Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

  • 2910 Yale Boulevard S.E.
  • Albuquerque,
  • Nouveau-Mexique
  • 87106
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by my stay Your facility is sharp, its clean, and I enjoyed my stay. It was especially noticable that your employees are engaged with the guests. I did not find one that was not looking out for my best interest. The gal in the morning that serves in the Club Lounge was very exceptional and was concerned for my every need. Thanks for the nice stay. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Weekend Away From Home On a weekend excursion with my sons, we found great comfort, impressive accommodations, generous and friendly staff, and an overall exceedingly relaxing respite at the Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel. I know we'll return when next we visit Albuquerque, undoubtedly this summer. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A-OK Staff and facilities couldn't be better-except for one light bulb which we didn't need anyhow. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff All of the staff that we dealt with were superior in their niceness and willingness to accommodate our needs and answer our questions. Staff that are not normally meeting incoming guests but are part of the business organization were also very nice, friendly and willing to talk with us about the hotel and area. March 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't sleep for 2 nights Our room was adjacent to the elevator shaft, (room 1113) so we didn't sleep for 2 nights. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable Food (hot food items) for breakfast on 15th floor lounge area, needs to include a few other items that are low salt, fat, etc. for special diets. High salt, fat and pork products not on diet. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great airport hotel I have stayed several times now at this very conveniently located Hotel and I will say the it's up there with the best in the field. The staff are friendly, the accommodations are comfortable and the dining supurb. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleanliness This was the cleanest Sheraton hotel I have ever stayed at. Also nothing felt or looked wore out. I would recommend this hotel. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rudeness of staff? I was a little concerned after reading some reviews about the hotel and staff. This is the friendliest SPg hotel I have ever stayed at. Front desk acknowledged my gold status and placed me in an upgraded room without request. Restaurant was good but staff (thanks Todd) was fantastic, even gave me a sample of chili stew. The bar goddess was Edwina and she was just as friendly. Breakfast service with Samantha was outstanding as well. Will I be back? Yep in 5 days and will get a second view. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and modern room was well appointed; lobby area is welcoming with comfortable seating, oversized chess & checkers, cozy/modern bar area, and attentive staff February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by difficult weather. Very helpful staff. The weather was severe. Excellent breakfast. Thanks for no stress atmosphere. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stepping it up I shied away from this hotel for a while due to hostile and rude customer service. The last two times I stayed here they have changed their tune. The front desk staff, bar staff and club lounge staff were all very friendly, courteous and helpful. This hotel is very convenient for flying out of ABQ, and is just minutes from the airport. Despite the proximity to the airport I have never experienced any obtrusive noise from the airport. The rooms are very large, nice work area and decent sitting area. It is an older hotel but the remodel was nicely done. They are also very clean and well maintained. The restaurant and bar are above par for hotel restaurants and bars. I had been treated hostile in the club lounge in past stays, even asked to provide my ID despite having a key card to open the locked door, when I indicated I did not have it they asked me to go back to my room and get it; management did Nothing when I addressed the issue. Again they have stepped it up; the last two times I have been here the lounge staff was friendly and courteous. They have also extended the club hours to 9PM (nice touch) and added a desert item to the evening selection. With these new touches it is one of the best club floors. If you like to relax in a spa at the end of the day they don't have one. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The first room into which we checked had a really broken down bed but the staff was very responsive in switching our room and even brought the keys to the new room up so we didn't have to go down to the desk. Everything else was excellent. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and convenient to airport! The Sheraton by the airport is a beautiful hotel, immaculately clean, super cozy bed, and the most friendly staff I experienced during my stay in NM. The airport shuttle is very helpful. I would definitely recommend staying here while you are in Albuquerque! February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A culture of excellent service I recently stayed the Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel and was pleasantly surprised but the extraordinary service I received. Every member of the staff I encountered -- from the front desk, to the restaurant, to the airport shuttle -- was genuinely friendly and thoughtful. They were clearly committed to meeting (and even anticipating) the wants and needs of hotel guests. Kudos to the management for creating such a culture of fine service. Throughout the year, I stay at several business hotels across country and I have to say the Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel was a real standout. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great rooms Rooms have been upgraded nice and very clean. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Restaurant I love the new healthy menu at SPG. Would love, also, to see the caloric/carbs listed on the menu. Great service in the restaurant. For the rooms, I was not left any washclothes for my second day and the teas were not replenished in the room, but overall a great stay and I shall return. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Great place to stay prior to an early morning flight. Most the staff is very friendly. Rooms very comfy. Only negative is restaurant.. Need a little work there.....staff needs some training, food is so so, but Convienient. Management was impressive when it came to resolving an issue that occurred on a previous stay. They great an A for their efforts. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! Appreciate the SPG room upgrades. Friendly professional staff and lovely rooms. This is the only place I stay in Albuquerque! February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Albuquerque Trip Feb 2013 The hotel was really nice and the staff was outstanding. The room was great too. I liked the "green" option for room cleaning-nice touch. The only thing I did not like was the gift shop. It was tremendously over priced for bottled watter, snacks, etc. The gift shop staff also acted "put out" everytime I made a purchase, especially DeLaine. Other than this, I would clearly recommend this hotel and plan to stay again on my next business trip. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food Service is understaffed, lacking leadership Restaurant and special event food service service shows a lack of focus, planning,follow through and leadership. I used the aboce mentioned facilities 6 times during my 2 night stay. It's obvious more staff with better focus is needed. The food service area runs on a reactive senario as opposed to being proactive. Leadership and correct staffing. Will ensure guests willing to return. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Issues I arrived for check in at the same time as a bunch of airline pilots, and the staff was diverted to to take care of all of them while I waited. Check in was slower than usual, and I had to call back twice ffor an e-mailed version of the bill. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service/stay service was excellent, did not encounter a single problem during my stay. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Shea and Lindsey do a great job of welcoming you to the hotel and exceeding your expectations February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport proximity Great staff, specially at check in. The young man at the desk was superb, very professional and understood my needs, even though it was just for one night. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and supurb facilitiy Great location with beautiful veiws of New Mexico, Lindsey at the front desk goes above and beyond to make sure you have a fantastic stay. Walking distance from the Sunport and easy access to I-25. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Helpful Staff What struck me most was the caring and helpfulness of the entire staff. I stopped in when I was sick and I was surprised in a very positive way with how the staff checked on me and offered comforting words room service. January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 feedback i enjoy staying at your hotel. however, after traveling for nearly 26 hours and arriving in abq and checking in, i was looking forward to a good nights rest and the hopeful probability of sleeping in, in the morning except that the clock radio alarm went off at 5:30 and then again at 6:00 in the morning and RUINED my day!!!! i was VERY not happy. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, Attractive, very good value close to ABQ airport I've stayed at the Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel twice already - in both cases got a room at a good rate. Room is comfortable, large, elegant and up-to-date, with very comfortable bed. Restaurant in lobby is good - and open until 11 pm - which is great for us travelers coming in late. (There are also other food options such as in-room dining which I *believe* are around-the-clock.) Staff is very professional and appropriately friendly - from the airport shuttle driver through to reception. A customer-focused approach is obviously maintained. Excellent/ frequent shuttle service. Doubt I'll stay anyplace else when I need to fly out early from ABQ. January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tossed Salad This Sheraton got most of the basics right. Room/ bed/ service/ decor/ amenities were familiar and up to spec. HOWEVER, there were two things: -The pool was closed for the season. The SPG Club too. Short of an indoor pool, maybe an indoor hot tub would do? -I had two salads, neither adequate. At dinner, I asked my server, but the recommended Salmon Salad featured dry, overcooked fish and a super gloppy, over dressed salad. Yuck. For lunch the next day, I had a good chicken sandwich, but side salad was the sort of Iceberg generic that is just 'Too Denny's' for a Sheraton. I have stayed in a half a dozen Sheratons for almost 100 nights, so I hope I know what to expect. These two areas need some work, but I think they could be addressed. January 17, 2013
  • 2015-03-30T18:38:27.079-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_3125, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>