Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel

  • 3000 North Loop West Frwy
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77092
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Brookhollow - Houston Held up at check-in when computers were down. Also, disappointing Room Service --- food arrived 20 min. later than promised and was cold when it arrived. June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always meets our expectations We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past 5 years while visiting family. This hotel always meets our expectations in every way and more. October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful We had a wonderful time staying with you on Friday night. Thank you for your hospitality. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic The room are cozy, club level are awesome, swim pool are cool, staff are very friendly. All things are perfect. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Stay Very good hotel with great staff thats well managed. Very good room rate also. The Club Lounge if very good also with a good breakfast. April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Corporate fun :) Hosted my company conference here this past week and could not of had a better hosting facility. Their customer service was amazing :) May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay A great hotel where the staff are always asking if there is anything they can do for you I'll be back!! October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location, great rooms Fantastic location, right by I-610. Very clean and quiet rooms. Friendly staff, free parking and in-room internet. Simply no letdown. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay Really nice front desk staff (John) who offered club access and upgraded my room to the highest floor. Everything is perfect. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best features The staff at this location were very helpful and friendly and made our stay fun. As well, Sheraton beds are always the best! June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Simple room at a great price. No complaints. Beds OK, shower OK, general facilities clean, parking convenient and free! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accomodations This hotel has great accomodations. Early cleaning of my room,and the helpful hospitality of the Hotel staff was excellent. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visit Everyone was very accommodating, especially the young lady at the restaurant Saturday morning who cut my lemon. Thank you. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms have no frig / microwave Restaurant is high-mediocre and there is no frig for leftovers - no microwave to reheat any food. Bed is very comfortable. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bell man Very nice stay. Bell man was very professional and helpful. I cant remember his name I think Jose. Very courteous. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by High speed internet Newly renovated hotel with nice lobby and convinient high speed internet available, both wired and wireless connection. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very convenient. The staff greeted me with a professional and cordial attitude. Assisted me in getting to my destination. Very helpful. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LIKE TO STAY THERE i ALWAYS WILL BE THERE AS I COME EVERY WEEK TO HOUSTON. THE ACCESS IS NOT TO GOOG BECOUSE THE CONSTRUCTION August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel stay was a great experience This hotel provided excellent service and we had an enjoyable stay. The room and amenities exceeded expectations. January 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mariachi Competition Front desk service was excellent; bar service was SLOW... Rooms were okay but, CARPET appeared and felt dirty. March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service and cleaningness The hotel looks nice, but when it comes to cleaningness and service they still have a very loong way to go. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kind Staff I liked because was very clean and over all Pet Friendly that I love!! The only thing I miss was a fridge January 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum Travelers Beware Subpar room upgrades (mine was more like an upgraded closet) and wifi that crawls slower than dial up. April 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Deteriorating service Treated with lack of respect by desk supervisor at check in. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel was beautiful and clean. The hotel needs USB plugs in the rooms for iPhone chargers. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for business Access to 610 and anywhere in Houston in 15 minutes. Great business center aand staff. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a great place to stay! Breakfeast in Great, rooms are well kept, clean, vehicles are safe when left overnight October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last One for the Year 2012 This is the year that Sheraton won my loyalty. My last stay was as good as my first... December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was very clean Grat service, very clean room, good matress October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gem of a hotel I always stay here. Great rates, great rooms. Always clean and very dog friendly. February 19, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>