Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel

  • 3000 North Loop West Frwy
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77092
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 252 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel met my expectations The hotel staff were very friendly. My stay was excellent. The rooms were very clean . August 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Review There were no trash can liners and the staff only made up one of the beds when they came to clean the room. There were no bathrobes waiting for us in the closet we had to ask at the front desk February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value for the money We were pleasantly surprised at the value we got for our money. Hotel was very nice, and the staff was very professional. Nice to see lots of security patrols in and around the parking lots. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Bed will make you forget anything bad The size and comfort of the room was absolutely wonderful. I wished I could've stayed there for forever, the bed was just so plush and the pillows matched. It was a wonderful stay overall. March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was a little disappointing As a platinum member,when I checked in I aske d for an upgrade.They gave me a suite but it was designed for handicap.I wish they would at least tell me this when I checked in. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Stop in Houston The staff is really what makes the difference. It was hard to get to because of road service, but that has been completed. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mike 1959 Room pricing, comfort and ammentities were first class. Bar and resturant prices were over priced. I paid more for an evening drink and breakfast for three than I did for the room. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean & Comfortable Sheraton Brookhollow is nice and clean. I like the overall ambience of the hotel. The staff - especially the restaurant staff are welcoming and attentive. I really felt at home March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd stay in the last 2 months 2nd stay in the last 2 months and again the staff did a great job. Good location for travel to multiple meeting locations around Houston. Check in was easy and courteous. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The managers Amy and Amanda were amazing for our entire stay. The shuttle driver Joseph was so wonderful also. Just thought the Sheraton hotel corporate office should know. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent A great experience, the staff aré very friendly August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Experence! This was a great stay! The staff was fab and met all my requests and needs. The club upgrade was well worth the cost .Will go back next time I am in Houston. March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Work or Leisure? I have stayed at the Sheraton a couple of times and the sense I get is so comfortable and relaxing that it feels like a leisure trip rather than work related. April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Brookhollow - Houston Held up at check-in when computers were down. Also, disappointing Room Service --- food arrived 20 min. later than promised and was cold when it arrived. June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place i've stayed here many times before and never been disappointed except for the location, its a little confusing getting in and out due to construction ect January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, clean hotel From check in to check out the staff was very friendly, and helpful. This is a well maintained, clean property that I will definitely book in the future. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always meets our expectations We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past 5 years while visiting family. This hotel always meets our expectations in every way and more. October 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sudy2014 The hotel was very nice. The pool was great. The only problem, which was not a hotel problem was construction made getting their a pain. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort! We stay @ the Sheraton Brookhollow frequently because it is an excellent hotel~~staff go out of their way to accommodate our needs. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SERVICE BY DAISY AND STAFF Was a great stay very good service, and clean rooms!!! also good club lounge August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel for a business trip I would highly recomend this hotel for business trips. I suggest upgrading to the club level. I was very happy with the club lounge service. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel worth the price hotel is comfortable enough, even though there is some road construction. anyway, send me the e-copy of hotel bill for my staying. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Stay Very good hotel with great staff thats well managed. Very good room rate also. The Club Lounge if very good also with a good breakfast. April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Corporate fun :) Hosted my company conference here this past week and could not of had a better hosting facility. Their customer service was amazing :) May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location, great rooms Fantastic location, right by I-610. Very clean and quiet rooms. Friendly staff, free parking and in-room internet. Simply no letdown. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay Really nice front desk staff (John) who offered club access and upgraded my room to the highest floor. Everything is perfect. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfort! This is a great hotel ~~~front desk is awesome, the room set-up is good, and the Club Lounge finally has a worthy chef!! April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the hotel and the service from the staff. I will definitely be back. May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best features The staff at this location were very helpful and friendly and made our stay fun. As well, Sheraton beds are always the best! June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accomodations This hotel has great accomodations. Early cleaning of my room,and the helpful hospitality of the Hotel staff was excellent. August 23, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T17:26:30.491-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_252, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_341, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>