Sheraton Indianapolis City Centre Hotel

  • 31 West Ohio Street
  • Indianápolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46204
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más de edad y presentar una identifcación válida emitida por el gobierno para poder registrarse. Los huéspedes que se registren en el hotel deben presentar una tarjeta de crédito válida en el momento del registro.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 478 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Brittany Valdez is a true asset to your Hotel. She always remembered my name and always said "welcome back Mr. Mayo" when I returned to the Hotel. Don't know what you aree paying her, but its not enough. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay in Indy Stayed at the hotel while at a conference, was a short & very nice walk from the convention center . Hotel staff was helpful and nice. Only real negative I'd have was the elevator doors barely stayed open, so if you blinked you'd have to wait for another elevator. Overall great stay. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food The food needs lots of help it would be best to redo the menu very,I tried both chicken dishes nether one was that good, slow service and it was not that busy July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It'll be delivered right away - NOT!!! I was not very happy with the service. I requested a fridge and was told that it would be sent right up. I stayed in my room, waiting for delivery and it never came. I went to the front desk to inquire about the delay and again was told that it would be delivered. I went back to my room and waited and waited. No delivery. Next, I picked up the phone to find out what happened and was told that there were no fridges available! This is after 2 folks said that it would be delivered and I stayed in my hotel room waiting for it to be delivered on my last night in town. So much for taking in more of the city. Upon check-out, a nice young person gave me a coupon for a discount to ride on the bus to the airport. I got on the bus and was told, "we don't take those anymore." I had to laugh...no surprise. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay when in Downtown Indy Rooms were very nice. Beds were typical of Sheraton - very comfortable. We were on the 10th floor with a 'view' of the monument. Higer floor would be a better view. Club lounge was very good. The attendant was very prompt in cleaning it and keeping the food stocked. Our room was next to an elevator. They shut it down at 10pm, but it woke us up in the morning. We were there for the Colt's-Bronco's game. Very convenient to the stadium and not having to fight traffic on the way out was worth the $25 parking fee. Exiting the parking was a little confusing. You have to take a different elevator to get in if you don't have your room key yet. Circle Center Mall is a very short walk away. The hotel is very convenient to many things. Many thanks to Chloe, who made the stay for our group very pleasing. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great experience Bed had stained sheets, no towels were left & only 2 wash clothes. When asked for more wash clothes was told hotel was out & given hand towels to wash. After check out found was charged 3 extra nights, hotel accounting only refunded 2 charges, my bank had to get last charge back. I have stayed at Sheraton most traveling & was due back to this one in January 2013 but cancelled and will think twice about staying at another Sheraton mostly due to the extra charges not taken care of properly. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ... keep it simple! I needed to work and wanted to be comfortable. The hotel gave me exactly every basic feature I was looking for. I loved the outside pool to relax and having dinner at the restaurant was a great experience too. Kids friendly. Nice personnel at every level. July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Noisy - No Sleep I stayed in room 1127 I could not sleep at all as you hear the elevators going up and down all night long and anyones conversation in the elevator area on the 11th floor echoing into your room. I had to call the front desk about a group of teens having races up and down the hall at 1:30 in the morning knocking on doors and carrying on......they sent security up. room service - napkin with silver had a long black hair hair in it....gross. I left t 5:30 AM no sleep.....no SPG recognition. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Overall my stay was great. Staff was friendly. Room was very nice. Great location. The only small issue was that the staff was a bit unclear about payment and checkout. Most hotels I have stayed in have room checkout whether on the TV, phone or internet. I had no clue what to do about checkout. Then at checkout at the front desk the girl was still unclear on what was happening-whether they were charging my card on file or I could give a different one. Then she didnt even offer a receipt. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place Upon arrival at Sheraton, I was warmly welcome with someone opening the door for me. I was greeted in the Gold/Platinum Line and the representative called me by name. This is a PLUS. The Guest Service Representative was VERY kind, caring and gave me all answers before I asked a question. There weren't any rooms available for my upgrade but I was offered Club Lounge access and free breakfast. I also had my late check-out to 4pm. I got an excellent view of the Circle. I found my new home April 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dingy Hotel I stayed at this hotel instead of my usual choice of the Westin down the street and I am sorry I did! When I got into my first room is WREAKED of mildew. You could almost feel the mold in the air. I went downstairs and asked to be moved and was sent into an adjoining room (which I specifically asked to avoid) that again smelled of mildew, but less strong. When I called down to the front desk to ask for room spray, they gladly said they'd send someone up. No one ever came. Someone did knock on the door around 11PM delivering a wine opener (which I did not order)... Finally, upon checkout they billed me for internet which was included in my room rate so I had to go down and get a new bill. Never again will I stay at this hotel. It was dingy and disgusting and even worse the customer service was terrible! April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location for the Colts game! It was a short 20 minute walk to Lucas Oil and since we had a Circle View room, a GREAT view of the Xmas lights in and around the downtown circle. Also, used a Groupon for the purchase of the room,which the staff was unfamiliar with, but after talking thru it with the hotel staff, was able to get it resolved with no problem. ONLY downside; really couldn't get the room to cool down. Had thermo set all the way down to 58 degrees with the fan on high and it still was warm in the room. December 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 81 Degress We stayed on the 20th floor which was their newest level. Unfortunately, the temperature in our room was 81 degrees and the AC would not work. The temperature just kept increasing. The maintenance tech came to check it out and the end result was him bringing us a fan because it could not be repaired. He turned OFF the temperature control entirely which dropped the temperature down to approximately 78 degrees, but it was still unbareably hot and we slept horribly as a result. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Hospitality Race weekend and this hotel never got our reservation! Panic!!Almost sold out. But the Manager, Ben, came to our rescue! He gave us 2 parlor rooms for our 1st night and then a suite the 2nd. All our luggage was moved when we return from the race.Ben treated us all to a free breakfast and a night of parking as a compensation. He could not of been more helpful. The hotel is lovely, great restaurant, great bar and very convenient to everything. We will be here again next year! June 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little inconsistant on service at the desk. I stayed at this hotel two consecutive weeks as I have an account I've been assigned to in the area recently. The first week was great! I was checked in promptly, my status was recognized, and I was upgraded to a 2-room suite. Incidentally, I was also not charged for parking, which led me to assume that self parking was free. The 2nd week, I was not upgraded and in fact when I got to my room realized I was put into a 2-double beds instead of the King that I reserved. When I called down, I was told to come to the desk and I would be accommodated. When I got to the desk, the man at the desk was not remotely accommodating and was a bit rude in telling me that they had me booked for a double and that's all they had. After arguing with him for a bit and indicating that at my height, I wasn't going to fit well into a double bed, he finally relented and checked me in to the appropriate room. Additionally, I was told that I would be charged $25 daily for self parking (while I was set up for this surprise based on the previous week.. $25 is still a ridiculous amount for self parking). What a difference a week makes. I will be staying in the area a lot now that I have a customer in the area, but week two has definitely given me pause enough to consider where I'll be staying when I return. The one consistency was the room service... which was fantastic both weeks. I think Chaz? may be the server that brought up my food on several times and he was remarkably professional and the food precisely as ordered each night. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We very much enjoyed our stay. Staff was courteous, helpful, friendly. The room was attractive and comfortable; bed was quite cozy. Really appreciated the little touches that make a nice hotel even better, like the complimentary water in the lobby. You can't beat the location and to have a rooftop pool is the icing on the cake! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We were in town for a conference & were unable to get accommodations at the host hotel, so we were booked at the City Centre. I was NOT disappointed. I didn't even mind walking to the conference. The hotel was great. The staff were extremely friendly & helpful. You're doing a great job, keep up the good work. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Joe Wilkey Hotel was OK. Two complaints. Food was not very good. Elevators we terrible. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent Stay I was very disappointed with my stay this week at the Sheraton Indianapolis. I was there because of a promotion online to Starwood membership. Not sure of the benefit since I didn't get a discount for anything. I paid full price for parking, was asked to pay $12 for internet access, the staff was snippy and they had a problem with the heat which made the room exceedingly uncomfortable to sleep in. I mentioned it when I checked out that it was extremely hot even when I had turned the heat all the way off, they mentioned that maintenance was having problems and he guessed they hadn't fixed it yet. I was not offered anything when I told them how uncomfortable I was. I couldn't believe it, but I really wanted to get out of there so I didn't pursue it. I stay in Inidanapolis between 4-6 times a year. I will not be staying there again. November 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waiting staff needs trained. I arrived and had to wait in line while the front desk had only one person working. Had to go find the person to valet park my car and had to leave car out front locked. Went to Alexander Bar for bit to eat. I have stayed her several times and the females are always complaining about something in front of customers..we're out of dinner rolls...I cant believe this place...we're out of...etc" They need to go to the back room and wash their laundry. Very unprofessional. They didn't have the usual breakfast for platinum and didn't tell anyone. SO I go up there and nothing there. Went to front desk and got a coupon for buffet. Went in and served myself..finished my entire breakfast and never got a coffee or a glass of water. Finally just left the coupon on the table and checked out. The front desk is really trying to perform customer focused but the food staff are just abysmal. May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reserved room not received I reserved a suite a month prior to travel, when checking in the hotel with my wife and 3 kids was told that there were no suites available and put in a room with two twin beds. It would have been much nicer to get the room I actually reserved. If I owned this hotel, there would be a bar at the roof top pool. In the 100+ temperatures I can see that being a huge money maker like the hotels in Vegas. The hotel is in a great location right near city center July 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised This hotel has been remodeled and is located within walking distance of many points of interest. The beds are great. My only complaint was the parking as the machines were broken and you had to get out of your car and pay for parking before you could get the bar to raise. Had the staff informed me I needed to pay the parking ticket prior to checkout I would have done that and saved myself a lot of frustration. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Very nice place to stay. Lovely interior. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Love the pool area, can't beat the price for location and view. July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunate Before I finish my review I will note that I would recommend and stay here however I did have a very disappointing experience. The hotel was nice as expected, great location, nice amenities, room was fine... all met expectations in regards to price. I did want to note that the hotel staff seemed to help us and set up transportation and cost which turned out to be false. From there the night staff was unacceptably rude. I understand he was dealing with an issue from another individual however from my experience of working in customer service this was treated completely wrong as we are still had expectations. I did read lots of compliments on service and I do agree of all other individuals yet just unfortunate this soured the overall experience and rating for me. One last note, I do not believe the thermostat did not work in my room. June 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but room was very warm This hotel was in a great location, however when we arrived in the room it was very warm. We tried turning the thermostat down and come to find out 3 calls and several hours later to the front desk, their AC was no longer turned on the hotel. They said they would provide us with fans, which would have been better than what we were dealing with. The fans, however never made it to our room. I cannot sleep hot, so it made for a miserable nights sleep. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by city center perfect You coudl not ask for a better location for a hotel - right on circle monument. Everything is easy access either walking or for zoo, childrent's museum and art musem, a quick easy drive- the roof top pool is great, and there is an excellent work out room -we were here for vacation for five days, and could not have picked a better place - hotel was booked full- so only negative is housekeeping fell a little behind - but a minor minor issue overall . July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room for Improvement A very good location but the facility did not meet expectations. 1. We were arriving late so I called ahead of time and asked if we could have sheets available for the sleeper sofa. I was told it was "not possible" because they didn't have access to the room (???) 2. The lock on the door was not mounted properly and was falling off - held by one screw 3. The room was recently renovated but housekeeping had not thoroughly cleaned it. There was dust on many things, likely left from the construction. 4. The shower was slow to drain and the water pressure was low. 5. Modling was broken off the bathroom counter 6. No shampoo and just one bottle of water in the room. 7. The Club Room was nice but we had to walk around the fans placed to cool the room off. None of these severely impacted our stay but a number of little things add up and leave a negative impression. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luke warm water This hotel was OK. Staff were friendly and responsive. Our cable TV was not calibrated properly, so we had to hand scroll to find channels. The hotel engineer could not resolve the issue. The shower water was luke warm as early as 7:30 AM 2 of the 3 days we were there. I was charged for internet even though I am SPG Platinum status, so I had to point this out at checkout. Overall, only an OK stay, not up to my expectations for SPG Sheraton Hotels. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The staff was excellent providing 5 Star service and attention. The staff was accommodating in storing my luggage for the day post check out while I was at a Mediation during my 1st visit to Indiana. The was excellent in friendliness and providing a welcomed greeting. June 25, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>