Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten ist möglicherweise ein Aufpreis zu zahlen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1202 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great experience my room a/c was not cooling. my room key didn't work the second day. I had several items in my hand that I had to haul down to the front desk so that I could get the key to them to reprogram. the room was not up to level of what I expected. hotel needs improvement. some areas it looks like it is just worn down. July 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience - three rooms, and two hours later We checked in at 3pm on Saturday and were given a room in the North tower. Upon entering the room, we were extremely surprised to find that the room was still occupied and walked in on a very surprised gentleman. After apologizing profusely, my wife and I hauled our luggage back to the front desk to wait in line again. Without an apology or offer to transport our luggage, we were given a second room. This time the room had not been cleaned with food, mail from previous guest, and used linens scattered about the room. A call to the front desk on resulted in a half-hearted apology and assurance that they would send someone ASAP to clean the room. Not satisfied, we hauled our bags again to the front desk. The third time, we were offered an apology and two breakfast vouchers for our trouble but still no offer to at least transport our bags. After two hours and three rooms, I can safely say that I will not be visiting again. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Daughter's Wedding Food and service was great. We had two bartenders, one was awesome and the other was terrible. No a big deal though as we all had a great time. Chaparral Room has great view of Dallas skyline. All hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. Parking system was horrible as parking cards seemed to never work. I would recommend the hotel as great place for wedding. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious and comfy The hotel has great rooms, great views and tons of meeting space. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by one thing missing your hotel was great, the only thing missing in the room i stayed in was a microwave, i dont know if microwaves are available in other rooms but i thought it was a standard among hotels. July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is Tired I get it caters to the convention crowd - not the most sophisticated of people but the staff seems tired and irritable ( no doubt having to deal with convention people). The rooms were dark and tasteless. No hot water in the shower. Two double beds when I requested a king (I'm platinum level so maybe I'm just too spoiled). December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was clean and had freindly staff Overall the Room was nice, could use some updating as it’s an older hotel. The staff was nice and helpful. The only downfall was the in house restaurant Kitchen table, we had a gathering as a team and their quoted signature dish fried pot roast was terrible, very dry and lacking any flavor and requiring steak sauce to make it edible. January 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by N/A Some feedback - my room needed an air freshener; there was a damp, musty smell. Also, the room's AC unit fan was not sufficent. Even though the air was cold - it did not "blow" the cold air throughtout the room. Additionally, the hot water in my bathroom was brown! I'm not sure if it was rust or not. There was not an odor but it did stain my washcloth & towels. July 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do Not Stay in the South Tower! Stayed in the South Tower last week for two nights. What a piece of crap. The rooms in the other two towers are nice. South Tower rooms have peeling wallpaper, HVAC that doesn't work, bathrooms are incredibly small. When checking out, staff said they are going to remodel. Cannot charge the same nightly rate for a substandard room. March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL! very nice rooms and the people were extremely helpful. April 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location, Needs TLC The Sheraton Dallas is an enormous hotel in a good, central location. Rooms are comfy, and there are plenty of amenities on the main floor. However, a few issues soured my stay. 1.Housekeeping didn't clean our room. Twice. When I called to ask why, it was met with a shrug. 2. There is a potential safety issue in the parking garage across the street. The elevator lobby is dark, dingy, and all the light bulbs are burned out. Apparently its been like this for months. 3. The 2nd floor pathway linking parking garage to the hotel requires you to walk through a dark, wide open, unsupervised ballroom floor. It's kind of creepy, especially at night. 4. Trip coincided with New Year's Eve. The hotel was full of intoxicated high school/college kids. Plenty of drama. Security seemed to be overwhelmed by the crowd and couldn't maintain control. Someone pulled the fire alarm which stopped the elevators from operating. It was just ... messy. Something you wouldn't expect at a 4* hotel. January 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My experience with this hotel is horrible I have been staying at this hotel for 2 months. I just reached my plat status this week and I'm already thinking about quitting this hotel! My experience with this hotel has been horrible. I entered my room last week and found there were hundreds of flies dancing in my room. They could not resolve the issue but instead they gave me an upgrade. (would you expect a hotel like Sheraton to have fly issues?) . The internet in the room was not working neither, so I had to spend the entire week without internet. I called their technicians many times, and the only response I received was "your issues has been escalated to the next level, and your case number is $#$@#$" I did room service for my laundry yesterday and was told to expect my laundry by 6:00 pm next day. They delivered my laundry UNWASHED and told me to do it myself on the 4th floor and they would provide me with some coins for the laundry machines. I waited for 3 hours and no one showed up to give me my coins. Then, I decided to just do it myself. The laundry machine was not working and ate my $2.50. I called them, and they told me to speak with the front desk. Then I had to spend another 30 minutes dealing with them to get my $2:50 worth of coins refunded. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Executive Suite We had problems with the heating & A/C that were never resolved or compensated for. The 1st night, we came in late and though the room was warm, we just thought it would take time to cool down, but it didn't. The next day, we reported it. It took 2 repairmen over an hour to fix it. They fixed it too well and it would not stop cooling. I reported that the next day and they apologized and gave me 2 breakfast coupons, which I told them I would not be able to use. The cold days and nights that followed outside were just as cold inside. My wife didn't want to have to pack up and move again, so we stuck it out for 2 more days. Other than that and the ungodly tipping of Valet, everything else was fine. You would think that at the very least in the Executive Suite there would be a refrigerator and micro wave, but those were scarce, costly, and didn't work right, though we did get the fridge for free. It froze everything we put in it no matter where the dial was set, really useless as it ruined all of our left overs and drinks. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Experience Upon checking in I was disappointed there were no upgrades available, but encouraged that checking back the next day I might be able to find one. The room was pretty small and smelled of fresh paint, however that didn't matter in the long run. There was a beautiful gift shop on site, a fun and exciting scene downstairs at the bar and the service by the senior members of the staff was next to none! We had an issue with the gate not opening for the parking garage and the valet did not handle it the way I would have liked, and when the head of the valets asked about my stay later and I told him he told me he would personally follow up with the overnight valet attendant, encouraged me to report the fresh paint smell and the smaller room to the desk and request a room in the previously renovated tower. I did so, was immediately moved to another room and treated like royalty. I appreciated the service, the smiles, and the eagerness to please from the entire staff. I would definitely go back! June 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again My husband and I will NEVER stay at your hotel again. Although your staff was very kind, the room was not cleaned well, 1 trash can for a suite, no refrigerator. We did order a small refrigerator for $20.00 and it leaked. The food at every restaurant AND room service was awful. Thank you. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lifetime, Spectacular Memories at Sheraton Dallas TX Ms. Carrie rolled out the carpet with an unforgettable weekend that left sweet lifetime memories. Limo transport services to and from the airport. As we arrived tired and hungry from the long plane ride, we walked into a luxurious and spacious 2 bedroom Executive Suite, with 2 queen beds each, rose pedals on the bed, personalized gift package, and some finger licking BBQ dinner to die for. Thanks so much Carrie for these lifetime memories, that will get me back to the Sheraton sooner than later. Outstanding staff, was very personable, courteous, and polite, great buffet breakfast in the lobby area restaurant, loved the Fitness Center, close proximity to Dart transportation system to the American Airline Center, all of which far exceeded my expectation of the Sheraton Hotel. Such an awesome experience, down to the complimentary Business Services for printing our boarding passes. Loved it! Thank you ALL for this dream vacation. Keep up the good work and God Bless you. Our family will always treasure it. September 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would never go back We had problems from over 30 minutes to deliver our beverages to our table, to room service over charges to LONG lines, LONG waits to speak with a manager and to top it off, reviewing my credit card bill upon arriving home they overcharged me from the final ZEROED OUT STATEMENT!!!! February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One issue after another The hotel is nice and clean. The staff is helpful but not everyone was friendly. The bed, sheets, and pillows were amazing. This is were the good things end and the not so good follow. The first thing that came up was the room not cooling off. I set it to the coldest temperature (65) on a weekend where it was 100 outside each day. I bring an alarm clock with me when I travel (it has a built in temp gauge) and the room didn't cool past 74. I couldn't even use the covers when I slept. There is a parking garage, but it was very full. So when I went to leave, my key wouldn't open the gate. It said key not valid. There is no turn around. So I had to get out of my car, ask everyone to back up. I pulled to the side while everyone left. I drove back up to the nearest spot (3A). Went back to the lobby, the front desk person was not very friendly, they ran my cards through the computer and said they will work now. Guess what, after getting to the bottom of the garage again, they didn't. Had to pull off, drive back up the garage, walk down to the desk again. The whole ordeal took about 35 minutes. Just to leave the parking garage. The next morning I put the Do not clean room sign on the door because I like to decline room service to get reward points. I come back to my room at 2:00 just as the maid was leaving my room. Yep, even though I had the sign on the door, she still cleaned my room. Towel on the ground means change it, towel hung up means no thanks. Well not here, took all of my towels. Took the ice bag that was in use and didn't replace it. The hotel was quick to reward my points anyway, but that was the final straw in a poor stay. Overall, one of the least enjoyable hotel stays I've ever had. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the staff is outstanding and I love the "green" program The staff was always friendly and helpful during my entire stay, despite being extremely busy with conventions when I was there. I love the "green" option of not having your room serviced. I think that is a win/win for everyone. The fitness center was also VERY nice. March 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience I stayed at the Dallas Sharaton on Olive street for three nights. I was in town for the Rodan and Fields convention. The following issues occurred during our stay: 1) one set of towels for double occupancy (we requested two additional towels) 2) No shower gel in bathroom (we requested it and it was sent to our room) 3) No answer when dialing room service or guest services or the operator. Endless ringing and no recorded messages. This occurred every day and evening of our stay. 4) Inadequate staffing in sports bar during lunch - 45 minute wait for our food. On a positive note - the concierge and registration process was efficient and the employees were nice and professional. Message to Hotel Management: I would suggest that if you know you are hosting a large group of guests during a convention that you staff appropriately- particularly the phone staff. Endless ringing is not acceptable and we even called from an outside line (using our cell phones) to try to get someone to pick up at guest services and room service. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ronald in the Club Lounge Ronald in the Club Lounge made my visit GREAT! His genuine concern for the guest epitomizes customer service. If I were your competition, I would have to steal Ronald. Smart thing for the Sheraton to do .... double his pay and don't let him get away! October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre I've stayed at Sheratons and similar hotels around the world, and while this wasn't terrible, it certainly wasn't the best. The room was clean and well prepared when I arrived, but the bathroom looked like someone had torn something off the that had been attached quite securely (I took a photo, happy to send it over). I asked for a toothbrush and it took about 25 minutes to bring it up. Neither of these was severe, but it's the small things that set aside the excellent hotels from the mediocre ones. On the plus side, the gym and pool were excellent, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the food served was quite nice. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Corporate Function Suite was fine but hard to keep cold. Event planner was not well informed about certain things because she was sitting in for the person we were suppose to meet with. So, she did not know answers to some key questions. The table clothes on the cocktail tables were oval instead of round and made it hard to tie. Otherwise, everything was great. The work room was in a great location to the room the event was being held. They also accomadated some last minute bar changes. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class Hotel... Sheraton Dallas staff makes you feel like you're the only guest in the house. Everybody went above and beyond to help me feel comfortable. I'm not even in the PresidentialSuite and I got first class treatment .. AAAA ++++ to Customer Service.. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations I used SPG points to get a room and I am an SPG Gold Member. They automatically upgraded me to an Executive Suite! I was quite impressed. It was huge and very clean. The staff was very friendly. Parking was quite pricey though at $29 for Valet. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent service in club lounge I was very pleased with the service I received from Ms. Jackie. She goes above and beyond to treat the people in the Lounge with great respect and in a friendly atmosphere. She is truly a great asset for the Sheraton Hotel. April 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor, poor maintenance and upkeep I stayed in this hotel for a national conference. My room, 1709 south tower, had a poorly functioning fluorescent tube in the bathroom. At best, it was at 50% capacity. The maintenance department left me a note saying they had fixed it, but there was no change. Very difficult to apply makeup in the poor light. When I tried to adjust the thermostat prior to going to bed, I found that there was no thermostat. It had been removed from the wall and wires were dangling. Too late for me to change rooms. So, $200 a night for this? Plus additional fees for Internet? I spent the prior night in Houston in an airport hotel with much better maintenance. February 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by input The individual bottle water room charge($4) was not shown anywhere in the room,and I think $15 a day for wi fi is a bit much Plastic water cups in the room for drinking is more like Motel 6 Disappointing stay October 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Accessibility Issues Self Parking in garage with room to swing my chair out of truck was not available. I had to use 2 spots with permission from hotel staff. Then another hotel staffer told us later that we could not park like that. Very frustrating. Also, issues with room, hand held shower did not work well. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable staff The staff in every department went out of their way to be accomodating. They did it with a smile and a genuiness that made you feel they loved their job and wanted you to love staying there. February 25, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 41 next>>