客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 383 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but long ways to room. The hotel is huge. It is quite nice but the cold in the corridors and halls was unpleasant. We had a room at the end of the hotel so we had to walk from elevator to the room at least more then 250 m. After long business day it was terrible to go that far. The service at the breakfast is almost perfect, the food offer is good. Rooms are clean and nice. Only two big minuses for cleanness: 1. For me as allergic person the mold on the silicone in the shower is unacceptable. 2. On the way to the room there were 2-3 buckets standing in the middle of corridor to catch water dropping from the ceiling. I think they have some massive problems with the roof at this moment. Though I think you can recommend this hotel because it is very close to the airport. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The hotel was good and have friendly staff. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has comfortable beds Very cosy blanket and pillows, after hours and days of flights, when fighting a jet-lag there was nothing better than jump into a hotel bed and get a high quality sleep. Breakfast healthy options are great as well. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice but slow response still waiting for statements of charges that i stayed on jan. 29' feb.2 feb 3 feb 4 February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern and comfortable Spacious space inside the room and comfortable bed. Good place to stay for business. Breakfast is average but the staff is very helpful. Downside is you might be given a room at the far end and it's a long walk from the lift to your room. February 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Malpensa Hotel is very convenient for the airport and is only a short walk. Room service food was fine and reasonably priced. WiFi was weak but wired OK. Big negative is noise. The hotel advertises rooms as "Fully soundproofed" which is mainly true against external noise, but totally untrue about internal noise from doors, trolleys, staff and guests. This would definitely not be a suitable hotel for day use as noise starts before 07:00 and continues. January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Malpensa experience Love the mountain view and supper short walk to airport. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to finish a trip in Europe! What a great way to end a trip in Europe!!! This hotel is conveniently located next to the main terminal and you feel in a secluded area. This is not your common hotel. It is luxurious and the staff is amazingly responsive. If you ever have an early morning flight out of Malpensa airport, this is the place to stay. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by January 2014 Extremely convenient; right in Terminal 1 and a very quick walk to the security clearance area and the gates when you are leaving. Request a room near the elevators to minimize the walking required. Used the day room service for a stop over; staff were accomodating of special requests and even allowed a stay beyond 6:00 pm due to a late departing flight. January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel. Close to airport-> connecting to terminals. Very quite and decent food. January 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good position hotel for early Malpensa Flights We arrived in a storm and the personal send us to a parking next to the hotel. We where charge 18 euro for the overnight parking. The staff was slightly rude. We checked in and we where not able to use the amenities cause was too late. I will not recommend this hotel. Good just for the position in case of early MPX flight. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Surprise Excellent room, location and club lounge. The lady that checked me in was outstanding. However, the check in line was long and there was so separate check in for starwood preferred. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Airport Hotel I've stayed in many hotels, this is one of the best airport properties. It is literally connected to the airport. There is a small Carrefour store in the terminal around the corner from the hotel. I was able to check-in for my flight, go back to the hotel for breakfast, and not worry about missing my flight. If you are flying out of Milan, I recommend this property. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible customer service Despite trying for the better part of an hour to reach room service (well before the dinner rush), no one ever answered the phone. I then called Guest Services for assistance and was told to try to call room service again. After another half hour of trying, without success, I called Guest Services again for help. This time I was told that they would have room service call me back within the next few minutes. After no call came, I tried calling room service for another half hour and finally reached someone. Once the order was placed, the food was delivered warm (but not hot) within a half hour. And I finally got the call back from room service that was promised by Guest Services after I had my food! Customer service needs major improvement. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Location is fantastic for an AM flight out of MXP. We stay there often for that reason (3-4 times this year already). Bell staff is friendly and helpful as are the staff at the restaurant which is good/not fantastic/best alternative without leaving MXP. Downsides: As Gold, no comp lounge and the price (50E) is ridiculous. When leaving last time (12/9/2013) only one elevator in service so getting out was difficult - had to just tell the person at front desk to check me out as I had to run to a flight. Ice maker on 2nd floor is broken - need to go to the bar for it. Drink prices at bar are ridiculous too. Go to the Carrefour inside the airport and buy a bottle for your room. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is customized for airport travelers in Milan. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic stay next to the airport An excellent place to stay the night before a flight. Clean, modern and quiet comfortable room. great restaurant as well. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor and expensive too much expensive Bar, and room's bar rates We miss the free water bottles in the room. The room has a bad noice in the windwow. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected Most airport hotels are not places where we would choose to stay except for the convenience. The Malpensa Airport Sheraton was one of few exceptions. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Great location and excellent stopover November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accomodations & Staff was Great The staff was great to work with and the room exceeded my expectations. My only two complaints are the signage in the airport could have been better (but that is the airport) to find the hotel and free Wi-Fi in the room would have been nice. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Airport Hotel so far.... What I like about this hotel is their club lounge....Full breakfast and REAL food after 6! The diplomatic suite I was assigned to was HUGE as well...Just that if you're not a couple but more like friends or business associates, their is a lack of privacy in the bathroom..... November 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Choice to stay in Milan As I was traveling across Germany, Switzerland & Italy by car with Malpensa Airport as the point of Departure, Sheraton Malpensa is the right & best choice for all the following conveniences: returning my rental car, checking in to Sheraton, catching the Malpensa Express Train to Milan, early check in to the Airport to process my Tax Refund & flight. The room was modern & HUGE! Davide my check in reception & the Lady for my check out reception were all genuinely warm & friendly. I felt at home... Grazie mille... November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Watch the security deposit and rude, bored staff One week after arriving at the overpriced Sheraton, I am still waiting for my security deposit to be released. In 30 years of staying in hotels I have never experienced this - on phoning the hotel, they blamed my bank, who had previously said it was the hotel. And when is free internet not free - when you stay at the Sheraton - charged 3 euros for free wi-fi daily! October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice experience This hotel is a great option for Malpensa. If you are a Platinum SPG member they really treat you well as the lounge is very well supplied, especially for breakfast. Couldn't be easier to get to a departing gate in the morning. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge At the reception, when I was told that the Club lounge is open till 11:00 pm, I would have expected to find some petite bites available till 11:00. The beverage was available, but I was surprised that the food bar was cleared by 10:00 pm. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST place to stay for that early morning flight out of Malpensa! This was our second stay at the Sheraton Malpensa. Large, well appointed rooms. Helpful staff. But, most of all, the location of this hotel cannot be beat. Connected to Malpensa Airport, you simply need to walk next door and, presto, you are in the airport terminal. Highly recommended for early departures from or late arrivals to Malpensa. We will definitely return. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great with Limitations We loved the hotel itself --the facilities, proximity to flight, car hire & road system -- and chose it as an easy way to catch up and repack after a week of trekking around the wine and lake country. Two things disappointed us: 1. There's no self-laundry and 24 hour turn around was not possible for our 7:00 am flight. We suggest a laundry room with big machines and dryers. The hotel has plenty of space. 2. Rooms aren't well sound-proofed. We heard noises all night, like people moving furniture above us. We didn't really sleep well at all -- the main purpose of our stay. We did like everything else about the hotel. Hope you can fix those two very important aspects -- limitations to facilities. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Averae Hotel The Staff was very pleasant and location excellent. This hotel does meet the standards I have experienced in other facilities, as a Starwood member. Check in was cumbersome, the room was at the end of the hotel, a few minutes walk, 'for a quiet room' which it was not. Numerous attempts to set a wakeup time failed. No answer at desk or wakeup ext. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay near Malpensa A pleasant surprise that is connected to the not so pleasant Malpensa airport. We stayed in a club room that was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was a bit disappointing but the dinner at the restaurant was very good. It was very convenient to get to Terminal 1 from the hotel. We just rolled our bags to and from the terminal. October 7, 2013
  • 2015-08-02T23:13:53.793Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_383, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_3138, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>