check out for all of our rooms. Very nice and accomodating staff in an easy location with nice accomodations. December 4, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 19 next>>